Tickets On Sale: Monday, November 20, 2017 Tickets On Sale: Monday, November 20, 2017
Thanksgiving week kicks off with tickets on sale to U2’s eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour, hitting 18 cities in May and June of 2018. After a... Tickets On Sale: Monday, November 20, 2017

Thanksgiving week kicks off with tickets on sale to U2’s eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour, hitting 18 cities in May and June of 2018. After a complicated presale process that included two tiers of fan clubs and Citi cardholders, tickets go on sale to the public today through Ticketmaster Verified Fan.

Also on sale are one show each from Eric Church, Foo Fighters, and Niall Horan.

In presales, you’ll find a show from AMA Lifetime Achievement Award winner Diana Ross, and a hopeful first playoff game from the Kansas City Chiefs at Arrowhead Stadium.

The full list of events for sale today is below, listed in alphabetical order.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Presales

Event Venue Date Seller
Calibash STAPLES Center – Los Angeles, CA Sat, Jan 20, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
Chase Rice House of Blues Anaheim – Anaheim, CA Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Cirque Du Soleil : Corteo BMO Harris Bradley Center – Milwaukee, WI Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Cirque Volta NYCB LIVE, Home of The Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Uniondale, NY Wed, May 30, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
David Archuleta Infinity Hall Hartford – Hartford, CT Thu, Mar 1, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Delbert McClinton Infinity Hall Hartford – Hartford, CT Sat, Mar 31, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Diana Ross – Endless Memories Tour Neal S Blaisdell Arena – Honolulu, HI Fri, Jan 12, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dorothy Paradise Rock Club – Boston, MA Fri, Jan 12, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Eddie Money Lawrenceburg Event Center – Lawrenceburg, IN Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Kamloops Blazers vs. Everett Silvertips Sandman Centre – Kamloops, BC Fri, Dec 1, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Kamloops Blazers vs. Kelowna Rockets Sandman Centre – Kamloops, BC Fri, Dec 29, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Kamloops Blazers vs. Kootenay Ice Sandman Centre – Kamloops, BC Sun, Dec 3, 2017 3:00 PM TMUSA
Kansas City Chiefs Playoff Game #1 Arrowhead Stadium – Kansas City, MO Sun, Jan 14, 2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Larry the Cable Guy Golden Nugget – Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA Fri, Feb 2, 2018 8:30 PM TMUSA
Maluma Amway Center – Orlando, FL Sun, May 20, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Marc Anthony Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Sat, Feb 17, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
National Farm Machinery Show Championship Tractor Pull Freedom Hall – Louisville, KY Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
The Ghost of Paul Revere Infinity Hall Hartford – Hartford, CT Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:30 PM TFLY
Tracy Lawrence Golden Nugget – Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA Sat, Feb 17, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA

On Sale

Event Venue Date Seller
A Chorus Line The Oncenter Crouse Hinds Theater – Syracuse, NY Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Adam Trent San Jose Center for the Performing Arts – San Jose, CA Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Arc’tryx Backountry Academy presents: Jackson Hole Exposed Photo Showdown Pink Garter Theatre – Jackson Hole, Wyoming Sat, Feb 10, 2018 6:45 PM TFLY
Arc’tryx Backountry Academy presents: Keynote Speaker, TGR’s Todd Jones & Film: TGR’s Rouge Elements Pink Garter Theatre – Jackson Hole, Wyoming Fri, Feb 9, 2018 6:45 PM TFLY
Bakithi Kumalo & South African All-Stars – Africa Live! B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Sun, Dec 17, 2017 9:00 PM TMUSA
Bale Shellton – Country Concert 18 Concert Grounds – Fort Loramie, OH Fri, Jul 06, 2018 OTHER
Big Daddy Weave – Jesus I Believe Tour Christian Heritage Church – Tallahassee, FL Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Boston Beanpot Tournament TD Garden – Boston, MA Mon, Feb 5, 2018 4:30 PM TMUSA
Broken Arrow – A Tribute to Neil Young Infinity Hall Norfolk – Norfolk, CT Sat, Jan 27, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Brothers Osborne Concert Grounds – Fort Loramie, OH Sat, Jul 07, 2018 OTHER
Capital City Showcase Bank of Springfield Center – Springfield, IL Sat, Dec 2, 2017 12:00 PM TMUSA
Casino Rama Texas Holdem Poker Tournament Casino Rama Resort – Rama, ON Mon, Dec 4, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
Cedric The Entertainer – An Evening With A King Of Comedy The Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL Sat, Mar 24, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Cirque Dor Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA Sat, Jan 20, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Criss Angel MINDFREAK LIVE! Luxor Hotel and Casino Las Vegas – Las Vegas, NV Wed, Sep 5, 2018 9:30 PM TMUSA
Dariush Center Stage Theater – Atlanta, GA Sat, Feb 17, 2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
Dennis DeYoung Turning Stone Resort Casino Showroom – Verona, NY Thu, Mar 22, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dirty Dancing Landmark Theatre – Syracuse, NY Wed, May 16, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Disney On Ice presents Dream Big BMO Harris Bank Center – Rockford, IL Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Disney On Ice presents Frozen Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre) – Winnipeg, MB Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Dorothy Beachland Ballroom – Cleveland, OH Tue, Jan 9, 2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Dorothy The Shelter – Detroit, MI Sun, Jan 7, 2018 7:30 PM LIVN
Dorothy Orpheum – Tampa, FL Tue, Jan 23, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Dorothy Paradise Rock Club – Boston, MA Fri, Jan 12, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dorothy Bottom Lounge – Chicago, IL Sat, Jan 6, 2018 9:00 PM TWEB
Dorothy The Bowery Ballroom – New York, NY Wed, Jan 10, 2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Dorothy The Social – Orlando, FL Sat, Jan 20, 2018 7:30 PM TFLY
Eric Church Concert Grounds – Fort Loramie, OH Sat, Jul 07, 2018 OTHER
Evening Concert ft. EMU Choir & Oakland University Wind Symphony DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI Thu, Jan 25, 2018 8:30 PM TMUSA
Festival of Laughs: Sommore, DeRay Davis, Arnez J, George Wallace DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI Sat, Apr 7, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Foo Fighters: Concrete And Gold Tour 18 Safeco Field – Seattle, WA Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
FUNCTION: NYE AT HOLOCENE Holocene – Portland, OR Sun, Dec 31, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Genesis Open: Friday The Riviera Country Club – Pacific Palisades, CA Fri, Feb 16, 2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Genesis Open: Good Any One Day Tournament Round Feb 15 – Feb 18 2018 The Riviera Country Club – Pacific Palisades, CA Sun, Feb 18, 2018 11:50 PM TMUSA
Genesis Open: Good Monday Feb 12 or Wednesday Feb 14 2018 The Riviera Country Club – Pacific Palisades, CA Wed, Feb 14, 2018 11:59 PM TMUSA
Genesis Open: Saturday The Riviera Country Club – Pacific Palisades, CA Sat, Feb 17, 2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Genesis Open: Sunday The Riviera Country Club – Pacific Palisades, CA Sun, Feb 18, 2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Genesis Open: Thursday The Riviera Country Club – Pacific Palisades, CA Thu, Feb 15, 2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Girl Choir of South Florida: From Starry Skies Amaturo Theater at Broward Center – Ft Lauderdale, FL Fri, Dec 8, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Glenn Miller Orchestra Jacobs Music Centers Copley Symphony Hall – San Diego, CA Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
GRAMMY Museum Experience Prudential Center Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Thu, May 31, 2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
Harlem Globetrotters Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI Sat, Feb 3, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Hippie Sabotage The Bomb Factory – Dallas, TX Thu, Feb 22, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Indystar Sports Awards Clowes Memorial Hall – Indianapolis, IN Sun, Apr 29, 2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
International Rugby Saturday StubHub Center – Carson, CA Sat, Feb 3, 2018 3:00 PM AXS
Jackie Evancho Morrison Center for the Performing Arts – Boise, ID Sun, Jun 10, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Jersey Boys San Jose Center for the Performing Arts – San Jose, CA Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Johnny Gill Paragon Casino Resort – Marksville, LA Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Kamloops Blazers vs. Everett Silvertips Sandman Centre – Kamloops, BC Fri, Dec 1, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Kamloops Blazers vs. Kelowna Rockets Sandman Centre – Kamloops, BC Fri, Dec 29, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Kamloops Blazers vs. Kootenay Ice Sandman Centre – Kamloops, BC Sun, Dec 3, 2017 3:00 PM TMUSA
Kentucky Wildcats Womens Gymnastics Excite Night Rupp Arena – Lexington, KY Fri, Jan 5, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Kinky Boots The Oncenter Crouse Hinds Theater – Syracuse, NY Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
La India Yurida Semos Un Equipo McAllen Performing Arts Center – McAllen, TX Sun, Dec 17, 2017 9:45 PM TMUSA
MIAA High School Football Gillette Stadium – Foxborough, MA Sat, Dec 2, 2017 9:00 AM TMUSA
MSBOA All State Band & Orchestra Performances – MI Music Conference DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI Sat, Jan 27, 2018 8:00 AM TMUSA
MSBOA Band & Orchestra Performances #1 – Michigan Music Conference DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI Fri, Jan 26, 2018 8:00 AM TMUSA
MSBOA Band & Orchestra Performances #2 – Michigan Music Conference DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI Fri, Jan 26, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
MSVMA High School Honors Choir Performances – MI Music Conference DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI Sat, Jan 27, 2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
MSVMA JH/MS Honors Choir Performances – Michigan Music Conference DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI Thu, Jan 25, 2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Niall Horan Red Rocks Amphitheatre – Morrison, CO Mon, Aug 20, 2018 7:00 PM AXS
Nye with Too Short The New Parish – Oakland, CA Sun, Dec 31, 2017 9:00 PM TWEB
NYSPHSAA Football Championships Carrier Dome – Syracuse, NY Sun, Nov 26, 2017 12:00 PM TMUSA
Peter Valera & The Jump Blues Band B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Sun, Jan 7, 2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
Playboi Carti The Paramount – Huntington, NY Sat, Dec 23, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Brandon Wheat Kings Moda Center – Portland, OR Sun, Jan 21, 2018 5:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Everett Silvertips Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR Wed, Jan 31, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Everett Silvertips Moda Center – Portland, OR Sun, Mar 11, 2018 5:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Kamloops Blazers Moda Center – Portland, OR Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Seattle Thunderbirds Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR Sun, Feb 11, 2018 5:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Seattle Thunderbirds Moda Center – Portland, OR Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Spokane Chiefs Moda Center – Portland, OR Sun, Mar 18, 2018 5:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Swift Current Broncos Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR Fri, Jan 19, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Tri-City Americans Moda Center – Portland, OR Sat, Feb 3, 2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Tri-City Americans Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR Sat, Mar 10, 2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Vancouver Giants Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Victoria Royals Moda Center – Portland, OR Wed, Feb 7, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Rain: A Tribute To the Beatles Landmark Theatre – Syracuse, NY Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Ruby Revue Burlesque Show The Bronze Peacock at House of Blues Houston – Houston, TX Fri, Dec 29, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Saritas Dance Studio Presents Auld Lang Syne Jo Long Theatre – San Antonio, TX Sat, Dec 23, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Southen Soul feat Theo Huff & Nu Agenda Band and Special Guests Temple Theatre – Tacoma, WA Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Spectrum Sports Panel Feat. James Worthy & Michael Cooper Morongo Casino Resort and Spa – Cabazon, CA Wed, Dec 6, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Stomp Landmark Theatre – Syracuse, NY Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Stomp San Jose Center for the Performing Arts – San Jose, CA Sun, May 6, 2018 6:30 PM TMUSA
Swaydes Motown Comedy Blast Tour 3 Robinson Performance Hall – Little Rock, AR Sat, Jan 6, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Terrell T-REX Simon – R&G Live Showcase B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Wed, Dec 13, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Texas High School Football Playoffs AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX Sat, Nov 25, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
The Atlantic City Beer And Music Festival Atlantic City Convention Center – Atlantic City, NJ Sat, Mar 24, 2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
The Drinkin’ Spelling Bee 331 Club – Minneapolis, MN Sat, Nov 25, 2017 7:00 PM TFLY
The Illusionists – Live From Broadway Landmark Theatre – Syracuse, NY Tue, Jan 23, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Last Revel Nectar’s – Burlington, VT Fri, Jan 12, 2018 9:00 PM TFLY
The Last Revel, the Slocan Ramblers Knitting Factory – Brooklyn, NY Wed, Jan 10, 2018 8:00 PM TWEB
The Last RevelThe Slocan Ramblers Knitting Factory – Brooklyn – Brooklyn, NY Wed, Jan 10, 2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Three Dog Night Belterra Casino Resort and Spa – Florence, IN Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
U2 Infinite Energy Arena – Duluth, GA Mon, May 28, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
U2 T-Mobile Arena – Las Vegas, NV Fri, May 11, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018 Infinite Energy Arena – Duluth, GA Mon, May 28, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018 NYCB LIVE, Home of The Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Uniondale, NY Sat, Jun 9, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018 Capital One Arena – Washington, DC Sun, Jun 17, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018 TD Garden – Boston, MA Thu, Jun 21, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018 Madison Square Garden – New York, NY Mon, Jun 25, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018 Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Fri, Jun 29, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018 Infinite Energy Arena – Duluth, GA Mon, May 28, 2018 9:00 PM AXS
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018 Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA Wed, Jun 13, 2018 8:00 PM EVNU
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018 BOK Center – Tulsa, OK Wed, May 2, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018 Scottrade Center – St Louis, MO Fri, May 4, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018 United Center – Chicago, IL Tue, May 22, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018 Bridgestone Arena – Nashville, TN Sat, May 26, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018 T-Mobile Arena – Las Vegas, NV Fri, May 11, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018 SAP Center at San Jose – San Jose, CA Mon, May 7, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018 The Forum – Inglewood, CA Tue, May 15, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018 T-Mobile Arena – Las Vegas, NV Fri, May 11, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
U2 THE EXPERIENCE + INNOCENCE TOUR 2018 Bell Centre – Montreal, QC Tue, Jun 05, 2018 8:00 PM OTHER
WFMS ACOUSTIC HOLIDAY JAM 8 Seconds Saloon – Indianapolis, IN Thu, Dec 7, 2017 5:00 PM TMUSA
WMMR Presents Dorothy Theatre of Living Arts – Philadelphia, PA Sat, Jan 13, 2018 9:00 PM LIVN
468x60 TickPick Featured Banner

Katie Gainer Deputy Editor

Katie Gainer is the Deputy Editor for TicketNews.com. She is a recent graduate of the University of Massachusetts Amherst with a BA in Communication and Gender Studies. She has varied experience in writing, editing, and social media management. She can be reached via email at [email protected]