Tickets On Sale: July 6, 2017 Tickets On Sale: July 6, 2017
Still riding high after the launch of her debut album Ctrl was met with critical praise in the past month, SZA will be touring... Tickets On Sale: July 6, 2017

Still riding high after the launch of her debut album Ctrl was met with critical praise in the past month, SZA will be touring throughout the country, with dates available on presale starting today. She will reportedly be supported at select dates by Ravyn Lenae and Smino, among others.

Other highlights in the presale options available today include Fat Joe and company at Madison Square Garden, blues legend Buddy Guy in North Carolina, famed cello virtuoso Yo Yo Ma in Brookville, NY, and WWE shows in Louisiana.

Regular sale highlights include home dates for Oregon football and some Toronto Maple Leafs games, as well as a meet and greet with famed (and infamous) onetime baseball star Pete Rose.

The full list of events for sale today is below, listed in alphabetical order.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; EVNU: evenue.net; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com

Presales

Event Venue Date
ALLIE X The Bronze Peacock at House of Blues Houston – Houston, TX Fri, Aug 18, 2017 7:00 PM
Ana Gabriel Rosemont Theatre – Rosemont, IL Sun, Nov 19, 2017 7:00 PM
Ana Gabriel Bellco Theatre – Denver, CO Wed, Nov 22, 2017 8:00 PM
Ana Gabriel State Farm Arena – Hidalgo, TX Fri, Nov 17, 2017 8:00 PM
Angus & Julia Stone Gothic Theatre – Englewood, CO Fri, Nov 24, 2017 8:00 PM
Buddy Guy U.S. Cellular Center Asheville – Asheville, NC Tue, Sep 26, 2017 8:00 PM
Chivas Guadalajara vs. Club Leon Avaya Stadium – San Jose, CA Fri, Oct 6, 2017 8:00 PM
Dark Star Orchestra Taft Theatre – Cincinnati, OH Fri, Oct 6, 2017 8:00 PM
Eli Young Band Vina Robles Amphitheatre – Paso Robles, CA Sat, Aug 26, 2017 7:00 PM
Fat Joe, De La Ghetto, Bad Bunny, Wisin, J Alvarez, El Alfa, Alex Sensation Madison Square Garden – New York, NY Thu, Aug 24, 2017 8:00 PM
G4shi Deluxe at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN Sat, Aug 26, 2017 8:00 PM
Gaelic Storm Chandler Center for the Arts – Chandler, AZ Sun, Oct 1, 2017 7:00 PM
Grateful Fest At The Paramount The Paramount – Huntington, NY Sat, Jul 29, 2017 8:00 PM
Jedi Mind Tricks Commodore Ballroom – Vancouver, BC Sat, Aug 26, 2017 8:00 PM
Jedi Mind Tricks The Phoenix Concert Theatre – Toronto, ON Fri, Sep 1, 2017 8:00 PM
Kevin James Broome County Forum – Binghamton, NY Sat, Sep 16, 2017 7:00 PM
Mega Summer Concert STAPLES Center – Los Angeles, CA Sat, Aug 26, 2017 8:00 PM
Michael Schenker Fest City National Civic – San Jose, CA Sat, Mar 24, 2018 8:00 PM
Michael Schenker Fest City National Grove of Anaheim – Anaheim, CA Sun, Mar 25, 2018 8:00 PM
Rusted Root House of Blues Cleveland – Cleveland, OH Fri, Aug 25, 2017 7:00 PM
Seventeen Rosemont Theatre – Rosemont, IL Fri, Aug 18, 2017 7:00 PM
SEVENTEEN 1st World Tour Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie – Grand Prairie, TX Wed, Aug 23, 2017 7:00 PM
Smackdown Live Verizon Arena – North Little Rock, AR Tue, Aug 29, 2017 6:45 PM
Sons of Serendip Chandler Center for the Arts – Chandler, AZ Sat, Oct 21, 2017 7:30 PM
Surfaris, Eddie Holman, La La Brooks, 1910 Fruitgum Company Cannery Hotel and Casino – Las Vegas, NV Sat, Sep 9, 2017 4:30 PM
SZA The Phoenix Concert Theatre – Toronto, ON Wed, Aug 23, 2017 8:00 PM
SZA Royale – Boston, MA Fri, Aug 25, 2017 6:30 PM
SZA Saint Andrews Hall – Detroit, MI Wed, Aug 30, 2017 7:00 PM
SZA Rams Head Live! – Baltimore, MD Sat, Dec 9, 2017 8:00 PM
SZA Deluxe at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN Fri, Dec 15, 2017 7:30 PM
SZA Emos Austin – Austin, TX Sun, Oct 01, 2017 7:00 PM
SZA Commodore Ballroom – Vancouver, BC Thu, Sep 14, 2017 8:00 PM
SZA Roseland Theater – Portland, OR Sat, Sep 16, 2017 9:00 PM
SZA The Regency Ballroom – San Francisco, CA Tue, Sep 19, 2017 8:00 PM
SZA The Novo by Microsoft – Los Angeles, CA Mon, Sep 25, 2017 8:00 PM
SZA plus Ravyn Lenae House of Blues New Orleans – New Orleans, LA Thu, Sep 28, 2017 7:00 PM
Sza With Smino And Ravyn Lenae The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD Thu, Aug 17, 2017 8:00 PM
Sza With Smino And Ravyn Lenae Theatre of Living Arts – Philadelphia, PA Sun, Aug 27, 2017 8:00 PM
SZA With Smino and Ravyn Lenae The Tabernacle – Atlanta, GA Mon, Oct 9, 2017 8:00 PM
SZA With Smino and Ravyn Lenae The Underground – Charlotte, NC Thu, Oct 12, 2017 8:00 PM
Sza With Smino And Ravyn Lenae Irving Plaza – New York, NY Mon, Dec 11, 2017 7:00 PM
SZA With Smino and Ravyn Lenae House of Blues Cleveland – Cleveland, OH Wed, Dec 13, 2017 7:00 PM
Sza: The Ctrl Tour Neptune Theatre – Seattle, WA Sun, Sep 17, 2017 8:00 PM
SZA: The CTRL Tour with Smino and Ravyn Lenae Mercury Ballroom – Louisville, KY Sat, Dec 16, 2017 8:00 PM
The Man In Black: Tribute To Johnny Cash Blue Chip Casino – Michigan City, IN Fri, Aug 4, 2017 8:00 PM
The Revivalists The Pageant – St Louis, MO Sat, Sep 23, 2017 8:00 PM
Tyrese hosted by Magic 101.3 Louisville Palace – Louisville, KY Fri, Sep 1, 2017 8:00 PM
WWE Monroe Civic Center Arena – Monroe, LA Sun, Aug 27, 2017 5:00 PM
WWE Live Raising Canes River Center Arena – Baton Rouge, LA Sat, Aug 26, 2017 7:30 PM
Yes, Todd Rundgren Grand Sierra Resort and Casino – Reno, NV Thu, Aug 31, 2017 8:00 PM
Yo-Yo Ma Tilles Center Concert Hall – Brookville, NY Sat, Apr 7, 2018 8:00 PM

On Sale

Event Venue Date
Beat The Heat Sangria And Salsa Festival Tucson Arena – Tucson, AZ Sat, Aug 26, 2017 3:00 PM
CONCACAF Gold Cup – Semifinal – Premium Seating Rose Bowl – Pasadena, CA Sun, Jul 23, 2017 5:30 PM
Flux Pavilion at Club Space Club Space – Miami, FL Fri, Sep 22, 2017 10:00 PM
G4SHI El Club – Detroit, MI Wed, Aug 23, 2017 8:00 PM
G4shi Constellation Room – Santa Ana, CA Sat, Sep 16, 2017 9:00 PM
Holiday Jam Deadwood Mountain Grand – Deadwood, SD Sat, Nov 18, 2017 7:00 PM
iLuminate Effingham Performance Center – Effingham, IL Fri, Oct 6, 2017 7:00 PM
Incognito B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Wed, Oct 18, 2017 8:00 PM
Madaila on Main Main Street Block Party – Burlington, VT Sat, Sep 2, 2017 2:30 PM
Madaila on Main: Club Metronome Afterparty Club Metronome – Burlington, VT Sat, Sep 2, 2017 9:00 PM
Madaila on Main: Nectar’s Afterparty Nectar’s – Burlington, VT Sat, Sep 2, 2017 9:00 PM
MC Lars Soda Bar – San Diego, CA Wed, Sep 13, 2017 8:30 PM
Mike Marino Backstage Paramount Theatre – Asbury Park, NJ Sat, Jul 29, 2017 9:00 PM
Oregon Ducks Football vs. Arizona Wildcats Autzen Stadium – Eugene, OR Sat, Nov 18, 2017 12:00 AM
Oregon Ducks Football vs. California Golden Bears Football Autzen Stadium – Eugene, OR Sat, Sep 30, 2017 12:00 AM
Oregon Ducks Football vs. Oregon State Beavers Autzen Stadium – Eugene, OR Sat, Nov 25, 2017 12:00 AM
Oregon Ducks Football vs. Southern Utah Thunderbirds Football Autzen Stadium – Eugene, OR Sat, Sep 2, 2017 12:00 AM
Oregon Ducks Football vs. Utah Utes Autzen Stadium – Eugene, OR Sat, Oct 28, 2017 12:00 AM
Oregon Ducks Football vs. Washington State Cougars Football Autzen Stadium – Eugene, OR Sat, Oct 7, 2017 12:00 AM
Pete Rose Meet & Greet SugarHouse Casino – Philadelphia, PA Sat, Aug 12, 2017 2:00 PM
Reel to Reel: Man in the Camo Jacket Feat. Mike Peters The GRAMMY Museum – Los Angeles, CA Thu, Aug 3, 2017 7:30 PM
SUMMER ON FIRE The NorVa – Norfolk, VA Fri, Aug 4, 2017 8:00 PM
Sundressed Mahall’s – Lakewood, OH Tue, Oct 3, 2017 7:00 PM
Sza Bourbon Theatre – Lincoln, NE Tue, Sep 5, 2017 8:00 PM
The Drop: ZZ Ward The GRAMMY Museum – Los Angeles, CA Wed, Jul 26, 2017 8:00 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres Ricoh Coliseum – Toronto, ON Fri, Sep 22, 2017 7:30 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Detroit Red Wings Ricoh Coliseum – Toronto, ON Sat, Sep 30, 2017 7:00 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens Ricoh Coliseum – Toronto, ON Mon, Sep 25, 2017 7:30 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Tue, Sep 19, 2017 7:30 PM
Up Close and Personal Tour Starring Ginuwine & Case Bank of Springfield Center – Springfield, IL Fri, Aug 25, 2017 8:00 PM
Viernes Verde Union Nightclub – Los Angeles, CA Sat, Sep 23, 2017 8:00 PM
468x60 TickPick Featured Banner

Sean Burns Editor

Sean Burns is the editor of TicketNews.com. He has served as a reporter, editor and website administrator since the early 2000s. He holds a BA in journalism from Loyola University and a MA in Liberal Arts from Johns Hopkins. He can be reached via email at [email protected]