NBA All Star Game Among Red Hot Valentine’s Sellers NBA All Star Game Among Red Hot Valentine’s Sellers
An eclectic mix of events proved to be all red-hot sellers in time for Valentine’s Day. According to data from secondary seller TicketClub.com, yesterday’s... NBA All Star Game Among Red Hot Valentine’s Sellers

An eclectic mix of events proved to be all red-hot sellers in time for Valentine’s Day. According to data from secondary seller TicketClub.com, yesterday’s top-selling events covered nearly every spectrum of entertainment. Sports came out on top, with this weekend’s NBA All Star game claiming the No. 1 spot. The Kentucky Derby and early round passes for the NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament also made the best-seller list, along with tonight’s Rockets vs. Kings game and an International Friendly soccer match.

Concerts appeared across the board, with new fall dates from The Eagles taking up Nos. 2, 10 and 18. Luis Miguel, Elton John, Justin Timberlake and Bruno Mars all made the best-seller list, and a July gig from Kesha and Macklemore was also able to sneak into the Top 20.

Rounding out the list is Hamilton, which claimed two spots for both an upcoming Broadway performance and springtime show in Atlanta when the touring production makes its way there.

Click on any of the links below to find tickets to the best-selling events, or visit ticketclub.com to search for any other upcoming events and find tickets with no service fees for members.

Ticket Club Top 20 Best-Selling Events – February 13, 2018

  1. NBA All Star Game (Sunday, February 18, 2018 at Staples Center – Los Angeles, CA)
  2. The Eagles (Friday, September 14, 2018 at The Forum – Los Angeles – Inglewood, CA)
  3. Bruno Mars (Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at Park Theater – Monte Carlo – Las Vegas, NV)
  4. Elton John (Friday, October 26, 2018 at United Center – Chicago, IL)
  5. Los Angeles Lakers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers (Sunday, March 11, 2018 at Staples Center – Los Angeles, CA)
  6. Kentucky Derby (Saturday, May 05, 2018 at Churchill Downs – Louisville, KY)
  7. Luis Miguel (Sunday, May 06, 2018 at Hollywood Bowl – Los Angeles, CA)
  8. 2018 NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 – All Sessions Pass (Friday, March 16, 2018 at Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC)
  9. Bruno Mars & Cardi B (Saturday, October 27, 2018 at Staples Center – Los Angeles, CA)
  10. The Eagles (Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA)
  11. Houston Rockets vs. Sacramento Kings (Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at Toyota Center – TX – Houston, TX)
  12. Bruno Mars & Cardi B (Sunday, October 07, 2018 at Bridgestone Arena – Nashville, TN)
  13. Justin Timberlake (Wednesday, May 09, 2018 at Bridgestone Arena – Nashville, TN)
  14. Hamilton (Sunday, May 27, 2018 at Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta – Atlanta, GA)
  15. Kesha & Macklemore (Friday, July 27, 2018 at PNC Bank Arts Center – Holmdel, NJ)
  16. Hamilton (Saturday, February 17, 2018 at Richard Rodgers Theatre – New York, NY)
  17. Luis Miguel (Friday, May 25, 2018 at American Airlines Center – Dallas, TX)
  18. The Eagles (Thursday, October 18, 2018 at Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center – Milwaukee, WI)
  19. Elton John (Saturday, January 12, 2019 at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter – Portland, OR)
  20. International Friendly: Mexico vs. Croatia (Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX)
468x60 TickPick Featured Banner

Kelly Byrnes