Tickets On Sale: Thursday, December 28, 2017 Tickets On Sale: Thursday, December 28, 2017
Another sparse day for onsales is headlined by Minnesota Vikings playoff game tickets available for presale. The Vikings are one win away from locking... Tickets On Sale: Thursday, December 28, 2017

Another sparse day for onsales is headlined by Minnesota Vikings playoff game tickets available for presale. The Vikings are one win away from locking up the No. 2 seed in the NFC playoffs.

Also on presale are concerts taking place at the Dixie National Rodeo in Jackson, Mississippi next February, including the Bellamy Brothers and Brett Young.

On sale, find a show from Alanis Morrissette, pro boxing and MMA fights, and tribute shows to Led Zeppelin and Pink Floyd.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Presales

Event Venue Date Seller
Bellamy Brothers – Dixie National Rodeo Mississippi Coliseum – Jackson, MS Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Brett Young – Dixie National Rodeo Mississippi Coliseum – Jackson, MS Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Corey Smith – Dixie National Rodeo Mississippi Coliseum – Jackson, MS Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Frank Foster – Dixie National Rodeo Mississippi Coliseum – Jackson, MS Fri, Feb 9, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
John Michael Montgomery – Dixie National Rodeo Mississippi Coliseum – Jackson, MS Sun, Feb 11, 2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Josh Turner – Dixie National Rodeo Mississippi Coliseum – Jackson, MS Thu, Feb 8, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Minnesota Vikings Playoff Game Minnesota Vikings at U.S. Bank Stadium – Minneapolis, MN Sun, Jan 14, 2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Riley Green – Dixie National Rodeo Mississippi Coliseum – Jackson, MS Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Velvet Sessions: Frank Hannon of Tesla Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Club Velvet – NORTHFIELD, OH Sat, Feb 17, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA

On Sale

Event Venue Date Seller
2018 ASTRO GLOBAL FAN MEETING IN USA The Regency Ballroom – San Francisco, CA Fri, Feb 2, 2018 7:00 PM AXS
2018 Astro Global Fanmeeting In The Usa Town Hall – New York, NY Fri, Feb 9, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Alanis Morissette The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel – Tulsa, OK Thu, Mar 15, 2018 8:00 PM OTHER
BUDDY GUY with special guest Quinn Sullivan Au-Rene Theater at the Broward Center – Ft Lauderdale, FL Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Celebration Day: A Tribute to Led Zeppelin The Pageant – St Louis, MO Sat, Feb 24, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
El Gran Combo De Puerto Rico B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Thu, Mar 8, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
GRAMMY Museum Experience Prudential Center Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Sun, Jul 8, 2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
Jimmy Webb – The Glen Campbell Years Infinity Hall Hartford – Hartford, CT Thu, Mar 22, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Marcia Ball Infinity Hall Norfolk – Norfolk, CT Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:30 PM TFLY
Mary Lambert – Everybody is a Babe Tour Infinity Hall Norfolk – Norfolk, CT Sat, Feb 10, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Mike Delguidice & Big Shot – Celebrating The Music Of Billy Joel Parker Playhouse – Ft Lauderdale, FL Fri, Apr 6, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
MotorCity Cage Night -Live Mix Martial Arts Fights Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel – Detroit, MI Fri, Feb 9, 2018 7:15 PM TMUSA
Night of Knockouts XII- Live Professional Boxing Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel – Detroit, MI Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:15 PM TMUSA
The Machine – The Ultimate Pink Floyd Tribute Infinity Hall Norfolk – Norfolk, CT Sat, Feb 3, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Traxxas Monster Truck Vip Club Pass Allen County War Memorial Coliseum – Fort Wayne, IN Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Uni Elsewhere – Zone One – Brooklyn, NY Thu, Dec 28, 2017 8:00 PM OTHER
Walter Trout MontBleu Resort Casino & Spa – South Lake Tahoe, NV Sat, Mar 24, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA