BTS Tickets Remain Red Hot With Eight of Top 20 Best-Sellers BTS Tickets Remain Red Hot With Eight of Top 20 Best-Sellers
Korean pop group BTS tickets continue to dominate the ticket resale market, as their run through the United States this fall captured seven of... BTS Tickets Remain Red Hot With Eight of Top 20 Best-Sellers

Korean pop group BTS tickets continue to dominate the ticket resale market, as their run through the United States this fall captured seven of the Top 10 spots in the resale market on Monday, according to data courtesy of Ticket Club.

With all 11 of the originally announced dates by the band – also known as Bangtan Boys – rapidly selling out, the secondary market is alive for their rare sojurn to this side of the Pacific. Phil Collins, who announced his first tour in over a decade on Monday, made the No. 9 spot with his Chicago stop, with Fleetwood Mac at No. 7 and Mike Tyson at No. 10.

Sports-wise, NBA and NHL playoff action grabbed spots in the second half of the rankings, with Tuesday’s Houston-Utah tilt at No. 11 and Friday’s NHL Eastern Conference semifinals between Washington and Tampa Bay at No. 20. The Red Sox and Yankees also saw a spot, with their July 1st date in the Bronx coming in at No. 18.

Visit SteinerSports.com

Click on any of the links below to find tickets to the best-selling events, or visit ticketclub.com to search for any other upcoming events and find tickets with no service fees for members.

Ticket Club Top 20 Events – May 7

1. BTS – Bangtan Boys (Wednesday, September 12 at Oracle Arena – Oakland, CA)
2. BTS – Bangtan Boys (Tuesday, October 2 at United Center – Chicago, IL)
3. BTS – Bangtan Boys (Wednesday, October 3 at United Center – Chicago, IL)
4. BTS – Bangtan Boys (Saturday, September 22 at FirstOntario Centre – Hamilton, ON)
5. BTS – Bangtan Boys (Thursday, September 20 at FirstOntario Centre – Hamilton, ON)
6. BTS – Bangtan Boys (Sunday, September 23 at FirstOntario Centre – Hamilton, ON)
7. Fleetwood Mac (Wednesday, October 10 at KFC Yum! Center – Louisville, KY)
8. BTS – Bangtan Boys (Friday, September 28 at Prudential Center – Newark, NJ)
9. Phil Collins (Monday, October 22 at United Center – Chicago, IL)
10. Mike Tyson: Undisputed Truth Round 2 (Thursday, June 21 at MGM National Harbor – Oxon Hill, MD)
11. NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz (Tonight at Toyota Center – TX -Houston, TX)
12. BottleRock Festival: Bruno Mars, The Killers & Muse (Friday, May 25 at Napa Valley Expo – Napa, CA)
13. Post Malone & 21 Savage (Tonight at Municipal Auditorium – Nashville, TN)
14. Justin Timberlake (Sunday, November 18 at Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA)
15. Premier Boxing: Leo Santa Cruz vs. Abner Mares (Saturday, June 09 at Staples Center – Los Angeles, CA)
16. Phil Collins (Monday, October 8 at Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA)
17. Phil Collins (Saturday, October 13 at Prudential Center – Newark, NJ)
18. New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox (Sunday, July 1 at Yankee Stadium – Bronx, NY)
19. BTS – Bangtan Boys (Wednesday, September 5 at Staples Center – Los Angeles, CA)
20. NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning (Friday at Capital One Arena – Washington, DC)

Comments

comments

Cheap tickets with no service fees at TicketClub.com

TicketNews