Harry Styles Adds Five Dates Each to New York/LA Harry’s House Shows Harry Styles Adds Five Dates Each to New York/LA Harry’s House Shows
Harry Styles announced five additional shows each in New York and Los Angeles on his upcoming Love On Tour runs in the cities, citing... Harry Styles Adds Five Dates Each to New York/LA Harry’s House Shows

Harry Styles announced five additional shows each in New York and Los Angeles on his upcoming Love On Tour runs in the cities, citing “overwhelming demand” based on the consumer data collected from Ticketmaster’s Verified Fan program registrations. Madison Square Garden and Kia Forum will now each see a whopping fifteen performances each from the singer, with Austin and Chicago hosting five shows each and two shows in Toronto also on the schedule.

The new Harry Styles dates in New York are August 20, 21, 22, 26, and 27, joining the original run that ran between August 28 and September 21. New Los Angeles dates are October 23, 24, 26, 28, and 29, also preceding the already scheduled run in the city between October 31 and November 15. Toronto opens the entire tour with shows on August 15-16, with Austin (September 25-October 2) and Chicago (October 6-14) between the coastal cities. Styles also has scheduled dates in the UK and Europe in June and July, with shows in Mexico and South America in the fall following the North America run, and an Australia/New Zealand run taking place in early 2023.

Tickets for the North America shows went on sale to those who were “verified” this week, with American Express cardholders who were granted access grabbing tickets beginning Tuesday, and general “verified” fan accounts up on Wednesday. There will be tickets on sale for Harry Styles Love On Tour shows beginning on Thursday, May 26 for the general public. The oft-maligned Ticketmaster system caught plenty of anger from Harry Styles fans earlier this month, after the system failed to have any meaningful impact on the number of tickets listed for resale for an album launch show in New York.

The busy touring plans for Styles come in the wake of his newly released album Harry’s House, which was celebrated with special “one night only” shows in New York and London this week. The full touring run and ticket purchase websites are detailed below.

Harry Styles Ticket Links

Harry Styles tickets at Ticketmaster
Harry Styles tickets at Ticketmaster UK
Harry Styles tickets at AXS
Harry Styles tickets at SeatGeek
Harry Styles tickets at StubHub
Harry Styles tickets at Ticket Club | Free Membership Offer
Harry Styles tickets at TicketSmarter
Harry Styles tickets at TicketNews
Harry Styles tickets at Vivid Seats

Harry Styles Upcoming Tour Dates

Newly Announced dates in bold

JUN 11, 2022 – IBROX STADIUM | GLASGOW, UK
JUN 15, 2022 – EMIRATES OLD TRAFFORD | MANCHESTER, UK
JUN 16, 2022 – EMIRATES OLD TRAFFORD | MANCHESTER, UK
JUN 18, 2022 – WEMBLEY STADIUM | LONDON, UK
JUN 19, 2022  – WEMBLEY STADIUM | LONDON, UK
JUN 22, 2022 – AVIVA STADIUM | DUBLIN, IRELAND
JUN 26, 2022 – VOLKSPARKSTADION | HAMBURG, GERMANY
JUN 29, 2022 – TELE2 ARENA | STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN
JUL 1, 2022 – TELENOR ARENA | OSLO, NORWAY
JUL 3, 2022 – ROYAL ARENA | COPENHAGEN, DENMARK
JUL 5, 2022 – ACCOR ARENA | PARIS, FRANCE
JUL 7, 2022 – SPORTPALEIS | ANTWERP, BELGIUM
JUL 9, 2022 – ZIGGO DOME | AMSTERDAM, NETHERLANDS
JUL 11, 2022 – OLYMPIAHALLE | MUNICH, GERMANY
JUL 13, 2022 – BUDAPEST ARENA | BUDAPEST, HUNGARY
JUL 15, 2022 – O2 ARENA | PRAGUE, CZECH REPUBLIC
JUL 16, 2022 – STADTHALLE | VIENNA, AUSTRIA
JUL 18, 2022 – TAURON ARENA KRAKOW | KRAKÓW, POLAND
JUL 20, 2022 – MERCEDES-BENZ ARENA | BERLIN, GERMANY
JUL 22, 2022 – LANXESS ARENA | COLOGNE, GERMANY
JUL 25, 2022 – UNIPOL ARENA | BOLOGNA, ITALY
JUL 26, 2022 – PALA ALPITOUR | TURIN, ITALY
JUL 29, 2022 – WIZINK CENTER | MADRID, SPAIN
JUL 31, 2022 – ALTICE ARENA | LISBON, PORTUGAL

Mon Aug 15 –Toronto, ON | Scotiabank Arena is Harry’s House^
Tue Aug 16 – Toronto, ON | Scotiabank Arena is Harry’s House^
Sat Aug 20 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*!
Sun Aug 21 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*! 
Mon Aug 22 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*! 
Fri Aug 26 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*! 
Sat Aug 27 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*!
Sun Aug 28 – New York, NY | Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Thu Sep 01 – New York, NY | Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Fri Sep 02 – New York, NY | Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Sat Sep 03 – New York, NY | Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Wed Sep 07 – New York, NY | Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Thu Sep 08 – New York, NY | Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Sat Sep 10 – New York, NY | Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Wed Sep 14 – New York, NY | Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Thu Sep 15 – New York, NY | Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Wed Sep 21 – New York, NY | Madison Square Garden is Harry’s House*
Sun Sep 25 – Austin, TX | Moody Center is Harry’s House~
Mon Sep 26 – Austin, TX | Moody Center is Harry’s House~
Wed Sep 28 – Austin, TX | Moody Center is Harry’s House~
Thu Sep 29 – Austin, TX | Moody Center is Harry’s House~
Sun Oct 02 – Austin, TX | Moody Center is Harry’s House~
Thu Oct 06 – Chicago, IL | United Center is Harry’s House#
Sat Oct 08 – Chicago, IL | United Center is Harry’s House#
Sun Oct 09 – Chicago, IL | United Center is Harry’s House#
Thu Oct 13 – Chicago, IL | United Center is Harry’s House#
Fri Oct 14 – Chicago, IL | United Center is Harry’s House#
Sun Oct 23 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+!
Mon Oct 24 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+!
Wed Oct 26 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+!
Fri Oct 28 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+!
Sat Oct 29 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum is Harry’s House+!
Mon Oct 31 – Los Angeles, CA | Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Wed Nov 02 – Los Angeles, CA | Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Fri Nov 04 – Los Angeles, CA | Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Sat Nov 05 – Los Angeles, CA | Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Mon Nov 07 – Los Angeles, CA | Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Wed Nov 09 – Los Angeles, CA | Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Fri Nov 11 – Los Angeles, CA | Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Sat Nov 12 – Los Angeles, CA | Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Mon Nov 14 – Los Angeles, CA | Kia Forum is Harry’s House+
Tue Nov 15 – Los Angeles, CA | Kia Forum is Harry’s House+

NOV 20, 2022 – ARENA VFG | GUADALAJARA, MEXICO
NOV 22, 2022 – ARENA MONTERREY | MONTERREY, N.L.
NOV 24, 2022 – FORO SOL | MEXICO CITY, CDMX
NOV 25, 2022 – FORO SOL | MEXICO CITY, MEXICO
NOV 27, 2022 – PARQUE SALITRE MAGICO | BOGOTÁ, COLOMBIA
NOV 29, 2022 – JOCKEY CLUB | LIMA, PERU
DEC 1, 2022 – ESTADIO BICENTENARIO LA FLORIDA | SANTIAGO, CHILE
DEC 3, 2022 – ESTADIO RIVER PLATE | BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA
DEC 4, 2022 – ESTADIO RIVER PLATE | BUENOS AIRES, BUENOS AIRES
DEC 6, 2022 – ALLIANZ PARQUE | SÃO PAULO, BRAZIL
DEC 8, 2022 –AREA EXTERNA DA JEUNESSE ARENA | RIO DE JANEIRO, BRAZIL
DEC 10, 2022 –PEDREIRA PAULO LEMINSKI | CURITIBA, BRAZIL
FEB 20, 2023 –HBF PARK | PERTH, AUSTRALIA
FEB 24, 2023 –MARVEL STADIUM | MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA
FEB 25, 2023 – MARVEL STADIUM | MELBOURNE, VIC
FEB 28, 2023 – METRICON STADIUM | GOLD COAST, AUSTRALIA
MAR 3, 2023 – ACCOR STADIUM | SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA
MAR 4, 2023 – ACCOR STADIUM | SYDNEY, NSW
MAR 7, 2023 – MT SMART STADIUM | AUCKLAND, AUCKLAND

Last Updated on May 25, 2022 by Dave Clark

No comments so far.

Be first to leave comment below.

Your email address will not be published.