Tickets On Sale: Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Tickets On Sale: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Fans of dad-related humor and hot pockets should be thrilled on this first Wednesday of October, as several dates from comic Jim Gaffigan headline... Tickets On Sale: Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Fans of dad-related humor and hot pockets should be thrilled on this first Wednesday of October, as several dates from comic Jim Gaffigan headline the day’s onsales action.

Other presales on the day include a Bob Dylan show in Albany, NY, and shows from Rodney Carrington. On the general sale side, the Harlem Globetrotters’ continual trot over the globe has a number of dates as well.

The full list of events for sale today is below, listed in alphabetical order.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Presales

Event Venue Date Seller
1964 The Tribute Blue Ocean Music Hall – Salisbury, MA Fri, May 18, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
AC2: An Intimate Evening With Anderson Cooper & Andy Cohen Boch Center Wang Theatre – Boston, MA Sat, Feb 10, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Adagio Big Band Blue Ocean Music Hall – Salisbury, MA Sat, Dec 16, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
An Intimate Evening with Anderson Cooper and Andy Cohen Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land – Sugar Land, TX Sat, Dec 2, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
An Intimate Evening With Sarah Mclachlan Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium – Calgary, AB Fri, Dec 1, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Avenged Sevenfold with Breaking Benjamin and Bullet for My Valentine Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI Sun, Jan 14, 2018 6:25 PM TMUSA
Badfish – A Tribute To Sublime House of Blues Cleveland – Cleveland, OH Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Black Jacket Symphony: Led Zeppelin IV Von Braun Center Concert Hall – Huntsville, AL Sat, Jan 13, 2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
Bob Dylan The Palace Theatre Albany – Albany, NY Fri, Nov 17, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Buddy – the Buddy Holly Story Majestic Theatre San Antonio – San Antonio, TX Sun, Nov 12, 2017 3:00 PM TMUSA
Cam – The Best Coast Tour Commodore Ballroom – Vancouver, BC Thu, Dec 14, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Chick Corea New Jersey Performing Arts Center – Newark, NJ Sat, May 19, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Christmas After Midnight Music Hall Center – Detroit, MI Sat, Dec 2, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Daniel Tigers Neighborhood Warner Theatre – Washington, DC Sat, Jan 13, 2018 5:30 PM LIVN
Decades Rewind Mayo Civic Center Auditorium – Rochester, MN Sun, Dec 3, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Dennis Miller Rialto Square Theatre – Joliet, IL Fri, Jan 12, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
DeRay Davis Annual Funny and Famous Chi Town Comedy Countdown Arie Crown Theater – Chicago, IL Sun, Dec 31, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Eli Young Band Akron Civic Theatre – Akron, OH Thu, Nov 16, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Fab Four Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX Sat, Feb 3, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Fantasia Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre – Atlanta, GA Sun, Nov 26, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Fantasia Christmas After Midnight DPAC – Durham Performing Arts Center – Durham, NC Wed, Dec 6, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Fantasia Christmas After Midnight The Modell Lyric – Baltimore, MD Sun, Dec 10, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Fantasia Christmas After Midnight Apollo Theater – New York, NY Wed, Dec 13, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Fantasia Christmas After Midnight Schermerhorn Symphony Center – Nashville, TN Sat, Nov 25, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Fantasia Christmas After Midnight Peabody Opera House – St. Louis, MO Fri, Dec 1, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Five for Fighting Uptown Theatre Napa (Will Call Only) – Napa, CA Sat, Jan 27, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Florida State Mens Basketball vs. Tulane University Mens Basketball Amalie Arena – Tampa, FL Sun, Dec 10, 2017 12:00 PM TMUSA
Foreigners Journey Blue Ocean Music Hall – Salisbury, MA Sat, Nov 25, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
G3 2018: Satriani | Petrucci | Collen New Jersey Performing Arts Center – Newark, NJ Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Glen Hansard Brooklyn Steel – Brooklyn, NY Sun, Jan 21, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
Greensky Bluegrass House of Blues Cleveland – Cleveland, OH Wed, Feb 7, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Greensky Bluegrass PlayStation Theater – New York, NY Sat, Jan 27, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
HARLEM GOSPEL CHOIR – EASTER SUNDAY BRUNCH – ALL YOU CAN EAT BUFFET B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Sun, Apr 1, 2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Idan Raichel: Piano Songs Beacon Theatre – New York, NY Wed, Feb 21, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Sat, Dec 9, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
Illenium Royal Oak Music Theatre – Royal Oak, MI Wed, Dec 13, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
Jacob Sartorius PlayStation Theater – New York, NY Fri, Jan 19, 2018 7:30 PM AXS
Jacob Sartorius – The Left Me Hangin Tour The Danforth Music Hall – Toronto, ON Thu, Jan 25, 2018 6:30 PM TMUSA
Jacob Sartorius – The Left Me Hangin Tour Cannery Ballroom – Nashville, TN Thu, Feb 1, 2018 7:30 PM TFLY
Jerry Seinfeld Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland – Kansas City, MO Fri, Jan 19, 2018 7:00 PM AXS
Jerry Seinfeld Louisville Palace – Louisville, KY Thu, Jan 25, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Jim Gaffigan: The Fixer Upper Louisville Palace – Louisville, KY Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Jim Gaffigan: The Fixer Upper The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino – Mashantucket, CT Sat, Jan 27, 2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Jim Gaffigan: The Fixer Upper Charleston Municipal Auditorium – Charleston, WV Thu, Feb 8, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Jim Gaffigan: The Fixer Upper The Theater at MGM National Harbor – National Harbor, MD Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Jim Gaffigan: The Fixer Upper Old National Events Plaza – Evansville, IN Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Jim Gaffigan: The Fixer Upper Von Braun Center Arena – Huntsville, AL Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Jim Gaffigan: The Fixer Upper Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land – Sugar Land, TX Fri, Apr 20, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Jim Gaffigan: The Fixer Upper AMSOIL Arena – Duluth, MN Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Jim Gaffigan: The Fixer Upper Majestic Theatre San Antonio – San Antonio, TX Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
John Valby Hu Ke Lau – Chicopee, MA Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Kaskade Bill Graham Civic Auditorium – San Francisco, CA Sun, Dec 31, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Kathleen Madigan Uptown Theatre Napa (Will Call Only) – Napa, CA Fri, Apr 20, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Kidd Pivot Moore Theatre – Seattle, WA Sat, Mar 24, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Manual Cinema Moore Theatre – Seattle, WA Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Medium Maureen Hancock postcards From Heaven Blue Ocean Music Hall – Salisbury, MA Sun, Nov 26, 2017 6:30 PM TMUSA
Melissa Etheridge – Merry Christmas, Baby State Theatre, Kalamazoo – Kalamazoo, MI Tue, Dec 12, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Men Without Hats & Bow Wow Wows Annabella Lwin B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Tue, Jan 23, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Michael Bolton The Paramount – Huntington, NY Fri, Apr 13, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Michael Carbonaro Saenger Theatre Mobile – Mobile, AL Fri, Dec 1, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Michael Carbonaro The Wilbur – Boston, MA Sat, Nov 25, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
Michael Carbonaro Live! DAR Constitution Hall – Washington, DC Sun, Dec 31, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Michael Carbonaro Live! BJCC Concert Hall – Birmingham, AL Sun, Dec 3, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Michael Carbonaro Live! Old National Events Plaza – Evansville, IN Sun, Dec 10, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Mike Ryan House of Blues Houston – Houston, TX Sat, Dec 23, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Mumiy Troll El Rey Theatre – Los Angeles, CA Sun, Feb 18, 2018 8:30 PM AXS
Mumiy Troll PlayStation Theater – New York, NY Sat, Feb 10, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
One Tree Holiday: Tyler Hilton & Kate Voegele Gramercy Theatre – New York, NY Mon, Dec 18, 2017 6:00 PM LIVN
Ozuna – Odisea Society Tour AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Fri, Dec 15, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Puddles Pity Party U.S. Cellular Stage at the Bijou Theatre – Knoxville, TN Thu, Dec 14, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Rachelle Ferrell Keswick Theatre – Glenside, PA Sun, Mar 4, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
Rain: A Tribute To the Beatles Comerica Theatre – Phoenix, AZ Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:30 PM LIVN
RAT PACK TRIBUTE The Santander Performing Arts Center – Reading, PA Sat, Dec 9, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Rodney Carrington American Bank Center Selena Auditorium – Corpus Christi, TX Sat, Jan 27, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Rodney Carrington Old National Events Plaza – Evansville, IN Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Rodney Carrington Abraham Chavez Theatre – El Paso, TX Fri, Jan 26, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Rovers Morning Glory Presents Holy Moses Matrimony feat. Pop Evil House of Blues Cleveland – Cleveland, OH Sat, Nov 18, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Shopkins Live! Shop It Up! Clowes Memorial Hall – Indianapolis, IN Sat, Jan 13, 2018 4:00 PM TMUSA
Spoon The Masonic – San Francisco, CA Wed, Jan 17, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Steel Panther House of Blues Chicago – Chicago, IL Fri, Dec 8, 2017 8:30 PM LIVN
Strawberry Fields – A Tribute to The Beatles – All You Can Eat Buffet B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Sat, Apr 7, 2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
Taylor Mac Moore Theatre – Seattle, WA Fri, Apr 20, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Tedeschi Trucks Band U.S. Cellular Center Asheville – Asheville, NC Sun, Jan 21, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
The Dan Band Saint Andrews Hall – Detroit, MI Sat, Jan 20, 2018 8:30 PM LIVN
The Great Xscape Tour Richmond Coliseum – Richmond, VA Wed, Nov 22, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Great Xscape Tour Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC Sat, Dec 2, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Great Xscape Tour Colonial Life Arena – Columbia, SC Thu, Dec 7, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Great Xscape Tour Oracle Arena – Oakland, CA Fri, Jan 5, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Midtown Men Silver Legacy Casino – Reno, NV Fri, Oct 5, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The TCC Jingle Jam Bankers Life Fieldhouse – Indianapolis, IN Tue, Dec 12, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
The Temptations The Venue at Horseshoe Casino – Hammond, IN Sun, Jan 14, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Tom Jones Detroit Opera House – Detroit, MI Fri, May 11, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Trevor Noah The Wilbur – Boston, MA Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Uli Jon Roth Gramercy Theatre – New York, NY Tue, Jul 10, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Uli Jon Roth The Wonder Bar – Asbury Park, NJ Wed, Jul 11, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Wardruna Town Hall – New York, NY Sat, Feb 3, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Wardruna The Wilbur – Boston, MA Tue, Feb 6, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Worlds Toughest Rodeo Nationwide Arena – Columbus, OH Sat, Jan 20, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Xavier Omer El Rey Theatre – Los Angeles, CA Sat, Dec 16, 2017 9:00 PM AXS
Xscape Microsoft Theater – Los Angeles, CA Sat, Jan 6, 2018 7:30 PM AXS
Zep Live: Led Zeppelin Concert Experience Bob Hope Theatre – Stockton, CA Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA

On Sale

Event Venue Date Seller
2018 Bridgestone NHL Winter Classic – NY Rangers v Buffalo Sabres Citi Field – Flushing, NY Mon, Jan 1, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
A Salute To The Big Bands Coliseum Ballroom – St Petersburg, FL Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Alabama Fantasy Springs Resort Casino – Indio, CA Sat, Nov 11, 2017 8:00 PM TCOM
American Aquarium Sam’s Burger Joint – San Antonio, TX Thu, Dec 28, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
American Music Awards Microsoft Theater – Los Angeles, CA Sun, Nov 19, 2017 5:00 PM AXS
An Evening With Lori Mckenna CityStage – Springfield, MA Sat, Dec 2, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Ari Shaffir’s Renamed Storytelling Show Union Hall – Brooklyn – Brooklyn, NY Thu, Nov 9, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Bollywood Music Festa 2017 Powerade Centre – Brampton, ON Sat, Dec 16, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Bruce Cockburn Daryls House – Pawling, NY Thu, Apr 26, 2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Caifanes Observatory North Park – San Diego, CA Sun, Nov 5, 2017 8:00 PM TWEB
Caifanes The Observatory – Santa Ana, CA Mon, Nov 6, 2017 8:00 PM TWEB
California Room: Spoon The Masonic – San Francisco, CA Wed, Jan 17, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Camplo, Ski Beatz The New Parish – Oakland, CA Thu, Nov 30, 2017 9:00 PM TWEB
CEG Pres. A Phish After-Party: Matisyahu Irving Plaza – New York, NY Thu, Dec 28, 2017 11:30 PM LIVN
Christmas Cabaret Performing Arts Center at OC Convention Center – Ocean City, MD Wed, Dec 6, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
CLUB GLOW w/PEACHES, ASIAN DOLL, and MORE Knockdown Center – Maspeth, NY Sat, Oct 28, 2017 10:00 PM TFLY
Coronation47 Commodore Ballroom – Vancouver, BC Sat, Mar 31, 2018 5:00 PM LIVN
David Goldrake – Imaginarium Tropicana Las Vegas – Las Vegas, NV Wed, Dec 20, 2017 4:00 PM TMUSA
Dixie Classic Fair Day 6 – Wednesday October 4 Winston-Salem Fairgrounds – Winston-Salem, NC Wed, Oct 4, 2017 11:00 AM TMUSA
Grand Market Expo South Shore Room at Harrahs Lake Tahoe – Stateline, NV Sat, Oct 28, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
Harlem Globetrotters Charleston Civic Center – Charleston, WV Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Harlem Globetrotters Big Sandy Superstore Arena – Huntington, WV Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Harlem Globetrotters United Center – Chicago, IL Thu, Dec 28, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Harlem Globetrotters Allstate Arena – Rosemont, IL Fri, Dec 29, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Harlem Globetrotters NRG Arena – Houston, TX Sat, Jan 27, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
HARLEM GOSPEL CHOIR – EASTER SUNDAY BRUNCH – ALL YOU CAN EAT BUFFET B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Sun, Apr 1, 2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
HARLEM GOSPEL CHOIR – Good Friday Matinee Show B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Fri, Mar 30, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Irma Thomas, The Blind Boys Of Alabama & The Pres. Hall Legacy Quintet Forest Hills Fine Arts Center – Grand Rapids, MI Mon, Oct 30, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Kiss the Sky Daryls House – Pawling, NY Sat, Nov 11, 2017 8:00 PM TWEB
Ladysmith Black Mambazo Aladdin Theater – Portland, OR Mon, Jan 22, 2018 7:30 PM TFLY
Leela James x Tank House of Blues Dallas – Dallas, TX Wed, Nov 29, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
LEELA JAMES X TANK: SAVAGE X THE SOUL TOUR Theatre of Living Arts – Philadelphia, PA Tue, Nov 14, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Los Canarios De Michoacan Crystal Bay Club Casino Crown Room – Crystal Bay, NV Fri, Oct 20, 2017 9:00 PM TMUSA
Meatball Massacre ft. Spag Heddy, Space Laces & Eliminate District N9NE – Philadelphia, PA Fri, Oct 27, 2017 9:00 PM TFLY
Men Without Hats Daryls House – Pawling, NY Thu, Jan 25, 2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Mens College Basketball: Kansas v Stanford & Portland v Sac State Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA Thu, Dec 21, 2017 5:30 PM TMUSA
NERD NITE SF Rickshaw Stop – Monthly Series – San Francisco, CA Wed, Oct 18, 2017 7:00 PM TFLY
Niagara University Purple Eagles Mens Basketball Niagara University Gallagher Center – Niagara University, NY Sat, Nov 4, 2017 3:00 PM TMUSA
NPRs Ask Me Another Hard Rock Live Orlando – Orlando, FL Thu, Oct 19, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Pensacola Ice Flyers vs. Birmingham Bulls Pensacola Bay Center – Pensacola, FL Sun, Feb 18, 2018 4:05 PM TMUSA
Pensacola Ice Flyers vs. Evansville Thunderbolts Pensacola Bay Center – Pensacola, FL Sat, Feb 3, 2018 7:05 PM TMUSA
Pensacola Ice Flyers vs. Fayetteville Marksmen Pensacola Bay Center – Pensacola, FL Sat, Nov 11, 2017 7:05 PM TMUSA
Pensacola Ice Flyers vs. Huntsville Havoc Pensacola Bay Center – Pensacola, FL Sat, Nov 25, 2017 7:05 PM TMUSA
Pensacola Ice Flyers vs. Knoxville Ice Bears Pensacola Bay Center – Pensacola, FL Sat, Dec 9, 2017 7:05 PM TMUSA
Pensacola Ice Flyers vs. Macon Mayhem Pensacola Bay Center – Pensacola, FL Wed, Nov 22, 2017 6:35 PM TMUSA
Pensacola Ice Flyers vs. Mississippi RiverKings Pensacola Bay Center – Pensacola, FL Tue, Dec 26, 2017 6:35 PM TMUSA
Pensacola Ice Flyers vs. Peoria Rivermen Pensacola Bay Center – Pensacola, FL Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:05 PM TMUSA
Pensacola Ice Flyers vs. Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs Pensacola Bay Center – Pensacola, FL Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:05 PM TMUSA
Peoria Rivermen vs. Birmingham Bulls Peoria Civic Center – Peoria, IL Sat, Oct 28, 2017 7:15 PM TMUSA
Peoria Rivermen vs. Evansville Thunderbolts Peoria Civic Center – Peoria, IL Sun, Mar 25, 2018 3:05 PM TMUSA
Peoria Rivermen vs. Fayetteville Marksmen Peoria Civic Center – Peoria, IL Sun, Feb 18, 2018 3:05 PM TMUSA
Peoria Rivermen vs. Huntsville Havoc Peoria Civic Center – Peoria, IL Sat, Dec 9, 2017 7:15 PM TMUSA
Peoria Rivermen vs. Knoxville Ice Bears Peoria Civic Center – Peoria, IL Sat, Nov 11, 2017 7:15 PM TMUSA
Peoria Rivermen vs. Macon Mayhem Peoria Civic Center – Peoria, IL Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:15 PM TMUSA
Peoria Rivermen vs. Mississippi RiverKings Peoria Civic Center – Peoria, IL Sun, Mar 4, 2018 3:05 PM TMUSA
Peoria Rivermen vs. Pensacola Ice Flyers Peoria Civic Center – Peoria, IL Sat, Nov 4, 2017 7:15 PM TMUSA
Peoria Rivermen vs. Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs Peoria Civic Center – Peoria, IL Sat, Dec 23, 2017 7:15 PM TMUSA
Pixies Uptown Theatre Napa (Will Call Only) – Napa, CA Fri, Dec 8, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Porter Carroll JR with Wali Ali & the Tambourine Band Daryls House – Pawling, NY Fri, Jan 12, 2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Savage X The Soul Tour Warner Theatre – Washington, DC Wed, Nov 15, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Strawberry Fields – A Tribute to The Beatles – All You Can Eat Buffet B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Sat, Apr 7, 2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
Tank & Leela James PlayStation Theater – New York, NY Mon, Nov 13, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
Tank & Leela James: SAVAGE X THE SOUL TOUR House of Blues Chicago – Chicago, IL Sun, Nov 19, 2017 6:30 PM LIVN
Tank & Leela James: Savage X The Soul Tour House of Blues New Orleans – New Orleans, LA Tue, Nov 28, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Tank & Leela James: SAVAGE X THE SOUL TOUR The Pageant – St Louis, MO Tue, Nov 21, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
TANK & LEELA JAMES: SAVAGE X THE SOUL TOUR New Daisy Theatre – Memphis, TN Sat, Nov 25, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Tank & Leela James: SAVAGE X THE SOUL TOUR The Belasco Theater – Los Angeles, CA Wed, Dec 6, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Tank x Leela James Buckhead Theatre – Atlanta, GA Sun, Nov 26, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
The Dillon Francis Ultra VIP NYE Experience Shrine Expo Hall – Los Angeles, CA Sun, Dec 31, 2017 10:00 PM AXS
U.I.L. State Marching Band Contest Alamodome – San Antonio, TX Tue, Nov 7, 2017 9:00 AM TMUSA
Uli Jon Roth Daryls House – Pawling, NY Fri, Jul 6, 2018 8:00 PM TWEB
WALK THE MOON: Press Restart Tour Ryman Auditorium – Nashville, TN Sun, Jan 28, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Whiskey Tasting South Shore Room at Harrahs Lake Tahoe – Stateline, NV Fri, Oct 27, 2017 10:00 PM TMUSA