Market Heat Report: Monster Jam Makes Moves Market Heat Report: Monster Jam Makes Moves
Concerts remain the hottest seller in the secondary market, but Monster Jam is able to hold its own. Two of this weekend’s events appeared... Market Heat Report: Monster Jam Makes Moves

Concerts remain the hottest seller in the secondary market, but Monster Jam is able to hold its own. Two of this weekend’s events appeared in the top half of the best-seller list, including the No. 2 spot for Saturday’s spin at AT&T Stadium in Dallas.

The Daytona 500, NBA and NCAA football were able to claim spots in the bottom half of the list, but concerts were the overwhelming favorite. Paul Simon took six spots, including No. 1, for his farewell tour. Ed Sheeran, Elton John, Journey, Justin Timberlake, Pink and Chris Stapleton also were hot sellers, as was Springsteen on Broadway at No. 4.

Click on any of the links below to find tickets to the best-selling events, or visit ticketclub.com to search for any other upcoming events and find tickets with no service fees for members.

Ticket Club Top 20 Best-Selling Events – February 7, 2018

  1. Paul Simon (Saturday, June 16, 2018 at Wells Fargo Center – PA in Philadelphia, PA)
  2. Monster Jam (Saturday, February 10, 2018 at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, TX)
  3. Pink (Wednesday, April 04, 2018 at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY)
  4. Springsteen on Broadway (Friday, April 20, 2018 at Walter Kerr Theatre in New York, NY)
  5. Paul Simon (Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA)
  6. Ed Sheeran (Saturday, August 18, 2018 at Rose Bowl – Pasadena in Pasadena, CA)
  7. Paul Simon (Friday, June 15, 2018 at TD Garden in Boston, MA)
  8. Chris Stapleton, Marty Stuart & Brent Cobb (Friday, October 26, 2018 at Thompson Boling Arena in Knoxville, TN)
  9. Journey & Def Leppard (Friday, July 13, 2018 at Comerica Park in Detroit, MI)
  10. Monster Jam (Saturday, February 10, 2018 at Angel Stadium in Anaheim, CA)
  11. Paul Simon (Saturday, May 19, 2018 at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter in Portland, OR)
  12. Miami Heat vs. Houston Rockets (Yesterday at AmericanAirlines Arena in Miami, FL)
  13. Nebraska Cornhuskers Spring Game (Saturday, April 21, 2018 at Memorial Stadium – NE in Lincoln, NE)
  14. Ed Sheeran (Thursday, October 04, 2018 at Soldier Field Stadium in Chicago, IL)
  15. Elton John (Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at US Bank Arena in Cincinnati, OH)
  16. Justin Timberlake (Friday, November 16, 2018 at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter in Portland, OR)
  17. Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series: Daytona 500 (Sunday, February 18, 2018 at Daytona International Speedway in Daytona Beach, FL)
  18. Andrea Bocelli (Sunday, February 11, 2018 at AmericanAirlines Arena in Miami, FL)
  19. Paul Simon (Sunday, May 27, 2018 at MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, NV)
  20. Paul Simon (Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN)