The Dave Matthews Band has announced the following US tour dates, Ticket Presales begin Thursday. With Xavier Rudd Wed Aug 1 Tweeter Center for...

The Dave Matthews Band has announced the following US tour dates, Ticket Presales begin Thursday.

With Xavier Rudd
Wed Aug 1 Tweeter Center for the Performing Arts Mansfield, MA
Thu Aug 2 Tweeter Center for the Performing Arts Mansfield, MA
Sat Aug 4 New England Dodge Music Center Hartford, CT
Sun Aug 5 New England Dodge Music Center Hartford, CT
Tue Aug 7 Tweeter Center at the Waterfront Camden, NJ

With Toots & the Maytals
Wed Aug 8 Tweeter Center at the Waterfront Camden, NJ
Fri Aug 10 Post Gazette Pavilion at Starlake Burgettstown, PA
Sat Aug 11 Nissan Pavilion at Stone Ridge Bristow, VA
Tue Aug 14 Saratoga Springs Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, NY
Wed Aug 15 Verizon Wireless Virginia Beach Amphitheater Virginia Beach, VA

With Umphrey’s McGee
Fri Aug 17 Verizon Wireless Music Center Noblesville, IN
Sat Aug 18 Verizon Wireless Music Center Noblesville, IN

With Pete Yorn
Mon Aug 20 Blossom Music Center Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Wed Aug 22 Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH
Thu Aug 23 DTE Energy Music Theatre/ Clarkston, MI

With The Roots
Sat Aug 25 Alpine Valley Music Theatre East Troy, WI
Sun Aug 26 Alpine Valley Music Theatre East Troy, WI

With Umphrey’s McGee
Tue Aug 28 Verizon Wireless Music Center Bonner Springs, KS

With Robert Randolph & The Family Band
Fri Aug 31 The Gorge Amphitheatre George, WA
Sat Sep 1 The Gorge Amphitheatre George, WA
Sun Sep 2 The Gorge Amphitheatre George, WA

With The Wailers
Tue Sep 11 Stephen C. O’Connell Center Gainesville, FL
Wed Sep 12 Ford Amphitheatre Tampa, FL
Fri Sep 14 Sound Advice Amphitheatre West Palm Beach, FL
Sat Sep 15 Sound Advice Amphitheatre West Palm Beach, FL

With Robert Earl Keen
Tue Sep 18 AllTel Pavilion Raleigh, NC
Wed Sep 19 Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte, NC
Fri Sep 21 C. W. Mitchell Pavilion Woodlands, TX
Sat Sep 22 Smirnoff Music Centre Dallas TX

With Stephen Marley
Tue Sep 25 Cricket Pavilion Phoenix, AZ
Wed Sep 26 Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Irvine, CA
Fri Sep 28 Coors Amphitheatre Chula Vista, CA
Sat Sep 29 Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA
Mon Oct 1 Hollywood Bowl Hollywood, CA
Tue Oct 2 Hollywood Bowl Hollywood, CA