Tickets On Sale: Monday, January 8, 2018 Tickets On Sale: Monday, January 8, 2018
The Madison Square Garden residency of Billy Joel continues to break records for the venerable venue in mid-town Manhattan, with the latest-announced performance by... Tickets On Sale: Monday, January 8, 2018

The Madison Square Garden residency of Billy Joel continues to break records for the venerable venue in mid-town Manhattan, with the latest-announced performance by the “Piano Man” going on sale today for those who meet his rigorous presale criteria (Mostly those who hold Citi-issued credit cards).

Other highlights on this January Monday in tickets on sale include presales for Buddy Guy, Cirque du Soleil and Miranda Lambert’s Livin’ Like Hippies Tour. In regular sales, tickets up for grabs include the 25th annual Mariachi USA show at the Hollywood Bowl, virtuoso guitarist Buckethead, NCAA runner-up Ohio State Men’s Lacrosse home games, and a number of dates from We Came as Romans.

The full list of events for sale today is below, listed in alphabetical order.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Presales

Event Venue Date Seller
A Toast To the Rat Pack Scranton Cultural Center – Scranton, PA Sun, Mar 11, 2:00 PM TMUSA
Billy Joel – In Concert Madison Square Garden – New York, NY Sat, Jun 2, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Buddy McAllen Performing Arts Center – McAllen, TX Wed, Apr 4, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Buddy Guy B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Wed, Apr 18, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Charlie Wilson Paramount Theatre-Oakland – Oakland, CA Fri, Apr 13, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Cirque du Soleil : SEP7IMO DIA Watsco Center at the University of Miami – Coral Gables, FL Wed, Apr 18, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Disney On Ice presents Reach For The Stars Amalie Arena – Tampa, FL Thu, Mar 22, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Howard Jones Solo – Songs & Stories Infinity Hall Hartford – Hartford, CT Fri, Feb 23, 8:30 PM TFLY
Jerry Douglas Infinity Hall Norfolk – Norfolk, CT Fri, Apr 20, 8:00 PM TFLY
Jo Koy Golden Nugget – Biloxi – Biloxi, MS Fri, Apr 20, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Miranda Lambert: Livin Like Hippies Tour Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Thu, Mar 22, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Schottenstein Center – Columbus, OH Sun, Apr 22, 1:00 PM TMUSA
PRCA Championship Rodeo Mid-America Center – Council Bluffs, IA Sat, Mar 3, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Quad City Steamwheelers TaxSlayer Center – Moline, IL Multiple Dates TMUSA
SheBelieves Cup MAPFRE Stadium – Columbus, OH Thu, Mar 1, 4:00 PM TMUSA
SheBelieves Cup Red Bull Arena – Harrison, NJ Sun, Mar 4, 12:00 PM TMUSA
Smash Mouth / Spin Doctors Golden Nugget – Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA Sat, Mar 31, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Stomp McAllen Performing Arts Center – McAllen, TX Wed, Mar 7, 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Brubeck Brothers Quartet Infinity Hall Hartford – Hartford, CT Sun, Mar 18, 1:30 PM TFLY

On Sale

Event Venue Date Seller
25h Annual MARIACHI USA Hollywood Bowl – Hollywood, CA Sat, Jun 23, 6:00 PM TMUSA
60th Annual Barak Shrine Circus Monroe Civic Center Arena – Monroe, LA Sun, Mar 4, 6:00 PM TMUSA
All Pigs Must Die The Hi Hat – Los Angeles, CA Wed, Feb 21, 8:00 PM TFLY
All Pigs Must Die Soda Bar – San Diego, CA Fri, Feb 23, 8:00 PM TFLY
All Pigs Must Die The Wayfarer – Costa Mesa, CA Sat, Feb 24, 9:00 PM TFLY
All Pigs Must Die with special guests Soda Bar – San Diego, CA Fri, Feb 23, 8:30 PM TFLY
All Pigs Must Die, Baptists, Dangg Highline – Seattle, WA Sat, Feb 17, 8:00 PM TFLY
All-a Basketball Tournament Eastern Kentucky Expo Center – Pikeville, KY Wed, Jan 17, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Ball State University Showcase feat. The Canadian Brass Embassy Theatre – Fort Wayne, IN Sun, Apr 8, 3:00 PM TMUSA
Barak Shrine Circus Monroe Civic Center Arena – Monroe, LA Fri, Mar 2, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Brother BRIC House – Brooklyn, NY Thu, Feb 22, 7:00 PM TFLY
Buckethead Cabooze – Minneapolis, MN Thu, Mar 22, 9:30 PM TWEB
CATCO presents The Realistic Joneses Studio One Riffe Center – Columbus, OH Wed, Mar 7, 11:00 AM TMUSA
Cocktail Jam The Van Buren – Phoenix, AZ Sat, Feb 17, 8:00 PM TWEB
Deidre & The Dark’s Sadie Hawkins Dance Elsewhere – Zone One – Brooklyn, NY Sun, Feb 11, 7:00 PM OTHER
Donnie Smith Bike & Car Show Saint Paul RiverCentre – St Paul, MN Sun, Mar 25, 10:00 AM TMUSA
Echoes of Worship Tour – Bellingham, WA Christ the King Community Church – Bellingham, WA Fri, Feb 16, 7:00 PM TFLY
Echoes of Worship Tour – Seattle, WA Eastridge Church – Issaquah, WA Sun, Feb 18, 7:00 PM TFLY
eFe | M.A.K.U SoundSystem BRIC House – Brooklyn, NY Thu, Mar 29, 8:00 PM TFLY
Franco Escamilla Oxnard Levity Live – Oxnard, CA Wed, Jan 24, 8:00 PM TWEB
Franco Escamilla Hollywood Improv (The Main Room) – Hollywood, CA Sat, Jan 27, 7:30 PM TWEB
FRIGS Minibar – Kansas City, MO Mon, Feb 19, 9:30 PM TFLY
FUNTCASE 45 East – Portland, OR Sat, Mar 10, 10:00 PM TFLY
Furman Classic Gymnastics Meet Timmons Arena – Greenville, SC Sun, Jan 14, 8:00 AM TMUSA
GRAMMY Museum Experience Prudential Center Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Thu, Jul 19, 11:00 AM TMUSA
Jamila Woods | Celisse BRIC House – Brooklyn, NY Thu, Mar 15, 8:00 PM TFLY
Januarys Laugh Pass Brea Improv – Brea, CA Wed, Jan 10, 8:00 AM TWEB
Juana Molina | Maria Usbeck BRIC House – Brooklyn, NY Thu, Apr 5, 8:00 PM TFLY
Kamala Sankaram’s Looking At You BRIC House – Brooklyn, NY Thu, Feb 8, 7:00 PM TFLY
Legally Blonde The Musical McAlister Auditorium – Greenville, SC Thu, Feb 1, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Life in Color Miami Afterparty SPACE – Miami, FL Sun, Jan 14, 11:00 PM TFLY
LOCASH 8 Seconds Saloon – Indianapolis, IN Fri, Apr 6, 6:00 PM TMUSA
Matt Maher – The Echoes of Worship Tour Higher Vision Church – Valencia, CA Mon, Feb 12, 7:00 PM TFLY
Mokoomba | Mandingo Ambassadors BRIC House – Brooklyn, NY Thu, Feb 22, 8:00 PM TFLY
Ohio State Buckeyes Men’s Lacrosse Ohio Stadium – Columbus, OH Multiple Dates TMUSA
Peter Pan The Orpheum Theatre Memphis – Memphis, TN Fri, Apr 6, 7:30 PM TMUSA
Pink 4reud: Pink Floyd Tribute Century Casino – Edmonton, AB Sat, Mar 10, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Porter Union Ottawa Memorial Auditorium – Ottawa, KS Sat, Apr 7, 7:00 PM TFLY
RED New Daisy Theatre – Memphis, TN Fri, Apr 13, 7:00 PM TFLY
Red The Castle Theatre – Bloomington, IL Sun, Mar 4, 7:00 PM TFLY
Red The Rock Box – San Antonio, TX Wed, Apr 4, 7:00 PM TFLY
Red Tower Theatre – Oklahoma City, OK Tue, Apr 10, 8:00 PM TFLY
Red The Fillmore – San Francisco, CA Thu, Mar 22, 8:00 PM LIVN
Red & Lacey Sturm Ace of Spades – Sacramento, CA Tue, Mar 20, 6:30 PM OTHER
Red + Lacey Strum Varsity Theater – Minneapolis, MN Tue, Mar 6, 7:00 PM TMUSA
RED, Lacey Sturm The Regent Theater – Los Angeles, CA Sun, Mar 25, 8:00 PM TFLY
Red, Lacey Sturm, Righteous Vendetta Bourbon Theatre – Lincoln, NE Fri, Mar 9, 8:00 PM TWEB
Saturday Morning Cartoons The Bowery Ballroom – New York, NY Sun, Jan 14, 11:00 PM TFLY
South Pacific Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace – Oakbrook Terrace, IL Wed, May 9, 1:30 PM TMUSA
Summer: The Donna Summer Musical Lunt-Fontanne Theatre – New York, NY Wed, Sep 5, 7:00 PM TMUSA
Sunday NHRA Thunder Valley Nationals Bristol Dragway – Bristol, TN Sun, Jun 17, 8:30 AM TMUSA
Tangled Lines Productions’ The Island of Sighs BRIC House – Brooklyn, NY Thu, Mar 22, 7:00 PM TFLY
Tatiana Pandiani’s Azul Otra Vez BRIC House – Brooklyn, NY Thu, Mar 8, 7:00 PM TFLY
The Drifters Meadow Brook Theatre – Rochester, MI Sat, Jul 14, 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Grass Roots The Showroom at the Golden Nugget – Las Vegas, NV Fri, Mar 2, 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Knights: Hungarian Rock Evening Concert | Black Sea Hotel BRIC House – Brooklyn, NY Thu, Apr 12, 8:00 PM TFLY
The Knights: Hungarian Rock Family Matinee BRIC House – Brooklyn, NY Sat, Apr 14, 2:00 PM TFLY
The Knights: Love Sick Evening Concert BRIC House – Brooklyn, NY Sat, Feb 3, 8:00 PM TFLY
The Knights: Love Sick Family Matinee BRIC House – Brooklyn, NY Sun, Feb 4, 2:00 PM TFLY
Travis Tritt Belterra Casino Resort and Spa – Florence, IN Sat, Apr 28, 7:00 PM TMUSA
We Came As Romans Scout Bar – Houston, TX Fri, Mar 23, 6:00 PM TFLY
We Came As Romans Come and Take It Live – Austin, TX Sat, Mar 24, 6:00 PM TFLY
We Came As Romans Trees – Dallas, TX Sun, Mar 25, 7:00 PM TFLY
We Came As Romans Crowbar – Tampa, FL Tue, Mar 27, 6:30 PM TFLY
We Came As Romans Rex Theater – Pittsburgh, PA Wed, Feb 28, 6:00 PM TFLY
We Came As Romans Civic Music Hall – Toledo, OH Thu, Mar 1, 6:00 PM TFLY
We Came As Romans Marquis Theater – Denver, CO Tue, Mar 6, 6:00 PM TFLY
We Came As Romans The Glass House – Pomona, CA Fri, Mar 16, 6:00 PM TFLY
We Came As Romans Culture Room – Ft Lauderdale, FL Wed, Mar 28, 6:00 PM TMUSA
We Came As Romans Ground Zero – Spartanburg – Spartanburg, SC Thu, Mar 29, 5:00 PM TFLY
We Came As Romans The Blind Tiger NC – Greensboro, NC Fri, Mar 30, 6:00 PM ETIX
We Came As Romans Shakas Live – Virginia Beach, VA Sat, Mar 31, 5:00 PM TFLY
We Came As Romans The Foundry – Philadelphia, PA Tue, Apr 3, 6:30 PM LIVN
We Came As Romans Gramercy Theatre – New York, NY Wed, Apr 4, 6:00 PM LIVN
We Came As Romans Palladium Upstairs – Worcester, MA Thu, Apr 5, 6:30 PM TFLY
We Came As Romans The Lost Horizon – Syracuse, NY Fri, Apr 6, 5:30 PM TFLY
We Came As Romans In the Venue – Salt Lake City, UT Wed, Mar 7, 6:00 PM TFLY
We Came As Romans The Crofoot Ballroom – Pontiac, MI Sat, Apr 7, 6:00 PM TWEB
We Came As Romans Strummers – Fresno, CA Wed, Mar 14, 6:30 PM TWEB
We Came As Romans Knitting Factory Concert House – Boise – Boise, ID Thu, Mar 8, 6:30 PM TWEB
Wildwood Film Festival Fox Cities PAC – Appleton, WI Sat, Feb 17, 8:00 PM TMUSA
Womanly Hips Presents: Birds Of Chicago | Victory BRIC House – Brooklyn, NY Thu, Mar 8, 8:00 PM TFLY
Womanly Hips Presents: Les Nubians BRIC House – Brooklyn, NY Thu, Mar 1, 8:00 PM TFLY
Zack & Jims Anniversary Blowout Extraco Events Center – Waco, TX Sat, Feb 17, 7:00 PM TMUSA