Tickets On Sale Today – May 24, 2017 Tickets On Sale Today – May 24, 2017
Presale tickets for the Golden State Warriors’ first two home games in the NBA finals and a slew of Paramore dates this fall headline... Tickets On Sale Today – May 24, 2017

Presale tickets for the Golden State Warriors’ first two home games in the NBA finals and a slew of Paramore dates this fall headline the on sale action for today.

The full list of today’s events for sale is below, listed in alphabetical order.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Presales

Event Venue Date Seller
A Charlie Brown Christmas Live On Stage The Santander Performing Arts Center – Reading, PA Thu, Nov 30, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Abba the Concert Uptown Theatre Napa (Will Call Only) – Napa, CA Sat, Aug 5, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
An Evening With Eli Young Band The Stone Pony – Asbury Park, NJ Fri, Sep 1, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Anthony David B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Sat, Jul 1, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bailey Bryan Tractor Tavern – Seattle, WA Tue, Aug 15, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Best Of The 90s The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino – Mashantucket, CT Sun, Aug 27, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Bill Burr Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom – Hampton Beach, NH Wed, Aug 30, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Blac Youngsta Gramercy Theatre – New York, NY Wed, Jun 28, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Bricks In the Wall House of Blues Dallas – Dallas, TX Fri, Sep 8, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Bush Silver Legacy Casino – Reno, NV Sat, Jul 29, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Creedence Clearwater Revisited Cannery Hotel and Casino – Las Vegas, NV Sat, Sep 16, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Damien Escobar House of Blues San Diego – San Diego, CA Thu, Jul 27, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Daniel ODonnell: Back Home Again Tour Centennial Concert Hall – Winnipeg, MB Sun, Sep 17, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Daniel ODonnell: Back Home Again Tour Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium – Edmonton, AB Mon, Sep 11, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Daniel ODonnell: Back Home Again Tour Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium – Calgary, AB Tue, Sep 12, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Daniel ODonnell: Back Home Again Tour Orpheum Theatre – Vancouver, BC Fri, Sep 8, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dead Cross Gramercy Theatre – New York, NY Tue, Sep 12, 2017 7:30 PM LIVN
Dead Cross Saint Andrews Hall – Detroit, MI Fri, Sep 15, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Erths Dinosaur Zoo Live The Santander Performing Arts Center – Reading, PA Sat, Mar 10, 2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Forever Your Shawty Concert featuring Taylor McCants Akron Civic Theatre – Akron, OH Sat, Jul 8, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Gin Blossoms Blue Ocean Music Hall – Salisbury, MA Sun, Jul 30, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Golden State Warriors Playoffs Round 4 Home Game M Oracle Arena (Golden State Warriors) – Oakland, CA Thu, Jun 1, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
Golden State Warriors Playoffs Round 4 Home Game N Oracle Arena (Golden State Warriors) – Oakland, CA Sun, Jun 4, 2017 5:00 PM TMUSA
Iamsu! Fox Theater – Oakland, CA Sat, Jul 29, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Impractical Jokers santiago Sent Us Tour Starring The Tendorloins The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino – Mashantucket, CT Sat, Jul 29, 2017 10:30 PM TMUSA
Jonny Lang Signs World Tour Birchmere – Alexandria, VA Sun, Aug 20, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Kansas Jackpot Junction Casino Hotel – Morton, MN Sat, Aug 19, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Katt Williams Hampton Coliseum – Hampton, VA Fri, Jul 28, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Lynyrd Skynyrd Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill – Sterling Heights, MI Thu, Aug 17, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Marc Anthony: Full Circle Tour 2017 Webster Bank Arena – Bridgeport, CT Fri, Aug 25, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Marco Antonio Solis & Camila Amway Center – Orlando, FL Sun, Aug 27, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Michael W. Smith Braden Auditorium – Normal, IL Sat, Sep 23, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Mike Delguidice & Big Shot – Celebrating The Music Of Billy Joel The Paramount – Huntington, NY Fri, Aug 18, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Moshe Kasher & Natasha Leggero: the Endless Honeymoon Tour The Wilbur – Boston, MA Sat, Jul 29, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Mr. Dalvin Gramercy Theatre – New York, NY Mon, Jul 24, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Nick Murphy The Danforth Music Hall – Toronto, ON Tue, Sep 26, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Club Regent Event Centre – Winnipeg, MB Fri, Oct 20, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Penny & Sparrow Birchmere – Alexandria, VA Thu, Sep 14, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Rockin Elvis Christmas With Rory Allen Club Regent Event Centre – Winnipeg, MB Sat, Dec 16, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Russian Grand Ballet Presents the Nutcracker The Santander Performing Arts Center – Reading, PA Sat, Dec 2, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Steel Panther 20 Monroe Live – Grand Rapids, MI Fri, Jul 14, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Steve Earle & the Dukes Burton Cummings Theatre – Winnipeg, MB Tue, Sep 26, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Take Me To The River State Theatre, Kalamazoo – Kalamazoo, MI Sun, Nov 12, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Bodega Boys Live! Ft. Desus Nice & The Kid Mero The Wilbur – Boston, MA Sat, Sep 23, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
The Pump and Dump Show The Wilbur – Boston, MA Thu, Nov 2, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Sons & Heirs: a Tribute To the Smiths & Morrissey Gramercy Theatre – New York, NY Sat, Jul 15, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
The Temptations & the Four Tops Mid Hudson Civic Center – Poughkeepsie, NY Sat, Oct 14, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Wall Live Extravaganza: Total Solar Eclipse 2017 Summer Tour The Wilbur – Boston, MA Fri, Aug 18, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Zomboy: Rott N Roll Tour House of Blues Myrtle Beach – North Myrtle Beach, SC Thu, Aug 10, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Zoso House of Blues Orlando – Orlando, FL Thu, Jul 27, 2017 7:30 PM LIVN

General Sales

Event Venue Date Seller
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater BJCC Concert Hall – Birmingham, AL Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Amy Helm W/ Guests Tractor Tavern – Seattle, WA Thu, Sep 14, 2017 9:00 PM TWEB
Ana Popovi The Siren – Morro Bay, CA Tue, Sep 5, 2017 7:00 PM TFLY
Animal Reporters Mercury Lounge – New York, NY Fri, Jul 7, 2017 10:30 PM TFLY
Anthony David B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Sat, Jul 1, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bad Bad Hats Jammin Java – Vienna, VA Sun, Jul 23, 2017 7:30 PM TFLY
Bea Miller Troubadour – Los Angeles, CA Wed, Jun 28, 2017 7:30 PM TFLY
BEACH HOUSE Neighborhood Theatre – Charlotte, NC Wed, May 24, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Beth Hart Egyptian Room at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN Sun, Oct 1, 2017 7:30 PM LIVN
Beth Hart Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN Sun, Oct 1, 2017 7:30 PM LIVN
Brett Michaels Indian Ranch – Webster, MA Sun, Sep 10, 2017 2:00 PM ETIX
Cirque Zuma Zuma McMorran Place Sports and Entertainment Center – Port Huron, MI Thu, Jul 13, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Crystal Garden featuring Boyd Tinsley of Dave Matthews Band The Studio at Warehouse Live – Houston, TX Fri, Aug 4, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Daisyland w/ Zomboy Rott N Roll North American Tour New Daisy Theatre – Memphis, TN Wed, Jul 19, 2017 10:00 PM OTHER
Dead Cross Warsaw – Brooklyn, NY Wed, Sep 13, 2017 8:30 PM TWEB
Death Cab for Cutie The Van Buren – Phoenix, AZ Fri, Sep 8, 2017 8:00 PM TWEB
Delta Rae Music Hall of Williamsburg – Brooklyn, NY Tue, Aug 15, 2017 9:00 PM AXS
Donavon Frankenreiter Key West Theater – Key West, FL Sun, Sep 3, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Eddie B Akron Civic Theatre – Akron, OH Fri, Jul 7, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Emporium Presents: Bailey Bryan W/ Guests Tractor Tavern – Seattle, WA Tue, Aug 15, 2017 8:00 PM TWEB
Frizzi 2 Fulci – Live Tribute to the Films of Lucio Fulci Music Hall of Williamsburg – Brooklyn, NY Mon, Oct 30, 2017 9:00 PM AXS
Gene Simmons Lynn Auditorium – Lynn, MA Wed, Nov 1, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
George Winston Key West Theater – Key West, FL Fri, Mar 2, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Grizzly Bear Metropolis – Montreal, QC Sun, Nov 26, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Grizzly Bear House of Blues Boston – Boston, MA Wed, Nov 1, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Grizzly Bear The Fillmore Philadelphia – Philadelphia, PA Tue, Nov 7, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Grizzly Bear The Mill & Mine – Knoxville, TN Thu, Nov 9, 2017 8:00 PM TWEB
Grizzly Bear The Tabernacle – Atlanta, GA Tue, Nov 14, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Grizzly Bear House of Blues Orlando – Orlando, FL Wed, Nov 15, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Grizzly Bear The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater – Miami Beach, FL Thu, Nov 16, 2017 8:30 PM LIVN
Grizzly Bear Massey Hall – Toronto, ON Mon, Nov 27, 2017 8:00 PM OTHER
Grizzly Bear Royal Oak Music Theatre – Royal Oak, MI Tue, Nov 28, 2017 7:30 PM AXS
Grizzly Bear The Civic Theatre – New Orleans, LA Sun, Nov 12, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Grizzly Bear Palace Theatre – St. Paul/Minneapolis – St. Paul, MN Fri, Dec 1, 2017 8:30 PM ETIX
Grizzly Bear Brooklyn Steel – Brooklyn, NY Thu, Nov 2, 2017 8:30 PM AXS
Grizzly Bear Ogden Theatre – Denver, CO Sun, Dec 3, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
Grizzly Bear Orpheum Theatre – Vancouver, BC Thu, Dec 7, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Grizzly Bear Moore Theatre – Seattle, WA Fri, Dec 8, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Grizzly Bear Roseland Theater – Portland, OR Sat, Dec 09, 2017 8:00 PM ETIX
Grizzly Bear The Warfield – San Francisco, CA Mon, Dec 11, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
Grizzly Bear The Wiltern – Los Angeles, CA Wed, Dec 13, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Hard Hitting Promotions Presents Fight Night Tropicana Showroom – Atlantic City, NJ Fri, Jun 30, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Iron Tiger Fight Series 73 presented by Alienware & Justified Defiance EXPRESS LIVE! – Columbus, OH Sat, Jun 17, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
Johnny Rivers The Canyon – Agoura Hills, CA Sat, Nov 18, 2017 9:00 PM TMUSA
Living Legends The Showbox – Seattle, WA Wed, Jul 12, 2017 9:00 PM AXS
Paramore Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie – Grand Prairie, TX Sat, Sep 30, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
Paramore – Tour Two Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts – Moran Theater – Jacksonville, FL Wed, Sep 6, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Paramore – Tour Two The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater – Miami Beach, FL Fri, Sep 8, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Paramore – Tour Two Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC Mon, Sep 11, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Paramore – Tour Two The Theater at MGM National Harbor – National Harbor, MD Wed, Sep 13, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Paramore – Tour Two Fox Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI Fri, Sep 15, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Paramore – Tour Two Radio City Music Hall – New York, NY Wed, Oct 4, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Paramore – Tour Two Boston Opera House – Boston, MA Sat, Oct 7, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Paramore – Tour Two Sands Bethlehem Event Center – Bethlehem, PA Tue, Oct 10, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Paramore – Tour Two Massey Hall – Toronto, ON Fri, Oct 13, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Paramore – Tour Two Akron Civic Theatre – Akron, OH Sun, Oct 15, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Paramore – Tour Two Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land – Sugar Land, TX Fri, Sep 29, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Paramore – Tour Two Ryman Auditorium – Nashville, TN Tue, Oct 17, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Paramore – Tour Two The Orpheum Theatre – Sioux City, IA Tue, Sep 19, 2017 7:30 PM ETIX
Paramore – Tour Two Bellco Theatre – Denver, CO Thu, Sep 21, 2017 7:30 PM AXS
Paramore – Tour Two Paramount Theatre-Oakland – Oakland, CA Sun, Sep 24, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Paramore – Tour Two Greek Theatre – Los Angeles, CA Tue, Sep 26, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Paramore – Tour Two Comerica Theatre – Phoenix, AZ Wed, Sep 27, 2017 7:30 PM LIVN
Penny & Sparrow Buckhead Theatre – Atlanta, GA Sat, Sep 9, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Penny & Sparrow The HI-FI – Indianapolis, IN Sun, Sep 24, 2017 8:30 PM TFLY
Penny & Sparrow Madrid Theatre – Kansas City, MO Wed, Oct 18, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Penny & Sparrow Marathon Music Works – Nashville, TN Fri, Sep 8, 2017 8:30 PM TFLY
Penny & Sparrow Granada Theater – Dallas, TX Thu, Nov 9, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
PENNY & SPARROW Boulder Theater – Boulder, CO Thu, Oct 19, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Penny & Sparrow The Bartlett – Spokane, WA Tue, Oct 24, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Penny & Sparrow Aladdin Theater – Portland, OR Thu, Oct 26, 2017 8:00 PM OTHER
PENNY & SPARROW – Wendigo Tour Neighborhood Theatre – Charlotte, NC Wed, Sep 13, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Penny & Sparrow – Wendigo Tour Club Cafe – Pittsburgh, PA Tue, Sep 19, 2017 8:00 PM TWEB
Penny & Sparrow: Wendigo Tour U.S. Cellular Stage at the Bijou Theatre – Knoxville, TN Sun, Sep 10, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Penny & Sparrow’s Wendigo Tour World Cafe Live Philadelphia – Philadelphia, PA Sun, Sep 17, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Penny & Sparrow’s Wendigo Tour Aladdin Theater – Portland, OR Thu, Oct 26, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Penny and Sparrow Columbia City Theater – Seattle, WA Wed, Oct 25, 2017 6:00 PM TFLY
Penny and Sparrow: Wendigo Tour House of Blues New Orleans – New Orleans, LA Mon, Nov 13, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Porn and Chicken: SAMF Closing Party The MID – Chicago, IL Mon, Jun 12, 2017 10:00 PM TFLY
PRXZM The Catalyst – Santa Cruz, CA Thu, Jun 29, 2017 9:00 PM TFLY
PRXZM The Aquarium – Fargo, ND Wed, Jul 12, 2017 7:00 PM ETIX
PRXZM with Papa Ya House of Blues San Diego – San Diego, CA Wed, Jul 5, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Quincy Fonda Theatre – Los Angeles, CA Fri, Jun 30, 2017 9:00 PM AXS
REAL ESTATE Fox Theatre – Boulder, CO Mon, Oct 30, 2017 9:00 PM TFLY
Ricardo Arjona – Circo Soledad Tour 2017 Madison Square Garden – New York, NY Thu, Oct 12, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Richmond Roughriders Championship Game Richmond Coliseum – Richmond, VA Sat, Jun 10, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Rob Zombie, Five Finger Death Punch, Marilyn Manson & more: Rock Allegiance BB&T Pavilion (Formerly Susquehanna) – Camden, NJ Sat, Oct 7, 2017 12:00 PM LIVN
Rockin Elvis Christmas With Rory Allen Club Regent Event Centre – Winnipeg, MB Sat, Dec 16, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
SAMF After – Keys N Krates – DJ Set Concord Music Hall – Chicago, IL Fri, Jun 9, 2017 10:00 PM TFLY
SAMF After – What So Not + Mr. Carmack Concord Music Hall – Chicago, IL Sun, Jun 11, 2017 10:00 PM TFLY
SANDER KLEINENBERG Jade Club – Portland, OR Fri, Jun 23, 2017 10:00 PM TFLY
Saskatchewan Rush Game 2 Champions Cup SaskTel Centre – Saskatoon, SK Sat, Jun 10, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
SAVOY SKY SLC – Salt Lake City, UT Fri, Jul 28, 2017 9:30 PM TFLY
SD43 Aboriginal Education Honouring Ceremony & Dinner Hard Rock Casino Vancouver – Coquitlam, BC Tue, Jun 13, 2017 5:00 PM TMUSA
Sd43 Aboriginal Education Honouring Ceremony Only Hard Rock Casino Vancouver – Coquitlam, BC Tue, Jun 13, 2017 5:00 PM TMUSA
Sheila E. B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Fri, Aug 18, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Sister Act, Abundantly! Kings Theatre – Brooklyn, NY Sun, Jun 25, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
Spring Awakening & HOB Presents: Bass Kitchen with Excision House of Blues Chicago – Chicago, IL Sat, Jun 10, 2017 10:00 PM LIVN
Take Me To the River State Theatre, Kalamazoo – Kalamazoo, MI Sun, Nov 12, 2017 4:00 PM TMUSA
The Beyond – Composer’s Cut with Live Score by Fabio Frizzi Music Hall of Williamsburg – Brooklyn, NY Sun, Oct 29, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
The Bodega Boys Live! Ft. Desus Nice & The Kid Mero Music Hall of Williamsburg – Brooklyn, NY Thu, Jul 13, 2017 9:00 PM AXS
The Soul Rebels feat. Big Freedia w/ Special Guests Cervantes’ Masterpiece Ballroom – Denver, CO Sat, Sep 2, 2017 9:00 PM TFLY
They Might Be Giants Daryls House – Pawling, NY Fri, Aug 11, 2017 8:00 PM TWEB
Thompson Metal Monster Truck Madness presented by Beef O Bradys Bristol Motor Speedway – Bristol, TN Sat, Jul 15, 2017 5:00 PM TMUSA
UVA Welcome Week Concert: Future John Paul Jones Arena – Charlottesville, VA Sat, Aug 19, 2017 9:00 PM TMUSA
Washed Out The Underground – Charlotte, NC Mon, Jul 10, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Washed Out The NorVa – Norfolk, VA Sat, Jul 8, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
Washed Out Music Farm Charleston – Charleston, SC Tue, Jul 11, 2017 7:30 PM TFLY
Washed Out Plaza LIVE Orlando – Orlando, FL Thu, Jul 13, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Washed Out The Orpheum – Tampa, FL Sat, Jul 15, 2017 9:00 PM TFLY
Washed Out Variety Playhouse – Atlanta, GA Mon, Jul 17, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Workshop – Jewellery Carving / Atelier – Creation de Bijoux National Arts Centre / Centre national des Arts – Ottawa, ON Wed, Jul 19, 2017 10:00 AM TMUSA
World Championship Boxing: Berchelt v Miura The Forum – Inglewood, CA Sat, Jul 15, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
Zealyn Kilby Court – Salt Lake City, UT Tue, Jul 18, 2017 7:00 PM TFLY
ZEALYN / AMY GUESS Valley Bar – Phoenix, AZ Fri, Jul 21, 2017 7:30 PM TFLY
ZEBEDEE, Beiji, The Narcotix, Rhys Tivey, PBoy DJ set Mercury Lounge – New York, NY Sun, Jun 18, 2017 6:30 PM TFLY
ZOMBOY Town Ballroom – Buffalo, NY Fri, Sep 1, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Zomboy Bogarts – Cincinnati, OH Wed, Aug 16, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Zomboy The Fillmore Charlotte – Charlotte, NC Fri, Jul 28, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Zomboy The Mill & Mine – Knoxville, TN Mon, Jul 31, 2017 8:00 PM TWEB
Zomboy The Westcott Theater – Syracuse, NY Wed, Aug 30, 2017 9:00 PM OTHER
Zomboy Granada – Lawrence, KS Sat, Jul 15, 2017 8:00 PM TWEB
Zomboy Republic NOLA – New Orleans, LA Wed, Sep 27, 2017 10:00 PM AXS
Zomboy PlayStation Theater – New York, NY Sat, Aug 26, 2017 10:00 PM AXS
ZOMBOY Revolution Concert House and Event Center – Garden City, ID Fri, Sep 8, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Zomboy The Warfield – San Francisco, CA Fri, Sep 15, 2017 9:00 PM AXS
Zomboy Showbox SoDo – Seattle, WA Sat, Sep 9, 2017 7:00 PM AXS
ZOMBOY – Rott n’ Roll Tour Cain’s Ballroom – Tulsa, OK Thu, Jul 13, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Zomboy: Rott N Roll Tour House of Blues Orlando – Orlando, FL Fri, Aug 4, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Zomboy: Rott N Roll Tour House of Blues Myrtle Beach – North Myrtle Beach, SC Thu, Aug 10, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Zomboy: Rott n’ Roll Tour Marathon Music Works – Nashville, TN Sun, Jul 30, 2017 8:30 PM TFLY
ZOMBOY: Rott n’ Roll Tour Concord Music Hall – Chicago, IL Fri, Jul 21, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Zomboy: Rott n’ Roll Tour Pub Station Ballroom – Billings, MT Wed, Sep 6, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY