Queen, Adam Lambert Dominate Thursday Best-Sellers Queen, Adam Lambert Dominate Thursday Best-Sellers
Queen and Adam Lambert dominated yesterday’s best-selling events list for their recently-announced upcoming “Rhapsody Tour,” Ticket Club sales data reveals. The rock legends will be... Queen, Adam Lambert Dominate Thursday Best-Sellers

Queen and Adam Lambert dominated yesterday’s best-selling events list for their recently-announced upcoming “Rhapsody Tour,” Ticket Club sales data reveals.

The rock legends will be touring with frontman Lambert following the release of the hit film Bohemian Rhapsody. Other top-selling artists of the day include Paul McCartney, Shawn Mendes, and Hugh Jackman. The Buckeye Country Superfest, featuring George Strait, Blake Shelton, Midland, and Chris Janson, was also a hot commodity.

The Cotton Bowl Classic game between Clemson Tigers and Notre Dame Fighting Irish later this month took the No. 1 spot on the list. Other notable events include the NFL game between Kansas City Chiefs and Baltimore Ravens and Springsteen on Broadway.

Click on any of the links below to find tickets to the best-selling events, or visit ticketclub.com to search for any other upcoming events and find tickets with no service fees for members.

Ticket Club Top 20 Best–Selling Events December 6, 2018

  1. Cotton Bowl Classic: Clemson Tigers vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish (Saturday, December 29, 2018 at AT&T Stadium — Arlington, TX)   
  2. Queen & Adam Lambert (Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at Madison Square Garden — Charlotte, NC)
  3. Paul McCartney (Saturday, June 8, 2019 at Lambeau Field — Chicago, IL)  
  4. Queen & Adam Lambert (Sunday, July 28, 2019 at Scotiabank Arena — Columbus, OH)                   
  5. Queen & Adam Lambert (Saturday, August 3, 2019 at Wells Fargo Center – PA — Detroit, MI)  
  6. Queen & Adam Lambert (Saturday, August 17, 2019 at BB&T Center — Green Bay, WI)                   
  7. Queen & Adam Lambert (Friday, August 9, 2019 at United Center — Inglewood, CA)                        
  8. Queen & Adam Lambert (Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at Rogers Arena — Kansas City, MO)  
  9. Hugh Jackman (Sunday, June 30, 2019 at Wells Fargo Center – PA — Los Angeles, CA)     
  10. Queen & Adam Lambert (Sunday, August 18, 2019 at Amalie Arena — Mansfield, MA)                    
  11. Buckeye Country Superfest: George Strait, Blake Shelton, Midland & Chris Janson (Saturday, June 8, 2019 at Ohio Stadium — New York, NY) 
  12. Queen & Adam Lambert (Friday, August 23, 2019 at Spectrum Center — New York, NY)                  
  13. Hugh Jackman (Friday, June 28, 2019 at Madison Square Garden — New York, NY)        
  14. Shawn Mendes (Friday, September 6, 2019 at Rogers Centre — Philadelphia, PA)
  15. Queen & Adam Lambert (Sunday, August 4, 2019 at Xfinity Center – MA — Philadelphia, PA)                        
  16. Queen & Adam Lambert (Saturday, July 27, 2019 at Little Caesars Arena — Sunrise, FL)                   
  17. Springsteen on Broadway (Thursday, December 13, 2018 at Walter Kerr Theatre — Tampa, FL) 
  18. Queen & Adam Lambert (Friday, July 19, 2019 at The Forum – Los Angeles — Toronto, ON)  
  19. Paul McCartney (Saturday, July 13, 2019 at Dodger Stadium — Toronto, ON) 
  20. Kansas City Chiefs vs. Baltimore Ravens (Sunday, December 9, 2018 at Arrowhead Stadium — Vancouver, BC)     

Comments

comments

Olivia Perreault Deputy Editor

Olivia Perreault is the Deputy Editor for TicketNews. She is a graduate of The University of Rhode Island and holds a BA in journalism. As an avid concert junkie, she's been to hundreds of concerts and freelances for multiple online publications, including her music blog, found at OliviaGPerreault.com. Reach Olivia via email at [email protected]