Tickets On Sale – Friday, June 23, 2017 Tickets On Sale – Friday, June 23, 2017
A number of dates from hard rock act A Perfect Circle are available for both presale and regular sale (depending on where you’re looking... Tickets On Sale – Friday, June 23, 2017

A number of dates from hard rock act A Perfect Circle are available for both presale and regular sale (depending on where you’re looking to catch them), headlining the onsales action for the second to last Friday in June.

Lorde’s date at the Infinite Energy Arena in Duluth, Georgia is also available for presale, as is a Jacksonville show by Daryl Hall & John Oates.

Regular sales are much more numerous today, including a big batch of Lorde dates, Mumford & Sons, Rodney Carrington, and shows like Rent, The Book of Mormon, and Les Miserables.

The full list of events for sale is below, listed in alphabetical order.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; EVNU: evenue.net; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com

Presales

Event Venue Date Seller
A Perfect Circle EagleBank Arena (formerly Patriot Center) – Fairfax, VA Wed, Nov 1, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
A Perfect Circle The Santander Arena – Reading, PA Sat, Nov 4, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
A Perfect Circle Agganis Arena – Boston, MA Wed, Nov 8, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
A Perfect Circle Cross Insurance Arena – Portland, ME Fri, Nov 10, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
A Perfect Circle The Oncenter War Memorial Arena – Syracuse, NY Sun, Nov 12, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
A Perfect Circle Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Wed, Nov 15, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
A Perfect Circle BB&T Arena – Highland Heights, KY Sun, Nov 19, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
A Perfect Circle Fox Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI Tue, Nov 21, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
A Perfect Circle UIC Pavilion – Chicago, IL Fri, Nov 24, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
A Perfect Circle Xcel Energy Center – Saint Paul, MN Sat, Nov 25, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
A Perfect Circle Matthew Knight Arena – Eugene, OR Mon, Dec 4, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Daryl Hall & John Oates Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena – Jacksonville, FL Thu, Sep 28, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Les Miserables Cadillac Palace – Chicago, IL Wed, Oct 25, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Lorde Infinite Energy Arena – Duluth, GA Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:30 PM AXS
Motown the Musical Cadillac Palace – Chicago, IL Wed, Sep 27, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Wicked Oriental Theatre Chicago – Chicago, IL Wed, Jan 3, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA

The Book of Mormon

On Sale

Event Venue Date Seller
2 Chainz 20 Monroe Live – Grand Rapids, MI Thu, Jul 27, 2017 7:30 PM LIVN
A Perfect Circle EagleBank Arena (formerly Patriot Center) – Fairfax, VA Wed, Nov 1, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
A Perfect Circle The Santander Arena – Reading, PA Sat, Nov 4, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
A Perfect Circle Agganis Arena – Boston, MA Wed, Nov 8, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
A Perfect Circle Cross Insurance Arena (Formerly Cumberland County Civic Center) – Portland, ME Fri, Nov 10, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
A Perfect Circle The Oncenter War Memorial Arena – Syracuse, NY Sun, Nov 12, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
A Perfect Circle Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Wed, Nov 15, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
A Perfect Circle BB&T Arena – Highland Heights, KY Sun, Nov 19, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
A Perfect Circle Fox Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI Tue, Nov 21, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
A Perfect Circle Thompson-Boling Arena – Knoxville, TN Mon, Oct 30, 2017 7:30 PM OTHER
A Perfect Circle BB&T Pavilion (Formerly Susquehanna) – Camden, NJ Tue, Nov 7, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
A Perfect Circle Times Union Center – Albany, NY Sat, Nov 11, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
A Perfect Circle Petersen Events Center – Pittsburgh, PA Fri, Nov 17, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
A Perfect Circle Wolstein Center at CSU – Cleveland, OH Sat, Nov 18, 2017 8:00 PM OTHER
A Perfect Circle The DeltaPlex – Grand Rapids, MI Wed, Nov 22, 2017 7:30 PM ETIX
A Perfect Circle UIC Pavilion – Chicago, IL Fri, Nov 24, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
A Perfect Circle Xcel Energy Center – Saint Paul, MN Sat, Nov 25, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
A Perfect Circle Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Thu, Nov 2, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
A Perfect Circle Broadmoor World Arena – Colorado Springs, CO Mon, Oct 23, 2017 7:30 PM AXS
A Perfect Circle Tingley Coliseum – Albuquerque, NM Wed, Oct 25, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
A Perfect Circle Matthew Knight Arena – Eugene, OR Mon, Dec 4, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
A Perfect Circle Spokane Arena – Spokane, WA Tue, Nov 28, 2017 7:30 PM TWEST
A Perfect Circle Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR Sat, Dec 2, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Alison Krauss & David Gray Radio City Music Hall – New York, NY Tue, Sep 19, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Alison Krauss & David Gray Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, Maryland Sat, Sep 23, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Alison Krauss & David Gray The Mann – Philadelphia, PA Wed, Sep 20, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Alison Krauss & David Gray PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC Fri, Sep 29, 2017 7:30 PM LIVN
Alison Krauss & David Gray Fox Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI Wed, Oct 4, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Alison Krauss & David Gray Koka Booth Amphitheatre – Cary, NC Sun, Sep 24, 2017 8:00 PM ETIX
Alison Krauss & David Gray Rosemont Theatre – Rosemont, IL Thu, Oct 5, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Alison Krauss & David Gray Outlaw Field at the Idaho Botanical Garden – Boise, ID Sun, Oct 15, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Alison Krauss & David Gray Red Rocks Amphitheatre – Morrison, CO Thu, Oct 12, 2017 7:30 PM AXS
Alison Krauss & David Gray Pikes Peak Center – Colorado Springs, CO Fri, Oct 13, 2017 7:30 PM AXS
Alison Krauss & David Gray Ryman Auditorium – Nashville, TN Sun, Oct 1, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Alison Krauss & David Gray Santa Barbara Bowl – Santa Barbara, CA Wed, Oct 18, 2017 7:00 PM AXS
Alison Krauss | David Gray Greek Theatre-U.C. Berkeley – Berkeley, CA Thu, Oct 19, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Alison Krauss and David Gray Starlight Theatre – Kansas City, MO Sun, Oct 8, 2017 12:00 AM OTHER
Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band TD Garden – Boston, MA Thu, Sep 14, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band Ford Center – Frisco, TX Sat, Oct 21, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band Frank Erwin Center – Austin, TX Tue, Oct 24, 2017 7:30 PM EVNU
Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band Pepsi Center – Denver, CO Thu, Oct 26, 2017 7:30 PM ALTUDE
Brad Paisley Tour 2017 MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds – Tampa, FL Sat, Sep 16, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Brad Paisley Tour 2017 Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach – Virginia Beach, VA Sun, Sep 10, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Brit Floyd Bell Audisotium – Augusta, GA Sat, Nov 18, 2017 7:30 PM EVNU
Brit Floyd Cambria County War Memorial – Johnstown, PA Wed, Nov 1, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Charlie Wilson Los Angeles County Fair – Pomona, CA Thu, Sep 7, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Chicago Los Angeles County Fair – Pomona, CA Sat, Sep 23, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Daryl Hall & John Oates Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena – Jacksonville, FL Thu, Sep 28, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Diana Ross – In The Name Of Love Tour Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino Event Center – Niagara Falls, NY Fri, Sep 1, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dwight Yoakam Golden Nugget – Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA Fri, Sep 22, 2017 8:30 PM TMUSA
Fifth Harmony Los Angeles County Fair – Pomona, CA Fri, Sep 15, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Florida Georgia Line: Smooth Tour Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena – Jacksonville, FL Thu, Oct 12, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Florida Georgia Line: Smooth Tour Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds – West Palm Beach, FL Sat, Oct 14, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Gary Allan Riverdome at Horseshoe Casino & Hotel – Bossier City – Bossier City, LA Sat, Sep 23, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Gary Allan Wind Creek Casino and Hotel – Atmore – Atmore, AL Sat, Aug 12, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Govt Mule Orpheum Theatre – Wichita, KS Wed, Oct 04, 2017 8:00 PM TCOM
Home Free Stiefel Theatre – Salina, KS Thu, Nov 30, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Huey Lewis and the News Silver Creek Event Center at Four Winds New Buffalo – New Buffalo, MI Fri, Sep 8, 2017 9:00 PM TMUSA
Hunter Hayes Los Angeles County Fair – Pomona, CA Sat, Sep 2, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Jason Aldean – They Dont Know Tour Oak Mountain Amphitheatre – Birmingham, AL Thu, Aug 10, 2017 7:30 PM LIVN
Jersey Boys The Santander Performing Arts Center – Reading, PA Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Jim Jefferies Music Box at the Borgata – Atlantic City, NJ Sat, Sep 30, 2017 9:00 PM EVNU
Joe Walsh House of Blues Las Vegas – Las Vegas, NV Wed, Sep 27, 2017 7:30 PM LIVN
Kansas Visalia Fox Theatre – Visalia, CA Sun, Sep 3, 2017 7:30 PM TFLY
Kesha M Resort Spa Casino – Henderson, NV Sat, Sep 16, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Kevin James Sands Bethlehem Event Center – Bethlehem, PA Sat, Oct 21, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Les Miserables Cadillac Palace – Chicago, IL Wed, Oct 25, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Lorde Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA Mon, Apr 02, 2018 7:30 PM EVNU
Lorde The Anthem – Washington, DC Sun, Apr 08, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Lorde Infinite Energy Arena – Duluth, GA Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:30 PM AXS
Lorde Sprint Center – Kansas City, MO Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:30 PM AXS
Lorde Toyota Center – Houston, TX Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:30 PM TCEN
Lorde Wells Fargo Arena – Des Moines, IA Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:30 PM EVNU
Lorde Wells Fargo Center – Des Moines, IA Mon, Apr 02, 2018 7:30 PM EVNU
Lorde Pepsi Center – Denver, CO Mon, Mar 05, 2018 8:00 PM ALTUDE
Lorde Infinite Energy Arena – Duluth, GA Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:30 PM AXS
Lorde STAPLES Center – Los Angeles, CA Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:30 PM AXS
Lorde Oracle Arena – Oakland, CA Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Lorde STAPLES Center – Los Angeles, CA Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:30 PM AXS
Lorde: Melodrama World Tour Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Lorde: Melodrama World Tour Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Lorde: Melodrama World Tour Schottenstein Center – Columbus, OH Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Lorde: Melodrama World Tour TD Garden – Boston, MA Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Lorde: Melodrama World Tour Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Lorde: Melodrama World Tour Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Lorde: Melodrama World Tour Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Lorde: Melodrama World Tour Amalie Arena – Tampa, FL Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Lorde: Melodrama World Tour AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Lorde: Melodrama World Tour Allstate Arena – Rosemont, IL Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Lorde: Melodrama World Tour BMO Harris Bradley Center – Milwaukee, WI Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Lorde: Melodrama World Tour Chaifetz Arena – St. Louis, MO Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Lorde: Melodrama World Tour American Airlines Center – Dallas, TX Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Lorde: Melodrama World Tour BOK Center – Tulsa, OK Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Lorde: Melodrama World Tour Xcel Energy Center – Saint Paul, MN Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Lorde: Melodrama World Tour Pinnacle Bank Arena – Lincoln, NE Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Lorde: Melodrama World Tour Bridgestone Arena – Nashville, TN Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Lorde: Melodrama World Tour Rogers Arena – Vancouver, BC Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Lorde: Melodrama World Tour Moda Center – Portland, OR Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Lorde: Melodrama World Tour Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Lorde: Melodrama World Tour Oracle Arena – Oakland, CA Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Lorde: Melodrama World Tour Gila River Arena – Glendale, AZ Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Luke Bryan: Huntin, Fishin & Lovin Everyday Tour 2017 The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman – Woodlands, TX Fri, Sep 22, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Mad Decent Block Party Festival Pier (at Penns Landing) – Philadelphia, PA Fri, Jul 7, 2017 5:00 PM TMUSA
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker State Theatre – Portland, ME Tue, Dec 5, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Motown the Musical Cadillac Palace – Chicago, IL Wed, Sep 27, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Mumford & Sons AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Tue, Sep 19, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Mumford & Sons Amalie Arena – Tampa, FL Wed, Sep 20, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Mumford & Sons Amway Center – Orlando, FL Thu, Sep 21, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Newsboys State Farm Arena – Hidalgo, TX Sun, Oct 1, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
NXT LIVE! The Novo by Microsoft – Los Angeles, CA Wed, Aug 9, 2017 7:30 PM AXS
O.A.R. Michigan Theater – Ann Arbor, MI Wed, Oct 18, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
O.A.R. Tropicana Showroom – Atlantic City, NJ Sat, Oct 28, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
O.A.R. Penns Peak – Jim Thorpe, PA Sun, Oct 29, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Patti LaBelle Los Angeles County Fair – Pomona, CA Fri, Sep 8, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Portugal. The Man Fox Theatre – Boulder, CO Fri, Aug 11, 2017 8:30 PM TFLY
Portugal. The Man Hollywood Palladium – Hollywood, CA Sun, Jul 30, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Rent The Santander Performing Arts Center – Reading, PA Tue, Apr 10, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Rodney Carrington Eastern Kentucky Expo Center – Pikeville, KY Fri, Oct 20, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Rodney Carrington Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre – Atlanta, GA Sat, Oct 21, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Rodney Carrington Orpheum Theatre – Wichita, KS Fri, Sep 29, 2017 7:00 PM TCOM
Rodney Carrington Central National Bank Center – Enid, OK Fri, Nov 10, 2017 7:30 PM EVNU
Rodney Carrington Will Rogers Auditorium – Fort Worth, TX Sat, Nov 11, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Rodney Carrington Von Braun Center Concert Hall – Huntsville, AL Sat, Nov 18, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Sam Hunt Neal S Blaisdell Arena – Honolulu, HI Wed, Oct 18, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Stevie Nicks Resch Center – Green Bay, WI Wed, Aug 23, 2017 8:00 PM EVNU
Styx Tallahassee Pavilion – Tallahassee, FL Thu, Oct 19, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Tech N9ne The Truman – Kansas City, MO Sat, Sep 16, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
The Avett Brothers The Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL Thu, Nov 9, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Avett Brothers Thalia Mara Hall – Jackson, MS Thu, Sep 21, 2017 7:30 PM TFLY
The Book of Mormon Shubert Theatre – New Haven, CT Wed, Sep 27, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Cadillac Three Cone Denim Entertainment Center – GREENSBORO, NC Wed, Aug 23, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Garth Brooks World Tour Sponsored by Amazon Music Unlimited California Mid State Fair – Paso Robles, CA Thu, Jul 27, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Killers The Rave / Eagles Club – Milwaukee, WI Wed, Aug 02, 2017 8:00 PM ETIX
The Wailers The UC Theatre Taube Family Music Hall – Berkeley, CA Fri, Sep 15, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
The Wizard of Oz The Santander Performing Arts Center – Reading, PA Wed, Jan 17, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Thomas Rhett Swiftel Center – Brookings, SD Thu, Oct 26, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Thomas Rhett: Home Team Tour 2017 Pensacola Bay Center – Pensacola, FL Fri, Oct 13, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Tony Bennett Van Wezel PAH – Sarasota, FL Fri, Sep 08, 2017 7:30 PM TCOM
Trace Adkins Los Angeles County Fair – Pomona, CA Sat, Sep 9, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Wicked Oriental Theatre Chicago – Chicago, IL Wed, Jan 3, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Willie Nelson Harvester Performance Center – Rocky Mount, VA Wed, Sep 06, 2017 7:30 PM OTHER
WWE Live Mayo Civic Center Arena – Rochester, MN Mon, Sep 4, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
WWE Live iWireless Center – Moline, IL Sat, Sep 2, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
WWE Live Convocation Center Jonesboro – Jonesboro, AR Sat, Aug 26, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
WWE NXT LIVE! Rabobank Theater – Bakersfield, CA Thu, Aug 10, 2017 7:30 PM AXS
WWE Presents NXT Live! Event Center at San Jose State University – San Jose, CA Fri, Aug 11, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
WWE Raw FedExForum – Memphis, TN Mon, Aug 28, 2017 6:30 PM TMUSA
WWE Tables, Ladders & Chairs PPV Target Center – Minneapolis, MN Sun, Oct 22, 2017 6:30 PM AXS
WWE: MONDAY NIGHT RAW TD Garden – Boston, MA Mon, Aug 14, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Zedd House of Blues Boston – Boston, MA Tue, Oct 17, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Zedd Electric Factory – Philadelphia, PA Thu, Oct 19, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Zedd Aragon Ballroom – Chicago, IL Thu, Oct 12, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Zedd Revention Music Center – Houston, TX Tue, Oct 24, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Zedd The Bomb Factory – Dallas, TX Thu, Oct 26, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Zedd UBC – Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre – Vancouver, BC Fri, Sep 29, 2017 7:15 PM TMUSA
Zedd WaMu Theater – Seattle, WA Sat, Sep 30, 2017 8:30 PM TMUSA
Zedd Bill Graham Civic Auditorium – San Francisco, CA Sun, Oct 8, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
ZZ Top Ted Constant Convocation Center – Norfolk, VA Sat, Nov 04, 2017 8:30 PM EVNU
ZZ Top Mystic Lake Casino Hotel – Prior Lake, MN Sat, Sep 16, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA