Kiss’ ‘End of the Road’ Tour Dominates Tuesday Best-Sellers Kiss’ ‘End of the Road’ Tour Dominates Tuesday Best-Sellers
The legendary rock band Kiss just announced their farewell tour, “End of the Road,” which stole 13 spots on yesterday’s top 20 best-selling events... Kiss’ ‘End of the Road’ Tour Dominates Tuesday Best-Sellers

The legendary rock band Kiss just announced their farewell tour, “End of the Road,” which stole 13 spots on yesterday’s top 20 best-selling events list, according to sales data from Ticket Club.

“End of the Road” tour comes 19 years after Kiss originally announced their farewell tour in 2000. However, this tour, dubbed their final tour again, will feature two original and two new members. While only North American dates have been released, international shows are expected to be announced soon.

In addition to Kiss, Ariana Grande made the list for her recently-announced Sweetener Tour, as well as Aerosmith, who will begin their Las Vegas Residency next year. Calibash, set to take place next January, also sold well; the show will feature Ozuna and Nicky Jam.

Click on any of the links below to find tickets to the best-selling events, or visit ticketclub.com to search for any other upcoming events and find tickets with no service fees for members.

Ticket Club Top 20 Best–Selling Events October 30, 2018

  1. Kiss (Thursday, January 31, 2019 at Rogers Arena — Vancouver, BC)
  2. Kiss (Saturday, March 2, 2019 at United Center — Chicago, IL)
  3. Kiss (Saturday, February 2, 2019 at Tacoma Dome — Tacoma, WA)
  4. Kiss (Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at American Bank Center — Corpus Christi, TX)
  5. Dallas Cowboys vs. Tennessee Titans (Monday, November 5, 2018 at AT&T Stadium — Arlington, TX)
  6. Kiss (Saturday, March 16, 2019 at Nationwide Arena — Columbus, OH)
  7. Kiss (Saturday, February 9, 2019 at Golden 1 Center — Sacramento, CA)
  8. Ariana Grande (Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at Amalie Arena — Tampa, FL)
  9. Kiss (Saturday, April 6, 2019 at PNC Arena — Raleigh, NC)
  10. Kiss (Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at Scotiabank Arena — Toronto, ON)
  11. Kansas City Chiefs vs. Los Angeles Chargers (Tony Gonzalez Ring of Honor Ceremony) (Thursday, December 13, 2018 at Arrowhead Stadium — Kansas City, MO)
  12. Calibash: Ozuna & Nicky Jam (Saturday, January 19, 2019 at Staples Center — Los Angeles, CA)
  13. Aerosmith (Saturday, June 22, 2019 at Park Theater at Park MGM — Las Vegas, NV)
  14. Kiss (Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at TD Garden — Boston, MA)
  15. San Antonio Spurs vs. Cleveland Cavaliers (Thursday, March 28, 2019 at AT&T Center — San Antonio, TX)
  16. Kiss (Saturday, March 30, 2019 at PPG Paints Arena — Pittsburgh, PA)
  17. Kiss (Friday, February 1, 2019 at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter — Portland, OR)
  18. Kiss (Saturday, April 13, 2019 at Legacy Arena at The BJCC — Birmingham, AL)
  19. Ariana Grande (Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at Madison Square Garden — New York, NY)
  20. Kiss (Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at Centre Videotron — Quebec, QC)

Comments

comments

Cheap tickets with no service fees at TicketClub.com

Olivia Perreault Deputy Editor

Olivia Perreault is the Deputy Editor for TicketNews. She is a graduate of The University of Rhode Island and holds a BA in journalism. As an avid concert junkie, she's been to hundreds of concerts and freelances for multiple online publications, including her music blog, found at OliviaGPerreault.com. Reach Olivia via email at [email protected]