Bon Jovi, Sugarland, The Eagles Among Tickets On Sale Tuesday Bon Jovi, Sugarland, The Eagles Among Tickets On Sale Tuesday
Bon Jovi, set to be inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame later this year, has their “This House is Not For... Bon Jovi, Sugarland, The Eagles Among Tickets On Sale Tuesday

Bon Jovi, set to be inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame later this year, has their “This House is Not For Sale” tour up for presale today, headlining the marketplace with 24 dates in the spring. The Eagles (also Hall of Famers) have shows in San Francisco and San Diego on presale as well, as acts get their 2018 tours lined up and ready for fans to purchase.

Other presale highlights for this January Tuesday include country favorites Sugarland, Zac Brown Band and Lyle Lovette, rocker Rod Stewart and guest Cyndi Lauper, and Gloria Trevi vs. Alejandra Guzman.

Regular sales of note feature several dates from Justin Timberlake’s upcoming “Man of the Woods” tour, standing room spots for the NFC Championship Game in Philadelphia, and home dates for the MLS’s LA Galaxy and Columbus Crew.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Presales

Event Venue Date Seller
Bon Jovi TD Garden – Boston, MA Mon, Apr 02, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bon Jovi Bell Centre – Montreal, QC Wed, Apr 04, 7:30 PM OTHER
Bon Jovi Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA Thu, May 03, 7:30 PM EVNU
Bon Jovi Canadian Tire Center – Kanata, ON Mon, May 07, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bon Jovi Toyota Center – Houston, TX Fri, Mar 23, 7:30 PM TCEN
Bon Jovi T-Mobile Arena – Las Vegas, NV Sat, Mar 17, 7:30 PM AXS
Bon Jovi – This House Is Not For Sale – Tour Amway Center – Orlando, FL Wed, Apr 18, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bon Jovi – This House Is Not For Sale – Tour Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Sun, Apr 8, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bon Jovi – This House Is Not For Sale – Tour Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC Sat, Apr 21, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bon Jovi – This House Is Not For Sale – Tour PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC Tue, Apr 24, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bon Jovi – This House Is Not For Sale – Tour PPL Center – Allentown, PA Wed, May 2, 7:30 PM EVNU
Bon Jovi – This House Is Not For Sale – Tour Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT Sat, May 5, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bon Jovi – This House Is Not For Sale – Tour Madison Square Garden – New York, NY Wed, May 9, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bon Jovi – This House Is Not For Sale – Tour Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Sat, May 12, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bon Jovi – This House Is Not For Sale – Tour Capital One Arena – Washington, DC Mon, May 14, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bon Jovi – This House Is Not For Sale – Tour Verizon Arena – North Little Rock, AR Tue, Mar 20, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bon Jovi – This House Is Not For Sale – Tour AT&T Center – San Antonio, TX Thu, Mar 22, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bon Jovi – This House Is Not For Sale – Tour Smoothie King Center – New Orleans, LA Sun, Mar 25, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bon Jovi – This House Is Not For Sale – Tour American Airlines Center – Dallas, TX Mon, Mar 26, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bon Jovi – This House Is Not For Sale – Tour United Center – Chicago, IL Thu, Apr 26, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bon Jovi – This House Is Not For Sale – Tour BMO Harris Bradley Center – Milwaukee, WI Sun, Apr 29, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bon Jovi – This House Is Not For Sale – Tour Vivint Smart Home Arena – Salt Lake City, UT Fri, Mar 16, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bon Jovi – This House Is Not For Sale – Tour Philips Arena – Atlanta, GA Fri, Apr 20, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Cabin Fever Blues Bash featuring The Nighthawks The Maryland Theatre – Hagerstown, MD Thu, Mar 1, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Dallas Smith Ranchmans Cookhouse and Dance Hall – Calgary, AB Thu, Jul 05, 9:00 PM TFLY
David Sedaris The Riverside Theater – Milwaukee, WI Fri, Apr 20, 7:00 PM TCOM
Eagles AT & T Park – San Francisco, CA Thu, Sep 20, 5:00 PM TMUSA
Eagles Petco Park – San Diego, CA Sat, Sep 22, 5:00 PM TMUSA
Foreigner Rogers K-Rock Centre – Kingston, ON Sat, Mar 24, 8:00 PM TMCA
GLORIA TREVI VS ALEJANDRA GUZMAN Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land – Sugar Land, TX Fri, Mar 09, 8:00 PM TMUSA
GLORIA TREVI VS ALEJANDRA GUZMAN AT&T Center – San Antonio, TX Sat, Mar 10, 8:00 PM TMUSA
GLORIA TREVI VS ALEJANDRA GUZMAN The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory – Irving, TX Sun, Mar 11, 8:00 PM LIVN
GLORIA TREVI VS ALEJANDRA GUZMAN Allstate Arena – Rosemont, IL Thu, Mar 15, 8:00 PM TMUSA
GLORIA TREVI VS ALEJANDRA GUZMAN Pepsi Center – Denver, CO Fri, Mar 23, 8:00 PM ALTUDE
GLORIA TREVI VS ALEJANDRA GUZMAN Vivint Smart Home Arena – Salt Lake City, UT Sat, Mar 24, 8:00 PM TMUSA
GLORIA TREVI VS ALEJANDRA GUZMAN Don Haskins Center – El Paso, TX Wed, Apr 04, 8:00 PM TMUSA
GLORIA TREVI VS ALEJANDRA GUZMAN Comerica Theatre – Phoenix, AZ Fri, Apr 06, 8:00 PM LIVN
GLORIA TREVI VS ALEJANDRA GUZMAN State Farm Arena – Hidalgo, TX Wed, Mar 07, 8:00 PM TMUSA
GLORIA TREVI VS ALEJANDRA GUZMAN Park Theater – Las Vegas, NV Sat, Apr 07, 8:00 PM TMUSA
GLORIA TREVI VS ALEJANDRA GUZMAN Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University – San Diego, CA Fri, Apr 13, 8:00 PM TMUSA
GLORIA TREVI VS ALEJANDRA GUZMAN SAP Center at San Jose – San Jose, CA Sun, Apr 08, 8:00 PM TMUSA
GLORIA TREVI VS ALEJANDRA GUZMAN Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA Thu, Apr 12, 8:00 PM TMUSA
GLORIA TREVI VS ALEJANDRA GUZMAN Hollywood Bowl – Hollywood, CA Sat, Apr 14, 8:00 PM TMUSA
GLORIA TREVI VS ALEJANDRA GUZMAN Sprint Center – Kansas City, MO Wed, Mar 14, 8:00 PM AXS
Imomsohard Talking Stick Resort – Scottsdale, AZ Sat, Apr 28, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Jim Norton The Pabst Theater – Milwaukee, WI Fri, May 11, 8:00 PM TCOM
Kidz Bop Live 2018 Toyota Oakdale Theatre – Wallingford, CT Sat, Jun 16, 6:00 PM LIVN
Lisa LeBlanc Mercury Lounge – New York, NY Wed, Mar 7, 6:30 PM TFLY
Lucky Chops Chop Suey – Seattle, WA Thu, Feb 22, 9:00 PM TFLY
Lyle Lovett Floore’s Country Store – Helotes, TX Fri, May 04, 9:00 PM TFLY
Lyle Lovett ACL Live at the Moody Theater – Austin, TX Sat, May 05, 9:00 PM OTHER
Matt and Kim The Haunt – Ithaca, NY Wed, Mar 7, 8:00 PM TFLY
Matt and Kim The Hollow – Albany, NY Thu, Mar 08, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Matt and Kim Jefferson Theater – Charlottesville, VA Sat, Mar 24, 8:30 PM
Matt and Kim Royal Oak Music Theatre – Royal Oak, MI Wed, Apr 18, 7:00 PM AXS
Matt and Kim EXPRESS LIVE – Columbus, OH Fri, Apr 20, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Matt and Kim Electric Factory – Philadelphia, PA Sun, Apr 22, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Matt and Kim State Theatre – Portland, ME Tue, Apr 24, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Matt and Kim House of Blues – Boston, MA Thu, Apr 26, 7:00 PM LIVN
Matt and Kim College Street Music Hall. – New Haven, CT Fri, Apr 27, 8:00 PM TFLY
Matt and Kim Marathon Music Works – Nashville, TN Mon, Mar 26, 8:30 PM TFLY
Matt and Kim The Pageant – St. Louis, MO Tue, Mar 27, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Matt and Kim Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland – Kansas City, MO Wed, Mar 28, 8:00 PM AXS
Matt and Kim Waller Creek Amphitheater – Austin, TX Thu, Apr 12, 7:00 PM FGATE
Matt and Kim White Oak Music Hall – Houston, TX Fri, Apr 13, 8:00 PM OTHER
Matt and Kim The Bomb Factory – Dallas, TX Sat, Apr 14, 8:00 PM TFLY
Matt and Kim First Avenue – Minneapolis, MN Mon, Apr 16, 8:00 PM ETIX
Matt and Kim Riviera Theatre – Jam Productions – Chicago, IL Tue, Apr 17, 8:00 PM TFLY
Matt and Kim Higher Ground Ballroom – South Burlington, VT Mon, Apr 23, 8:30 PM TFLY
Matt and Kim The Depot – Salt Lake City, UT Sat, Mar 31, 7:00 PM SMTHS
Matt and Kim The Van Buren – Phoenix, AZ Tue, Apr 10, 8:00 PM TWEB
Matt and Kim Mr. Smalls Theatre – Millvale, PA Sat, Apr 21, 8:00 PM TWEB
Matt and Kim Brooklyn Steel – Brooklyn, NY Sat, Apr 28, 8:00 PM AXS
Matt and Kim Ace of Spades – Sacramento, CA Mon, Apr 02, 8:00 PM OTHER
Matt and Kim The Warfield – San Francisco, CA Tue, Apr 3, 8:00 PM AXS
Matt and Kim Hollywood Palladium – Hollywood, CA Wed, Apr 04, 8:00 PM LIVN
Matt and Kim The Obsevatory North Park – San Diego, CA Mon, Apr 09, 8:00 PM TWEB
Matt and Kim at Starland Ballroom Starland Ballroom – Sayreville, NJ Fri, Mar 23, 7:00 PM AXS
Matt and Kim at The Ogden Ogden Theatre – Denver, CO Thu, Mar 29, 8:00 PM AXS
PETIT BISCUIT The Beacham – Orlando, FL Wed, May 30, 9:00 PM TFLY
Petit Biscuit Fox Theater – Oakland – Oakland, CA Wed, Apr 18, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Psychotica The Echo – Los Angeles, CA Sat, Apr 14, 5:30 PM TFLY
Red Sun Rising Mercury Lounge – New York, NY Tue, Mar 20, 6:30 PM TFLY
Rod Stewart W/ Special Guest Cyndi Lauper Sunlight Supply Amphitheater – Ridgefield, WA Fri, Aug 31, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Rod Stewart W/ Special Guest Cyndi Lauper Talking Stick Resort Arena – Phoenix, AZ Fri, Aug 24, 7:30 PM TMUSA
School of Rock The Musical Fox Cities PAC – Appleton, WI Wed, Apr 25, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Sugarland Von Braun Center Arena – Huntsville, AL Fri, Jul 27, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Sugarland Minnesota State Fair – St.Paul, MN Fri, Aug 24, 7:30 PM ETIX
Sugarland Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Sat, Sep 8, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Sugarland Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA Fri, Jun 08, 7:00 PM EVNU
Teen Body, Straw Pipes, Hypoluxo, Big French Mercury Lounge – New York, NY Sat, Jan 27, 7:00 PM TFLY
Terri Clark, Pam Tillis, Suzy Bogguss: Chicks with Hits Ameristar Casino and Hotel – Kansas City, MO Fri, May 11, 8:30 PM TMUSA
The Grimeys feat. J-Cush Mercury Lounge – New York, NY Fri, Jan 26, 11:59 PM TFLY
The Lonely Biscuits Mercury Lounge – New York, NY Fri, Apr 13, 9:30 PM TFLY
The String Cheese Incident Red Rocks Amphitheatre – Morrison, CO Sun, Jul 22, 5:00 PM AXS
Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown Mercury Lounge – New York, NY Wed, May 2, 6:30 PM TFLY
Whoopi Goldberg Comedy Night Out Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel – Detroit, MI Fri, Jun 15, 8:00 PM TMUSA
WWE Hall of Fame Smoothie King Center – New Orleans, LA Fri, Apr 6, 6:30 PM TMUSA
WWE Live Road to WrestleMania Ricoh Coliseum – Toronto, ON Fri, Mar 23, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Zac Brown Band: Down the Rabbit Hole Live! Fenway Park – Boston, MA Jun 14 – Jun 15, 2018 OTHER
Zac Brown Band: Down the Rabbit Hole Live! Hersheypark Stadium – Hershey, PA Fri, Jun 22, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Zac Brown Band: Down the Rabbit Hole Live! Lakeview Amphitheater – Syracuse, NY Sat, Jun 23, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Zac Brown Band: Down the Rabbit Hole Live! Darien Lake Amphitheater – Darien Center, NY Sun, Jun 24, 7:00 PM LIVN
Zac Brown Band: Down the Rabbit Hole Live! SunTrust Park – Atlanta, GA Sat, Jun 30, 6:30 PM TMUSA
Zac Brown Band: Down the Rabbit Hole Live! Rogers Centre – Toronto, ON Fri, Jul 13, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Zac Brown Band: Down the Rabbit Hole Live! Comerica Park – Detroit, MI Sat, Jul 14, 6:30 PM OTHER
Zac Brown Band: Down the Rabbit Hole Live! BB&T Pavilion – Camden, NJ Thu, Jul 19, 7:00 PM LIVN
Zac Brown Band: Down the Rabbit Hole Live! Nationals Park – Washington, DC Fri, Jul 27, 7:00 PM OTHER
Zac Brown Band: Down the Rabbit Hole Live! Citi Field – Flushing, NY Jul 28 – Jul 29, 2018 OTHER
Zac Brown Band: Down the Rabbit Hole Live! Blossom Music Center – Cuyahoga Falls, OH Thu, Aug 02, 7:00 PM LIVN
Zac Brown Band: Down the Rabbit Hole Live! Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center – Noblesville, IN Fri, Aug 03, 7:00 PM LIVN
Zac Brown Band: Down the Rabbit Hole Live! Great American Ball Park – Cincinnati, OH Sat, Aug 04, 7:00 PM TCOM
Zac Brown Band: Down the Rabbit Hole Live! PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC Thu, Sep 13, 7:00 PM LIVN
Zac Brown Band: Down the Rabbit Hole Live! Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek – Raleigh, NC Fri, Sep 14, 7:00 PM LIVN
Zac Brown Band: Down the Rabbit Hole Live! Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater – Virginia Beach, VA Sat, Sep 15, 7:00 PM LIVN
Zac Brown Band: Down the Rabbit Hole Live! Pinnacle Bank Arena – Lincoln, NE Fri, Jun 08, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Zac Brown Band: Down the Rabbit Hole Live! Denny Sanford PREMIER Center – Sioux Falls, SD Sat, Jun 09, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Zac Brown Band: Down the Rabbit Hole Live! Target Field – Minneapolis, MN Fri, Aug 10, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Zac Brown Band: Down the Rabbit Hole Live! Alpine Valley Music Theatre – Elkhorn, WI Sun, Aug 12, 7:00 PM LIVN
Zac Brown Band: Down the Rabbit Hole Live! Safeco Field – Seattle, WA Fri, Aug 31, 7:00 PM TMUSA

General Sale

Event Venue Date Seller
2018 San Antonio Rodeo Weekday AT&T Center – San Antonio, TX Wed, Feb 7, 11:59 PM TMUSA
2018 San Antonio Rodeo Weekend AT&T Center – San Antonio, TX Wed, Feb 7, 11:59 PM TMUSA
Al Jardine: A Postcard from California Rams Head On Stage – Annapolis, MD Tue, Mar 27, 8:00 PM TFLY
Bon Jovi – This House Is Not For Sale – Tour Amway Center – Orlando, FL Wed, Apr 18, 7:30 PM TMUSA
CHRISTIAN MARTIN & WORTHY 45 East – Portland, OR Fri, Mar 2, 10:00 PM TFLY
Columbus Crew Home Games MAPFRE Stadium – Columbus, OH Multiple Dates TMUSA
Delta Rae Rams Head On Stage – Annapolis, MD Sun, Apr 22, 8:00 PM TFLY
Disney Live! Mickey and Minnies Doorway to Magic BancorpSouth Arena – Tupelo, MS Sat, Mar 17, 4:00 PM TMUSA
Disney Live! Mickey and Minnies Doorway to Magic Von Braun Center Concert Hall – Huntsville, AL Sun, Mar 18, 4:00 PM TMUSA
Disney On Ice presents Dare To Dream State Farm Arena – Hidalgo, TX Wed, Apr 18, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Disney On Ice presents Dare To Dream NRG Stadium – Houston, TX Wed, Apr 11, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Disney On Ice presents Dare To Dream Lake Charles Civic Center Arena – Lake Charles, LA Thu, Apr 26, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Disney On Ice presents Reach For The Stars Amalie Arena – Tampa, FL Thu, Mar 22, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Doris Kearns Goodwin: Where Do We Go From Here Clowes Memorial Hall – Indianapolis, IN Mon, Feb 12, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Enrique Bunbury Terminal 5 – New York, NY Sun, May 13, 8:00 PM AXS
Free Faillin: A Tribute to Tom Petty Ozarks Amphitheater – Camdenton, MO Fri, Jul 20, 7:00 PM TFLY
FREEDOM The Ballroom at Warehouse Live – Houston, TX Fri, Mar 30, 8:00 PM TFLY
G. Love & Special Sauce Belly Up – Solana Beach, CA Sun, Mar 11, 8:30 PM FGATE
G. Love & Special Sauce – Night One The State Room – Salt Lake City, UT Tue, Mar 20, 8:00 PM TFLY
GRAMMY Museum Experience Prudential Center Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Fri, Jul 27, 11:00 AM TMUSA
Hamilton Richard Rodgers Theatre – New York, NY Wed, Sep 5, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Heroes of Rock: Fran Cosmo, John Elefante, Denny Laine Ozarks Amphitheater – Camdenton, MO Sat, Jul 21, 7:00 PM TFLY
IHSA Basketball Championships Peoria Civic Center – Peoria, IL Multiple Dates TMUSA
In The Vane Of Stevie Wonder: Annapolis Artists Rams Head On Stage – Annapolis, MD Mon, Mar 19, 7:00 PM TFLY
JJ Hairston & Youthful Praise Tilson Auditorium – Terre Haute, IN Sat, Feb 24, 6:00 PM TMUSA
Justin Timberlake T-Mobile Arena – Las Vegas, NV Sat, Apr 14, 7:30 PM AXS
Justin Timberlake – The Man Of The Woods Tour Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Tue, Mar 13, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Justin Timberlake – The Man Of The Woods Tour Capital One Arena – Washington, DC Sun, Mar 18, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Justin Timberlake – The Man Of The Woods Tour Madison Square Garden – New York, NY Wed, Mar 21, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Justin Timberlake – The Man Of The Woods Tour Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Sun, Mar 25, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Justin Timberlake – The Man Of The Woods Tour TD Garden – Boston, MA Wed, Apr 4, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Justin Timberlake – The Man Of The Woods Tour Bell Centre – Montreal, QC Sun, Apr 08, 7:30 PM OTHER
Justin Timberlake – The Man Of The Woods Tour United Center – Chicago, IL Tue, Mar 27, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Justin Timberlake – The Man Of The Woods Tour Vivent Smart Home Arena – Salt Lake City, UT Thu, Apr 12, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Justin Timberlake – The Man Of The Woods Tour Talking Stick Resort – Tucson, AZ Wed, May 02, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Justin Timberlake – The Man Of The Woods Tour T-Mobile Arena – Las Vegas, NV Sat, Apr 14, 7:30 PM AXS
Justin Timberlake – The Man Of The Woods Tour SAP Center at San Jose – San Jose, CA Tue, Apr 24, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Justin Timberlake – The Man Of The Woods Tour The Forum – Inglewood, CA Sat, Apr 28, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Kat Edmonson Rams Head On Stage – Annapolis, MD Wed, May 9, 8:00 PM TFLY
LA Galaxy Home Games StubHub Center – Carson, CA Multiple Dates AXS
Main Events Boxing: Kovalev v Mikhalkin The Theater at Madison Square Garden – New York, NY Sat, Mar 03, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Marvel Universe LIVE! Age of Heroes Scope Arena – Norfolk, VA Thu, Apr 12, 7:00 PM TMUSA
MFA Acting Solo Festival: Gray Cast Ohio State Roy Bowen Theatre, Drake Center – Columbus, OH Wed, Apr 18, 7:30 PM TMUSA
MFA Acting Solo Festival: Scarlet Cast Ohio State Roy Bowen Theatre, Drake Center – Columbus, OH Wed, Apr 11, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Lincoln Financial Field – Philadelphia, PA Sat, May 5, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Schottenstein Center – Columbus, OH Sun, Apr 22, 1:00 PM TMUSA
Pensacola Childrens Chorus One World Many Voices Pensacola Saenger Theatre – Pensacola, FL Sun, Feb 18, 2:30 PM TMUSA
Pokey Lafarge Outland Ballroom – Springfield, MO Fri, Apr 13, 8:00 PM TFLY
Premier Boxing Champions: Deontay Wilder V. Luis Ortiz Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Sat, Mar 03, 6:00 PM TMUSA
Quad City Steamwheelers TaxSlayer Center – Moline, IL Multiple Home Games TMUSA
Seckond Chaynce, Gutter Souls Alrosa Villa – Columbus, OH Sat, Mar 3, 7:00 PM TFLY
Sesame Street Live! Lets Party! Cross Insurance Arena – Portland, ME Sun, Mar 18, 4:00 PM TMUSA
Smooth Criminal: A Murder Mystery Musical Tribute Rams Head On Stage – Annapolis, MD Tue, Mar 20, 8:00 PM TFLY
Standing Room NFC Championship Philadelphia Eagles v Minnesota Vikings Lincoln Financial Field – Philadelphia, PA Sun, Jan 21, 6:30 PM TMUSA
State Farm MVC Mens Basketball Championship Scottrade Center – St Louis, MO Multiple Sessions TMUSA
Sunflower Bean Buffalo’s Mohawk Place – Buffalo, NY Sun, May 6, 8:00 PM TFLY
The California Honeydrops The Studio at Warehouse Live – Houston, TX Sun, Apr 22, 8:00 PM TFLY
The Fabulous Thunderbirds Rams Head On Stage – Annapolis, MD Sun, Mar 25, 8:00 PM TFLY
TranceFamily SF 8-Year Anniversary TFSF8 The Midway – San Francisco, CA Sat, Apr 28, 8:00 PM TFLY
Vibe Room – 3/20/18 Verizon Arena – North Little Rock, AR Tue, Mar 20, 7:30 PM TMUSA

Sean Burns Editor

Sean Burns is the editor of TicketNews.com. He has served as a reporter, editor and website administrator since the early 2000s. He holds a BA in journalism from Loyola University and a MA in Liberal Arts from Johns Hopkins. He can be reached via email at [email protected]