Tickets On Sale: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Tickets On Sale: Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Lots of sports action is up for grabs in the ticket action for Tuesday, June 27, 2017, including home dates for the NHL’s Washington... Tickets On Sale: Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Lots of sports action is up for grabs in the ticket action for Tuesday, June 27, 2017, including home dates for the NHL’s Washington Capitals and New York Islanders, as well as the always tough to get NY Giants at MetLife Stadium.

Presale highlights include a number of dates from Chase Rice’s Lambs & Lions tour, Aaron Lewis, Kid Rock, and Garth Brooks opening up the brand new Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta.

Regular sales include some dates from Harry Styles Live on Tour (though availability is likely to be minimal, if at all) – New York Jets preseason action, and the San Francisco Gay Men’s Chorus.

The full list of events for sale today is below, listed in alphabetical order.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; EVNU: evenue.net; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com

Presales

Event Venue Date Seller
2017 AC Beachfest Concert Series – Ruff Ryders & Friends Atlantic City Beach – Atlantic City, NJ Thu, Aug 3, 2017 5:00 PM TMUSA
Aaron Lewis, The Sinner Tour House of Blues Anaheim – Anaheim, CA Tue, Sep 19, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
ALT 104.9 Welcomes: St. Vincent The Pageant – St Louis, MO Mon, Nov 20, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
An Evening With Alison Krauss & David Gray St Augustine Amphitheatre – St Augustine, FL Thu, Sep 28, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Big 98 & St Jude Presents Accu-Chek Guide Guitar-B-Que Ascend Amphitheater part of the Journeys Concert Series – Nashville, TN Wed, Aug 23, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Brendan Schaub The Phoenix Concert Theatre – Toronto, ON Thu, Jul 27, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Broken Social Scene Commodore Ballroom – Vancouver, BC Sat, Oct 21, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Broken Social Scene Fox Theater – Oakland – Oakland, CA Thu, Oct 26, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Broken Social Scene The Wiltern – Los Angeles, CA Sat, Oct 28, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Broken Social Scene: Hug Of Thunder Tour 2017 Neptune Theatre – Seattle, WA Mon, Oct 23, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Buckingham Mcvie Beacon Theatre – New York, NY Thu, Aug 10, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Chase Rice – Lambs & Lions Tour The Ritz – Raleigh, NC Fri, Sep 15, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Chase Rice – Lambs & Lions Tour The Paramount – Huntington, NY Thu, Nov 2, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Chase Rice – Lambs & Lions Tour House of Blues Cleveland – Cleveland, OH Fri, Nov 3, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Chase Rice – Lambs & Lions Tour House of Blues Boston – Boston, MA Fri, Jan 19, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Chase Rice – Lambs & Lions Tour The Fillmore Philadelphia – Philadelphia, PA Sat, Jan 20, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Chase Rice – Lambs & Lions Tour The Fillmore Detroit – Detroit, MI Sat, Jan 27, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Chase Rice – Lambs & Lions Tour House of Blues Orlando – Orlando, FL Thu, Feb 8, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Chase Rice – Lambs & Lions Tour Buckhead Theatre – Atlanta, GA Sat, Feb 10, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Chase Rice – Lambs & Lions Tour Myth – Maplewood, MN Thu, Sep 28, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Chase Rice – Lambs & Lions Tour The Criterion – Oklahoma City, OK Sat, Oct 28, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Chase Rice – Lambs & Lions Tour The Pageant – St Louis, MO Thu, Jan 25, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Chase Rice – Lams & Lions Tour House of Blues Dallas – Dallas, TX Fri, Oct 13, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Disney On Ice presents Reach For The Stars U.S. Bank Arena – Cincinnati, OH Thu, Oct 26, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Dwight Yoakam Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric – Baltimore, MD Fri, Sep 8, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Fall Out Boy House of Blues Chicago – Chicago, IL Sat, Sep 16, 2017 6:30 PM LIVN
Felix & Fingers Dueling Pianos Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL Fri, Sep 22, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Fillmore Flashback: 80s vs 90s Dance Party featuring Biz Markie The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD Fri, Sep 29, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Future Islands The Tabernacle – Atlanta, GA Thu, Sep 7, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Garth Brooks Mercedes-Benz Stadium – Atlanta, GA Thu, Oct 12, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Gorgon City Present Kingdom Neptune Theatre – Seattle, WA Sat, Oct 7, 2017 9:00 PM TMUSA
House Of Pain-halfway To St. Pattys Day Harrahs Philadelphia Casino & Racetrack – Chester, PA Fri, Sep 8, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Jake Owen Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom – Hampton Beach, NH Fri, Sep 15, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Jamey Johnson Deadwood Mountain Grand – Deadwood, SD Fri, Nov 17, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
July Talk Massey Hall – Toronto, ON Thu, Dec 21, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Kaleo Express Tour – Fall 2017 The Tabernacle – Atlanta, GA Wed, Oct 11, 2017 7:30 PM LIVN
KC & the Sunshine Band Hard Rock Live – Biloxi, MS Sat, Nov 18, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Kid Rock Fish Fry 2017 Carl Black Chevy Woods Amphitheater at Fontanel – Nashville, TN Sat, Oct 7, 2017 2:00 PM TMUSA
Kid Rock: The American Badass Box Carl Black Chevy Woods Amphitheater at Fontanel – Nashville, TN Sat, Oct 7, 2017 2:00 PM TMUSA
Kiss – Freedom To Rock Tour Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land – Sugar Land, TX Tue, Sep 26, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Lindsey Buckingham Christine McVie Live at The Greek Greek Theatre – Los Angeles, CA Wed, Aug 2, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Long Island Cares Benefit Featuring Rascal Flatts NYCB Theatre at Westbury – Westbury, NY Thu, Aug 31, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Merry Christmas With Keith Sweat And Will Downing The Venue at Horseshoe Casino – Hammond, IN Sat, Dec 9, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Mike Tyson: Undisputed Truth River Cree Resort & Casino – Enoch, AB Sat, Nov 25, 2017 9:00 PM TMUSA
Nate Bargatze Punch Line Comedy Club – Sacramento – Sacramento, CA Thu, Aug 24, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
New York Giants v Dallas Cowboys MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ Sun, Dec 10, 2017 4:25 PM TMUSA
New York Giants v Detroit Lions MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ Mon, Sep 18, 2017 8:30 PM TMUSA
New York Giants v Kansas City Chiefs MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ Sun, Nov 19, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
New York Giants v Los Angeles Chargers MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ Sun, Oct 8, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
New York Giants v Los Angeles Rams MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ Sun, Nov 5, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
New York Giants v New York Jets MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ Sat, Aug 26, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Giants v Philadelphia Eagles MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ Sun, Dec 17, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
New York Giants v Pittsburgh Steelers MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ Fri, Aug 11, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Giants v Seattle Seahawks MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ Sun, Oct 22, 2017 4:25 PM TMUSA
New York Giants v Washington Redskins MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ Sun, Dec 31, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
NHL Preseason: New York Islanders v. New Jersey Devils Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Mon, Sep 25, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
NHL Preseason: New York Islanders v. Philadelphia Flyers NYCB LIVE, Home of The Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Uniondale, NY Sun, Sep 17, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
NHL Preseason: New York Islanders v. Philadelphia Flyers Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Wed, Sep 20, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
One Night of Queen Bergen Performing Arts Center – Englewood, NJ Sat, Apr 7, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Bergen Performing Arts Center – Englewood, NJ Sat, Nov 11, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Positive Hits Tour Rupp Arena – Lexington, KY Fri, Sep 29, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Rockford Symphony Orchestra- Mendelssohn And Brahms Feat. 100 Voices Coronado Performing Arts Center – Rockford, IL Sat, Nov 11, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Salute To Vienna FirstOntario Concert Hall (Formerly Hamilton Place) – Hamilton, ON Sat, Dec 30, 2017 2:30 PM TMUSA
Saved By The 90s Mercury Ballroom – Louisville, KY Fri, Sep 8, 2017 9:00 PM LIVN
Sawyer Brown Horseshoe Casinos Bluesville – Robinsonville, MS Fri, Sep 29, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Scott Thompson Punch Line Comedy Club – San Francisco – San Francisco, CA Wed, Aug 23, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Shakira MGM Grand Garden Arena – Las Vegas, NV Fri, Feb 9, 2018 7:30 PM AXS
Sister Hazel Harrahs Philadelphia Casino & Racetrack – Chester, PA Thu, Sep 21, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
SONDER Great Scott – Allston, MA Thu, Sep 14, 2017 9:30 PM AXS
St. Vincent Fear The Future Tour The Fillmore Detroit – Detroit, MI Tue, Nov 14, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
St. Vincent Fear The Future Tour Egyptian Room at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN Wed, Nov 15, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
St. Vincent Fear The Future Tour Uptown Theater – Kansas City, MO Sun, Nov 19, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
St. Vincent Fear The Future Tour Ryman Auditorium – Nashville, TN Wed, Nov 22, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
St. Vincent Fear The Future Tour Tennessee Theatre – Knoxville, TN Fri, Nov 24, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
St. Vincent Fear The Future Tour DPAC – Durham Performing Arts Center – Durham, NC Sat, Nov 25, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
St. Vincent Fear The Future Tour Electric Factory – Philadelphia, PA Tue, Nov 28, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
St. Vincent Fear The Future Tour House of Blues Boston – Boston, MA Thu, Nov 30, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
St. Vincent Fear The Future Tour State Theatre – Portland, ME Fri, Dec 1, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
St. Vincent Fear The Future Tour Kings Theatre – Brooklyn, NY Sat, Dec 2, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Stones & Stewart House of Blues Anaheim – Anaheim, CA Fri, Jul 28, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Tedeschi Trucks Band Robinson Performance Hall – Little Rock, AR Sun, Sep 17, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
The Capitol Steps: Orange is the New Barack Bergen Performing Arts Center – Englewood, NJ Sat, Jan 6, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Illusionists – Live From Broadway DPAC – Durham Performing Arts Center – Durham, NC Sat, May 12, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Oak Ridge Boys Von Braun Center Concert Hall – Huntsville, AL Sat, Aug 19, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Thievery Corporation presented by SiriusXM The Fillmore Philadelphia – Philadelphia, PA Wed, Sep 27, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Thievery Corporation presented by SiriusXM House of Blues Boston – Boston, MA Thu, Sep 28, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Thievery Corporation presented by SiriusXM Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk – Brooklyn, NY Sat, Sep 30, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Thievery Corporation presented by SiriusXM The Fillmore Detroit – Detroit, MI Wed, Oct 4, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Thievery Corporation presented by SiriusXM The Tabernacle – Atlanta, GA Fri, Oct 13, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Thievery Corporation presented by SiriusXM House of Blues Orlando – Orlando, FL Sat, Oct 14, 2017 7:30 PM LIVN
Thievery Corporation presented by SiriusXM The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater – Miami Beach, FL Tue, Oct 17, 2017 8:30 PM LIVN
Thievery Corporation presented by SiriusXM Orpheum Theater – Madison, WI Thu, Oct 5, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Thievery Corporation presented by SiriusXM The Pageant – St Louis, MO Sat, Oct 7, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Thievery Corporation presented by SiriusXM House of Blues Dallas – Dallas, TX Sun, Oct 22, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Thievery Corporation presented by SiriusXM House of Blues Houston – Houston, TX Mon, Oct 23, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Thievery Corporation presented by SiriusXM House of Blues Anaheim – Anaheim, CA Sat, Oct 28, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Thievery Corporation presented by SiriusXM The Masonic – San Francisco, CA Sun, Oct 29, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Thievery Corporation presented by SiriusXM Hollywood Palladium – Hollywood, CA Fri, Oct 27, 2017 9:00 PM LIVN
Thomas Rhett: Home Team Tour 2017 Xcel Energy Center – Saint Paul, MN Fri, Oct 27, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Trace Adkins Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL Sun, Nov 5, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Turnover Theatre of Living Arts – Philadelphia, PA Sat, Nov 18, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Vanessa Da Mata B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Tue, Sep 12, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA

On Sale

Event Venue Date Seller
2017 Cloris Awards Ceremony Hoyt Sherman Place – Des Moines, IA Sun, Aug 27, 2017 6:30 PM TMUSA
2017 NA League of Legends Championship Series Summer Finals Bundle TD Garden – Boston, MA Sun, Sep 3, 2017 3:00 PM TMUSA
2017 North America League of Legends Championship Series Summer Finals TD Garden – Boston, MA Sun, Sep 3, 2017 3:00 PM TMUSA
2018 CMA Music Festival Nissan Stadium – Nashville, TN Sun, Jun 10, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Adam & Eves Charity Love Fling House of Blues Las Vegas – Las Vegas, NV Fri, Aug 4, 2017 6:00 PM LIVN
Bicep Echoplex – Los Angeles, CA Fri, Oct 13, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Breakthrough MMA the Resurrection Ocean Center – Daytona Beach, FL Sat, Aug 12, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Disney On Ice presents Follow Your Heart Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL Sun, Sep 24, 2017 5:00 PM TMUSA
Dwight Yoakam Pikes Peak Center – Colorado Springs, CO Wed, Aug 2, 2017 7:30 PM AXS
Fall Out Boy House of Blues Chicago – Chicago, IL Sat, Sep 16, 2017 6:30 PM LIVN
Harry Styles Live On Tour Boch Center Wang Theatre (formerly Citi Performing Arts Center) – Boston, MA Sat, Sep 30, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Harry Styles Live On Tour Tower Theatre – Upper Darby, PA Thu, Oct 5, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Harry Styles Live On Tour The Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL Tue, Sep 26, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Harry Styles Live On Tour – 6/27 Public Sale is unconfirmed. Radio City Music Hall – New York, NY Thu, Sep 28, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Harry Styles Live On Tour – 6/27 Public Sale is unconfirmed. Massey Hall – Toronto, ON Wed, Oct 4, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Harry Styles Live On Tour – 6/27 Public Sale is unconfirmed. Coca-Cola Roxy – Atlanta, GA Sun, Oct 8, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Harry Styles Live On Tour – 6/27 Public Sale is unconfirmed. Ryman Auditorium – Nashville, TN Mon, Sep 25, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Harry Styles Live On Tour – 6/27 Public Sale is unconfirmed. The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory – Irving, TX Tue, Oct 10, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Harry Styles Live On Tour – 6/27 Public Sale is unconfirmed. The Masonic – San Francisco, CA Tue, Sep 19, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Harry Styles Live On Tour – 6/27 Public Sale is unconfirmed. Comerica Theatre – Phoenix, AZ Sat, Oct 14, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
House of Blues Dinner Package House of Blues New Orleans – New Orleans, LA Wed, Oct 18, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
In The Vane Of�ĶBruce Springsteen: Annapolis Artists Playing Tributes & Springsteen Inspired Originals Rams Head On Stage – Annapolis, MD Mon, Sep 18, 2017 7:00 PM TFLY
Jack Daniels Old No. 7 Club pre-show dinner buffet Xcel Energy Center – Saint Paul, MN Fri, Oct 27, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Jesse Cook Beyond Borders Tour 2017 Burton Cummings Theatre – Winnipeg, MB Fri, Nov 3, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Lucinda Williams Bottle & Cork – Dewey Beach, DE Sun, Aug 13, 2017 9:00 PM TFLY
Modern Sky Festival 2017 L.A. Santa Anita Park – Arcadia, CA Sat, Sep 23, 2017 3:00 PM TFLY
Monster Jam U.S. Cellular Center – Cedar Rapids, IA Sun, Oct 29, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
Nm State Season Volleyball 2017 NMSU Pan American Center – Las Cruces, NM Sun, Nov 5, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
NY Jets Training Camp – Green & White Practice/Scrimmage MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ Sat, Aug 5, 2017 5:30 PM TMUSA
OTEP Amsterdam Bar and Hall – Saint Paul, MN Tue, Jun 27, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Paul Kelly Highline Ballroom – New York, NY Sat, Sep 23, 2017 8:00 PM TWEB
Quote-Along LABYRINTH The Theatre at Ace Hotel – Los Angeles, CA Thu, Jul 27, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
Revolting C**ks & Front Line Assembly The Danforth Music Hall – Toronto, ON Sun, Nov 19, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
San Francisco Gay Mens Chorus: The Lavender Pen Tour Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC Sat, Oct 14, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Skyline Cabana – My Morning Jacket Ascend Amphitheater part of the Journeys Concert Series – Nashville, TN Fri, Jul 7, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
The 6th Annual New York Boylesque Festival Highline Ballroom – New York, NY Sat, Nov 4, 2017 7:00 PM TWEB
The Riot Games TD Garden – Boston, MA Sun, Sep 3, 2017 3:00 PM TMUSA
Tuesdays with Morrie, starring Jamie Farr The Bushnell – Belding Theater – Hartford, CT Sun, Oct 15, 2017 6:30 PM TCOM
Washington Capitals vs. Anaheim Ducks Verizon Center – Washington, DC Sat, Dec 16, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. Arizona Coyotes Verizon Center – Washington, DC Mon, Nov 6, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. Boston Bruins Verizon Center – Washington, DC Thu, Dec 28, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres Verizon Center – Washington, DC Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. Calgary Flames Verizon Center – Washington, DC Mon, Nov 20, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes Verizon Center – Washington, DC Thu, Jan 11, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. Chicago Blackhawks Verizon Center – Washington, DC Wed, Dec 6, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. Colorado Avalanche Verizon Center – Washington, DC Tue, Dec 12, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Verizon Center – Washington, DC Sat, Dec 2, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. Dallas Stars Verizon Center – Washington, DC Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. Detroit Red Wings Verizon Center – Washington, DC Sun, Feb 11, 2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. Edmonton Oilers Verizon Center – Washington, DC Sun, Nov 12, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. Florida Panthers Verizon Center – Washington, DC Sat, Oct 21, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. Los Angeles Kings Verizon Center – Washington, DC Thu, Nov 30, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. Minnesota Wild Verizon Center – Washington, DC Sat, Nov 18, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens Verizon Center – Washington, DC Sat, Oct 7, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. Nashville Predators Verizon Center – Washington, DC Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils Verizon Center – Washington, DC Wed, Sep 27, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders Verizon Center – Washington, DC Thu, Nov 2, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers Verizon Center – Washington, DC Wed, Mar 28, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators Verizon Center – Washington, DC Wed, Nov 22, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. Philadelphia Flyers Verizon Center – Washington, DC Wed, Jan 31, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Verizon Center – Washington, DC Wed, Oct 11, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. San Jose Sharks Verizon Center – Washington, DC Mon, Dec 4, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. St. Louis Blues Verizon Center – Washington, DC Sun, Jan 7, 2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Verizon Center – Washington, DC Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Verizon Center – Washington, DC Tue, Oct 17, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. Vancouver Canucks Verizon Center – Washington, DC Tue, Jan 9, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. Vegas Golden Knights Verizon Center – Washington, DC Sun, Feb 4, 2018 12:30 PM TMUSA
Washington Capitals vs. Winnipeg Jets Verizon Center – Washington, DC Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Zoso – A Tribute to Led Zeppelin House of Blues Myrtle Beach – Myrtle Beach, SC Fri, Jul 28, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN