Market Heat Report: It’s Dave Grohl’s World Market Heat Report: It’s Dave Grohl’s World
The Foo Fighters are literally all over the TicketNetwork Top 20 sales from Thursday, June 29th, as the rockers take the No. 1 spot,... Market Heat Report: It’s Dave Grohl’s World

The Foo Fighters are literally all over the TicketNetwork Top 20 sales from Thursday, June 29th, as the rockers take the No. 1 spot, and then nine others, dominating the marketplace on the day with fall events across the country.

Dave Grohl’s crew is joined in the Top 5 by the Conor McGregor-Floyd Mayweather fight at No. 2, Toronto’s Ovo Fest at No. 3, Thursday’s U2 and Lumineers show at the Meadowlands at No. 4. Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood make two appearances in the Top 10, with their California Mid-State Fair Grounds show at No. 7 and their Mercedez-Benz Stadium opener at No. 10. Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers also make two appearances in the listings, coming in with No. 8 for their September 21st show at the Hollywood Bowl, and then No. 14 for last night’s show at Chicago’s Wrigley Field.

Check out the full Top 20 below – and click on an upcoming event to score cheap tickets through TicketClub.com.

TicketNetwork Top 20 Events – June 29, 2017

1 Foo Fighters (Tuesday, November 07 at Kohl Center – Madison, WI)
2 Conor McGregor vs. Floyd Mayweather Jr. (Saturday, August 26 at T-Mobile Arena – Las Vegas, NV)
3 OVO Fest: Drake, PartyNextDoor, DVSN & Majid Jordan (Monday, August 07 at Budweiser Stage – Toronto – Toronto, ON)
4 U2 & The Lumineers (Thursday, June 29 at MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ)
5 Foo Fighters (Saturday, November 11 at Denny Sanford Premier Center – Sioux Falls, SD)
6 Foo Fighters (Friday, November 10 at Wells Fargo Arena – IA – Des Moines, IA)
7 Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood (Thursday, July 27 at California Mid-state Fair Grounds – Paso Robles, CA)
8 Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Lucinda Williams (Thursday, September 21 at Hollywood Bowl – Los Angeles, CA)
9 Foo Fighters (Friday, October 20 at US Bank Arena – Cincinnati, OH)
10 Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood (Thursday, October 12 at Mercedes-Benz Stadium – Atlanta, GA)
11 Zac Brown Band (Saturday, July 29 at Coors Field – Denver, CO)
12 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers (Thursday, June 29 at Angel Stadium – Anaheim, CA)
13 Foo Fighters (Saturday, December 02 at Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA)
14 Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers & Chris Stapleton (Thursday, June 29 at Wrigley Field – Chicago, IL)
15 Foo Fighters (Saturday, October 14 at Richmond Coliseum – Richmond, VA)
16 Foo Fighters (Saturday, December 09 at Rimrock Auto Arena – Billings, MT)
17 Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins (Friday, June 30 at Kauffman Stadium – Kansas City, MO)
18 Foo Fighters (Saturday, October 21 at Rupp Arena – Lexington, KY)
19 Foo Fighters (Friday, December 01 at Save Mart Center – Fresno, CA)
20 Foo Fighters (Tuesday, December 05 at Matthew Knight Arena – Eugene, OR)