Twenty One Pilots, MLB Playoffs Headline Tuesday Tickets On Sale Twenty One Pilots, MLB Playoffs Headline Tuesday Tickets On Sale
Following Friday’s release of their new album Trench, Twenty One Pilots return to the ticketing market with new dates for their Bandito Tour. The... Twenty One Pilots, MLB Playoffs Headline Tuesday Tickets On Sale

Following Friday’s release of their new album Trench, Twenty One Pilots return to the ticketing market with new dates for their Bandito Tour. The duo are hitting the road this fall but recently announced a second North American tour leg to commence in the spring of 2019, including stops in Raleigh, Toronto, Miami and Grand Rapids. Those dates are among the Twenty One Pilots tickets up for exclusive presale tomorrow.

Joining them as some of the day’s biggest concert tickets is Elton John, who has a pair of shows at Toronto’s Scotiaband Arena also available for presale Tuesday.

Sports plays a big role in the market as well, with tickets for potential Atlanta Braves home games on sale should they advance to the NL Championship Series. Before then, the Braves must come back from their current 2-1 game deficit against the Dodgers in the NLDS.

See what else you can expect tomorrow. Check out the full run-down below.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Tickets On Sale – Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Presale

Event Venue City Date Seller
Arizona State Sun Devils Football vs. UCLA Bruins Football Sun Devil Stadium Tempe, AZ Sat, 11/10/2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Arizona State Sun Devils Mens Basketball vs. Long Beach State Mens Basketball Wells Fargo Arena Tempe, AZ Mon, 11/12/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Arizona State Sun Devils Mens Basketball vs. McNeese State Cowboys Basketball Wells Fargo Arena Tempe, AZ Fri, 11/9/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Arizona State Sun Devils Mens Basketball vs. Texas Southern Tigers Mens Basketball Wells Fargo Arena Tempe, AZ Sat, 12/1/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Atlanta Braves NL Championship Series Home Game 1 SunTrust Park Atlanta, GA Wed, 10/17/2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Atlanta Braves NL Championship Series Home Game 2 SunTrust Park Atlanta, GA Thu, 10/18/2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Atlanta Braves NL Championship Series Home Game 3 SunTrust Park Atlanta, GA Fri, 10/19/2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Atlanta Braves NL Championship Series Home Game 4 SunTrust Park Atlanta, GA Sat, 10/20/2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Brian McKnight Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel Detroit, MI Thu, 4/18/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Brit Floyd Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Toronto, ON Fri, 4/5/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Calgary Hitmen vs. Kamloops Blazers Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Sun, 12/9/2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Dennis Miller Genesee Theatre Waukegan, IL Fri, 2/15/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road Scotiabank Arena Toronto, ON Tue, 10/22/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road Scotiabank Arena Toronto, ON Wed, 10/23/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
G Jones 1904 Music Hall Jacksonville, FL Sun, 2/10/2019 8:00 PM TFLY
Jeanne Robertson Chandler Center for the Arts Chandler, AZ Sat, 3/30/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Kristen Capolino & Desiree Bassett Infinity Hall Norfolk Norfolk, CT Thu, 12/13/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
TWENTY ONE PILOTS – THE BANDITO TOUR AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL Sat, 6/15/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
TWENTY ONE PILOTS – THE BANDITO TOUR Amway Center Orlando, FL Sun, 6/16/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
TWENTY ONE PILOTS – THE BANDITO TOUR Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena Jacksonville, FL Fri, 6/14/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
TWENTY ONE PILOTS – THE BANDITO TOUR KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY Sat, 6/1/2019 7:00 PM TCOM
TWENTY ONE PILOTS – THE BANDITO TOUR PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Tue, 6/11/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
TWENTY ONE PILOTS – THE BANDITO TOUR Scotiabank Arena Toronto, ON Tue, 5/28/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
TWENTY ONE PILOTS – THE BANDITO TOUR Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI Fri, 5/31/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Live from Here With Chris Thile DPAC – Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC Sat, 1/19/2019 5:45 PM TMUSA
TWENTY ONE PILOTS – THE BANDITO TOUR Bell MTS Place Winnipeg, MB Fri, 5/17/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
NEW 102.7s Holiday in NEW York featuring Charlie Puth Beacon Theatre New York, NY Thu, 12/13/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Elf the Musical Saenger Theatre New Orleans New Orleans, LA Sun, 12/23/2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Elf the Musical Saenger Theatre New Orleans New Orleans, LA Sun, 12/23/2018 6:30 PM TMUSA
New Kids On the Block American Bank Center Arena Corpus Christi, TX Mon, 5/13/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
TWENTY ONE PILOTS – THE BANDITO TOUR Rogers Place Edmonton, AB Wed, 5/15/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Raptors 905 Scotiabank Arena Toronto, ON Wed, 12/5/2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
Raptors 905 Scotiabank Arena Toronto, ON Thu, 3/14/2019 12:00 PM TMUSA
Rent William Saroyan Theatre Fresno Convention & Entertainment Center Fresno, CA Wed, 2/6/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Rent William Saroyan Theatre Fresno Convention & Entertainment Center Fresno, CA Thu, 2/7/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Sheila E. Live In Concert Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel Detroit, MI Thu, 2/7/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Something Rotten! William Saroyan Theatre Fresno Convention & Entertainment Center Fresno, CA Tue, 4/16/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Something Rotten! William Saroyan Theatre Fresno Convention & Entertainment Center Fresno, CA Wed, 4/17/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
The 49th Annual Edmonton Singing Christmas Tree Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton, AB Thu, 12/13/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
The Corvettes Doo Wop Revue Infinity Hall Hartford Hartford, CT Sun, 2/10/2019 1:30 PM TFLY
The King and I William Saroyan Theatre Fresno Convention & Entertainment Center Fresno, CA Tue, 1/15/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
The King and I William Saroyan Theatre Fresno Convention & Entertainment Center Fresno, CA Wed, 1/16/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Nutcracker presented by Ballet Idaho Morrison Center for the Performing Arts Boise, ID Thu, 12/13/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
TRITONAL – U & Me Tour Buckhead Theatre Atlanta, GA Fri, 3/22/2019 9:00 PM LIVN
Tritonal North Seventh – formerly Electric Factory Philadelphia, PA Fri, 3/15/2019 8:30 PM TMUSA
Harlem Globetrotters 1st SUMMIT ARENA at Cambria County War Memorial Johnstown, PA Wed, 2/27/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Tritonal Concord Music Hall Chicago, IL Fri, 3/1/2019 8:00 PM TFLY
Tritonal Showbox SoDo Seattle, WA Sat, 1/26/2019 9:00 PM AXS
TWENTY ONE PILOTS – THE BANDITO TOUR PRESENTED BY RADIO 104.5 Boardwalk Hall Atlantic City, NJ Sat, 6/8/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Tyler Henry The Hollywood Medium Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel Detroit, MI Sun, 5/12/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA
Warrant/ Slaughter/ Lynch Mob Genesee Theatre Waukegan, IL Fri, 12/14/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA

General Onsale

Event Venue City Date Seller
2018 USL Playoffs – Round 1 | Sacramento Republic Fc v. TBD Papa Murphys Park Sacramento, CA Sat, 10/20/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Atlanta Braves NL Championship Series Home Game 1 SunTrust Park Atlanta, GA Wed, 10/17/2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Atlanta Braves NL Championship Series Home Game 2 SunTrust Park Atlanta, GA Thu, 10/18/2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Atlanta Braves NL Championship Series Home Game 3 SunTrust Park Atlanta, GA Fri, 10/19/2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Atlanta Braves NL Championship Series Home Game 4 SunTrust Park Atlanta, GA Sat, 10/20/2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
BORGORE Fox Theatre Boulder, CO Tue, 10/9/2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Boyz II Men State Farm Arena Atlanta, GA Fri, 12/7/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Calgary Hitmen vs. Kamloops Blazers Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Sun, 12/9/2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Challenge In Music City Basketball Tournament Nashville Municipal Auditorium Nashville, TN Fri, 11/23/2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
Challenge In Music City Basketball Tournament Nashville Municipal Auditorium Nashville, TN Sat, 11/24/2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
Challenge In Music City Basketball Tournament Nashville Municipal Auditorium Nashville, TN Sun, 11/25/2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
Charlie Thomas’ Drifters Harrington Raceway & Casino Harrington, DE Sat, 1/12/2019 6:00 PM TFLY
Charlie Thomas’ Drifters Harrington Raceway & Casino Harrington, DE Sat, 1/12/2019 8:30 PM TFLY
Concert Club – Elton John United Center Chicago, IL Fri, 10/26/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Concert Club – Elton John United Center Chicago, IL Sat, 10/27/2018 4:00 PM TMUSA
Crystal Gayle Turning Stone Resort Casino Showroom Verona, NY Sat, 1/19/2019 8:00 PM TMUSA
Florida Atlantic University Owls Football vs. Western Kentucky University Hilltopper Football FAU Stadium Boca Raton, FL Sat, 11/10/2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Herman’s Hermits Starring Peter Noone Harrington Raceway & Casino Harrington, DE Sat, 5/11/2019 8:00 PM TFLY
Hotel California Harrington Raceway & Casino Harrington, DE Sat, 1/26/2019 6:00 PM TFLY
Hotel California Harrington Raceway & Casino Harrington, DE Sat, 1/26/2019 8:30 PM TFLY
Huntsville Havoc vs. Birmingham Bulls Von Braun Center Arena Huntsville, AL Fri, 3/1/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Huntsville Havoc vs. Birmingham Bulls Von Braun Center Arena Huntsville, AL Fri, 3/8/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Huntsville Havoc vs. Birmingham Bulls Von Braun Center Arena Huntsville, AL Sat, 3/9/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Huntsville Havoc vs. Birmingham Bulls Von Braun Center Arena Huntsville, AL Fri, 11/16/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Huntsville Havoc vs. Evansville Thunderbolts Von Braun Center Arena Huntsville, AL Sat, 12/22/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Huntsville Havoc vs. Evansville Thunderbolts Von Braun Center Arena Huntsville, AL Sat, 2/9/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Huntsville Havoc vs. Evansville Thunderbolts Von Braun Center Arena Huntsville, AL Sun, 2/17/2019 5:00 PM TMUSA
Huntsville Havoc vs. Fayetteville Marksmen Von Braun Center Arena Huntsville, AL Fri, 4/5/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Huntsville Havoc vs. Fayetteville Marksmen Von Braun Center Arena Huntsville, AL Sat, 4/6/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Huntsville Havoc vs. Knoxville Ice Bears Von Braun Center Arena Huntsville, AL Fri, 11/30/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Huntsville Havoc vs. Knoxville Ice Bears Von Braun Center Arena Huntsville, AL Sat, 1/19/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Huntsville Havoc vs. Knoxville Ice Bears Von Braun Center Arena Huntsville, AL Thu, 11/22/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Huntsville Havoc vs. Macon Mayhem Von Braun Center Arena Huntsville, AL Sat, 1/26/2019 3:00 PM TMUSA
Huntsville Havoc vs. Macon Mayhem Von Braun Center Arena Huntsville, AL Sun, 11/11/2018 5:00 PM TMUSA
Huntsville Havoc vs. Macon Mayhem Von Braun Center Arena Huntsville, AL Fri, 2/22/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Huntsville Havoc vs. Macon Mayhem Von Braun Center Arena Huntsville, AL Sat, 2/23/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Huntsville Havoc vs. Pensacola Ice Flyers Von Braun Center Arena Huntsville, AL Thu, 1/17/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Huntsville Havoc vs. Peoria Rivermen Von Braun Center Arena Huntsville, AL Fri, 12/28/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Huntsville Havoc vs. Peoria Rivermen Von Braun Center Arena Huntsville, AL Sat, 12/29/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Huntsville Havoc vs. Quad City Storm Von Braun Center Arena Huntsville, AL Fri, 2/1/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Huntsville Havoc vs. Quad City Storm Von Braun Center Arena Huntsville, AL Sat, 2/2/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Huntsville Havoc vs. Quad City Storm Von Braun Center Arena Huntsville, AL Fri, 3/29/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Huntsville Havoc vs. Quad City Storm Von Braun Center Arena Huntsville, AL Sat, 3/30/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Huntsville Havoc vs. Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs Von Braun Center Arena Huntsville, AL Fri, 11/23/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Ja Rule KC Live! Kansas City, MO Sat, 11/10/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Jimmie Allen Harrington Raceway & Casino Harrington, DE Sat, 2/9/2019 8:00 PM TFLY
Jimmy V Classic Madison Square Garden New York, NY Tue, 12/4/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Joey Graceffa – Eden Tour Plaza LIVE Orlando Orlando, FL Tue, 10/9/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Marvel Universe LIVE! Age of Heroes AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL Thu, 1/17/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
Marvel Universe LIVE! Age of Heroes BB&T Center Sunrise, FL Thu, 1/10/2019 7:00 PM TMUSA
R&B Forever – Featuring Boyz Ii Men & Friends State Farm Arena Atlanta, GA Fri, 12/7/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
SECRET SHOW The Hideout Chicago, IL Wed, 10/10/2018 7:00 PM TFLY
SOFI TUKKER – TREEHOUSE WORLD TOUR The Ready Room St. Louis, MO Tue, 10/9/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
State Farm Arena Open House State Farm Arena Atlanta, GA Sat, 10/20/2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
Sylvan LaCue: Apologies In Advance Tour Aisle 5 Atlanta, GA Tue, 10/9/2018 8:00 PM TFLY
TEDxKCWomen Municipal Auditorium Kansas City, MO Sat, 12/1/2018 11:30 AM TMUSA
The Fabulous Hubcaps Harrington Raceway & Casino Harrington, DE Sat, 2/23/2019 6:00 PM TFLY
The Fabulous Hubcaps Harrington Raceway & Casino Harrington, DE Sat, 2/23/2019 8:30 PM TFLY
The Nutcracker Sheas Performing Arts Center Buffalo, NY Sat, 12/22/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
The Nutcracker Sheas Performing Arts Center Buffalo, NY Sun, 12/23/2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
The Nutcracker Westchester County Center White Plains, NY Fri, 12/14/2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
The Nutcracker Westchester County Center White Plains, NY Sat, 12/15/2018 12:30 PM TMUSA
The Nutcracker Westchester County Center White Plains, NY Sat, 12/15/2018 4:30 PM TMUSA
The Nutcracker Westchester County Center White Plains, NY Sun, 12/16/2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
The Purple Xperience Harrington Raceway & Casino Harrington, DE Sat, 2/2/2019 6:00 PM TFLY
The Purple Xperience Harrington Raceway & Casino Harrington, DE Sat, 2/2/2019 8:30 PM TFLY

Comments

comments

Cheap tickets with no service fees at TicketClub.com

Kelly Byrnes