Beyoncé, Jay-Z’s On The Run II Tour Controls Entire Best-Sellers List Beyoncé, Jay-Z’s On The Run II Tour Controls Entire Best-Sellers List
Tickets to see Beyoncé and Jay-Z in concert are a hot commodity; the power-couple managed to take up all 20 spots on Wednesday’s best-sellers... Beyoncé, Jay-Z’s On The Run II Tour Controls Entire Best-Sellers List

Tickets to see Beyoncé and Jay-Z in concert are a hot commodity; the power-couple managed to take up all 20 spots on Wednesday’s best-sellers list. The Carters have returned for the second round of their “On The Run” tour, set to kick off in Europe on June 6, which will head over to Cleveland, Ohio on June 25 to begin the North America leg of the tour.

Beyhive fan club and Tidal members had access to the pre-sale yesterday (though it didn’t exactly go as many of them may have hoped) and general public goes on sale March 19. With the level of fan engagement we’re seeing already, it’s a safe bet we’ll see these tour stops on the list once again.

Click on any of the links below to find tickets to the best-selling events, or visit ticketclub.com to search for any other upcoming events and find tickets with no service fees for members.

Ticket Club Top 20 Best–Selling Events March 14, 2018

  1. On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z (Saturday, July 28, 2018 at FedexField –  Landover, MD)
  2.  On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z (Saturday, September 22, 2018 at Rose Bowl – Pasadena –  Pasadena, CA)
  3. On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z (Saturday, August 25, 2018 at Mercedes-Benz Stadium –  Atlanta, GA)
  4. On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z (Friday, August 10, 2018 at Soldier Field Stadium –  Chicago, IL)
  5. On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z (Saturday, September 15, 2018 at NRG Stadium –  Houston, TX)
  6. On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z (Thursday, August 2, 2018 at MetLife Stadium –  East Rutherford, NJ)
  7. On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z (Monday, July 30, 2018 at Lincoln Financial Field –  Philadelphia, PA)
  8. On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z (Saturday, September 29, 2018 at Levi’s Stadium –  Santa Clara, CA)
  9. On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z (Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at FirstEnergy Stadium – Cleveland –  Cleveland, OH)
  10. On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z (Thursday, September 27, 2018 at SDCCU Stadium –  San Diego, CA)
  11. On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z (Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at Camping World Stadium –  Orlando, FL)
  12. On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z (Sunday, August 5, 2018 at Gillette Stadium –  Foxborough, MA)
  13. On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z (Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at AT&T Stadium –  Arlington, TX)
  14. On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z (Friday, August 31, 2018 at Hard Rock Stadium –  Miami Gardens, FL)
  15. On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z (Monday, August 13, 2018 at Ford Field –  Detroit, MI)
  16. On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z (Saturday, August 18, 2018 at New Era Field –  Orchard Park, NY)
  17. On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z (Thursday, September 13, 2018 at Mercedes-Benz Superdome –  New Orleans, LA)
  18. On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z (Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at University Of Phoenix Stadium –  Glendale, AZ)
  19. On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z (Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at US Bank Stadium –  Minneapolis, MN)
  20. On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z (Thursday, August 23, 2018 at Vanderbilt Stadium –  Nashville, TN)