Tickets On Sale – June 6, 2017 Tickets On Sale – June 6, 2017
Chances to scoop tickets to see famed Monty Python anchor John Cleese, rock favorites Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band and Canadian sensations... Tickets On Sale – June 6, 2017

Chances to scoop tickets to see famed Monty Python anchor John Cleese, rock favorites Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band and Canadian sensations Arcade Fire highlight the days onsale activity, which features nearly 150 presales kicking off shortly.

The full list of events for sale this weekend is below, listed in alphabetical order by day.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; EVNU: evenue.net; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com

Presales

Event Location Date Seller
Almost Queen NYCB Theatre at Westbury – Westbury, NY Sat, Nov 18, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Arcade Fire – Infinite Content 2017 Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA Sun, Sep 17, 2017 7:30 PM EVNU
Australias Thunder From Down Under Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel – Detroit, MI Fri, Nov 10, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Blink 182: City of Trees Festival Papa Murphys Park – Sacramento, CA Sun, Sep 24, 2017 2:00 PM TMUSA
Blue October The Fillmore Silver Spring – Silver Spring, MD Sun, Oct 15, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Blue October The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory – Irving, TX Sat, Oct 21, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band Huntington Center – Toledo, OH Thu, Aug 24, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band Dow Event Center – Saginaw, MI Thu, Sep 7, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT Sat, Sep 16, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI Tue, Sep 19, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band The Palace of Auburn Hills – Auburn Hills, MI Sat, Sep 23, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band Infinite Energy Arena – Duluth, GA Sat, Oct 7, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band iWireless Center – Moline, IL Sat, Aug 26, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band Resch Center – Green Bay, WI Wed, Aug 30, 2017 8:00 PM OTHER
Boney M featuring Liz Mitchell Club Regent Event Centre – Winnipeg, MB Sun, Sep 24, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Boney M featuring Liz Mitchell River Cree Resort & Casino – Enoch, AB Thu, Sep 21, 2017 9:00 PM TMUSA
Bonobo State Theatre – Portland, ME Fri, Aug 25, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Bonobo The Danforth Music Hall – Toronto, ON Tue, Aug 29, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Bonobo Malkin Bowl – Vancouver, BC Fri, Sep 15, 2017 5:30 PM TMUSA
Bonobo Paramount Theatre – Seattle, WA Mon, Sep 18, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bonobo Bill Graham Civic Auditorium – San Francisco, CA Sat, Sep 23, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Boz Scaggs Ryman Auditorium – Nashville, TN Fri, Sep 29, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Chicago UIC Pavilion – Chicago, IL Sun, Jul 23, 2017 2:00 PM TMUSA
China Circus Topeka Performing Arts Center – Topeka, KS Sat, Nov 4, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Cirque Musica Holiday Spectacular Rosemont Theatre – Rosemont, IL Sat, Dec 2, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Disney On Ice presents Dream Big Dunkin Donuts Center – Providence, RI Sun, Sep 3, 2017 4:00 PM TMUSA
Eric Nam Gramercy Theatre – New York, NY Tue, Aug 8, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Gordon Lightfoot Club Regent Event Centre – Winnipeg, MB Fri, Nov 3, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Gotham Classic Madison Square Garden – New York, NY Sat, Dec 16, 2017 12:00 PM TMUSA
Hank Williams, Jr. Harrahs Cherokee Resort Event Center – Cherokee, NC Fri, Sep 1, 2017 9:00 PM TMUSA
Home Free Uptown Theatre Napa (Will Call Only) – Napa, CA Sun, Oct 29, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
James Van Praagh Bergen Performing Arts Center – Englewood, NJ Sun, Oct 1, 2017 3:00 PM TMUSA
Jerry Seinfeld Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN Thu, Oct 26, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Jim Breuer Valley Forge Casino Resort – King of Prussia, PA Fri, Aug 25, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
John Cleese DPAC – Durham Performing Arts Center – Durham, NC Wed, Nov 8, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
John Cleese And The Holy Grail Boch Center Wang Theatre (formerly Citi Performing Arts Center) – Boston, MA Sat, Sep 23, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
John Cleese And The Holy Grail Taft Theatre – Cincinnati, OH Sun, Oct 8, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
John McDermott Arden Theatre – St Albert, AB Thu, Oct 26, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Josh Abbott Band House of Blues San Diego – San Diego, CA Fri, Sep 29, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Josh Wolf Punch Line Comedy Club – Sacramento – Sacramento, CA Thu, Aug 10, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Kansas – 40th Anniversary Leftoverture Tour Tallahassee Pavilion – Tallahassee, FL Wed, Dec 6, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Kansas – 40th Anniversary Leftoverture Tour Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts – Raleigh, NC Wed, Dec 13, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Kansas – 40th Anniversary Leftoverture Tour The Santander Performing Arts Center – Reading, PA Sat, Dec 16, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Kansas – 40th Anniversary Leftoverture Tour Adler Theatre – Davenport, IA Wed, Nov 8, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Kansas – 40th Anniversary Leftoverture Tour Montgomery Performing Arts Centre – Montgomery, AL Wed, Nov 29, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Kristen Chenoweth Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL Fri, Nov 3, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
LOGIC PRESENTS: Everybodys Tour Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Tue, Aug 8, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Lonestar The Showroom at the Golden Nugget – Las Vegas, NV Wed, Dec 13, 2017 10:00 PM TMUSA
Love Never Dies – The Phantom Returns – Andrew Lloyd Webber Fisher Theatre – Detroit, MI Wed, Oct 25, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Luke Bryan: Huntin Fishin & Lovin Everyday Tour 2017 Ak-Chin Pavilion – Phoenix, AZ Thu, Oct 26, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Luke Bryan: Huntin, Fishin & Lovin Everyday Tour 2017 Klipsch Music Center – Noblesville, IN Fri, Sep 15, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Marlon Wayans Cobbs Comedy Club – San Francisco, CA Sun, Aug 6, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Mary J. Blidge: Strength of a Woman Tour Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach – Virginia Beach, VA Sat, Aug 12, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Mary J. Blige: Strength of a Woman Tour The Theater at MGM National Harbor – National Harbor, MD Tue, Aug 15, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Mary J. Blige: Strength of a Woman Tour Pechanga Resort and Casino – Temecula, CA Sun, Sep 10, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Matchbox Twenty Toledo Zoo Amphitheater – Toledo, OH Tue, Sep 19, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Matchbox Twenty BankPlus Amphitheater at Snowden Grove – Southaven, MS Fri, Aug 11, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Matchbox Twenty The Wharf Amphitheater – Orange Beach, AL Fri, Aug 18, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Matchbox Twenty H-E-B Center at Cedar Park – Cedar Park, TX Fri, Sep 29, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Matchbox Twenty Stir Concert Cove-Harrahs Council Bluffs Casino & Hotel – Council Bluffs, IA Fri, Oct 6, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Matchbox Twenty iWireless Center – Moline, IL Sat, Oct 7, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Matchbox Twenty Pepsi Center – Denver, CO Wed, Oct 04, 2017 7:30 PM ALTUDE
Matchbox Twenty Anselmo Valencia Amphitheatre – Tucson, AZ Thu, Aug 03, 2017 8:00 PM OTHER
Maximo Park Brighton Music Hall – Boston, MA Fri, Dec 1, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Michael Carbonaro Live Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Hard Rock Live – Northfield, OH Sat, Nov 11, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Lucas Oil Stadium – Indianapolis, IN Sat, Oct 14, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Robinson Performance Hall – Little Rock, AR Thu, Dec 21, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Patti LuPone: Dont Monkey with Broadway Bergen Performing Arts Center – Englewood, NJ Sat, Apr 14, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Pepper Vina Robles Amphitheatre – Paso Robles, CA Thu, Sep 21, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Pepper & Tribal Seeds House of Blues Boston – Boston, MA Thu, Aug 17, 2017 6:00 PM LIVN
Pepper & Tribal Seeds The Paramount – Huntington, NY Thu, Aug 24, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Pepper & Tribal Seeds The Wellmont Theater – Montclair, NJ Sat, Aug 26, 2017 6:30 PM LIVN
Pete Tong presents Ibiza Classics Hollywood Bowl – Hollywood, CA Thu, Nov 9, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
PJ Masks LIVE! Time To Be A Hero Burton Cummings Theatre – Winnipeg, MB Sun, Dec 17, 2017 3:00 PM TMUSA
PJ Masks LIVE! Time To Be A Hero Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium – Calgary, AB Tue, Dec 12, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
PJ Masks LIVE! Time To Be A Hero Queen Elizabeth Theatre – Vancouver, BC Thu, Dec 7, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
PJ Masks LIVE! Time To Be A Hero Prince George CN Centre – Prince George, BC Sat, Dec 9, 2017 3:00 PM TMUSA
Playboi Carti The Dome at Toyota Presents Oakdale Theatre – Wallingford, CT Fri, Aug 18, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
PVRIS NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2017 Hard Rock Live Orlando – Orlando, FL Wed, Oct 4, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
PVRIS NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2017 The Fillmore Charlotte – Charlotte, NC Sat, Oct 7, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
PVRIS NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2017 Electric Factory – Philadelphia, PA Sun, Oct 8, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
PVRIS NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2017 House of Blues Boston – Boston, MA Thu, Oct 12, 2017 6:30 PM LIVN
PVRIS NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2017 REBEL – Toronto, ON Tue, Oct 17, 2017 6:30 PM TMUSA
RL Grime The Tabernacle – Atlanta, GA Tue, Oct 31, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
RL Grime House of Blues Boston – Boston, MA Wed, Nov 8, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
RL Grime Aragon Ballroom – Chicago, IL Wed, Nov 15, 2017 9:00 PM TMUSA
RL Grime WaMu Theater – Seattle, WA Fri, Oct 13, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
RL Grime Bill Graham Civic Auditorium – San Francisco, CA Fri, Oct 20, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
RL Grime – The Nova Tour The Danforth Music Hall – Toronto, ON Sat, Nov 11, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Robert Cray Blue Ocean Music Hall – Salisbury, MA Thu, Oct 5, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Ron White The Palace Theatre Albany – Albany, NY Sat, Oct 7, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Ron White Hershey Theatre – Hershey, PA Fri, Nov 17, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Scotty McCreery The Yard at TopGolf Las Vegas – Las Vegas, NV Thu, Aug 24, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Session 01: North Carolina v Portland / Arkansas v Oklahoma Moda Center – Portland, OR Thu, Nov 23, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
Session 02: Duke v Portland State / Butler v Texas Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR Thu, Nov 23, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
Session 03: Georgetown v Michigan State / UConn v Oregon Moda Center – Portland, OR Thu, Nov 23, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
Session 04: Florida v Stanford / Gonzaga v Ohio State Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR Thu, Nov 23, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
Session 05: Session 1 Semifinals & Consolation Moda Center – Portland, OR Fri, Nov 24, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
Session 06: Session 2 Semifinals & Consolation Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR Fri, Nov 24, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
Session 07: Session 3 Semifinals & Consolation Moda Center – Portland, OR Fri, Nov 24, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
Session 08: Session 4 Semifinals & Consolation Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR Fri, Nov 24, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
Session 09: Third Place Games Moda Center – Portland, OR Sun, Nov 26, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
Session 10: Fifth Place Games Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR Sun, Nov 26, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
Session 11: Seventh Place Games Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR Sun, Nov 26, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
Session 12: Championship Games Moda Center – Portland, OR Sun, Nov 26, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
St. Paul and the Broken Bones Montgomery Performing Arts Centre – Montgomery, AL Fri, Sep 29, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Stephen Stills And Judy Collins Bergen Performing Arts Center – Englewood, NJ Fri, Oct 13, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Styx Veterans Memorial Civic Center – Lima, OH Tue, Nov 14, 2017 8:00 PM OTHER
Styx State Theatre, Kalamazoo – Kalamazoo, MI Wed, Nov 15, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Tedeschi Trucks Band San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA Thu, Nov 9, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Tedeschi Trucks Band Orpheum Theatre – Los Angeles, CA Sat, Nov 11, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Band Perry Horseshoe Casinos Bluesville – Robinsonville, MS Sat, Sep 2, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Dan Band VooDoo Lounge at Harrahs Casino North Kansas City – Kansas City, MO Fri, Sep 1, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Mountain Goats U.S. Cellular Stage at the Bijou Theatre – Knoxville, TN Fri, Sep 8, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Mountain Goats Carolina Theatre – Durham, NC Wed, Dec 6, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Mountain Goats Madrid Theatre – Kansas City, MO Thu, Sep 14, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Psychedelic Furs: The Singles Tour with special guest Bash & Pop The Wellmont Theater – Montclair, NJ Sat, Oct 7, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
The Rock Pack NYCB Theatre at Westbury – Westbury, NY Sat, Jan 20, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
The Shins Kings Theatre – Brooklyn, NY Fri, Nov 3, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Shins The Fillmore Philadelphia – Philadelphia, PA Sat, Nov 4, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
The Shins The Fillmore Detroit – Detroit, MI Tue, Nov 7, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
The Shins EXPRESS LIVE! – Columbus, OH Wed, Nov 8, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
The Shins The Fillmore Charlotte – Charlotte, NC Thu, Nov 16, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
The Shins Coca-Cola Roxy – Atlanta, GA Fri, Nov 17, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
The Shins Ryman Auditorium – Nashville, TN Wed, Nov 15, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Shins Knitting Factory – Spokane, WA Sun, Sep 24, 2017 8:00 PM TWEB
The Shins Vina Robles Amphitheatre – Paso Robles, CA Thu, Sep 28, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Singles Tour The Paramount – Huntington, NY Sat, Oct 21, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Sound of Music DPAC – Durham Performing Arts Center – Durham, NC Sun, Apr 22, 2018 6:30 PM TMUSA
The Wizard of Oz Miller High Life Theatre – Milwaukee, WI Sun, Dec 31, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
The Wizards Of Winter with Members of the Trans-Siberian Orchestra Bergen Performing Arts Center – Englewood, NJ Sat, Dec 16, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Thomas Rhett Constellation Brands Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center: CMAC – Canandaigua, NY Wed, Aug 30, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Thomas Rhett: Home Team Tour 2017 Greek Theatre – Los Angeles, CA Fri, Sep 22, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Greek Theatre-U.C. Berkeley – Berkeley, CA Wed, Aug 23, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA Fri, Aug 25, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Tom Segura: No Teeth No Enter Tour Egyptian Room at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN Fri, Oct 13, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Tom Segura: No Teeth No Entry Tour Michigan Theater – Ann Arbor, MI Thu, Oct 12, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Tom Segura: No Teeth No Entry Tour The Pageant – St Louis, MO Fri, Oct 27, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Tom Segura: No Teeth No Entry Tour The Wiltern – Los Angeles, CA Sat, Nov 25, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Tribal Seeds & Pepper River Stage at Great Plaza – Penns Landing – Philadelphia, PA Sun, Aug 27, 2017 5:00 PM TMUSA
Tribal Seeds & Pepper SOMO Village Event Center – Rohnert Park, CA Fri, Sep 15, 2017 6:30 PM TFLY
Wicked DeVos Performance Hall – Grand Rapids, MI Wed, Oct 25, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
WWE Live: SummerSlam Heatwave Tour Cross Insurance Center – Bangor, ME Fri, Aug 11, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
WWE Live: SummerSlam Heatwave Tour Augusta Civic Center – Augusta, ME Sat, Aug 12, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA

On Sale

Event Location Date Seller
ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION The Novo by Microsoft – Los Angeles, CA Mon, Jul 3, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
Bonobo The Van Buren – Phoenix, AZ Tue, Oct 3, 2017 8:00 PM TWEB
Crucialfest 7 The Gateway – Salt Lake City – Salt Lake City, UT Sat, Sep 2, 2017 12:00 PM TFLY
FIRST DATE The Abbey – Orlando – Orlando, FL Wed, Sep 27, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Ganja White Night The Social – Orlando, FL Thu, Aug 10, 2017 10:00 PM TFLY
GOSPEL BRUNCH House of Blues Las Vegas – Las Vegas, NV Sun, Sep 24, 2017 10:00 AM LIVN
House of Blues Gospel Brunch House of Blues Las Vegas – Las Vegas, NV Sun, Sep 3, 2017 10:00 AM LIVN
Kavita Krishnamurti Speaker Jo Ann Davidson Theatre (formerly Capitol Theatre) – Columbus, OH Sat, Jul 15, 2017 6:30 PM TMUSA
Khalid Memorial Auditorium – , Thu, Aug 31, 2017 8:00 PM TCOM
Khalid Santa Barbara Bowl – Santa Barbara, CA Wed, Aug 30, 2017 7:00 PM AXS
Lucha Vavoom Quincenera – 15 Years of Sexo Y Violencia featuring Live Mayan Theater – Los Angeles, CA Thu, Aug 3, 2017 7:00 PM TWEB
Maximo Park Magic Stick – Detroit, MI Sun, Nov 26, 2017 8:00 PM TWEB
MEGA DC feat. Nero with Feed Me & No Mana Echostage – Washington, DC Sat, Jul 15, 2017 9:00 PM TMUSA
Miss California Pageant William Saroyan Theatre Fresno Convention & Entertainment Center – Fresno, CA Wed, Jun 28, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Pit Party: Pit Pass Lucas Oil Stadium – Indianapolis, IN Sat, Oct 14, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
NAL Championship game Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena – Jacksonville, FL Mon, Jul 10, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
New Century Theatre presents: The 39 Steps Academy of Music Theatre – Northampton, MA Thu, Aug 17, 2017 7:30 PM TFLY
Oh Wonder: Ultralife Tour Mr. Smalls Theatre – Millvale, PA Sat, Sep 30, 2017 8:30 PM TWEB
Pvris Soma – San Diego, CA Mon, Sep 25, 2017 7:30 PM TWEB
R. Kelly UNO Lakefront Arena – New Orleans, LA Fri, Aug 11, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Red, White, And Rooftop Stockton Arena – Stockton, CA Tue, Jul 4, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
RL Grime Tricky Falls – El Paso, TX Thu, Oct 26, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
RL Grime – The Nova Tour Marathon Music Works – Nashville, TN Wed, Nov 1, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Rose Run Players Present Madagascar – A Musical Adventure McCoy Center – New Albany, OH Thu, Jul 13, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Sin Bandera REBEL – Toronto, ON Fri, Sep 15, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Strathcona County Performing Arts Program Show #1 Festival Place – Sherwood Park, AB Sat, Jun 17, 2017 9:30 AM TMUSA
Strathcona County Performing Arts Program Show #2 Festival Place – Sherwood Park, AB Sat, Jun 17, 2017 11:00 AM TMUSA
Strathcona County Performing Arts Program Show #3 Festival Place – Sherwood Park, AB Sat, Jun 17, 2017 12:30 PM TMUSA
Taylor Caniff Out of the Blue Art Gallery – Cambridge, MA Sun, Jun 11, 2017 2:00 PM TFLY
The Motet I Bar Ranch – Gunnison, CO Fri, Sep 1, 2017 9:15 PM TFLY
The Moth ‘Celebration’ The Ballroom at Warehouse Live – Houston, TX Tue, Jun 13, 2017 7:30 PM TFLY
The Psychedelic Furs – the Singles Tour Warsaw – Brooklyn, NY Sun, Oct 22, 2017 8:00 PM TWEB
Warrior Games Blake Shelton And Kelly Clarkson Soldier Field – Chicago, IL Sat, Jul 1, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA