Market Heat Report: Post Malone Makes Debut Market Heat Report: Post Malone Makes Debut
After announcing a 28-date North American tour, Post Malone made a strong debut on yesterday’s best-seller list. The rapper earned five spots on the... Market Heat Report: Post Malone Makes Debut

After announcing a 28-date North American tour, Post Malone made a strong debut on yesterday’s best-seller list. The rapper earned five spots on the Top 20 list, four of which landed in the top half of the rankings. Ed Sheeran snagged the top spot for when his Divide stadium tour makes a stop at Gillette Stadium in September. Sports rounded out the Top 5, with World Cup and International Friendly soccer matches occupying Nos. 2-4 and the NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships earning No. 5.

Next month’s NBA clash between the Heat and Wizards and Monster Jam also made the cut, but concerts dominated the latter half of the list. Shows from Keith Urban, Hall and Oates with Train, Bruno Mars and Camila Cabello earned best-seller marks, as did Elton John.

This year’s Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, which celebrates the musical legacy of Bon Jovi, Nina Simone, Dire Straits and more, was another hot seller at No. 17.

Click on any of the links below to find tickets to the best-selling events, or visit ticketclub.com to search for any other upcoming events and find tickets with no service fees for members.

Ticket Club Top 20 Best-Selling Events – February 20, 2018

  1. Ed Sheeran (Saturday, September 15, 2018 at Gillette Stadium – Foxborough, MA)
  2. World Cup – Match 61/Semifinal: W57 vs. W58 (Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at Saint Petersburg Stadium – St. Petersburg, SP)
  3. World Cup – Match 62/Semifinal: W59 vs. W60 (Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at Luzhniki Stadium – Moscow, MC)
  4. International Friendly: Mexico vs. Croatia (Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX)
  5. 2018 NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships – All Sessions (Thursday, March 15, 2018 at Quicken Loans Arena – Cleveland, OH)
  6. Post Malone (Tuesday, June 05, 2018 at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island – Chicago, IL)
  7. Post Malone (Wednesday, May 09, 2018 at Charter Amphitheatre at Heritage Park – Simpsonville, SC)
  8. Miami Heat vs. Washington Wizards (Saturday, March 10, 2018 at AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL)
  9. Post Malone (Thursday, May 24, 2018 at Xfinity Center – MA – Mansfield, MA)
  10. Post Malone (Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte – Charlotte, NC)
  11. Post Malone (Wednesday, June 06, 2018 at The Lawn At White River State Park – Indianapolis, IN)
  12. Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini (Friday, August 24, 2018 at Bridgestone Arena – Nashville, TN)
  13. Monster Jam (Saturday, February 24, 2018 at EverBank Field – Jacksonville, FL)
  14. Hall and Oates & Train (Sunday, June 24, 2018 at BB&T Center – Sunrise, FL)
  15. Elton John (Thursday, February 07, 2019 at Pepsi Center – Denver – Denver, CO)
  16. Monster Jam (Saturday, March 10, 2018 at Ford Field – Detroit, MI)
  17. Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony 2018 (Saturday, April 14, 2018 at Public Hall At Cleveland Public Auditorium – Cleveland, OH)
  18. Bruno Mars & Cardi B (Saturday, September 08, 2018 at Pepsi Center – Denver – Denver, CO)
  19. Elton John (Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at Wells Fargo Center – PA – Philadelphia, PA)
  20. Camila Cabello (Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at Paramount Theatre – Seattle – Seattle, WA)

Kelly Byrnes