Bruno Mars Breaks onto the Best-Seller List Bruno Mars Breaks onto the Best-Seller List
Bruno Mars has landed on yesterday’s best-selling events list following his reveal of fall 24K Magic World Tour dates with Cardi B. The “That’s... Bruno Mars Breaks onto the Best-Seller List

Bruno Mars has landed on yesterday’s best-selling events list following his reveal of fall 24K Magic World Tour dates with Cardi B. The “That’s What I Like” singer nabbed three spots on the Top 20, including No. 2 for an October gig in Nashville. The top spot went to Justin Timberlake, who claimed four spots total for his Man of the Woods tour.

Elton John continues to be a strong seller, earning the Nos. 4 and 5 spots. Shows from Depeche Mode, Andrea Bocelli, Ed Sheeran and Def Leppard with Journey also were hot tickets.

Sports were abundant in the bottom half of the list, with the Daytona 500, Wrestlemania, NBA and NCAA basketball all making the cut.

Visit SteinerSports.com

Click on any of the links below to find tickets to the best-selling events, or visit ticketclub.com to search for any other upcoming events and find tickets with no service fees for members.

Ticket Club Top 20 Best-Selling Events – February 12, 2018

  1. Justin Timberlake (Friday, November 16, 2018 at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter – Portland, OR)
  2. Bruno Mars & Cardi B (Sunday, October 07, 2018 at Bridgestone Arena – Nashville, TN)
  3. Justin Timberlake (Friday, September 21, 2018 at Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center – Milwaukee, WI)
  4. Elton John (Saturday, February 02, 2019 at The Forum – Los Angeles – Inglewood, CA)
  5. Elton John (Thursday, October 18, 2018 at Madison Square Garden – New York, NY)
  6. Bruno Mars & Cardi B (Sunday, October 14, 2018 at American Airlines Center – Dallas, TX)
  7. Depeche Mode (Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at Honda Center – Anaheim, CA)
  8. Justin Timberlake (Friday, September 28, 2018 at Xcel Energy Center – Saint Paul, MN)
  9. Ed Sheeran (Friday, September 21, 2018 at MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ)
  10. Journey & Def Leppard (Saturday, August 11, 2018 at Fenway Park – Boston, MA)
  11. Andrea Bocelli (Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at Amalie Arena – Tampa, FL)
  12. Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series: Daytona 500 (Sunday, February 18, 2018 at Daytona International Speedway – Daytona Beach, FL)
  13. Justin Timberlake (Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at Staples Center – Los Angeles, CA)
  14. WWE: WrestleMania XXXIV (Sunday, April 08, 2018 at Mercedes-Benz Superdome – New Orleans, LA)
  15. Los Angeles Lakers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers (Sunday, March 11, 2018 at Staples Center – Los Angeles, CA)
  16. New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards (Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at Madison Square Garden – New York, NY)
  17. Duke Blue Devils vs. North Carolina Tar Heels (Saturday, March 03, 2018 at Cameron Indoor Stadium – Durham, NC)
  18. Bruno Mars & Cardi B (Saturday, October 27, 2018 at Staples Center – Los Angeles, CA)
  19. Journey & Def Leppard (Friday, August 31, 2018 at AT&T Center – San Antonio, TX)
  20. Elton John (Friday, February 01, 2019 at The Forum – Los Angeles – Inglewood, CA)

Comments

comments

Kelly Byrnes