Browse Available Def Leppard Tickets Def Leppard June 2007 Tour Dates Wed 06/27/07 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center Fri 06/29/07 Milwaukee, WI Summerfest Sat...

Browse Available Def Leppard Tickets

Def Leppard June 2007 Tour Dates

Wed 06/27/07 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center

Fri 06/29/07 Milwaukee, WI Summerfest

Sat 06/30/07 Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre

Def Leppard July 2007 Tour Dates

Tue 07/03/07 Bonner Springs, KS Verizon Wireless Amphitheater ….

Wed 07/04/07 Maryland Heights, MO Verizon Wireless Amph. St. Louis

Fri 07/06/07 Noblesville, IN Verizon Wireless Music Center

Sat 07/07/07 Burgettstown, PA Post-Gazette Pavilion

Sun 07/08/07 Columbus, OH Germain Amphitheater

Wed 07/11/07 Walker, MN Moondance Jam

Fri 07/13/07 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center

Sat 07/14/07 Camden, NJ Tweeter Center At The Waterfront

Mon 07/16/07 Toronto, ON The Molson Amphitheatre

Tue 07/17/07 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

Thu 07/19/07 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun

Sat 07/21/07 Sarnia, ON Sarnia Bayfest

Sun 07/22/07 Farwell, MI Mountain Rock Music Festival appearing at “Mountain Rock Music Festival”

Tue 07/24/07 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre

Thu 07/26/07 Minot, ND North Dakota St. Fair

Sat 07/28/07 Cheyenne, WY Frontier Park appearing at “Cheyenne Frontier Days”

Def Leppard August 2007 Tour Dates

Sat 08/11/07 Mansfield, MA Tweeter Center

Sun 08/12/07 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Amphitheatre

Tue 08/14/07 Wantagh, NY Nikon At Jones Beach Theater

Wed 08/15/07 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center

Fri 08/17/07 Bristow, VA Nissan Pavilion

Sat 08/18/07 Virginia Beach, VA Verizon Wireless Virginia Beach

Tue 08/21/07 Raleigh, NC Walnut Creek Amphitheatre

Wed 08/22/07 Charlotte, NC Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre

Fri 08/24/07 Tampa, FL Ford Amphitheatre @ State Fairgrds.

Sat 08/25/07 Atlanta, GA HiFi Buys Amphitheatre

Sun 08/26/07 Louisville, KY Kentucky State Fair

Wed 08/29/07 Selma, TX Verizon Wireless Amphitheater

Fri 08/31/07 The Woodlands, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Def Leppard September 2007 Tour Dates

Sat 09/01/07 Dallas, TX Smirnoff Music Centre

Mon 09/03/07 Saint Paul, MN Minnesota State Fair

Wed 09/05/07 Oklahoma City, OK Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre

Fri 09/07/07 West Valley City, UT USANA Amphitheatre

Sat 09/08/07 Grand Junction, CO Rock Jam

Sun 09/09/07 Englewood, CO Coors Amphitheatre

Wed 09/12/07 Ridgefield, WA The Amphitheater At Clark County

Fri 09/14/07 Marysville, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre

Sat 09/15/07 Kelseyville, CA Konocti Harbor Resort & Spa

Sun 09/16/07 Reno, NV Reno Events Center

Tue 09/18/07 Concord, CA Sleep Train Pavilion At Concord

Thu 09/20/07 Phoenix, AZ Cricket Pavilion

Sat 09/22/07 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center

Sun 09/23/07 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheater

Wed 09/26/07 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre

Thu 09/27/07 Vancouver, BC General Motors Place

Sat 09/29/07 Calgary, AB Pengrowth Saddledome

Sun 09/30/07 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place