Market Heat Report: Broadway’s Back on Top Market Heat Report: Broadway’s Back on Top
After a long drought on the best-seller list thanks to dominant sporting events and concerts, Broadway’s back. Smash-hit Hamilton claimed the No. 1 spot... Market Heat Report: Broadway’s Back on Top

After a long drought on the best-seller list thanks to dominant sporting events and concerts, Broadway’s back. Smash-hit Hamilton claimed the No. 1 spot on the Top 20 list yesterday for an April performance in Dallas, just one of several shows offered during the touring production’s month-long stint in Texas.

Springsteen on Broadway returned to the list as well, earning the No. 16 spot for an early-March performance. Tickets for the popular Broadway series is expected to be in even higher demand as the Boss extends his run through early summer.

Other hot sellers include shows from Pink, Elton John, Paul Simon, Ed Sheeran and the NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament.

Click on any of the links below to find tickets to the best-selling events, or visit ticketclub.com to search for any other upcoming events and find tickets with no service fees for members.

Ticket Club Top 20 Best-Selling Events – February 11, 2018

  1. Hamilton (Saturday, April 13, 2019 at Music Hall At Fair Park – Dallas, TX)
  2. Pink (Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at Amway Center – Orlando, FL)
  3. Boston Celtics vs. Cleveland Cavaliers (Yesterday at TD Garden – Boston, MA)
  4. Paul Simon (Saturday, June 16, 2018 at Wells Fargo Center – PA – Philadelphia, PA)
  5. Elton John (Saturday, October 06, 2018 at TD Garden – Boston, MA)
  6. Monster Jam (Yesterday at NRG Stadium – Houston, TX)
  7. Journey & Def Leppard (Saturday, August 11, 2018 at Fenway Park – Boston, MA)
  8. Elton John (Saturday, September 22, 2018 at Capital One Arena – Washington, DC)
  9. Monster Jam (Saturday, February 17, 2018 at Marlins Ballpark – Miami, FL)
  10. International Friendly: Mexico vs. Iceland (Friday, March 23, 2018 at Levi’s Stadium – Santa Clara, CA)     
  11. Ed Sheeran (Saturday, October 20, 2018 at US Bank Stadium – Minneapolis, MN)
  12. Paul Simon (Friday, June 15, 2018 at TD Garden – Boston, MA)
  13. Elton John (Friday, December 14, 2018 at American Airlines Center – Dallas, TX)
  14. Elton John (Friday, November 23, 2018 at BB&T Center – Sunrise, FL)
  15. Utah Valley State Wolverines vs. New Mexico State Aggies (Thursday, February 15, 2018 at The UCCU Center – Orem, UT)
  16. Springsteen on Broadway (Friday, March 02, 2018 at Walter Kerr Theatre – New York, NY)
  17. 2018 NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 – Session 3 (Sunday, March 18, 2018 at Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI) 
  18. Paul Simon (Friday, June 08, 2018 at Xcel Energy Center – Saint Paul, MN)
  19. Reba McEntire (Saturday, August 04, 2018 at Fraze Pavilion – Kettering, OH)
  20. Depeche Mode (Friday, June 01, 2018 at United Center – Chicago, IL)

Comments

comments

Kelly Byrnes