The Weeknd, Luke Combs Tours Headline Tuesday Onsales The Weeknd, Luke Combs Tours Headline Tuesday Onsales
R&B singer The Weeknd and rising country star Luke Combs are among artists with tickets on sale tomorrow. The Weeknd’s upcoming album After Hours... The Weeknd, Luke Combs Tours Headline Tuesday Onsales

R&B singer The Weeknd and rising country star Luke Combs are among artists with tickets on sale tomorrow. The Weeknd’s upcoming album After Hours will drop next month, with the singer’s summer headlining tour going on presale tomorrow. R&B artist Sabrina Claudio and rapper Don Toliver will provide support on the tour. Combs’ What You See Is What You Get tour just added dates through the end of 2020, with the singer hitting San Francisco, Boston and Dallas along the way. Combs is coming off a stellar 2019, winning iHeartRadio and Billboard Music Awards and rising to the top of the country charts. Tickets to his recently-announced shows will go on presale tomorrow.

Alanis Morissette’s Manchester show will also release presales tomorrow. The singer will be showcasing songs from throughout her career, from celebrating the 25th-anniversary of her breakthrough Jagged Little Pill to her upcoming album Such Pretty Forks in the Road. Zac Brown Band shows in Mountain View and Los Angeles will go on presale Tuesday as well. 

In sports, Cruz Azul will meet Portmore United for the second time in a week, as part of the CONCACAF Champions League. Cruz Azul emerged victorious 2-1 last week, with tickets to their rematch on sale tomorrow. College basketball fans can snag tickets to the Summit League finals tomorrow as well. 

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Ceremony in Cleveland will release presales tomorrow as well. The Doobie Brothers, Whitney Houston and Nine Inch Nails are among the 2020 inductees. Luke Bryan’s Charleston show will also go on presale. Mexican band Panteon Rococo will play a homecoming show in May, with tickets on sale tomorrow. 

Additional tickets on sale Tuesday include Josh Turner’s charity show in Minneapolis, Lil Baby’s Columbus concert and David Bisbal’s Atlanta performance.

Scroll down for our full breakdown of tickets on sale Tuesday.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Tickets On Sale — Tuesday February 25, 2020

Presale

Event Venue City Date Seller
Joe Bonamassa Vina Robles Amphitheatre Paso Robles Monday, August 3, 2020 TMUSA
Joe Bonamassa San Diego Civic Theatre San Diego Friday, July 31, 2020 TMUSA
Luke Combs – What You See Is What You Get Tour Enterprise Center St Louis Saturday, November 7, 2020 TMUSA
Luke Combs – What You See Is What You Get Tour Alerus Center Grand Forks Friday, October 2, 2020 TMUSA
Luke Combs – What You See Is What You Get Tour American Airlines Center Dallas Friday, September 25, 2020 TMUSA
The Weeknd Pechanga Arena San Diego San Diego Sunday, August 9, 2020 AXS
The Weeknd STAPLES Center Los Angeles Friday, August 14, 2020 AXS
The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver Honda Center Anaheim Saturday, August 8, 2020 TMUSA
The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver Tacoma Dome Tacoma Saturday, August 1, 2020 TMUSA
The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver Rogers Arena Vancouver Thursday, June 11, 2020 TMUSA
The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver SAP Center at San Jose San Jose Tuesday, August 4, 2020 TMUSA
Zac Brown Band: Roar with the Lion Tour presented by Polaris Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View Sunday, October 25, 2020 LIVN
Zac Brown Band: Roar with the Lions Tour presented by Polaris Banc of California Stadium Los Angeles Saturday, October 24, 2020 TMUSA
Luke Combs – What You See Is What You Get Tour Mechanics Bank Arena Bakersfield Saturday, October 24, 2020 AXS
Luke Combs – What You See Is What You Get Tour Chase Center SAN FRANCISCO Saturday, October 17, 2020 TMUSA
OV7 Treinta Años Auditorio Nacional Ciudad de México Friday, May 15, 2020 TMMEX
Alanis Morissette Manchester Arena Manchester Sunday, October 4, 2020 TMUK
David Bisbal – Gira En Tus Planes 2020 Buckhead Theatre presented by Cricket Wireless Atlanta Tuesday, October 13, 2020 LIVN
Goodie Mob Soul  Food 25 Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel Detroit Saturday, May 9, 2020 TMUSA
Lil Baby – Rod Wave – Nba Youngboy Schottenstein Center Columbus Sunday, April 5, 2020 TMUSA
Luke Bryan: Proud To Be Right Here 2020 Charleston Coliseum & Convention Center Charleston Thursday, October 22, 2020 TMUSA
Monday Night Raw Colonial Life Arena Columbia Monday, April 20, 2020 TMUSA
Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony The Cleveland Public Auditorium and Conference Center Cleveland Saturday, May 2, 2020 TMUSA
The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudia and Don Toliver Prudential Center Newark Tuesday, July 7, 2020 TMUSA
The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver TD Garden Boston Saturday, July 11, 2020 TMUSA
The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver Little Caesars Arena Detroit Saturday, June 27, 2020 TMUSA
The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver Scotiabank Arena Toronto Tuesday, June 30, 2020 TMUSA
The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville Saturday, July 4, 2020 TMUSA
The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver Amway Center Orlando Tuesday, July 21, 2020 TMUSA
The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver Spectrum Center Charlotte Wednesday, July 15, 2020 TMUSA
The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver Madison Square Garden New York Thursday, September 3, 2020 TMUSA
HELLYEAH: The Perseverence Tour VooDoo at Harrahs Kansas City Kansas City Friday, May 22, 2020 TMUSA
The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul Monday, June 22, 2020 TMUSA
The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver American Airlines Center Dallas Saturday, July 25, 2020 TMUSA
The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver Dickies Arena Fort Worth Thursday, August 20, 2020 TMUSA
The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver Smoothie King Center New Orleans Thursday, July 23, 2020 TMUSA
Luke Combs – What You See Is What You Get Tour First Interstate Arena Billings Tuesday, October 20, 2020 OTHER
Luke Combs – What You See Is What You Get Tour TD Garden Boston Friday, December 4, 2020 TMUSA
Luke Combs – What You See Is What You Get Tour VyStar Veterans Arena Jacksonville Thursday, November 19, 2020 TMUSA
The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver Rogers Place Edmonton Sunday, June 14, 2020 TMUSA
The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City Wednesday, July 29, 2020 TMUSA

General On Sale

Event Venue City Date Seller
Rock en tu Idioma: Sin Anestesia with Alma Andina Turner Hall Ballroom Milwaukee Friday, March 20, 2020 ETIX
ESL Pro League Season 11 – Denver 2020 1STBANK Center Broomfield Friday, April 10, 2020 TMUSA
ESL Pro League Season 11 – Denver 2020 1STBANK Center Broomfield Saturday, April 11, 2020 TMUSA
ESL Pro League Season 11 – Denver 2020 1STBANK Center Broomfield Sunday, April 12, 2020 TMUSA
Cruz Azul v Portmore U FC Estadio Azteca México Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Liga de Campeones Concacaf Scotiabank 2020
Panteon Rococo General A Y B Foro Sol México Thursday, May 7, 2020 TMMEX
Panteón Rococó Foro Sol México Thursday, May 7, 2020 TMMEX
The Alarm St Davids Hall Cardiff Saturday, June 5, 2021 TMUK
Living To Inspire Festival The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater Miami Beach Saturday, May 9, 2020 LIVN
Elbow Great Hall, Auckland Town Hall Auckland Thursday, June 4, 2020 TMNZ
Lil Dicky John E Worthen Arena Muncie Friday, April 24, 2020 TMUSA
Monster Jam Gillette Stadium Foxborough Saturday, June 27, 2020 TMUSA
Josh Turner @ The Armory – Benefitting Childrens Cancer Research Fund Armory Minneapolis Saturday, April 25, 2020 TMUSA
Lil Baby – Rod Wave – Nba Youngboy Schottenstein Center Columbus Sunday, April 5, 2020 TMUSA
Reggae Gold Subterranean Chicago Thursday, March 26, 2020 TWEB
Summit League Mens Basketball Denny Sanford PREMIER Center Sioux Falls Saturday, March 7, 2020 TMUSA
Summit League Mens Basketball Denny Sanford PREMIER Center Sioux Falls Sunday, March 8, 2020 TMUSA
Summit League Mens Basketball Denny Sanford PREMIER Center Sioux Falls Monday, March 9, 2020 TMUSA
Summit League Mens Basketball Finals Denny Sanford PREMIER Center Sioux Falls Tuesday, March 10, 2020 TMUSA
Summit League Womens Basketball Denny Sanford PREMIER Center Sioux Falls Saturday, March 7, 2020 TMUSA
Summit League Womens Basketball Denny Sanford PREMIER Center Sioux Falls Sunday, March 8, 2020 TMUSA
Summit League Womens Basketball Denny Sanford PREMIER Center Sioux Falls Monday, March 9, 2020 TMUSA
Summit League Womens Basketball Finals Denny Sanford PREMIER Center Sioux Falls Tuesday, March 10, 2020 TMUSA