WWE is plotting a round of live events in 2024, including touring shows like Monday Night RAW and Friday Night SmackDown.

The company announced 27 new live event dates next year, which will kick-off with Friday Night SmackDown at Vancouver’s Rogers Arena on January 5. WWE Superstars will also appear at events like SuperShow in Spokane, Wenatchee, and Jackson, as well as Road to WrestleMania in Knoxville, Oakland, and Fresno.

Monday Night RAW shows will take place in cities like Portland, North Little Rock, New Orleans, and St. Louis, while Friday Night SmackDown can be viewed in Lincoln, Birmingham, Miami, and San Jose.

Buy Sell and Go with confidence at StubHub

The 2024 dates follow WWE’s previously-announced Holiday Tour, which begins on December 26 at New York City’s Madison Square Garden and runs through January 1. Some of the wrestlers will perform for five days straight as a part of the tour. Tickets to next year’s Royal Rumble is also on sale; the event is returning to Tampa Bay for the first time in nearly 30 years.

Throughout the month of November, active military members and veterans can receive complimentary WWE live event tickets. 

All upcoming WWE events in a town near you can be found here. For those who don’t grab tickets during the initial onsale and want to browse other options, you can find tickets on marketplaces like Ticket Club — where TicketNews readers can score a free 1-year membership — StubHub, and MegaSeats.

WWE Live Events Schedule 2024

Friday, Jan. 5

Vancouver

Friday Night SmackDown

Rogers Arena

Saturday, Jan. 6

Spokane, Wash.

SuperShow

Spokane Arena

Sunday, Jan. 7

Wenatchee, Wash.

SuperShow

Town Toyota Center

Monday, Jan. 8

Portland, Ore.

Monday Night RAW

Moda Center

Friday, Jan. 12

Lincoln, Neb,

Friday Night SmackDown

Pinnacle Bank Arena

Saturday, Jan. 13

Las Cruces, N.M.

SuperShow

Pan American Center

Sunday, Jan. 14

Rio Rancho, N.M.

SuperShow

Rio Rancho Event Center

Monday, Jan. 15

North Little Rock, Ark.

Monday Night RAW

Simmons Bank Arena

Friday, Jan. 19

Atlanta

Friday Night SmackDown

State Farm Arena

Saturday, Jan. 20

Montgomery, Ala.

SuperShow

Garrett Coliseum

Sunday, Jan. 21

Jackson, Miss.

SuperShow

Mississippi State Fair Coliseum

Monday, Jan. 22

New Orleans

Monday Night RAW

Smoothie King Center

Friday, Jan. 26

Miami

Friday Night SmackDown

Kaseya Center

Friday, Feb. 2

Birmingham, Ala.

Friday Night SmackDown

Legacy Arena

Saturday, Feb. 3

Knoxville, Tenn.

Road to WrestleMania

Knoxville Civic Center

Monday, Feb. 5

St. Louis

Monday Night RAW

Enterprise Center

Friday, Feb. 9

Charlotte, N.C.

Friday Night SmackDown

Spectrum Center

Monday, Feb. 12

Lexington, Ky.

Monday Night RAW

Rupp Arena

Friday, Feb. 16

Salt Lake City

Friday Night SmackDown

Delta Center

Saturday, Feb. 17

Oakland, Calif.

Road to WrestleMania

Oakland Arena

Sunday, Feb. 18

Fresno, Calif.

Road to WrestleMania

Save Mart Center

Monday, Feb. 19

Anaheim, Calif.

Monday Night RAW

Honda Center

Monday, Feb. 26

San Jose, Calif.

Monday Night RAW

SAP Center

Friday, March 1

Glendale, Ariz.

Friday Night SmackDown

Desert Diamond Arena

Monday, March 4

San Antonio

Monday Night RAW

Frost Bank Center

Friday, March 8

Dallas

Friday Night SmackDown

American Airlines Center

Friday, March 22

Milwaukee

Friday Night SmackDown

Fiserv Forum