On Tuesday, Post Malone announced his hotly anticipated album – Austin – would arrive in late July, and he would be out on tour to support it in 2023. The “If Y’all Weren’t Here, I’d Be Crying” tour will bring Malone across North America beginning in July and run through late August.

“I love y’all so very much and I’m so excited to get out and do some more shows for y’all. Help me put a baby through college and come on out. Some cool new production, new songs, and a very very handsome man up on stage. Sending love to you and yours,” says Post.

Post Malone’s 24-date run kicks off on July 8 at Nobelsville’s Ruoff Music Center, making stops in Detroit, Toronto, Charlotte, Tampa, Atlanta, Dallas and more before wrapping up at San Bernardino’s Glen Helen Amphitheater on August 19. Tickets for the “If Y’all Weren’t Here, I’d Be Crying” tour dates are onsale this week, with a general onsale scheduled for Friday, May 19 – coinciding with the release of the first single off the new album, Mourning. Presale tickets will be available beginning as early as Wednesday, May 17 through the Citi Entertainment program, with other presale options expected throughout the week prior to the general sale.

Post Malone, an 8x diamond-certified GRAMMY® nominee from Dallas, has consistently made headlines since his breakthrough in 2015, blurring genre boundaries and achieving record-breaking success. His diamond-selling song “Congratulations” and consecutive #1 debuts on the Billboard Top 200 earned him global acclaim. In 2022, his fourth album, “Twelve Carat Toothache,” secured his fourth consecutive Top 5 debut on the Top 200, followed by a successful tour. His single “Sunflower,” became the highest-certified single in RIAA history.

Ticket Links

Post Malone tickets at MEGASeats | 15% off use code TICKETNEWS
Post Malone tickets at ScoreBig
Post Malone tickets at SeatGeek
Post Malone tickets at StubHub
Post Malone tickets at Ticket Club | Free membership use code TICKETNEWS
Post Malone tickets at Ticketmaster
Post Malone tickets at Vivid Seats

Post Malone IF Y’ALL WEREN’T HERE, I’D BE CRYING 2023 Tour Dates

Sat Jul 08 – Noblesville, IN | Ruoff Music Center
Sun Jul 09 – Cincinnati, OH | Riverbend Music Center
Tue Jul 11 – Detroit, MI | Pine Knob Music Theatre
Wed Jul 12 – Burgettstown, PA | The Pavilion at Star Lake
Fri Jul 14 – St. Louis, MO | Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sat Jul 15 – East Troy, WI | Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Mon Jul 17 – Buffalo, NY | Darien Lake Amphitheater
Wed Jul 19 – Toronto, ON | Budweiser Stage
Sat Jul 22 – Mansfield, MA | Xfinity Center
Sun Jul 23 – Hartford, CT | XFINITY Theatre
Tue Jul 25 – Camden, NJ | Freedom Mortgage Pavilion
Wed Jul 26 – Bristow, VA | Jiffy Lube Live
Sat Jul 29 – Charlotte, NC | PNC Music Pavilion
Mon Jul 31 – West Palm Beach, FL | iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 01 – Tampa, FL | MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Thu Aug 03 – Atlanta, GA | Lakewood Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 05 – Dallas, TX | Dos Equis Pavilion
Tue Aug 08 – Houston, TX | The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Thu Aug 10 – Albuquerque, NM | Isleta Amphitheater
Sat Aug 12 – Phoenix, AZ | Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre
Sun Aug 13 – San Diego, CA | North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 15 – Wheatland, CA | Toyota Amphitheatre
Wed Aug 16 – Mountain View, CA | Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 19 – San Bernardino, CA | Glen Helen Amphitheater