Tickets On Sale: Monday, October 9, 2017 Tickets On Sale: Monday, October 9, 2017
Fans of dance and pop culture can score tickets to the Dancing With The Stars live show – Light Up the Night – as... Tickets On Sale: Monday, October 9, 2017

Fans of dance and pop culture can score tickets to the Dancing With The Stars live show – Light Up the Night – as the tour has a number of performances up for grabs today, headlining the onsales action in ticketing.

Over 40 performances of the tour are on sale today, with dates ranging from late December through early 2018 throughout the U.S. and even a couple of dates in Canada. Other highlights on the day include presales for the PBR tour at Arizona’s Gila River Arena, a Hillary Clinton stop in Denver, and Italian singer Andrea Bocelli.

The full list of events for sale today is below, listed in alphabetical order.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Presales

Event Venue Date Seller
A Christmas Carol The Peabody Daytona Beach – Daytona Beach, FL Sun, Dec 10, 2017 2:00 PM TMUSA
Above & Beyond Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Sat, Jan 27, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
August Alsina Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland – Kansas City, MO Fri, Nov 10, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
Bill Maher & Bob Saget New Years Eve Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall – Honolulu, HI Sun, Dec 31, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Buddy – the Buddy Holly Story Baton Rouge River Center Theater – Baton Rouge, LA Thu, Dec 7, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Choral Society Of Pensacola Presents Messiah Pensacola Saenger Theatre – Pensacola, FL Sat, Dec 2, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dirty Dancing Heymann Performing Arts Center – Lafayette, LA Sun, Jan 21, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Disney Live! Mickey and Minnies Doorway to Magic John Paul Jones Arena – Charlottesville, VA Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Grand Funk Railroad The Showroom at the Golden Nugget – Las Vegas, NV Fri, Mar 9, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Hillary Clinton Live Bellco Theatre – Denver, CO Thu, Nov 16, 2017 7:00 PM AXS
Jeffrey Osborne The Showroom at the Golden Nugget – Las Vegas, NV Fri, Mar 23, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Lafayette Ballet Theatre Presents the Nutcracker Heymann Performing Arts Center – Lafayette, LA Sun, Dec 10, 2017 2:00 PM TMUSA
Lafayette Ballet Theatre Presents: The Nutcracker Heymann Performing Arts Center – Lafayette, LA Sat, Dec 9, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Les Miserables Robinson Performance Hall – Little Rock, AR Wed, Nov 29, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Menopause The Musical Peoria Civic Center – Peoria, IL Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
NCHC College Hockey Frozen Faceoff Xcel Energy Center – Saint Paul, MN Sat, Mar 17, 2018 3:30 PM TMUSA
NCHC College Hockey Frozen Faceoff Two Day Package Tickets Xcel Energy Center – Saint Paul, MN Fri, Mar 16, 2018 4:01 PM TMUSA
Neo Soul Presents: 2017 Zhao Lei US Tour House of Blues Chicago – Chicago, IL Sun, Dec 10, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
PBR: Built Ford Tough Series vs. PBR: Professional Bull Riders Gila River Arena – Glendale, AZ Sat, Mar 24, 2018 6:45 PM TMUSA
Rock of Ages Amaturo Theater at Broward Center – Ft Lauderdale, FL Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer The Musical Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC Wed, Dec 20, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer The Musical La Crosse Center – La Crosse, WI Sun, Dec 10, 2017 6:30 PM TMUSA
Satisfaction – The World”’s #1 Rolling Stones Tribute Band Infinity Hall Hartford – Hartford, CT Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:30 PM TFLY
Sesame Street Live! Lets Party! The Theater at Madison Square Garden – New York, NY Thu, Feb 15, 2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
The Price is Right Live! San Jose Center for the Performing Arts – San Jose, CA Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Womens Hockey: USA v Canada SAP Center at San Jose – San Jose, CA Fri, Dec 15, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA

On Sale

Event Venue Date Seller
2017 Cockstock Homecoming Concert featuring 21 Savage Colonial Life Arena – Columbia, SC Fri, Oct 27, 2017 8:30 PM TMUSA
All Stars of Hip Hop Boardwalk Hall – Atlantic City, NJ Sun, Jan 14, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Andrea Bocelli Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC Fri, Feb 9, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Andrea Bocelli Amalie Arena – Tampa, FL Wed, Feb 14, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
August Alsina Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland – Kansas City, MO Fri, Nov 10, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
BAAUER b2b A-TRAK with Mannie Fresh The Metropolitan Nightclub – New Orleans, LA Fri, Nov 24, 2017 10:00 PM TFLY
Ballet Pensacola Pensacola Saenger Theatre – Pensacola, FL Sun, Dec 17, 2017 1:30 PM TMUSA
Ballet Pensacola Presents The Nutcracker Pensacola Saenger Theatre – Pensacola, FL Sun, Dec 17, 2017 1:30 PM TMUSA
Baltimore Blast SECU Arena at Towson University – Towson, MD Multiple Dates TMUSA
Cabinet F. M. Kirby Center – Wilkes-Barre, PA Sun, Dec 31, 2017 9:00 PM TMUSA
Chicks with Hits Flagstar Strand Theatre for the Performing Arts – Pontiac, MI Sun, Nov 5, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Choir! Choir! Choir! ONCE Ballroom – Somerville, MA Sun, Nov 19, 2017 8:30 PM TFLY
Chris Hawkey Le Musique Room – Saint Michael, MN Sat, Dec 30, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Cirque Musica Holiday presents BELIEVE Silver Spurs Arena At Osceola Heritage Park – Kissimmee, FL Sat, Dec 23, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Cole Swindell Stampede Houston – Houston, TX Fri, Nov 3, 2017 9:00 PM TFLY
Contest of Champions Floyd Stadium MTSU – Murfreesboro, TN Sat, Oct 28, 2017 10:00 AM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC Sat, Dec 30, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Bon Secours Wellness Arena – Greenville, SC Sun, Dec 31, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Tower Theatre – Upper Darby, PA Thu, Jan 4, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night State Theatre – New Brunswick, NJ Tue, Jan 9, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night The Theater at MGM National Harbor – National Harbor, MD Wed, Jan 10, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Sands Bethlehem Event Center – Bethlehem, PA Sat, Jan 13, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Radio City Music Hall – New York, NY Thu, Jan 18, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Turning Stone Resort Casino Event Center – Verona, NY Fri, Jan 19, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Sheas Performing Arts Center – Buffalo, NY Sun, Jan 21, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Cross Insurance Center – Bangor, ME Tue, Jan 23, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Boch Center Wang Theatre (formerly Citi Performing Arts Center) – Boston, MA Thu, Jan 25, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT Sat, Jan 27, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night The Modell Lyric – Baltimore, MD Sun, Jan 28, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Palace Theatre Columbus – Columbus, OH Wed, Jan 31, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Taft Theatre – Cincinnati, OH Thu, Feb 1, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN Fri, Feb 2, 2018 7:30 PM LIVN
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Embassy Theatre – Fort Wayne, IN Wed, Feb 7, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Knoxville Civic Auditorium – Knoxville, TN Thu, Feb 8, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Hard Rock Live – Hollywood, FL Thu, Feb 15, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor – Windsor, ON Sat, Jan 20, 2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Rosemont Theatre – Rosemont, IL Sat, Feb 3, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Stephens Auditorium – Ames, IA Mon, Feb 5, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Coronado Performing Arts Center – Rockford, IL Tue, Feb 6, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night BJCC Concert Hall – Birmingham, AL Fri, Feb 9, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Grand Ole Opry House – Nashville, TN Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night McAllen Performing Arts Center – McAllen, TX Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land – Sugar Land, TX Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Abraham Chavez Theatre – El Paso, TX Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Morrison Center for the Performing Arts – Boise, ID Thu, Mar 15, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Casino Rama Resort – Rama, ON Sun, Jan 7, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night City National Civic – San Jose, CA Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:30 PM AXS
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Jacobs Music Centers Copley Symphony Hall – San Diego, CA Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Stockton Arena – Stockton, CA Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night WaMu Theater – Seattle, WA Tue, Mar 13, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Grand Sierra Resort and Casino – Reno, NV Fri, Mar 16, 2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Microsoft Theater – Los Angeles, CA Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:30 PM AXS
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Comerica Theatre – Phoenix, AZ Sat, Mar 3, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night INB performaing Arts Center – Spokane, WA Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:30 PM OTHER
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Fox Theatre Atlanta – Atlanta, GA Tue, Jan 2, 2018 7:31 PM OTHER
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Altria Theater – Richmond, VA Wed, Jan 3, 2018 7:31 PM OTHER
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Centre in the Square – Kitchener, ON Fri, Jan 05, 2018 7:31 PM EVNU
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night American Music Theatre – Lancaster, PA Sun, Jan 14, 2018 7:31 PM OTHER
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Benedum Center – Pittsburgh, PA Tue, Jan 16, 2018 7:31 PM OTHER
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Van Wezel – Sarasota, FL Tue, Feb 13, 2018 8:01 PM OTHER
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Ruth Eckerd Hall – Clearwater, FL Wed, Feb 14, 2018 8:01 PM OTHER
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts – Moran Theater – Jacksonville, FL Sat, Feb 17, 2018 8:01 PM OTHER
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre – Orlando, FL Sun, Feb 18, 2018 8:01 PM OTHER
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Music Hall At Fair Park – Dallas, TX Fri, Feb 23, 2018 8:01 PM OTHER
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center – Midland, TX Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:31 PM OTHER
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night City National Civic – San Jose, CA Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:31 PM OTHER
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Redding Convention Center – Redding, CA Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:31 PM OTHER
Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Light Up The Night Arlington Theatre – Santa Barbara, CA Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:31 PM OTHER
Dancing with the Stars: Live! Light Up The Night INB Performing Arts Center – Spokane, WA Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:30 PM OTHER
Dancing with the Stars: Live! Light Up The Night Arlington Theatre – Santa Barbara, CA Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:30 PM OTHER
Davidson Wildcats v. North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC Fri, Dec 1, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Elf the Musical Paramount Theatre – Seattle, WA Wed, Dec 6, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Fleetmac Wood @ 191 Toole 191 Toole – Tucson, AZ Fri, Dec 15, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Fun Home Rochester Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY Wed, Nov 15, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
HSO Intermix1 – Dark Wood at Hog River Brewing Co, 1429 Park Street, Hartford The Bushnell – Hartford, CT Thu, Nov 16, 2017 7:00 PM TCOM
HSO Intermix2 – Alleged Dances, at Onyx Spirits Co, 64 Oakland Ave D, East Hartford The Bushnell – Hartford, CT Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM TCOM
HSO Intermix3 – The Twittering Machine, Real Arts Ways, 56 Arbor Street, Hartford, Ct 06106 The Bushnell – Hartford, CT Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:00 PM TCOM
Indiana Pacers Fanjam Presented By Cno Financial Group Bankers Life Fieldhouse – Indianapolis, IN Sun, Oct 15, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive Bridgestone Arena – Nashville, TN Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Long Beach Ballet presents: The Nutcracker Terrace Theater – Long Beach Convention and Entertainment Center – Long Beach, CA Sun, Dec 24, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
Los Gatos Ballets Nutcracker Flint Center – Cupertino, CA Sun, Dec 10, 2017 2:00 PM TMUSA
Machinedrum The Black Box LLC – Denver, CO Fri, Nov 17, 2017 9:00 PM TFLY
Miller Lite Mystery Show KC Live! – Kansas City, MO Thu, Oct 12, 2017 7:00 PM TFLY
Neo Soul Presents: 2017 Zhao Lei US Tour House of Blues Chicago – Chicago, IL Sun, Dec 10, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
New England Black Wolves Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT Multiple Dates TMUSA
Rare Essence & Backyard Band Echostage – Washington, DC Thu, Nov 9, 2017 10:00 PM TMUSA
Right Before I Go Town Hall – New York, NY Thu, Nov 2, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Rita Moreno Flagstar Strand Theatre for the Performing Arts – Pontiac, MI Fri, Nov 17, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Riverdance – The 20th Anniversary Tour BJCC Concert Hall – Birmingham, AL Tue, Jan 16, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Robert Johnson SA Sessions Sam’s Burger Joint – San Antonio, TX Sat, Nov 18, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Rock of Ages Band Flagstar Strand Theatre for the Performing Arts – Pontiac, MI Sat, Nov 11, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Siena Saints Men’s Basketball Times Union Center – Albany, NY Multiple Dates TMUSA
T.S.O.L. Alex’s Bar – Long Beach, CA Fri, Nov 3, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Tampa Bay Rowdies Al Lang Stadium – St Petersburg, FL Sat, Oct 21, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Tennessee State Tigers vs. Southeast Missouri TN State University Hale Stadium – Nashville, TN Sat, Nov 11, 2017 2:00 PM TMUSA
Tennessee State Tigers vs. Virginia University of Lynchburg Dragons TN State University Hale Stadium – Nashville, TN Sat, Nov 4, 2017 2:00 PM TMUSA
The Black Box 1 Year Anniversary ft. Quest, Silkie, & Sleeper The Black Box LLC – Denver, CO Sat, Nov 18, 2017 9:00 PM TFLY
The Drinkin’ Spelling Bee 331 Club – Minneapolis, MN Sat, Oct 14, 2017 7:00 PM TFLY
The Metropolitan’s NEW YEARS EVE EXTRAVAGANZA featuring BINGO PLAYERS The Metropolitan Nightclub – New Orleans, LA Sun, Dec 31, 2017 9:00 PM TFLY
The Nutcracker The Peabody Daytona Beach – Daytona Beach, FL Sun, Dec 3, 2017 2:00 PM TMUSA
Traxxas Monster Truck Tour Rapides Coliseum – Alexandria, LA Sat, Oct 28, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Vcu Homecoming & Apb Present Ram Fest – Tory Lanez, Shy Glizzy & 24hrs Richmond Coliseum – Richmond, VA Thu, Nov 9, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Wicked Gershwin Theatre – New York, NY Wed, May 23, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Worlds Toughest Rodeo TaxSlayer Center (Formerly known as the iWireless Center) – Moline, IL Sat, Jan 27, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Worlds Toughest Rodeo U.S. Cellular Center – Cedar Rapids, IA Sat, Feb 3, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Worlds Toughest Rodeo Xcel Energy Center – Saint Paul, MN Sat, Jan 6, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA

Comments

comments

Sean Burns Editor

Sean Burns is the editor of TicketNews.com. He has served as a reporter, editor and website administrator since the early 2000s. He holds a BA in journalism from Loyola University and a MA in Liberal Arts from Johns Hopkins. He can be reached via email at [email protected]