Elton John’s Farewell Tour Fuels Marketplace Sales Elton John’s Farewell Tour Fuels Marketplace Sales
Elton John’s Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour continues to be red-hot. Tickets for the 300-date tour have been in high-demand since the famed composer... Elton John’s Farewell Tour Fuels Marketplace Sales

Elton John’s Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour continues to be red-hot. Tickets for the 300-date tour have been in high-demand since the famed composer announced plans for his final trek. John took up a staggering 15 of Top 20 events sold yesterday through secondary seller TicketClub.com. He landed Nos. 2-7 for future shows in Sacramento, Boston, San Antonio, Columbus, Nashville and San Diego, in that order.

Super Bowl LII continues its reign as top-seller days ahead of the game. The NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships appeared at No. 13 as the other sports event to be represented on the Top 20.

Concerts from George Strait, Def Leppard and Maroon 5 also made the cut at Nos. 8, 16, and 17, respectively.

Click on any of the links below to find tickets to the best-selling events, or visit ticketclub.com to search for any other upcoming events and find tickets with no service fees for members.

Ticket Club Top 20 Best-Selling Events – January 30, 2018

  1. Super Bowl LII: New England Patriots vs. Philadelphia Eagles (Sunday, February 04, 2018 at US Bank Stadium – Minneapolis, MN)
  2. Elton John (Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA)
  3. Elton John (Saturday, October 06, 2018 at TD Garden – Boston, MA)
  4. Elton John (Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at AT&T Center – San Antonio, TX)
  5. Elton John (Friday, November 02, 2018 at Schottenstein Center – Columbus, OH)
  6. Elton John (Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at Bridgestone Arena – Nashville, TN)
  7. Elton John (Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at Valley View Casino Center – San Diego, CA)
  8. George Strait (Sunday, June 03, 2018 at Frank Erwin Center – Austin, TX)
  9. Elton John (Saturday, January 19, 2019 at SAP Center – San Jose, CA)
  10. Elton John (Saturday, January 12, 2019 at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter – Portland, OR)
  11. Elton John (Friday, January 18, 2019 at Oracle Arena – Oakland, CA)
  12. Elton John (Thursday, February 07, 2019 at Pepsi Center – Denver – Denver, CO)
  13. 2018 NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships – All Sessions (Thursday, March 15, 2018 at Quicken Loans Arena – Cleveland, OH)
  14. Elton John (Saturday, December 08, 2018 at Toyota Center – TX – Houston, TX)
  15. Elton John (Saturday, September 15, 2018 at KeyBank Center – Buffalo, NY)
  16. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels (Thursday, June 07, 2018 at Talking Stick Resort Arena – Phoenix, AZ)
  17. Journey & Def Leppard (Saturday, August 18, 2018 at Amalie Arena – Tampa, FL)
  18. Elton John (Friday, March 01, 2019 at Times Union Center – Albany, NY)
  19. Elton John (Monday, October 15, 2018 at Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI)
  20. Elton John (Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at Staples Center – Los Angeles, CA)    

Kelly Byrnes