Tickets On Sale: Saturday, December 9, 2017 Tickets On Sale: Saturday, December 9, 2017
On sale today are tickets to the American Athletic Conference Basketball Tournament in Orlando, spring training games from the Kansas City Royals and Washington Nationals,... Tickets On Sale: Saturday, December 9, 2017

On sale today are tickets to the American Athletic Conference Basketball Tournament in Orlando, spring training games from the Kansas City Royals and Washington Nationals, and tour dates from English singer-songwriter Declan McKenna.

You can also see a comedy show from Bill Burr or Dane Cook and an appearance from Hollywood Medium‘s Tyler Henry.

A show each goes on sale from Jason Mraz, Jeff Lynne’s ELO, Kygo & Ellie Goulding, Ms. Lauryn Hill, Lil Pump, Patti LaBelle, and Romeo Santos.

The full list of events for sale today is below, listed in alphabetical order.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

On Sale

Event Venue Date Seller
93xrt Welcomes Declan McKenna SPACE Evanston, IL Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:30 PM TWEB
AAC Basketball Tournament Amway Center Orlando, FL Sun, Mar 11, 2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
Aaron Watson Desert Diamond Casino Sahuaritz, AZ Sat, Feb 24, 2018 8:00 PM OTHER
Alive!75 World Cafe Live Philadelphia Philadelphia, PA Sat, Mar 10, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Bill Burr Reno Ballroom Reno, NV Fri, Feb 2, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Bull City Food & Beer Experience DPAC – Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC Sun, Feb 25, 2018 4:00 PM TMUSA
Dane Cook Soaring Eagle Cacino and Resort Mount Pleasant, MI Sat, Mar 31, 2018 8:00 PM ETIX
Declan McKenna High Dive Gainesville, FL Sat, Feb 10, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Declan McKenna 1904 Music Hall Jacksonville, FL Fri, Feb 9, 2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Declan McKenna Jammin Java Vienna, VA Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:30 PM TFLY
Declan McKenna The Ballroom at The Outer Space Hamden, CT Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:30 PM TFLY
Declan McKenna Amityville Music Hall Amityville, NY Mon, Feb 19, 2018 6:30 PM TFLY
Declan McKenna The Hollow Albany, NY Sat, Feb 24, 2018 8:30 PM TFLY
Declan McKenna Funk ‘n Waffles – Downtown Syracuse, NY Sun, Feb 25, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Declan McKenna Hoosier Dome Indianapolis, IN Tue, Mar 6, 2018 6:30 PM TFLY
Declan McKenna Stubbs Indoors Austin, TX Wed, Jan 31, 2018 8:00 PM FGATE
Declan McKenna Three Links Dallas, TX Fri, Feb 2, 2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Declan McKenna Jack’s Bar San Antonio, TX Thu, Feb 1, 2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Declan McKenna Mercy Lounge Nashville, TN Mon, Feb 5, 2018 7:30 PM TFLY
Declan McKenna The House – DeKalb DeKalb, IL Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Declan McKenna The Bottleneck Lawrence, KS Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:30 PM TFLY
DECLAN MCKENNA Fox Theatre Boulder, CO Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:30 PM TFLY
DECLAN MCKENNA The Rebel Lounge Phoenix, AZ Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:30 PM TFLY
Declan McKenna Hodi’s Half Note Fort Collins, CO Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Declan McKenna Black Sheep Colorado Springs, CO Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Declan McKenna Kilby Court Salt Lake City, UT Tue, Mar 20, 2018 6:30 PM TFLY
Declan McKenna The Vera Project Seattle, WA Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:30 PM TFLY
Declan McKenna WOW Hall Eugene, OR Fri, Mar 23, 2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Declan McKenna Cornerstone Berkeley, CA Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:30 PM TFLY
Declan McKenna Music Box San Diego San Diego, CA Thu, Mar 29, 2018 8:00 PM FGATE
DJ Magic Mike House of Blues Orlando Orlando, FL Sun, Jan 14, 2018 9:00 PM LIVN
Elevation Place Bell Laval, QC Sat, Mar 17, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Engelbert Humperdinck Orleans Showroom Las Vegas, NV Sun, Feb 11, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Gangstagrass Motorco Music Hall Durham, NC Fri, Mar 23, 2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Gangstagrass The Basement East Nashville, TN Wed, Mar 21, 2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Glory Kickboxing – Glory 50 Chicago UIC Pavilion Chicago, IL Fri, Feb 16, 2018 5:15 PM TMUSA
GRAMMY Museum Experience Prudential Center Prudential Center Newark, NJ Tue, Jun 19, 2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
Hats Off To High Hopes Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Mon, Jan 29, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Imparables Rosemont Theatre Rosemont, IL Sat, Apr 21, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Jackson Browne Beacon Theatre New York, NY Thu, May 17, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Jason Mraz Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Raleigh, NC Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Jeff Lynnes ELO Madison Square Garden New York, NY Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Kansas City Royals Spring Training Single Game Tickets Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ Multiple Dates & Times OTHER
Keith Sweat Twin River Event Center Lincoln, RI Fri, May 25, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Kygo And Ellie Goulding Club Nomadic Prior Lake, MN Fri, Feb 2, 2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
La India Yuridia McAllen Performing Arts Center McAllen, TX Sun, Dec 17, 2017 3:00 PM TMUSA
Lil Pump El Paso County Coliseum El Paso, TX Sat, Jan 20, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
MAKS, VAL & PETA LIVE ON TOUR: CONFIDENTIAL Radio City Music Hall New York, NY Sat, Apr 14, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
MS LAURYN HILL A Special Valentines Weekend Engagement Neal S Blaisdell Arena Honolulu, HI Fri, Feb 9, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY Sat, Dec 9, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
New Years 2018 William a Egan Civic and Convention Center Anchorage, AK Sun, Dec 31, 2017 9:00 PM TMUSA
Patti LaBelle DPAC – Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC Fri, Mar 23, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
REO Speedwagon and Styx with special guest Don Felder TaxSlayer Center (Formerly known as the iWireless Center) Moline, IL Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Richie Kotzen Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill Dallas, TX Thu, Apr 26, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
SLAUGHTER & LYNCH MOB Medina Entertainment Center Medina, MN Fri, Mar 9, 2018 8:30 PM TFLY
The King Romeo Santos Madison Square Garden New York, NY Sat, Feb 17, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Railsplitters Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3 New York, NY Fri, Mar 23, 2018 8:30 PM TFLY
Tony Orlando Grand Casino Hinckley Event Center Hinckley, MN Fri, Feb 9, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Tyler Henry Silver Legacy Casino Reno, NV Fri, Apr 20, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Nationals Spring Training Tickets Ballpark of Palm Beaches West Palm Beach, FL Multiple Dates & Times OTHER

Katie Gainer Deputy Editor

Katie Gainer is the Deputy Editor for TicketNews.com. She is a recent graduate of the University of Massachusetts Amherst with a BA in Communication and Gender Studies. She has varied experience in writing, editing, and social media management. She can be reached via email at [email protected]