Buffalo Bills, BTS Headline Monday Tickets On Sale Buffalo Bills, BTS Headline Monday Tickets On Sale
The countdown to football season is on, and the Buffalo Bills are now the latest NFL team to find season tickets going on sale.... Buffalo Bills, BTS Headline Monday Tickets On Sale

The countdown to football season is on, and the Buffalo Bills are now the latest NFL team to find season tickets going on sale. The Bills home games throughout the regular season, in addition to some preseason dates, lead the day’s list of presale opportunities. Other exclusive presale listings include select shows from Fleetwood Mac, Rachel Platten, Randy Houser and Terry Fator.

In general sale listings, K-Pop sensation BTS appear for gigs in Chicago, Oakland and Ontario on their Love Yourself World Tour. Justin Timberlake’s Man of the Woods Tour sees two additional shows hit the market, as well as the Denver Broncos’ summer games and next month’s NHL Draft to represent top sports tickets.

A variety of family shows taking over Clowes Memorial Hall in Indianapolis dominate the daily listings. The venue will host family-friendly productions of The Cat in the Hat, Junie B. Jones, The Magic School Bus and more.

See the full rundown below.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Tickets On Sale – Monday, May 7, 2018

Presales

Event Venue City Date Seller
Buffalo Bills vs. Carolina Panthers New Era Field Orchard Park, NY Thu, 8/9/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Buffalo Bills vs. Chicago Bears New Era Field Orchard Park, NY Sun, 11/4/2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Buffalo Bills vs. Cincinnati Bengals New Era Field Orchard Park, NY Sun, 8/26/2018 4:00 PM TMUSA
Buffalo Bills vs. Detroit Lions New Era Field Orchard Park, NY Sun, 12/16/2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Buffalo Bills vs. Jacksonville Jaguars New Era Field Orchard Park, NY Sun, 11/25/2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Buffalo Bills vs. Los Angeles Chargers New Era Field Orchard Park, NY Sun, 9/16/2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Buffalo Bills vs. Miami Dolphins New Era Field Orchard Park, NY Sun, 12/30/2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Buffalo Bills vs. New England Patriots New Era Field Orchard Park, NY Mon, 10/29/2018 8:15 PM TMUSA
Buffalo Bills vs. New York Jets New Era Field Orchard Park, NY Sun, 12/9/2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Buffalo Bills vs. Tennessee Titans New Era Field Orchard Park, NY Sun, 10/7/2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood Strand Theatre – Appell Center for the Performing Arts York, PA Sun, 3/24/2019 6:30 PM OTHER
Faith Evans, Lalah Hathaway, Jon B: Smooth & Groove R & B Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena Jacksonville, FL Fri, 7/27/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Fleetwood Mac KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY Wed, 10/10/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Heath Harmison Cactus Petes Resort Casino Gala Showroom Jackpot, NV Sat, 10/20/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Heath Harmison Cactus Petes Resort Casino Gala Showroom Jackpot, NV Sat, 10/20/2018 10:00 PM TMUSA
Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers The Social Orlando, FL Tue, 6/26/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Hobo Johnson & The LoveMakers The Bronze Peacock at House of Blues Houston Houston, TX Fri, 6/29/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Jo Dee Messina The Showroom at the Golden Nugget Las Vegas, NV Thu, 12/6/2018 10:00 PM TMUSA
John Michael Montgomery The Showroom at the Golden Nugget Las Vegas, NV Sat, 12/8/2018 10:00 PM TMUSA
Kashmir – The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Tribute Band Infinity Hall Norfolk Norfolk, CT Sat, 7/21/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Lorrie Morgan and Pam Tillis The Showroom at the Golden Nugget Las Vegas, NV Tue, 12/11/2018 10:00 PM TMUSA
Maze featuring Frankie Beverly BMO Harris Pavilion Milwaukee, WI Fri, 6/29/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Orleans Infinity Hall Hartford Hartford, CT Fri, 8/10/2018 8:30 PM TFLY
Pippin Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Raleigh, NC Fri, 7/6/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Pippin Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Raleigh, NC Sat, 7/7/2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Pippin Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Raleigh, NC Sat, 7/7/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Pippin Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Raleigh, NC Sun, 7/8/2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Rachel Platten BMO Harris Pavilion Milwaukee, WI Sat, 6/30/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Randy Houser Evergreen State Fairgrounds Monroe, WA Thu, 8/30/2018 7:00 PM ETIX
Tanya Tucker Golden Nugget – Biloxi Biloxi, MS Fri, 8/10/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Tanya Tucker The Showroom at the Golden Nugget Las Vegas, NV Fri, 12/7/2018 10:00 PM TMUSA
Terry Fator at the Beau Rivage Theatre Beau Rivage Theatre Biloxi, MS Sat, 8/18/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Terry Fator at the Beau Rivage Theatre Beau Rivage Theatre Biloxi, MS Sat, 8/18/2018 10:00 PM TMUSA
The Charlie Daniels Band The Showroom at the Golden Nugget Las Vegas, NV Sun, 12/9/2018 10:00 PM TMUSA
Toasty Day PlayStation Theater New York, NY Thu, 7/19/2018 8:00 PM AXS

General Onsale

Event Venue City Date Seller
141st Silver Spurs Rodeo Silver Spurs Arena At Osceola Heritage Park Kissimmee, FL Fri, 6/1/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
141st Silver Spurs Rodeo Silver Spurs Arena At Osceola Heritage Park Kissimmee, FL Sat, 6/2/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
2018 Miss SC/Miss SC Teen Series Package Township Auditorium Columbia, SC Mon, 6/25/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
2018 NHL Draft Round 1 American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Fri, 6/22/2018 6:30 PM TMUSA
2018 NHL Draft Rounds 2-7 American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Sat, 6/23/2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
96.5 The Buzz presents Buzz Beach Ball 2018 Providence Medical Center Amphitheater Bonner Springs, KS Fri, 7/27/2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Against Me! Mercury Ballroom Louisville, KY Tue, 8/7/2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Alabama Crawford County Fair meadville, PA Wed, 8/22/2018 7:30 PM OTHER
Americas Greatest Game Show Ho-Chunk Gaming-WI-Dells Baraboo, WI Sat, 7/14/2018 5:00 PM TMUSA
Americas Greatest Game Show Ho-Chunk Gaming-WI-Dells Baraboo, WI Sat, 7/14/2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
An Evening with Big Daddy Weave Beach Church Myrtle Beach, SC Sat, 7/28/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
An Evening with Big Daddy Weave Duplin County Events Center Kenansville, NC Fri, 7/27/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
An Evening with Big Daddy Weave Lightsey Chapel Auditorium at Charleston Southern University North Charleston, SC Sun, 7/29/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Big Ten Baseball Conference Tournament TD Ameritrade Park Omaha Omaha, NE Wed, 5/23/2018 9:00 AM TMUSA
Bill Gaither and Friends Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Sat, 10/20/2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
Boston Pops on Tour with Keith Lockhart Au-Rene Theater at the Broward Center Ft Lauderdale, FL Sun, 2/10/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Boyz II Men at the Beau Rivage Theatre Beau Rivage Theatre Biloxi, MS Fri, 8/10/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Brand X Infinity Hall Norfolk Norfolk, CT Sun, 7/8/2018 7:30 PM TFLY
Broncos Movie Night Sports Authority Field At Mile High Denver, CO Fri, 7/13/2018 6:30 PM TMUSA
Broncos Summer Games Session 1 Sports Authority Field At Mile High Denver, CO Sun, 6/10/2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
Broncos Summer Games Session 2 Sports Authority Field At Mile High Denver, CO Sun, 6/10/2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
Broncos Summer Games Session 3 Sports Authority Field At Mile High Denver, CO Sun, 6/10/2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Brussels Philharmonic Au-Rene Theater at the Broward Center Ft Lauderdale, FL Wed, 3/13/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
BTS WORLD TOUR LOVE YOURSELF FirstOntario Centre Hamilton, ON Sat, 9/22/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
BTS WORLD TOUR LOVE YOURSELF FirstOntario Centre Hamilton, ON Sun, 9/23/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
BTS WORLD TOUR LOVE YOURSELF FirstOntario Centre Hamilton, ON Thu, 9/20/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
BTS WORLD TOUR LOVE YOURSELF United Center Chicago, IL Tue, 10/2/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
BTS WORLD TOUR LOVE YOURSELF United Center Chicago, IL Wed, 10/3/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
BTS WORLD TOUR LOVE YOURSELF Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Wed, 9/12/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
BTS FirstOntario Centre Hamilton, ON Thu, 9/20/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Buzz Beach Ball 2018 Providence Medical Center Amphitheater Bonner Springs, KS Fri, 7/27/2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Carol Burnett Centernnial Hall Winnipeg, MB Thu, 9/27/2018 7:30 PM OTHER
Christopher Titus Sioux Falls Orpheum Theater Sioux Falls, SD Thu, 9/20/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Country Legends in Concert Majestic Theatre San Antonio San Antonio, TX Sat, 7/28/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dance Academy Of Santa Rosa Pensacola Saenger Theatre Pensacola, FL Sun, 5/27/2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Dance With Liz Presents: A Work Of Art Heymann Performing Arts Center Lafayette, LA Sun, 6/3/2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Danceco 2018 Recital Arden Theatre St Albert, AB Fri, 6/8/2018 5:30 PM TMUSA
Diary Of A Worm, a Spider & a Fly Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Tue, 4/9/2019 10:00 AM TMUSA
Diary Of A Worm, a Spider & a Fly Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Tue, 4/9/2019 12:00 PM TMUSA
DIRTY MONKEY B2B SUBTRONICS 45 East Portland, OR Fri, 8/3/2018 10:00 PM TFLY
Disney in Concert: Tim Burtons The Nightmare Before Christmas Au-Rene Theater at the Broward Center Ft Lauderdale, FL Thu, 12/13/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Doktor Kaboom And The Wheel Of Science Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Tue, 12/11/2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
Doktor Kaboom And The Wheel Of Science Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Tue, 12/11/2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
Dr Seusss The Cat In The Hat Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Thu, 2/21/2019 10:00 AM TMUSA
Dr Seusss The Cat In The Hat Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Thu, 2/21/2019 12:00 PM TMUSA
Frindle Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Tue, 3/12/2019 10:00 AM TMUSA
Frindle Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Tue, 3/12/2019 12:00 PM TMUSA
Gaither Vocal Band Reunion 2 Day Package Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Fri, 10/19/2018 6:59 PM TMUSA
Gaither Vocal Band Reunion Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Sat, 10/20/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Gaither Vocal Band Reunion Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Fri, 10/19/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Gladys Knight Beau Rivage Theatre Biloxi, MS Fri, 6/22/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Hobo Johnson Mod Club Toronto, ON Thu, 6/7/2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Ignite The Community Concert Miller High Life Theatre Milwaukee, WI Sat, 8/18/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Indiana v. Kentucky High School All Stars Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Sat, 6/9/2018 5:00 PM TMUSA
Jethro Tull BMO Harris Pavilion Milwaukee, WI Wed, 6/27/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Junie B. Jones Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Tue, 4/16/2019 10:00 AM TMUSA
Junie B. Jones Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Tue, 4/16/2019 12:00 PM TMUSA
Justin Timberlake – The Man Of The Woods Tour Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA Sun, 11/18/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Justin Timberlake – The Man Of The Woods Tour Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Wed, 12/5/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Les Miserables Queen Elizabeth Theatre Vancouver, BC Tue, 7/10/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Louisiana Outdoor Expo & Boat Show Lafayette Cajundome Lafayette, LA Fri, 7/27/2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Louisiana Outdoor Expo & Boat Show Lafayette Cajundome Lafayette, LA Sat, 7/28/2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
Louisiana Outdoor Expo & Boat Show Lafayette Cajundome Lafayette, LA Sun, 7/29/2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
Magic Tree House: Showtime with Shakespeare Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Thu, 4/11/2019 10:00 AM TMUSA
Magic Tree House: Showtime with Shakespeare Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Thu, 4/11/2019 12:00 PM TMUSA
Margie Shortt Dancers Pensacola Saenger Theatre Pensacola, FL Mon, 6/4/2018 7:01 PM TMUSA
Margie Shortt Dancers: Proud To Be An American Pensacola Saenger Theatre Pensacola, FL Mon, 6/4/2018 7:01 PM TMUSA
Mater Academys Kindergarten Graduation Miami Dade County Auditorium Miami, FL Wed, 5/30/2018 9:00 AM TMUSA
Mix 94.5s 80s Party Manchester Music Hall Lexington, KY Sat, 7/14/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
My Heart In a Suitcase Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Mon, 4/29/2019 10:00 AM TMUSA
My Heart In a Suitcase Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Mon, 4/29/2019 12:00 PM TMUSA
Nice School of Dance Harrison Opera House Norfolk, VA Sat, 6/9/2018 6:30 PM TMUSA
Oak Ridge Academy Of Dance Afternoon Revue Knoxville Civic Auditorium Knoxville, TN Sat, 6/2/2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Oak Ridge Academy of Dance Contemporary Dance Ensemble Spring Concert Knoxville Civic Auditorium Knoxville, TN Sun, 6/3/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Oak Ridge Academy Of Dance Evening Extravaganza Knoxville Civic Auditorium Knoxville, TN Sat, 6/2/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Pizazz Smooth Jazz Festival Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre Charlotte, NC Fri, 8/31/2018 6:00 PM LIVN
Rainbow Fish Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Wed, 2/13/2019 10:00 AM TMUSA
Rainbow Fish Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Wed, 2/13/2019 12:00 PM TMUSA
Rosie Revere, Engineer Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Tue, 2/26/2019 10:00 AM TMUSA
Rosie Revere, Engineer Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Tue, 2/26/2019 12:00 PM TMUSA
San Diego Gay Mens Chorus Abba – Greatest Hits! Balboa Theatre San Diego, CA Sat, 7/28/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
San Diego Gay Mens Chorus Abba – Greatest Hits! Balboa Theatre San Diego, CA Sun, 7/29/2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Scott Academy Of Dance Presents: Welcome To The Stage Heymann Performing Arts Center Lafayette, LA Fri, 6/15/2018 6:30 PM TMUSA
Studio 5-6-7-8 Five Flags Center Dubuque, IA Fri, 5/18/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Studio 5-6-7-8 Five Flags Center Dubuque, IA Sat, 5/19/2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Studio 5-6-7-8 Five Flags Center Dubuque, IA Sat, 5/19/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Studio 5-6-7-8 Five Flags Center Dubuque, IA Sun, 5/20/2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Suicide Girls: Blackheart Burlesque Howard Theatre Washington, DC Fri, 10/5/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
TASTE OF ACADIANA 2018 Cajundome Convention Center Lafayette, LA Wed, 7/25/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Terry Fator at the Beau Rivage Theatre Beau Rivage Theatre Biloxi, MS Sat, 8/18/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Terry Fator at the Beau Rivage Theatre Beau Rivage Theatre Biloxi, MS Sat, 8/18/2018 10:00 PM TMUSA
The Bridal Showcase at The Bushnell The Bushnell Hartford, CT Sun, 10/14/2018 10:30 AM TCOM
The Dead Daisies, Hookers & Blow featuring Dizzy Reed of Guns N Roses The Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto, ON Fri, 8/24/2018 7:00 PM TWEB
The Decemberists – Presented by KRCL Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater at Deer Valley Resort Park City, UT Thu, 8/2/2018 6:30 PM TFLY
The Drinkin’ Spelling Bee 331 Club Minneapolis, MN Sat, 5/12/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
The Magic School Bus: Lost In The Solar System Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Fri, 1/18/2019 10:00 AM TMUSA
The Magic School Bus: Lost In The Solar System Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Fri, 1/18/2019 12:00 PM TMUSA
The Marcus King Band Amsterdam Bar and Hall Saint Paul, MN Thu, 9/27/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
The Moth Madison StorySLAM High Noon Saloon Madison, WI Mon, 5/14/2018 7:30 PM OTHER
The Phantom of the Opera Paramount Theatre Seattle, WA Wed, 8/8/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Scintas Andiamo Celebrity Showroom Warren, MI Thu, 12/6/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Social Animals Pianos New York, NY Wed, 7/11/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
The Very Hungry Caterpillar & Other Eric Carle Favourites Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Wed, 11/7/2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
The Very Hungry Caterpillar & Other Eric Carle Favourites Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Wed, 11/7/2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
Toasty Day PlayStation Theater New York, NY Thu, 7/19/2018 8:00 PM AXS
Vienna Boys Choir Parker Playhouse Ft Lauderdale, FL Sun, 2/17/2019 6:00 PM TMUSA
We Can Do It! American Women In History Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Thu, 5/2/2019 10:00 AM TMUSA
We Can Do It! American Women In History Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Thu, 5/2/2019 12:00 PM TMUSA
We the People Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Thu, 11/8/2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
We the People Clowes Memorial Hall Indianapolis, IN Thu, 11/8/2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
Westword Tacolandia 2018 Civic Center Park Denver, CO Sun, 8/19/2018 4:00 PM TFLY
WICHITA RIVERFEST 2018 ADULT BUTTON Wichita Riverfest Wichita, KS Fri, 6/1/2018 11:00 AM TFLY
WICHITA RIVERFEST 2018 CHILD BUTTON Wichita Riverfest Wichita, KS Fri, 6/1/2018 11:00 AM TFLY
Will Hoge Sam’s Burger Joint San Antonio, TX Fri, 7/20/2018 9:00 PM TFLY