Summary by TicketNews

College basketball’s 64-team tournament known as “March Madness” kicks off March 19-20 with four play-in games. The games for the remaining 64-team bracket begin March 21 and 22. Teams holding number 1 seeds this year include the Louisville Cardinals, Gonzaga Bulldogs, Kansas Jayhawks, and the Indiana Hoosiers.

Read the full article here.

ticketflipping provides valuable tools for ticket resale professionals advertisement