Rock Concerts Control Wednesday Tickets On Sale Rock Concerts Control Wednesday Tickets On Sale
The mid-week ticketing market sees an abundance of rock shows head on sale, including concerts from Alice Cooper, Todd Rundgren and Cheap Trick. Joining... Rock Concerts Control Wednesday Tickets On Sale

The mid-week ticketing market sees an abundance of rock shows head on sale, including concerts from Alice Cooper, Todd Rundgren and Cheap Trick. Joining them is a Texas performance of Rock of Ages, Broadway’s jukebox musical that highlights the glam rock bands of the 80s, and Sting’s 44/876 Tour with Shaggy.

Some of the top names in comedy also feature on today’s listings, including stand-up from Carlos Mencia, Chris D’Elia, Jim Jefferies, Mike Epps and the Impractical Jokers.

In sports, men’s college basketball makes a surprise appearance on sale, as tickets are now available for a December meeting between the Oklahoma Sooners and USC Trojans in Tulsa.

See the full rundown below.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Tickets On Sale – Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Presales

Event Venue City Date Seller
Alice Cooper The Oncenter Crouse Hinds Theater Syracuse, NY Sat, 10/6/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
BERNHOFT & THE FASHION BRUISES The Foundry Philadelphia, PA Fri, 9/7/2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Bernhoft & The Fashion Bruises Doug Fir Lounge Portland, OR Mon, 12/17/2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Bobby McFerrin: circlesongs The Wilbur Boston, MA Wed, 8/15/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Bobby McFerrin: circlesongs The Wilbur Boston, MA Thu, 8/16/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Carlos Mencia Ameristar Casino and Hotel Kansas City, MO Fri, 9/7/2018 8:30 PM TMUSA
Casting Crowns United Wireless Arena Dodge City, KS Tue, 10/2/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Casting Crowns Broadmoor World Arena Colorado Springs, CO Sun, 10/14/2018 7:00 PM AXS
Casting Crowns: The Very Next Thing Tour Taco Bell Arena Boise, ID Thu, 10/11/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Cheap Trick Saenger Theatre New Orleans New Orleans, LA Sat, 7/21/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Chicken & Mumbo Sauce Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, MD Sat, 7/14/2018 4:00 PM LIVN
Chris D’Elia UB Center for the Arts Buffalo, NY Thu, 9/27/2018 7:30 PM TFLY
Chris Fleming The Wilbur Boston, MA Sat, 9/15/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Chromeo Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn, NY Sat, 6/16/2018 9:00 PM AXS
Comrades in Song: A Tribute to the East Nashville Community Spirit The Basement East Nashville, TN Thu, 6/21/2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Danny Duncan: Virginity Rocks World Tour Gramercy Theatre New York, NY Fri, 7/27/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Darwin Deez Rough Trade NYC Brooklyn, NY Sat, 11/10/2018 9:00 PM AXS
DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR Fox Performing Arts Center Riverside, CA Sat, 11/3/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Doyle Gramercy Theatre New York, NY Sun, 10/14/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Doyle Hawthorne Theatre Portland, OR Wed, 12/5/2018 8:00 PM ETIX
Dreamers The Shelter Detroit, MI Sat, 10/6/2018 6:00 PM LIVN
Dreamers The Bronze Peacock at House of Blues Houston Houston, TX Wed, 9/19/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Dreamers Hawthorne Theatre Portland, OR Sat, 10/20/2018 8:00 PM ETIX
Dru Hill & Sisqo – Enter The Dru 20th Anniversary House of Blues Houston Houston, TX Fri, 9/7/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Eric Burdon South Shore Room at Harrahs Lake Tahoe Stateline, NV Sat, 10/13/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Freestyle Extravaganza 2018 The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Mashantucket, CT Fri, 10/5/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
GAVIN DEGRAW Presented By WALK 97.5 & K 98.3 The Paramount Huntington, NY Sat, 9/1/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Hairball Topeka Performing Arts Center Topeka, KS Fri, 11/16/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire in Concert with the NJSO New Jersey Performing Arts Center Newark, NJ Sat, 10/27/2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Impractical Jokers The Cranjis McBasketball World Comedy Tour The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Mashantucket, CT Fri, 10/19/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
JD Souther Attucks Theatre Norfolk, VA Sat, 11/3/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Jim Jefferies: The Night Talker Tour Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton, AB Fri, 7/13/2018 10:00 PM TMUSA
John Hopkins Imperial Vancouver, BC Sun, 9/23/2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Jon Hopkins Brooklyn Steel Brooklyn, NY Tue, 9/25/2018 8:00 PM AXS
Keller Williams’ PettyGrass Featuring The Hillbenders Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Sat, 11/3/2018 1:00 PM TFLY
Kina Grannis Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, BC Tue, 7/17/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Lord Huron Bogarts Cincinnati, OH Sat, 9/22/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Lyfe Jennings House of Blues New Orleans New Orleans, LA Fri, 8/3/2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Maz Jobrani The Wilbur Boston, MA Sat, 10/13/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Mike Delguidice & Big Shot – Celebrating The Music Of Billy Joel The Paramount Huntington, NY Sat, 7/21/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Mike Epps The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Fri, 10/19/2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
Morris Day and the Time The Meadows Casino Washington, PA Sat, 9/15/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Cannon Center for the Performing Arts Memphis, TN Thu, 11/29/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs. USC Trojans Mens Basketball BOK Center Tulsa, OK Sat, 12/15/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Papa Doo Run Run: Beach Boys Tribute Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino Outdoor Venue Salamanca, NY Sat, 8/25/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Rock of Ages Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX Sat, 11/24/2018 8:00 PM AXS
Rod Tuffcurls & the Bench Press House of Blues Chicago Chicago, IL Sat, 10/20/2018 8:00 PM LIVN
RUSH THRU TIME A Tribute To 4 Decades Of Rush Featuring Mystic Rhythms The Paramount Huntington, NY Fri, 8/24/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Russell Peters – Deported World Tour Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas, NV Sat, 10/13/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Sal Valentinetti Bergen Performing Arts Center Englewood, NJ Sat, 9/29/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Sebastian Maniscalco Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton, AB Fri, 11/30/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Sebastian Maniscalco: Stay Hungry Tour Casino Rama Resort Rama, ON Sat, 10/13/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Sebastian Maniscalco: Stay Hungry Tour Casino Rama Resort Rama, ON Sun, 10/14/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Sebastian Maniscalco: Stay Hungry Tour FirstOntario Centre Hamilton, ON Fri, 10/12/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Sting & Shaggy – The 44/876 Tour The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater Miami Beach, FL Sat, 9/15/2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Sting & Shaggy – The 44/876 Tour Armory Minneapolis, MN Sun, 9/30/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Sugar Ray The Meadows Casino Washington, PA Fri, 9/14/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Clairvoyants Ameristar Casino and Hotel Kansas City, MO Sat, 9/22/2018 8:30 PM TMUSA
The Disco Biscuits – Day 2 Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Fri, 11/2/2018 11:00 PM TFLY
The Fun Show with Cat & Nat Florida Theatre Jacksonville, FL Thu, 7/19/2018 7:30 PM OTHER
The Gaslight Anthem The Bowery Ballroom New York, NY Thu, 5/31/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
The Record Company The Fillmore Philadelphia Philadelphia, PA Sat, 10/20/2018 7:30 PM LIVN
The Simon & Garfunkel Story Uptown Theatre Napa (Will Call Only) Napa, CA Sat, 10/6/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Simon & Garfunkel Story Paramount Theatre Denver, CO Mon, 10/15/2018 7:30 PM ALTUDE
The Struts The Rapids Theatre Niagara Falls, NY Tue, 7/24/2018 8:30 PM TFLY
Thunder From Down Under Victory Theatre Evansville, IN Fri, 7/20/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Toby Keith & Trace Adkins Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino Outdoor Venue Salamanca, NY Fri, 8/24/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Todd Rundgren Capitol Theatre Clearwater, FL Sat, 8/18/2018 8:00 PM OTHER
Todd Rundgren Aura Portland, ME Thu, 7/26/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Todd Rundgren Blue Ocean Music Hall Salisbury, MA Wed, 7/25/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Todd Rundgren Daryls House Pawling, NY Tue, 7/31/2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Todd Rundgren Daryls House Pawling, NY Wed, 8/1/2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Todd Rundgren F. M. Kirby Center Wilkes-Barre, PA Sun, 7/29/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Todd Rundgren Golden Nugget Atlantic City, NJ Sat, 8/4/2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
Todd Rundgren Greenwich Odeum East Greenwich, RI Sat, 7/28/2018 8:00 PM OTHER
Todd Rundgren The Egg Albany, NY Fri, 8/3/2018 8:00 PM OTHER
Travis Tritt The Peabody Daytona Beach Daytona Beach, FL Sat, 11/17/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Walmart Associates Concert Bud Walton Arena Fayetteville, AR Wed, 5/30/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Women Rock CLE House of Blues Cleveland Cleveland, OH Fri, 7/6/2018 6:00 PM LIVN
WWE LIVE – SummerSlam Heatwave Tour Canton Civic Center Canton, OH Sat, 7/14/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
WWE Live SummerSlam Heatwave Tour Bank of Springfield Center Springfield, IL Sun, 7/22/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
WWE Monday Night Raw U.S. Bank Arena Cincinnati, OH Mon, 7/23/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
WWE SMACKDOWN Ford Center Evansville, IN Tue, 7/24/2018 6:45 PM TMUSA
Yellow Days Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn, NY Sat, 11/17/2018 9:00 PM AXS
Yellow Days El Rey Theatre Los Angeles, CA Tue, 11/6/2018 8:30 PM AXS

General Onsale

Event Venue City Date Seller
25th PBR: Unleash the Beast Boardwalk Hall Atlantic City, NJ Sat, 9/15/2018 6:45 PM TMUSA
25th PBR: Unleash the Beast Boardwalk Hall Atlantic City, NJ Sun, 9/16/2018 1:45 PM TMUSA
Back In Black AC/DC Tribute Martins Jackson, MS Fri, 7/6/2018 10:00 PM TFLY
Big Time Wrestling PNC Field Moosic, PA Sat, 8/11/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Bit Brigade performs: Mega Man II + Castlevania Rough Trade NYC Brooklyn, NY Wed, 8/1/2018 9:00 PM AXS
Christine Havrilla & Gypsy Fuzz 118 NORTH Wayne, PA Fri, 9/28/2018 8:30 PM TFLY
Chromeo Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn, NY Sat, 6/16/2018 9:00 PM AXS
Comrades In Song: a Tribute To the East Nashville Community Spirit The Basement East Nashville, TN Thu, 6/21/2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Cut Worms The Drunken Unicorn Atlanta, GA Fri, 7/13/2018 9:30 PM TFLY
Cut Worms The Mothlight Asheville, NC Thu, 7/12/2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Cut Worms Johnny Brenda’s Philadelphia, PA Tue, 7/17/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Cut Worms Local 506 Chapel Hill, NC Sat, 7/14/2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Cut Worms Mercury Lounge New York, NY Wed, 7/18/2018 9:30 PM TFLY
Cut Worms The High Watt Nashville, TN Wed, 7/11/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Dafina Zeqiri Rough Trade NYC Brooklyn, NY Thu, 6/28/2018 9:00 PM AXS
Danny Duncan The Beacham Orlando, FL Sun, 7/22/2018 5:30 PM TFLY
Danny Duncan Come and Take It Live Austin, TX Mon, 7/16/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Danny Duncan Fonda Theatre Los Angeles, CA Fri, 7/13/2018 8:00 PM AXS
Danny Duncan Hawthorne Theatre Portland, OR Tue, 7/10/2018 7:30 PM ETIX
Danny Duncan: Virginity Rocks World Tour Gramercy Theatre New York, NY Fri, 7/27/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Danny Duncan: Virginity Rocks World Tour Brighton Music Hall Boston, MA Sun, 7/29/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Danny Duncan: Virginity Rocks World Tour The Masquerade Atlanta, GA Sat, 7/21/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Danny Duncan: Virginity Rocks World Tour The Crocodile Seattle, WA Mon, 7/9/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Davina and the Vagabonds Daryls House Pawling, NY Fri, 11/9/2018 8:00 PM TWEB
DETOUR FRIDAYS: ARTY PRYSM Nightclub Chicago, IL Fri, 6/29/2018 10:00 PM TFLY
DETOUR FRIDAYS: R3HAB PRYSM Nightclub Chicago, IL Fri, 7/13/2018 10:00 PM TFLY
Diplo The Pool at Talking Stick Resort Scottsdale, AZ Sat, 7/7/2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour Pres. by Pull-Ups?? Training Pants! Palace Theatre Columbus Columbus, OH Thu, 11/8/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Doyle Gramercy Theatre New York, NY Sun, 10/14/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Doyle The Wonder Bar Asbury Park, NJ Thu, 10/11/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Dreamers Chop Suey Seattle, WA Wed, 10/24/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Elijah Who / Peachy! Moroccan Lounge Los Angeles, CA Wed, 8/1/2018 7:30 PM TFLY
Fat Tony, Cadence Weapon Middle East Cambridge, MA Tue, 10/30/2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Felix Cavalieres Rascals Lynn Auditorium Lynn, MA Sat, 10/27/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Fit For A King w/ Like Moths To Flames White Oak Music & Art Van Nuys, CA Thu, 7/26/2018 6:00 PM TFLY
Fit For A King Hoosier Dome Indianapolis, IN Sun, 8/5/2018 6:00 PM TFLY
Fit For A King Soundbar – Orlando Orlando, FL Sat, 8/11/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Fit For A King O’Malley’s Margate, FL Sun, 8/12/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Fit For A King 1904 Music Hall Jacksonville, FL Tue, 8/14/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Fit For A King Davey’s Uptown Ramblers Club Kansas City, MO Wed, 8/1/2018 6:00 PM TFLY
Fit For A King The Loft. Lansing, MI Tue, 8/7/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Fit For A King Bigs Sports Bar & Billiards Sioux Falls, SD Thu, 8/2/2018 6:00 PM TFLY
FIT FOR A KING Come and Take It Live Austin, TX Wed, 7/18/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Fit For A King Rock Island Live Wichita, KS Tue, 7/31/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Fit For A King The Red Herring Lounge Duluth, MN Fri, 8/3/2018 6:00 PM TFLY
Fit For A King Black Sheep Colorado Springs, CO Sun, 7/29/2018 6:00 PM TFLY
Fit For A King Chain Reaction Anaheim, CA Wed, 7/25/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Future Islands Fox Theater – Oakland Oakland, CA Wed, 9/12/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
HYUKOH 24 TOUR – NORTH AMERICA with Inner Wave Irving Plaza New York, NY Fri, 9/21/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
I Dont Know – an Ozzie Tribute? Daryls House Pawling, NY Sun, 7/8/2018 7:00 PM TWEB
Igor & Red Elvises Cornerstone Berkeley, CA Wed, 8/29/2018 8:30 PM TFLY
Jersey Shore Summer Doo Wop Extravaganza RWJBarnabas Health Arena Toms River, NJ Sun, 7/22/2018 4:00 PM TMUSA
Kick – the Inxs Experience Daryls House Pawling, NY Sat, 2/2/2019 8:00 PM TWEB
Lee Greenwood Talking Stick Resort Scottsdale, AZ Sat, 7/7/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Los Lonely Boys The Cave Big Bear Lake, CA Fri, 11/30/2018 6:30 PM TMUSA
Louie Devitos Dance Party Convention Hall Asbury Park, NJ Sat, 8/4/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Lyle Lovett Biltmore Asheville, NC Sat, 8/11/2018 7:30 PM
Madeleine Peyroux Revolution Hall Portland, OR Sun, 9/16/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Marisela San Diego Civic Theatre San Diego, CA Fri, 9/7/2018 8:30 PM TMUSA
Mason Jennings Crafthouse Pittsburgh, PA Sun, 6/24/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Masters Of Puppets Showroom at Casino Arizona Scottsdale, AZ Fri, 8/3/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Masters Of Puppets Showroom at Casino Arizona Scottsdale, AZ Sat, 8/4/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Motley Crued Showroom at Casino Arizona Scottsdale, AZ Fri, 8/24/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Motley Crued Showroom at Casino Arizona Scottsdale, AZ Sat, 8/25/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Myles Mancuso Band Daryls House Pawling, NY Sat, 9/8/2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Old School Jersey Jam – Freestyle and Beyond The Wellmont Theater Montclair, NJ Sat, 11/24/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Poptone Ft. Members Of Bauhaus, Love & Rockets, Tone On Tail Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, MD Sun, 7/1/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Poptone Concord Music Hall Chicago, IL Thu, 6/21/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Poptone, Automatic The Loving Touch Ferndale, MI Fri, 6/22/2018 7:00 PM TWEB
Rainbow Kitten Surprise Higher Ground Ballroom South Burlington, VT Thu, 10/4/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Remember Sports & Nadine PhilaMOCA Philadelphia, PA Thu, 7/12/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Rising Star Academy of Arts – Annual Recital Pantages Playhouse Theatre Winnipeg, MB Sat, 6/16/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Roger Clyne & the Peacemakers Daryls House Pawling, NY Wed, 7/25/2018 7:00 PM TWEB
Rumours: a Tribute To Fleetwood Mac Daryls House Pawling, NY Sun, 8/19/2018 7:00 PM TWEB
Satellite Mode Rough Trade NYC Brooklyn, NY Tue, 7/10/2018 8:00 PM AXS
Shannon And The Clams First Unitarian Church Philadelphia, PA Thu, 11/8/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Shannon And The Clams Museum of Contemporary Art Detroit – MOCAD Detroit, MI Thu, 11/1/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Shannon And The Clams High Noon Saloon Madison, WI Tue, 10/30/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Shannon And The Clams The Regent Theater Los Angeles, CA Tue, 10/9/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Shannon And The Clams The Crocodile Seattle, WA Wed, 10/3/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Shannon And The Clams Belly Up Tavern Solana Beach, CA Wed, 10/10/2018 9:00 PM FGATE
SHANNON AND THE CLAMS Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, AZ Thu, 10/11/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Shannon And The Clams Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR Fri, 10/5/2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Tank House of Blues Myrtle Beach North Myrtle Beach, SC Fri, 7/6/2018 7:00 PM LIVN
The Amish Outlaws Daryls House Pawling, NY Thu, 10/4/2018 8:00 PM TWEB
The Devil Makes Three Red Butte Garden Amphitheatre Salt Lake City, UT Wed, 5/23/2018 6:30 PM TFLY
The Pietasters With Special Guests Hub City Stompers And Sammy Kay The Wonder Bar Asbury Park, NJ Fri, 8/24/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Voidz Ace of Spades Sacramento, CA Tue, 7/31/2018 7:00 PM OTHER
The Voidz Neptune Theatre Seattle, WA Sat, 7/28/2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
The Voidz The Chapel San Francisco, CA Fri, 8/3/2018 9:00 PM TFLY
The Voidz The Chapel San Francisco, CA Thu, 8/2/2018 9:00 PM TFLY
The Voidz Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR Fri, 7/27/2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Tjay & the Tallboys Daryls House Pawling, NY Wed, 11/21/2018 7:00 PM TWEB
Toasty Day PlayStation Theater New York, NY Thu, 7/19/2018 8:00 PM AXS
Todd Rundgren Daryls House Pawling, NY Tue, 7/31/2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Todd Rundgren Daryls House Pawling, NY Wed, 8/1/2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Tribute To Johnny Cash – Man In Black with Shawn Barker Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center Chester, NY Fri, 6/22/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Victory Rough Trade NYC Brooklyn, NY Mon, 7/16/2018 8:00 PM AXS
Walmart Associates Concert Bud Walton Arena Fayetteville, AR Wed, 5/30/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
WAR Del Mar Fairgrounds Del Mar, CA Tue, 7/3/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Willa and Company Daryls House Pawling, NY Wed, 7/11/2018 7:00 PM TWEB
Williamsburg Salsa Orchestra Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn, NY Sun, 7/8/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Yak Attack O.P. Rockwell Park City, UT Thu, 6/28/2018 9:00 PM TFLY

Kelly Byrnes