Los Angeles Rams, Kansas City Chiefs Game Tops Thursday Best-Sellers Los Angeles Rams, Kansas City Chiefs Game Tops Thursday Best-Sellers
The Los Angeles Rams and Kansas City Chiefs game this coming Monday took the top spot on yesterday’s best-selling events list, according to sales... Los Angeles Rams, Kansas City Chiefs Game Tops Thursday Best-Sellers

The Los Angeles Rams and Kansas City Chiefs game this coming Monday took the top spot on yesterday’s best-selling events list, according to sales data from Ticket Club.

Monday’s game was moved from Mexico City to Los Angeles last-minute, upsetting fans who already booked trips. Other notable sporting events include WWE: Wrestlemania XXXV, football games Atlanta Falcons v. Dallas Cowboys and Miami Dolphins v. New England Patriots, and NBA games Miami Heat v. Los Angeles Lakers and Houston Rockets v. Golden State Warriors.

George Strait clocked in at No. 2 for his special one-night show in Atlanta next year with Chris Stapleton. Artists Garth Brooks, Billie Eilish, JoJo Siwa, and Backstreet Boys followed due to upcoming shows on tour, as well as Lady GaGa’s Las Vegas residency, “Enigma.” Iron Maiden also made the list; the metal group just revealed a tour centered around their mobile game, Legacy of the Beast.

Michelle Obama’s book tour and The Boss’ Springsteen on Broadway were also hot commodities of the day.

Click on any of the links below to find tickets to the best-selling events, or visit ticketclub.com to search for any other upcoming events and find tickets with no service fees for members.

Ticket Club Top 20 Best–Selling Events November 15, 2018

  1. Los Angeles Rams vs. Kansas City Chiefs (Monday, November 19, 2018 at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum — Los Angeles, CA) 
  2. George Strait (Saturday, March 30, 2019 at Mercedes-Benz Stadium — Atlanta, GA)
  3. WWE: WrestleMania XXXV (Sunday, April 7, 2019 at MetLife Stadium — East Rutherford, NJ)
  4. Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors (Thursday, November 15, 2018 at Toyota Center – TX — Houston, TX)
  5. Lady Gaga – Enigma (Sunday, December 30, 2018 at Park Theater at Park MGM — Las Vegas, NV)      
  6. Springsteen on Broadway (Friday, December 7, 2018 at Walter Kerr Theatre — New York, NY)
  7. Garth Brooks (Saturday, March 23, 2019 at State Farm Stadium — Glendale, AZ)  
  8. Billie Eilish (Friday, November 23, 2018 at The Fonda Theatre — Los Angeles, CA) 
  9. Springsteen on Broadway (Friday, December 14, 2018 at Walter Kerr Theatre — New York, NY)  
  10. Miami Dolphins vs. New England Patriots (Sunday, December 9, 2018 at Hard Rock Stadium — Miami Gardens, FL)   
  11. Miami Heat vs. Los Angeles Lakers (Sunday, November 18, 2018 at AmericanAirlines Arena — Miami, FL)
  12. Atlanta Falcons vs. Dallas Cowboys (Sunday, November 18, 2018 at Mercedes-Benz Stadium — Atlanta, GA)     
  13. JoJo Siwa (Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at Lyric Opera House – MD — Baltimore, MD)
  14. Backstreet Boys (Saturday, July 27, 2019 at Rogers Arena — Vancouver, BC) 
  15. Backstreet Boys (Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at Scotiabank Arena — Toronto, ON)
  16. Iron Maiden (Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at Centre Videotron — Quebec, QC)      
  17. JoJo Siwa (Saturday, June 22, 2019 at Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre — Atlanta, GA) 
  18. A Conversation With Michelle Obama (Sunday, November 25, 2018 at Capital One Arena — Washington, DC)
  19. JoJo Siwa (Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie — Grand Prairie, TX)
  20. Backstreet Boys (Saturday, September 7, 2019 at Sprint Center — Kansas City, MO)