Tickets On Sale – May 30, 2017 Tickets On Sale – May 30, 2017
Presales for a pair of Midwestern dates on Brad Paisley’s Weekend Warrior World Tour 2017 slate headline the day’s activity in the primary sales... Tickets On Sale – May 30, 2017

Presales for a pair of Midwestern dates on Brad Paisley’s Weekend Warrior World Tour 2017 slate headline the day’s activity in the primary sales areas as we begin to get back to work following the holiday weekend here in the U.S.

The dates for Paisley’s tour available today are September 9th at Jiffy Lube Live in Bristow, VA and September 23 at the Hollywood Casino Amphitheater in Chicago.

Sports fans north of the border have some exciting options today as well, as the Calgary Stampeders have eight home games up for grabs in presale and the Canadian Derby  grandstand, VIP Infield Tent and Palm Bay Party Zone are also on offer.

Regular sales today are highlighted by piano rocker Ben Folds in Iowa, the Isley Brothers in Milwaukee, and student tickets for the Ohio State Buckeyes.

The full list of today’s events for sale is below, listed in alphabetical order.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; EVNU: evenue.net; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com

Presales

Event Location Date Seller
A Soulful Celebration: Cooke + Hathaway Wilson Theater at Vogel Hall – Milwaukee, WI Sat, Sep 30, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Black Violin Uihlein Hall Marcus Center – Milwaukee, WI Sat, Oct 28, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Brad Paisley: Weekend Warrior World Tour 2017 Jiffy Lube Live – Bristow, VA Sat, Sep 9, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Brad Paisley: Weekend Warrior World Tour 2017 Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL – Tinley Park, IL Sat, Sep 23, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Calgary Stampeders vs. BC Lions McMahon Stadium – Calgary, AB Sat, Sep 16, 2017 5:00 PM TMUSA
Calgary Stampeders vs. Edmonton Eskimos McMahon Stadium – Calgary, AB Mon, Sep 4, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
Calgary Stampeders vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats McMahon Stadium – Calgary, AB Sat, Jul 29, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Calgary Stampeders vs. Montreal Alouettes McMahon Stadium – Calgary, AB Fri, Sep 29, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Calgary Stampeders vs. Ottawa REDBLACKS McMahon Stadium – Calgary, AB Thu, Jun 29, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Calgary Stampeders vs. Saskatchewan Roughriders McMahon Stadium – Calgary, AB Sat, Jul 22, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Calgary Stampeders vs. Toronto Argonauts McMahon Stadium – Calgary, AB Sat, Aug 26, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Calgary Stampeders vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers McMahon Stadium – Calgary, AB Fri, Nov 3, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Canadian Derby – Grandstand Northlands Park Racetrack – Edmonton, AB Sat, Aug 19, 2017 12:00 PM TMUSA
Canadian Derby – Palm Bay Party Zone Northlands Park Racetrack – Edmonton, AB Sat, Aug 19, 2017 12:00 PM TMUSA
Canadian Derby – VIP Infield Tent Northlands Park Racetrack – Edmonton, AB Sat, Aug 19, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
Civic Arts Plaza presents HOME FREE Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza – Thousand Oaks, CA Tue, Oct 24, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Firefall, Stephen Bishop, & Gary Wright Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL Fri, Sep 15, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Home Free Morrison Center for the Performing Arts – Boise, ID Fri, Sep 29, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Home Free Balboa Theatre – San Diego, CA Sat, Oct 21, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Home Free Paradise Performing Arts Center – Paradise, CA Sat, Oct 28, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Home Free Hering Auditorium – Fairbanks, AK Wed, Aug 23, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Home Free South Shore Room at Harrahs Lake Tahoe – Stateline, NV Sat, Nov 4, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Jazz Artist Katie Thiroux Ritz Theatre – Jacksonville, FL Sun, Sep 24, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Jerry Jeff Walker Golden Nugget – Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA Fri, Sep 8, 2017 8:30 PM TMUSA
Keith Sweat Lynn Auditorium – Lynn, MA Sat, Nov 4, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Kenny Rogers: The Gamblers Last Deal Park Theater at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino – Las Vegas, NV Fri, Jul 21, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Linkin Park MGM Grand Garden Arena – Las Vegas, NV Sat, Sep 2, 2017 7:30 PM AXS
Rain: A Tribute To the Beatles Morrison Center for the Performing Arts – Boise, ID Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Take Me To the River Live Wilson Theater at Vogel Hall – Milwaukee, WI Fri, Nov 10, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Broadway Boys Ritz Theatre – Jacksonville, FL Fri, Sep 22, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Wizard of Oz The Maryland Theatre – Hagerstown, MD Sat, Jul 22, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
ZZ Top Clowes Memorial Hall – Indianapolis, IN Thu, Sep 21, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
ZZ Top Huntington Event Park across from The Dow Event Center – Saginaw, MI Sat, Sep 23, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA

On Sale

Event Location Date Seller
Powell Dance Academy 11th Annual Recital Lincoln Theatre – COLUMBUS, OH Sat, Jun 10, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
ZZ Top The Palace Theatre in Greensburg, PA – Greensburg, PA Wed, Nov 1, 2017 7:30 PM TFLY
LOGIC PRESENTS: Everybodys Tour Coca-Cola Roxy – Atlanta, GA Sun, Jul 30, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Monster Jam Hagerstown Speedway – Hagerstown, MD Sun, Jul 30, 2017 4:00 PM TMUSA
Jazz Artist Katie Thiroux Ritz Theatre – Jacksonville, FL Sun, Sep 24, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
The Broadway Boys Ritz Theatre – Jacksonville, FL Fri, Sep 22, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
2017 Rookie Tournament 3-Game Package Ricoh Coliseum – Toronto, ON Fri, Sep 8, 2017 6:59 PM TMUSA
Evil Dead the Musical McMorran Place Sports and Entertainment Center – Port Huron, MI Sun, Aug 6, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Jason Richardson, Luke Holland, The Reign Of Kindo, Stolas Voltage Lounge – Philadelphia, PA Fri, Aug 18, 2017 5:00 PM TFLY
Men Without Hats The Phoenix Concert Theatre – Toronto, ON Tue, Jul 11, 2017 8:00 PM TWEB
Peace, Love & Poetry World Cafe Live Philadelphia – Upstairs – Philadelphia, PA Wed, Aug 30, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
The Sistine Chapel Choir Detroit Opera House – Detroit, MI Sat, Sep 23, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Topgolf Crush Nissan Stadium – Nashville, TN Thu, Jul 20, 2017 9:00 AM TMUSA
Topgolf Crush Spectator Pass Nissan Stadium – Nashville, TN Thu, Jul 20, 2017 9:00 AM TMUSA
Swan Lake McAllen Performing Arts Center – McAllen, TX Wed, Oct 18, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Alternating Currents Weekend Pass Adler Theatre – Davenport, IA Fri, Aug 25, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Ben Folds Adler Theatre – Davenport, IA Sat, Aug 26, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Garden Brothers Circus Kansas Expocentre – Topeka, KS Wed, Jun 14, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
An Evening With Big Sandy And His Fly-Rite Boys The Grey Eagle – Asheville, NC Thu, Sep 7, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Craft Festival 2017 Exactech Arena at the Stephen C. OConnell Center – Gainesville, FL Sun, Dec 3, 2017 10:00 AM TMUSA
Isley Brothers BMO Harris Pavilion – Milwaukee, WI Sat, Jul 1, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Night Ranger Talking Stick Resort – Scottsdale, AZ Sat, Jul 8, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Night Ranger TSR – Showroom – Scottsdale, AZ Sat, Jul 8, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
WIWEK + VINDATA 45 East – Portland, OR Sat, Jul 15, 2017 10:00 PM TFLY
The Moth: Mystery Laugh Boston – Boston, MA Tue, Jun 6, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
2017 Ohio State Football: Student Tickets BIG TEN CONFERENCE PACKAGE Ohio Stadium – Columbus, OH Sat, Oct 7, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
2017 Ohio State Football: Student Tickets Full Season Package Ohio Stadium – Columbus, OH Sat, Sep 9, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA