Brooks & Dunn to Take REBOOT Tour on Road in September Brooks & Dunn to Take REBOOT Tour on Road in September
Brooks and Dunn announced their return to the road in 2021, sharing the REBOOT 2021 tour this week. The tour is the duo’s first... Brooks & Dunn to Take REBOOT Tour on Road in September

Brooks and Dunn announced their return to the road in 2021, sharing the REBOOT 2021 tour this week. The tour is the duo’s first nationwide tour in ten years, and will feature special guests Travis Tritt and Elvie Shane. It has added seven new dates, with ten rescheduled dates already on the calendar.

Tickets for Brooks & Dunn’s Reboot 2021 tour go on sale beginning June 18 to the general public. Prior to that, Citi cardmembers have access to a presale that began Tuesday at 10AM, open through Thursday at 10PM. Additional presales are likely to be offered through venues and other avenues.

Those who previously purchased tickets for the rescheduled dates will see those honored at the new times.

Indianapolis will see the first stop on the tour, as the group hits the Ruoff Music Center on Thursday, September 2. Dates run through Satuday, October 9 at The Wharf Amphitheater in Orange Beach, Alabama.

In a lengthy career, Brooks and Dunn have earned dozens of awards and accolades, and were inducted into the Country Music Hall of Fame in 2019. That same year, the REBOOT album debuted at No. 1 on Billboard’s TOp Country Albums chart. The album also made it to the Top 10 of the Billboard 200 album chart.

Brooks & Dunn REBOOT 2021 Tour Dates

^New Dates | *Travis Tritt and TBA Artist

Thursday, September 2, 2021 – Indianapolis, IN – Ruoff Music Center

Friday, September 3, 2021 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Saturday, September 4, 2021 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center^

Thursday, September 9, 2021 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center

Friday, September 10, 2021 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater^

Saturday, September 11, 2021 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center^

Thursday, September 16, 2021 – Philadelphia, PA – BB&T Pavilion^

Friday, September 17, 2021 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center^

Saturday, September 18, 2021 – Chicago, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre^

Thursday, September 23, 2021 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion

Friday, September 24, 2021 – Houston, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman

Thursday, September 30, 2021 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion

Friday, October 1, 2021 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Saturday, October 2, 2021 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live

Thursday, October 7, 2021 – Atlanta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre^*

Friday, October 8, 2021 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Saturday, October 9, 2021 – Orange Beach, AL – The Wharf Amphitheater