Market Heat Report: U2 Tour Takes Over Market Heat Report: U2 Tour Takes Over
Over half of all spots on today’s Top 20 went to next year’s eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE tour from U2. The band’s fourteenth studio album,... Market Heat Report: U2 Tour Takes Over

Over half of all spots on today’s Top 20 went to next year’s eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE tour from U2. The band’s fourteenth studio album, Songs of Experience, won’t be released until December 1, but that didn’t stop fans from making 11 out of the 18 tour stops TicketNetwork best-sellers.

Four more spots went to football; next Saturday’s Big Ten Football Championship, Super Bowl LII, Cowboys vs. Chargers on Thanksgiving, and Chiefs vs. Bill on Sunday. Two spots went to last night’s NBA games, and two more to a Bruno Mars concert on New Years Eve and a Foo Fighters tour stop next year.

Click on any of the links below for cheap tickets with no added fees to the hottest-selling events, or visit ticketclub.com for more.

TicketNetwork Top 20 – Tuesday, November 21, 2017

  1. U2 (Tuesday, June 05, 2018 | Centre Bell in Montreal, QC)
  2. U2 (Monday, May 28, 2018 | Infinite Energy Arena in Duluth, GA)
  3. U2 (Friday, May 11, 2018 | T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV)
  4. U2 (Wednesday, May 02, 2018 | BOK Center in Tulsa, OK)
  5. Big Ten Football Championship (Saturday, December 02, 2017 | Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, IN)
  6. U2 (Monday, May 07, 2018 | SAP Center in San Jose, CA)
  7. U2 (Saturday, May 26, 2018 | Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN)
  8. Bruno Mars (Sunday, December 31, 2017 | Park Theater – Monte Carlo in Las Vegas, NV)
  9. Super Bowl LII (Sunday, February 04, 2018 | US Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, MN)
  10. New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Clippers (Yesterday | Madison Square Garden in New York, NY)
  11. Dallas Cowboys vs. Los Angeles Chargers (Thursday, November 23, 2017 | AT&T Stadium in Arlington, TX)
  12. U2 (Monday, June 25, 2018 | Madison Square Garden in New York, NY)
  13. U2 (Wednesday, June 13, 2018 | Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA)
  14. U2 (Thursday, June 21, 2018 | TD Garden in Boston, MA)
  15. Foo Fighters (Saturday, September 01, 2018 | Safeco Field in Seattle, WA)
  16. Detroit Pistons vs. Cleveland Cavaliers (Yesterday | Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI)
  17. U2 (Sunday, June 17, 2018 | Capital One Arena in Washington, DC)
  18. Los Angeles Lakers vs. Chicago Bulls (Tuesday, November 21, 2017 | Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA)
  19. Kansas City Chiefs vs. Buffalo Bills (Sunday, November 26, 2017 | Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, MO)
  20. U2 (Friday, June 29, 2018 | Prudential Center in Newark, NJ)