Tickets On Sale: Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Tickets On Sale: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
A lot of “Hockey Nights in Canada” are available in the presale world today, as a number of Toronto Maple Leafs home dates in... Tickets On Sale: Tuesday, July 11, 2017

A lot of “Hockey Nights in Canada” are available in the presale world today, as a number of Toronto Maple Leafs home dates in Ontario are on sale this morning. They are just one of several sports tickets on the market for the day, joined by San Antonio Spurs contests, Syracuse vs. Clemson football, and Columbus Crew soccer.

Other highlights on the day’s sales include Alison Krauss and David Gray’s September 18th show, Luke Bryan in October, Disney on Ice, and ZZ Top.

The full list of events for sale today is below, listed in alphabetical order.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; EVNU: evenue.net; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com

Presales

Event Venue Date Seller
Alison Krauss & David Gray Hershey Theatre – Hershey, PA Mon, Sep 18, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Alison Krauss & David Gray Peabody Opera House – St. Louis, MO Fri, Oct 6, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Disney On Ice presents Dare To Dream Amway Center – Orlando, FL Sun, Sep 10, 2017 5:00 PM TMUSA
Disney On Ice presents Dare To Dream GIANT Center – Hershey, PA Thu, Oct 19, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Disney On Ice presents Dare To Dream BB&T Center – Sunrise, FL Thu, Sep 14, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Disney On Ice presents Dare To Dream AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Thu, Sep 21, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Disney On Ice presents Dare To Dream EagleBank Arena – Fairfax, VA Sun, Oct 8, 2017 4:30 PM TMUSA
Disney On Ice presents Dare To Dream Royal Farms Arena – Baltimore, MD Wed, Oct 11, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Disney On Ice presents Frozen North Charleston Coliseum – North Charleston, SC Wed, Oct 11, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Disneys The Little Mermaid Rochester Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY Wed, Oct 25, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Donny Edwards River Cree Resort & Casino – Enoch, AB Fri, Sep 22, 2017 9:00 PM TMUSA
Elf the Musical Peabody Opera House – St. Louis, MO Wed, Dec 27, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Engelbert Humperdinck Talking Stick Resort – Scottsdale, AZ Fri, Sep 22, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Frontmen Of Country Topeka Performing Arts Center – Topeka, KS Wed, Sep 13, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Harlem Globetrotters SaskTel Centre – Saskatoon, SK Sun, Oct 1, 2017 3:00 PM TMUSA
Jake Owen United Wireless Arena – Dodge City, KS Fri, Sep 8, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Luke Bryan: Huntin, Fishin, & Lovin Everyday Tour 2017 Glen Helen Amphitheater – San Bernardino, CA Sat, Oct 28, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Men are from Mars – Women are from Venus LIVE! Ames Center – Burnsville, MN Sat, Nov 11, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Peoria Civic Center – Peoria, IL Sun, Oct 22, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
Naturally 7 With Special Guest Blue Jupiter Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL Fri, Sep 8, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Puddles Pity Party Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL Sat, Sep 30, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
REO Speedwagon Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL Sat, Nov 18, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Rockford Symphony Orchestra- Holiday Pops Coronado Performing Arts Center – Rockford, IL Sun, Dec 17, 2017 3:00 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Anaheim Ducks Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Mon, Feb 5, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Arizona Coyotes Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Mon, Nov 20, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Boston Bruins Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Calgary Flames Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Wed, Dec 6, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Carolina Hurricanes Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Tue, Dec 19, 2017 2:00 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Chicago Blackhawks Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Mon, Oct 9, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Colorado Avalanche Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Mon, Jan 22, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Dallas Stars Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Detroit Red Wings Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Wed, Oct 18, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Edmonton Oilers Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Sun, Dec 10, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Florida Panthers Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Los Angeles Kings Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Mon, Oct 23, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Minnesota Wild Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Wed, Nov 8, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Nashville Predators Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Wed, Feb 7, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New Jersey Devils Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Wed, Oct 11, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New York Islanders Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Wed, Jan 31, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New York Rangers Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Sat, Oct 7, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Wed, Jan 10, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Philadelphia Flyers Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Sat, Oct 28, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. San Jose Sharks Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Thu, Jan 4, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. St. Louis Blues Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Tue, Jan 16, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Tue, Jan 2, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Vancouver Canucks Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Sat, Jan 6, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Vegas Golden Knights Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Mon, Nov 6, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Washington Capitals Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Sat, Nov 25, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Winnipeg Jets Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Will Downings Soulful Sounds of Christmas featuring Avery Sunshine Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel – Detroit, MI Sun, Dec 10, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
ZZ Top North Charleston Performing Arts Center – North Charleston, SC Sun, Nov 5, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA

On Sale

Event Venue Date Seller
2017 K-Love Christmas Majestic Theatre San Antonio – San Antonio, TX Tue, Nov 28, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
4NR – Tribute To Foreinger Showroom at Casino Arizona – Scottsdale, AZ Sat, Aug 12, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bill Pickett Invitational Rodeo Show Place Arena – Upper Marlboro, MD Sat, Sep 23, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
CATS: A Summer Theater Camp Production Amaturo Theater at Broward Center – Ft Lauderdale, FL Wed, Aug 9, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Columbus Crew SC vs. D.C. United MAPFRE Stadium – Columbus, OH Sat, Sep 30, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Columbus Crew SC vs. FC Dallas MAPFRE Stadium – Columbus, OH Sat, Aug 26, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Columbus Crew SC vs. LA Galaxy MAPFRE Stadium – Columbus, OH Wed, Aug 23, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Columbus Crew SC vs. New York Red Bulls MAPFRE Stadium – Columbus, OH Sat, Sep 23, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Columbus Crew SC vs. Sporting Kansas City MAPFRE Stadium – Columbus, OH Sun, Sep 10, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
Dancerpalooza Beverly ONeill Theater – Long Beach Conv and Entertainment Ctr – Long Beach, CA Wed, Aug 2, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dont Look Back – Boston Tribute Band Showroom at Casino Arizona – Scottsdale, AZ Sat, Sep 2, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
George Thorogood and the Destroyers Spirit Mountain Casino – Grande Ronde, OR Sat, Sep 16, 2017 7:00 PM OTHER
JUMP, LITTLE CHILDREN Neighborhood Theatre – Charlotte, NC Fri, Oct 20, 2017 7:30 PM TFLY
Jump, Little Children Music Farm Columbia – Columbia, SC Sat, Oct 21, 2017 7:30 PM TFLY
K-LOVE Christmas Robinson Performance Hall – Little Rock, AR Sat, Nov 25, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Kenny Ceteras Chicago Experience Showroom at Casino Arizona – Scottsdale, AZ Sat, Sep 23, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Kevin James Broome County Forum – Binghamton, NY Sat, Sep 16, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
LightsOut 3: Tsuruda Aisle 5 – Atlanta, GA Sat, Jul 29, 2017 9:00 PM TFLY
Manns World Family Tour Lila Cockrell Theater – San Antonio, TX Fri, Sep 8, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Michael McDonald Lynn Auditorium – Lynn, MA Thu, Oct 26, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Pit Party: Pit Pass Peoria Civic Center – Peoria, IL Sun, Oct 22, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
PAW Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure Hershey Theatre – Hershey, PA Sun, Apr 22, 2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Ru Pauls Drag Race Werq The World Tour 2017 Spreckels Theatre – San Diego, CA Thu, Oct 12, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
San Antonio Spurs vs. Denver Nuggets AT&T Center – San Antonio, TX Sun, Oct 8, 2017 3:00 PM TMUSA
San Antonio Spurs vs. Orlando Magic AT&T Center – San Antonio, TX Tue, Oct 10, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
San Antonio Spurs vs. Sacramento Kings AT&T Center – San Antonio, TX Fri, Oct 6, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Seventeen Rosemont Theatre – Rosemont, IL Fri, Aug 18, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
SEVENTEEN 1st World Tour Terminal 5 – New York, NY Sun, Aug 27, 2017 7:00 PM AXS
SEVENTEEN 1st World Tour Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie – Grand Prairie, TX Wed, Aug 23, 2017 7:00 PM AXS
Stephen Stills and Judy Collins Visalia Fox Theatre – Visalia, CA Thu, Nov 2, 2017 7:30 PM TFLY
Suenalo Live at Faena Summer Concert Series Faena Theater – Miami Beach, FL Thu, Jul 20, 2017 9:00 PM TMUSA
Syracuse Orange Football vs. Clemson University Tigers Football Carrier Dome – Syracuse, NY Fri, Oct 13, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
THE ADDAMS FAMILY: A Summer Theater Camp Production Amaturo Theater at Broward Center – Ft Lauderdale, FL Thu, Aug 3, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
The Echo Chamber’ The Theatre at Ace Hotel – Los Angeles, CA Sat, Sep 16, 2017 8:30 PM AXS
The Fabulous Thunderbirds & Elvin Bishop MontBleu Resort Casino & Spa – South Lake Tahoe, NV Sat, Oct 14, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
THE K-LOVE CHRISTMAS TOUR 2017 Rosemont Theatre – Rosemont, IL Fri, Dec 8, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
University of Akron Zips Womens Volleyball vs. Ball State University Cardinal Volleyball James A. Rhodes Arena – Akron, OH Sat, Nov 4, 2017 5:00 PM TMUSA
University of Akron Zips Womens Volleyball vs. Bowling Green Womens Volleyball James A. Rhodes Arena – Akron, OH Fri, Nov 10, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
University of Akron Zips Womens Volleyball vs. Buffalo Womens Volleyball James A. Rhodes Arena – Akron, OH Thu, Nov 2, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
University of Akron Zips Womens Volleyball vs. Kent State Womens Volleyball James A. Rhodes Arena – Akron, OH Fri, Sep 22, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
University of Akron Zips Womens Volleyball vs. La Salle Womens Volleyball James A. Rhodes Arena – Akron, OH Sat, Sep 2, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
University of Akron Zips Womens Volleyball vs. Loyola University Volleyball James A. Rhodes Arena – Akron, OH Fri, Sep 1, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
University of Akron Zips Womens Volleyball vs. Miami of Ohio Womens Volleyball James A. Rhodes Arena – Akron, OH Sat, Nov 11, 2017 3:00 PM TMUSA
University of Akron Zips Womens Volleyball vs. Northern Illinois Womens Volleyball James A. Rhodes Arena – Akron, OH Sat, Oct 14, 2017 5:00 PM TMUSA
University of Akron Zips Womens Volleyball vs. Ohio University Womens Volleyball James A. Rhodes Arena – Akron, OH Sat, Sep 23, 2017 5:00 PM TMUSA
University of Akron Zips Womens Volleyball vs. Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Womens Volleyball James A. Rhodes Arena – Akron, OH Sat, Sep 2, 2017 12:30 PM TMUSA
University of Akron Zips Womens Volleyball vs. Western Michigan Womens Volleyball James A. Rhodes Arena – Akron, OH Fri, Oct 13, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Yes & Carl Palmer Band Balboa Theatre – San Diego, CA Mon, Aug 28, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA