Backstreet Boys Dominate Mid-Week Best-Selling Events Backstreet Boys Dominate Mid-Week Best-Selling Events
Backstreet Boys dominated yesterday’s best-selling events list as their DNA World Tour tickets were released, sales data from Ticket Club reveals. The boyband stole... Backstreet Boys Dominate Mid-Week Best-Selling Events

Backstreet Boys dominated yesterday’s best-selling events list as their DNA World Tour tickets were released, sales data from Ticket Club reveals.

The boyband stole 12 out of 20 spots on the list since their biggest tour in 18 years was recently announced. Starting next May, the 70-date trek will bring the five-piece group across Europe and throughout North America. Their 10th studio album, DNA, drops January 19.

Los Angeles Rams and Kansas City Chiefs took the No. 1 spot on the best-sellers for their game on Monday; the match was just moved from Mexico City to Los Angeles. Other notable sporting events include the 2019 Kentucky Derby, WWE: WrestleMania XXXV, and the football game between Dallas Cowboys and New Orleans Saints.

Ticket Summit

Michelle Obama’s book tour, George Strait’s one-night Atlanta show, and Michael Buble were also among hot commodities of the day.

Click on any of the links below to find tickets to the best-selling events, or visit ticketclub.com to search for any other upcoming events and find tickets with no service fees for members.

Ticket Club Top 20 Best–Selling Events November 14, 2018

  1. Los Angeles Rams vs. Kansas City Chiefs (Monday, November 19, 2018 at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum — Los Angeles, CA)  
  2. Backstreet Boys (Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at Scotiabank Arena — Toronto, ON)
  3. Backstreet Boys (Monday, July 15, 2019 at Centre Bell — Montreal, QC)  
  4. Backstreet Boys (Thursday, July 25, 2019 at Rogers Place — Edmonton, AB) 
  5. Backstreet Boys (Saturday, July 27, 2019 at Rogers Arena — Vancouver, BC)  
  6. WWE: WrestleMania XXXV (Sunday, April 7, 2019 at MetLife Stadium — East Rutherford, NJ)
  7. Backstreet Boys (Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at Scotiabank Saddledome — Calgary, AB) 
  8. Backstreet Boys (Saturday, August 17, 2019 at Wells Fargo Center – PA — Philadelphia, PA)
  9. Backstreet Boys (Thursday, August 8, 2019 at Pepsi Center – Denver — Denver, CO) 
  10. CMA Awards (Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at Bridgestone Arena — Nashville, TN)  
  11. Michael Buble (Sunday, March 31, 2019 at Valley View Casino Center — San Diego, CA)
  12. Backstreet Boys (Monday, August 26, 2019 at Bridgestone Arena — Nashville, TN)
  13. Dallas Cowboys vs. New Orleans Saints (Thursday, November 29, 2018 at AT&T Stadium — Arlington, TX)
  14. George Strait (Saturday, March 30, 2019 at Mercedes-Benz Stadium — Atlanta, GA)
  15. Backstreet Boys (Monday, July 22, 2019 at Bell MTS Place — Winnipeg, MB)    
  16. Backstreet Boys (Friday, July 12, 2019 at Capital One Arena — Washington, DC)
  17. Backstreet Boys (Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at Fiserv Forum — Milwaukee, WI)  
  18. A Conversation With Michelle Obama (Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at Barclays Center — Brooklyn, NY)  
  19. 2019 Kentucky Derby (Saturday, May 4, 2019 at Churchill Downs — Louisville, KY)
  20. Backstreet Boys (Monday, August 12, 2019 at Little Caesars Arena — Detroit, MI)

Comments

comments

Olivia Perreault Deputy Editor

Olivia Perreault is the Deputy Editor for TicketNews. She is a graduate of The University of Rhode Island and holds a BA in journalism. As an avid concert junkie, she's been to hundreds of concerts and freelances for multiple online publications, including her music blog, found at OliviaGPerreault.com. Reach Olivia via email at [email protected]