Market Heat Report: P!NK Tour Takes Over Market Heat Report: P!NK Tour Takes Over
Tickets were only available for presale starting yesterday for pop star P!NK’s Beautiful Trauma World Tour starting next spring, and already she has totally... Market Heat Report: P!NK Tour Takes Over

Tickets were only available for presale starting yesterday for pop star P!NK’s Beautiful Trauma World Tour starting next spring, and already she has totally taken over the TicketNetwork marketplace. Fifteen out of 20 spots on today’s Market Heat Report are held by her shows everywhere from NYC to Oakland. P!NK’s new album Beautiful Trauma hits stores this Friday, October 13.

Of the five spots not occupied by Pink, two went to this weekend’s Los Angeles Dodgers NLCS playoffs at Dodger Stadium. Home game 1 stole the No. 1 spot, and game 2 is at No. 11. Sunday’s Kansas City Chiefs vs. Pittsburgh Steelers game is No. 5, George Strait in Austin, TX is 17, and tomorrow night’s Bruno Mars concert in Raleigh, NC is No. 20.

Check out the full Top 20 below, and click on any upcoming event to find cheap tickets with no fees for members at TicketClub.com.

TicketNetwork Top 20 – Wednesday, October 11, 2017

  1. NLCS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD – Home Game 1 (Saturday, October 14, 2017 | Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA)
  2. Pink (Friday, April 13, 2018 | Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA)
  3. Pink (Wednesday, April 04, 2018 | Madison Square Garden in New York, NY)
  4. Pink (Thursday, March 01, 2018 | Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ)
  5. Kansas City Chiefs vs. Pittsburgh Steelers (Sunday, October 15, 2017 | Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, MO)
  6. Pink (Monday, March 12, 2018 |Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN)
  7. Pink (Saturday, April 21, 2018 | Philips Arena in Atlanta, GA)
  8. Pink (Tuesday, March 20, 2018 | Air Canada Centre in Toronto, ON)
  9. Pink (Saturday, April 07, 2018 | PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA)
  10. Pink (Saturday, March 17, 2018 | Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN)
  11. NLCS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD – Home Game 2 (Sunday, October 15, 2017 | Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA)
  12. Pink (Tuesday, May 15, 2018 | Moda Center at the Rose Quarter in Portland, OR)
  13. Pink (Sunday, May 13, 2018 | KeyArena in Seattle, WA)
  14. Pink (Tuesday, May 08, 2018 | Pepsi Center in Denver, CO)
  15. Pink (Friday, May 18, 2018 | Oracle Arena in Oakland, CA)
  16. Pink (Monday, April 09, 2018 | TD Garden in Boston, MA)
  17. George Strait (Sunday, June 03, 2018 | Frank Erwin Center in Austin, TX)
  18. Pink (Wednesday, April 25, 2018 | BB&T Center in Sunrise, FL)
  19. Pink (Monday, May 28, 2018 | Valley View Casino Center in San Diego, CA)
  20. Bruno Mars (Thursday, October 12, 2017 | PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC)

Comments

comments

Katie Gainer Deputy Editor

Katie Gainer is the Deputy Editor for TicketNews.com. She is a recent graduate of the University of Massachusetts Amherst with a BA in Communication and Gender Studies. She has varied experience in writing, editing, and social media management. She can be reached via email at [email protected]