Tickets On Sale: Thursday, October 5, 2017 Tickets On Sale: Thursday, October 5, 2017
Country music fans have their first chance at tickets to the 51st annual CMA Awards, taking place at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on November... Tickets On Sale: Thursday, October 5, 2017

Country music fans have their first chance at tickets to the 51st annual CMA Awards, taking place at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on November 8, which are available for presale today. Country superstars Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood return as hosts and performers for the show.

Several comedy shows are up for presale: Artie Lange in Sayreville, NJ, George Lopez in Upper Darby, PA, and Jeff Dunham in Nashville, TN.

On sale today are single home game tickets from the Oklahoma City Blue at Cox Convention Center and one concert from The Beach Boys in Visalia, California.

The full list of events for sale today is below, listed in alphabetical order.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Presales

Event Venue Date Seller
51st Annual CMA Awards Bridgestone Arena – Nashville, TN Wed, Nov 8, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
A CHARLIE BROWN CHRISTMAS Verizon Center – Mankato, MN Wed, Dec 13, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
A Drag Queen Christmas Egyptian Room at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN Mon, Nov 20, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
An Evening with Steve Martin and The Steep Canyon Rangers with Special Guest Peter Asher The GRAMMY Museum – Los Angeles, CA Mon, Oct 30, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
An Evening with Zac Brown Band The GRAMMY Museum – Los Angeles, CA Thu, Oct 26, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
Andrea Gibson Wonder Ballroom – Portland, OR Fri, Apr 13, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Andrea Gibson The Shelter – Detroit, MI Sun, Jan 14, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Andrea Gibson The Phoenix Concert Theatre – Toronto, ON Tue, Jan 16, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
ANDREA GIBSON Boulder Theater – Boulder, CO Sat, Feb 10, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Andrea Gibson Neptune Theatre – Seattle, WA Sat, Apr 14, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Andrea Gibson Hey Galaxy Tour Academy of Music Theatre – Northampton, MA Sat, Apr 28, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
ANDREA GIBSON: HEY GALAXY TOUR plus CHASTITY BROWN House of Blues New Orleans – New Orleans, LA Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Artie Lange Starland Ballroom – Sayreville, NJ Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
August Burns Red The Danforth Music Hall – Toronto, ON Sat, Jan 6, 2018 6:30 PM TMUSA
August Burns Red STAGE AE – Pittsburgh, PA Sun, Jan 7, 2018 6:30 PM TMUSA
August Burns Red House of Blues Cleveland – Cleveland, OH Tue, Jan 9, 2018 6:30 PM LIVN
August Burns Red The Ritz Ybor – Tampa, FL Tue, Feb 6, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
August Burns Red The Masquerade – Atlanta, GA Fri, Feb 9, 2018 6:30 PM TMUSA
August Burns Red The NorVa – Norfolk, VA Tue, Feb 13, 2018 6:45 PM AXS
August Burns Red Starland Ballroom – Sayreville, NJ Thu, Feb 15, 2018 6:30 PM AXS
August Burns Red Irving Plaza – New York, NY Sat, Feb 17, 2018 6:30 PM LIVN
August Burns Red Theatre of Living Arts – Philadelphia, PA Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:15 PM LIVN
August Burns Red The Showbox – Seattle, WA Sat, Jan 20, 2018 7:00 PM AXS
August Burns Red The Belasco Theater – Los Angeles, CA Thu, Jan 25, 2018 6:30 PM TMUSA
August Burns Red: The Phantom Anthem Tour House of Blues Chicago – Chicago, IL Thu, Jan 11, 2018 5:00 PM LIVN
Awake Tour 2017: ILLENIUM Georgia Theatre – Athens, GA Sat, Dec 2, 2017 9:00 PM TFLY
Bettye LaVette Ponte Vedra Concert Hall – Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Thu, Jan 4, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Big Head Todd & the Monsters Theatre of Living Arts – Philadelphia, PA Fri, Jan 26, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Big Head Todd & the Monsters The Pageant – St Louis, MO Fri, Jan 12, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Big Head Todd & The Monsters Pub Station Ballroom – Billings, MT Fri, Dec 1, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Big Head Todd and the Monsters The Showbox – Seattle, WA Sat, Dec 9, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
Big Head Todd and the Monsters The Warfield – San Francisco, CA Sat, Dec 16, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
Big Head Todd and The Monsters: Winter Tour The Wilma – Missoula, MT Sat, Dec 2, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Big Head Todd and The Monsters: Winter Tour 2018 House of Blues Cleveland – Cleveland, OH Tue, Jan 23, 2018 6:30 PM LIVN
Big Head Todd And The Monsters: Winter Tour 2018 Crest Theatre – Sacramento, CA Tue, Dec 12, 2017 7:30 PM TFLY
Black Jacket Symphony performing Led Zepplin IV Lexington Opera House – Lexington, KY Sat, Jan 20, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Bob Dylan Sheas Performing Arts Center – Buffalo, NY Sat, Nov 18, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Brandon Taz Niederauer The Foundry – Philadelphia, PA Fri, Dec 22, 2017 9:00 PM LIVN
Celtic Woman American Bank Center Selena Auditorium – Corpus Christi, TX Sun, May 6, 2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Celtic Woman: Homecoming Tour Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts – Moran Theater – Jacksonville, FL Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Chicago: Live In Vegas Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas – Las Vegas, NV Wed, Feb 7, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Christmas After Midnight Music Hall Center – Detroit, MI Sat, Dec 2, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Daniel Tigers Neighborhood Stephens Auditorium – Ames, IA Tue, Feb 13, 2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Dizzy Wright Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas – Las Vegas, NV Fri, Dec 29, 2017 7:30 PM TFLY
Doctor P Saint Andrews Hall – Detroit, MI Sat, Dec 30, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Fantasia Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre – Atlanta, GA Sun, Nov 26, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Fun Home Rochester Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY Wed, Nov 15, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
G3 2018: Satriani | Petrucci | Collen Hobby Center – Houston, TX Sun, Jan 28, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
George Lopez Tower Theatre – Upper Darby, PA Sat, Dec 2, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Gin Blossoms Ponte Vedra Concert Hall – Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Tue, Dec 12, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Greensky Bluegrass The Fillmore Detroit – Detroit, MI Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Greensky Bluegrass Ogden Theatre – Denver, CO Thu, Jan 11, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
Heartland Presents Charley Pride with Roots & Boots Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium – Chattanooga, TN Sat, Nov 18, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
ILLENIUM Buffalo Riverworks – Buffalo, NY Sun, Dec 10, 2017 7:00 PM TFLY
ILLENIUM- Awake Tour 2017 Variety Playhouse – Atlanta, GA Thu, Nov 30, 2017 8:30 PM TFLY
Jacob Sartorius Ogden Theatre – Denver, CO Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:30 PM AXS
Jacob Sartorius The Regency Ballroom – San Francisco, CA Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:30 PM AXS
Jake Shimabukuro Ponte Vedra Concert Hall – Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Tue, Feb 6, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive Bridgestone Arena – Nashville, TN Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Jim Brickman: A Joyful Christmas Ames Center – Burnsville, MN Wed, Dec 27, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Josh Groban McKittrick Hotel – New York, NY Sat, Nov 11, 2017 OTHER
Josh Lovelace and Friends Young Folk Album Release U.S. Cellular Stage at the Bijou Theatre – Knoxville, TN Sun, Nov 19, 2017 3:00 PM TMUSA
Kid Rock Choctaw Grand Theater – Durant, OK Thu, Jan 25, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Kinky Boots DECCs Symphony Hall – Duluth, MN Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
KSHE 95 Welcomes: El Monstero The Pageant – St Louis, MO Sat, Dec 30, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
KSHE 95 Welcomes: El Monstero – Reserved Seating Event The Pageant – St Louis, MO Thu, Dec 28, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Lupe Fiasco The Belasco Theater – Los Angeles, CA Fri, Nov 10, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
MARC COHN Boulder Theater – Boulder, CO Mon, Feb 26, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Marillion 20 Monroe Live – Grand Rapids, MI Sun, Feb 18, 2018 6:00 PM LIVN
Medeski Scofield Martin & Wood Ogden Theatre – Denver, CO Sat, Mar 31, 2018 8:30 PM AXS
Nahko and Medicine for the People Ogden Theatre – Denver, CO Sun, Dec 31, 2017 9:30 PM AXS
New Worlds – Bill Murray, Jan Vogler & Friends The Wiltern – Los Angeles, CA Tue, Dec 5, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Noah Gundersen Neptune Theatre – Seattle, WA Sat, Nov 18, 2017 9:00 PM TMUSA
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds Orpheum Theatre – Los Angeles, CA Tue, Mar 13, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Ozuna Agganis Arena – Boston, MA Sat, Nov 18, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Ozuna Allstate Arena – Rosemont, IL Wed, Nov 22, 2017 9:00 PM TMUSA
Ozuna Amway Center – Orlando, FL Thu, Dec 14, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Ozuna The Forum – Inglewood, CA Fri, Nov 24, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Ozuna Odiesa Society Tour SAP Center at San Jose – San Jose, CA Sun, Dec 3, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
OZUNA ODISEA SOCIETY TOUR Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Sat, Dec 16, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Pandoras Box – The Ultimate Aerosmith Tribute House of Blues Orlando – Orlando, FL Sat, Nov 4, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
PostSecret: The Show Akron Civic Theatre – Akron, OH Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Ralphie May Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Hard Rock Live – Northfield, OH Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
REO Speedwagon Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Hard Rock Live – Northfield, OH Thu, Nov 30, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
REO Speedwagon Verizon Center – Mankato, MN Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Satisfaction – International Rolling Stones Tribute Show Aura – Portland, ME Fri, Jan 19, 2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
SNARKY PUPPY Boulder Theater – Boulder, CO Tue, Feb 20, 2018 8:30 PM TFLY
Tank And Leela James: Savage X Soul Tour Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium – Shreveport, LA Fri, Dec 1, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Oak Ridge Boys Christmas Show Treasure Island Resort & Casino – WELCH, MN Fri, Dec 15, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Weepies – Completely Acoustic & Alone Ponte Vedra Concert Hall – Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Sat, Feb 24, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Thom Yorke Fox Theater – Oakland – Oakland, CA Thu, Dec 14, 2017 10:00 PM TMUSA
Traxxas Monster Truck Tour Five Flags Center – Dubuque, IA Sun, Feb 4, 2018 12:30 PM TMUSA
Walk The Moon The National – Richmond, VA Tue, Nov 21, 2017 7:30 PM AXS
Worlds Toughest Rodeo TaxSlayer Center (Formerly known as the iWireless Center) – Moline, IL Sat, Jan 27, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
WWE Live Holiday Tour Charleston Civic Center – Charleston, WV Mon, Nov 27, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Xavier Omer – Pink Lightning Tour The Great Hall – Toronto, ON Wed, Nov 29, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Xavier Omer El Rey Theatre – Los Angeles, CA Sat, Dec 16, 2017 9:00 PM AXS

On Sale

Event Venue Date Seller
A Christmas Story: The Musical Scranton Cultural Center – Scranton, PA Sun, Nov 19, 2017 6:30 PM TMUSA
A Night of Hope with Joel Osteen Sprint Center – Kansas City, MO Fri, Jan 5, 2018 7:30 PM AXS
Andrea Gibson Wonder Ballroom – Portland, OR Fri, Apr 13, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Arizona State Sun Devils Football vs. University of Colorado Buffaloes Football Sun Devil Stadium – Tempe, AZ Sat, Nov 4, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
Audien Commodore Ballroom – Vancouver, BC Sat, Jan 13, 2018 10:00 PM TMUSA
Audien: Euphoria Tour Exchange LA – Los Angeles, CA Fri, Nov 10, 2017 10:00 PM TFLY
August Burns Red, the Phantom Anthem Tour The Crofoot Ballroom – Pontiac, MI Wed, Jan 10, 2018 6:30 PM TWEB
August Burns RedThe Phantom Anthem Tour The Crofoot Ballroom – Pontiac, MI Wed, Jan 10, 2018 6:30 PM TWEB
Backyard Music Series: Creamery Station, EGGY, & The Mushroom Cloud Infinity Hall Hartford – Hartford, CT Sat, Oct 21, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Beautiful: the Carole King Musical Clowes Memorial Hall – Indianapolis, IN Wed, Jan 31, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Black Parade Wednesday Subterranean – Chicago, IL Wed, Nov 22, 2017 10:00 PM TFLY
Cam – The Best Coast Tour Commodore Ballroom – Vancouver, BC Thu, Dec 14, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Canadas National Womens Hockey Team v USA Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre) – Winnipeg, MB Tue, Dec 5, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Cory Branan Eddie’s Attic – Decatur, GA Thu, Oct 5, 2017 9:00 PM TFLY
Dixie Classic Fair Day 7 – Thursday October 5 Winston-Salem Fairgrounds – Winston-Salem, NC Thu, Oct 5, 2017 11:00 AM TMUSA
Eddie B Masonic Temple – Detroit, MI Fri, Nov 10, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Eddie Hearn Presents: Daniel Jacobs v. Luis Arias NYCB LIVE, Home of The Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Uniondale, NY Sat, Nov 11, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
Eldridge Gravy & the Court Supreme Tractor Tavern – Seattle, WA Sun, Dec 31, 2017 9:00 PM TWEB
Eldridge Gravy & The Court Supreme NYE PARTY!! Tractor – Seattle, WA Sun, Dec 31, 2017 9:00 PM TWEB
Eldridge Gravy & The Court Supreme PRE NYE PARTY!! Tractor – Seattle, WA Sat, Dec 30, 2017 9:00 PM TWEB
Epic Halloween House of Blues Boston – Boston, MA Sat, Oct 28, 2017 10:30 PM LIVN
Every Time I Die Buffalo Riverworks – Buffalo, NY Sat, Dec 16, 2017 1:00 PM TFLY
Galactic Cowboys Fitzgerald’s (Upstairs) – Houston, TX Fri, Dec 1, 2017 9:00 PM TFLY
Holiday Cheer for FUV Beacon Theatre – New York, NY Fri, Dec 15, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Jim Gaffigan: The Fixer Upper Louisville Palace – Louisville, KY Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Kashmir – The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Tribute Band Infinity Hall Hartford – Hartford, CT Sat, Dec 16, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Make You Sweat US Tour w/ Treasure Fingers & Vanilla Ace The Riot Room – Kansas City, MO Fri, Dec 8, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
MARK KNIGHT 45 East – Portland, OR Sat, Dec 30, 2017 10:00 PM TFLY
Men Without Hats & Bow Wow Wows Annabella Lwin B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Tue, Jan 23, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Mike DelGuidice & Big Shot – An Evening Celebrating the Music of Billy Joel Infinity Hall Norfolk – Norfolk, CT Fri, Dec 22, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Mike DelGuidice & Big Shot – An Evening Celebrating the Music of Billy Joel Infinity Hall Hartford – Hartford, CT Sat, Dec 23, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Oklahoma City Blue vs. Agua Caliente Clippers Cox Convention Center – Oklahoma City, OK Sat, Nov 25, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Oklahoma City Blue vs. Austin Spurs Cox Convention Center – Oklahoma City, OK Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Oklahoma City Blue vs. Delaware 87ers Cox Convention Center – Oklahoma City, OK Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Oklahoma City Blue vs. Erie Bayhawks Cox Convention Center – Oklahoma City, OK Fri, Nov 24, 2017 2:00 PM TMUSA
Oklahoma City Blue vs. Greensboro Swarm Cox Convention Center – Oklahoma City, OK Sat, Dec 2, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Oklahoma City Blue vs. Iowa Wolves Cox Convention Center – Oklahoma City, OK Wed, Jan 31, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Oklahoma City Blue vs. Memphis Hustle Cox Convention Center – Oklahoma City, OK Tue, Dec 5, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Oklahoma City Blue vs. Northern Arizona Suns Cox Convention Center – Oklahoma City, OK Tue, Dec 19, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Oklahoma City Blue vs. Reno Bighorns Cox Convention Center – Oklahoma City, OK Sun, Nov 5, 2017 2:00 PM TMUSA
Oklahoma City Blue vs. Rio Grande Valley Vipers Cox Convention Center – Oklahoma City, OK Fri, Nov 3, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Oklahoma City Blue vs. Salt Lake City Stars Cox Convention Center – Oklahoma City, OK Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Oklahoma City Blue vs. Santa Cruz Warriors Cox Convention Center – Oklahoma City, OK Wed, Nov 29, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Oklahoma City Blue vs. Sioux Falls Skyforce Cox Convention Center – Oklahoma City, OK Wed, Dec 13, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Oklahoma City Blue vs. South Bay Lakers Cox Convention Center – Oklahoma City, OK Sat, Jan 6, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Oklahoma City Blue vs. Texas Legends Cox Convention Center – Oklahoma City, OK Tue, Nov 14, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena – Phoenix, AZ Wed, Oct 25, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Randy Rogers Band The Showbox – Seattle, WA Wed, Jan 17, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
Randy Rogers Band The Showbox at the Market – Seattle, WA Wed, Jan 17, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
Randy Rogers Band Crystal Ballroom – Portland, OR Thu, Jan 18, 2018 8:00 PM ETIX
Reverend Horton Heat Sam’s Burger Joint – San Antonio, TX Sun, Dec 31, 2017 9:30 PM TFLY
Roots of a Rebellion Gasa Gasa – New Orleans, LA Tue, Nov 14, 2017 9:00 PM TFLY
Rovers Morning Glory Presents Holy Moses Matrimony feat. Pop Evil House of Blues Cleveland – Cleveland, OH Sat, Nov 18, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Rovers Morning Glory Presents Holy Moses Matrimony feat. Pop Evil House of Blues Cleveland – Cleveland, OH Sat, Nov 18, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer The Musical Palace Theatre Columbus – Columbus, OH Sun, Dec 17, 2017 2:00 PM TMUSA
Snails Deluxe at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN Tue, Dec 12, 2017 9:00 PM LIVN
Snails Newport Music Hall – Columbus, OH Wed, Dec 13, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Snails House of Blues Cleveland – Cleveland, OH Mon, Dec 11, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
TAO: Drum Heart Sony Centre for the Performing Arts – Toronto, ON Sat, Feb 3, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Tedeschi Trucks Band U.S. Cellular Center Asheville – Asheville, NC Sun, Jan 21, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
THE BEACH BOYS Visalia Fox Theatre – Visalia, CA Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:30 PM TFLY
The Musical Box The Coach House – San Juan Capistrano, CA Sat, Feb 10, 2018 8:00 PM TWEB
The Musical Box Selling England By The Pound Saban Theatre – Beverly Hills, CA Fri, Feb 9, 2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
The Musical Box The Black Show The Canyon Agoura Hills – Agoura Hills, CA Sun, Feb 11, 2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
The Musical Box The Black Show The Rose – Pasadena, CA Sat, Feb 17, 2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
USF Homecoming USF Sun Dome – Tampa, FL Thu, Oct 12, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA

Katie Gainer Deputy Editor

Katie Gainer is the Deputy Editor for TicketNews.com. She is a recent graduate of the University of Massachusetts Amherst with a BA in Communication and Gender Studies. She has varied experience in writing, editing, and social media management. She can be reached via email at [email protected]