Tickets On Sale: Monday, July 24, 2017 Tickets On Sale: Monday, July 24, 2017
Today’s the day for those hopeful to catch a chance to see the much-hyped showdown between MMA star Conor McGregor and all-time great boxer... Tickets On Sale: Monday, July 24, 2017

Today’s the day for those hopeful to catch a chance to see the much-hyped showdown between MMA star Conor McGregor and all-time great boxer Floyd Mayweather, Jr. in Las Vegas, as the bout comes up for its presale at 1PM pacific for the August showdown.

Other shows available include Banda MS, crooner and butt of “Office Space” jokes Michael Bolton, earlier generation crooner Frankie Valli, a number of theatrical performances at Detroit’s Fox Theatre, and football from teams including Championship Subdivision stalwart Delaware.

The full list of events for sale today is below, listed in alphabetical order.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; EVNU: evenue.net; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com

Presales

Event Venue Date Seller
Disney On Ice presents Follow Your Heart Stampede Corral – Calgary, AB Wed, Nov 15, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Drop !t Feat. Slushii The Fillmore Charlotte – Charlotte, NC Sat, Nov 11, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Harlem Globetrotters STAPLES Center – Los Angeles, CA Sun, Feb 25, 2018 2:00 PM AXS
Hip Hop Nutcracker San Diego Civic Theatre – San Diego, CA Sat, Nov 18, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Loverboy The Showroom at the Golden Nugget – Las Vegas, NV Fri, Dec 29, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Mayweather v McGregor T-Mobile Arena – Las Vegas, NV Sat, Aug 26, 2017 3:00 PM TMUSA
Monique Marvez Faena Theater – Miami Beach, FL Sat, Aug 19, 2017 9:00 PM TMUSA
Nothing But Thieves The Shelter – Detroit, MI Thu, Oct 26, 2017 6:00 PM LIVN
Nothing But Thieves Brighton Music Hall – Boston, MA Mon, Oct 30, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
Nothing But Thieves Gramercy Theatre – New York, NY Wed, Nov 1, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Nothing But Thieves El Rey Theatre – Los Angeles, CA Thu, Oct 12, 2017 9:00 PM AXS
San Jose State vs. Cal Poly Football CEFCU Stadium – San Jose, CA Sat, Sep 2, 2017 4:30 PM TMUSA
San Jose State vs. Fresno State Bulldogs Football CEFCU Stadium – San Jose, CA Sat, Oct 7, 2017 12:01 AM TMUSA
San Jose State vs. San Diego State Football CEFCU Stadium – San Jose, CA Sat, Nov 4, 2017 12:01 AM TMUSA
San Jose State vs. University of South Florida Football CEFCU Stadium – San Jose, CA Sat, Aug 26, 2017 4:30 PM TMUSA
San Jose State vs. Utah State University Football CEFCU Stadium – San Jose, CA Sat, Sep 23, 2017 12:01 AM TMUSA
San Jose State vs. Wyoming Football CEFCU Stadium – San Jose, CA Sat, Nov 25, 2017 12:01 AM TMUSA
Slushii Royal Oak Music Theatre – Royal Oak, MI Fri, Nov 3, 2017 7:00 PM AXS
Slushii Republic NOLA – New Orleans, LA Thu, Nov 9, 2017 10:00 PM AXS
Spoon The Fillmore Charlotte – Charlotte, NC Sun, Oct 22, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Stand Up For Our Troops Abraham Chavez Theatre – El Paso, TX Fri, Sep 15, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Steve Aoki Golden Nugget – Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA Fri, Oct 27, 2017 9:00 PM TMUSA
The Grass Roots The Showroom at the Golden Nugget – Las Vegas, NV Fri, Dec 1, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Producers, the New Mel Brooks Musical California Theatre of the Performing Arts – San Bernardino, CA Sat, Feb 3, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Wild Kratts Live! Germain Arena – Estero, FL Sun, Feb 25, 2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
University of Delaware vs. Albany Football University of Delaware – Newark, DE Sat, Nov 11, 2017 3:30 PM TMUSA
University of Delaware vs. Cornell Football University of Delaware – Newark, DE Sat, Sep 16, 2017 3:30 PM TMUSA
University of Delaware vs. Delaware State Football University of Delaware – Newark, DE Thu, Aug 31, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
University of Delaware vs. James Madison Football University of Delaware – Newark, DE Sat, Sep 30, 2017 3:30 PM TMUSA
University of Delaware vs. Richmond Football University of Delaware – Newark, DE Sat, Oct 21, 2017 3:30 PM TMUSA
University of Delaware vs. William & Mary Football University of Delaware – Newark, DE Sat, Oct 14, 2017 3:30 PM TMUSA
Valley Of The Sun Shootout Talking Stick Resort Arena – Phoenix, AZ Tue, Dec 5, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA

On Sale

Event Venue Date Seller
2 Chainz EXPRESS LIVE! – Columbus, OH Thu, Sep 7, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
A Chorus Line Fox Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI Sat, Feb 17, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
A Night Of Championship Boxing 2 Seagate Convention Centre – Toledo, OH Sat, Sep 2, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Adam Trent Fox Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI Thu, Nov 30, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
AFL Playoffs Round 1 Tampa Bay Storm V TBD Amalie Arena – Tampa, FL Mon, Aug 14, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Americas Greatest Game Shows Skagit Valley Casino Pacific Showroom – Bow, WA Fri, Sep 22, 2017 9:00 PM TMUSA
Backyard Bash 2017 ft. Common Kings & many more! Discovery Ventura – Ventura, CA Sun, Sep 3, 2017 12:00 PM TFLY
Backyard Bash AfterParty ft. Hirie Discovery Ventura – Ventura, CA Sun, Sep 3, 2017 7:00 PM TFLY
Bamboo Manalac & Morissette Amon Morongo Casino Resort and Spa – Cabazon, CA Sun, Sep 10, 2017 5:00 PM TMUSA
Banda MS Selland Arena at Fresno Convention & Entertainment Center – Fresno, CA Sat, Nov 11, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Bonne Chere The NorVa – Norfolk, VA Sat, Aug 19, 2017 7:00 PM AXS
Bonne Chere The National – Richmond, VA Fri, Aug 25, 2017 7:00 PM AXS
Brunch at the Races Santa Anita Park – Arcadia, CA Sun, Oct 15, 2017 11:00 AM TFLY
Chamber Music Columbus Akropolis Reed Quintet Southern Theatre – Columbus, OH Sat, Nov 11, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Chamber Music Columbus Beijing Guitar Duo & Manuel Barrueco, Guitar Southern Theatre – Columbus, OH Sat, Sep 9, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Chamber Music Columbus Elias String Quartet Southern Theatre – Columbus, OH Sat, Mar 3, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Chamber Music Columbus Escher String Quartet & Jon Nakamatsu, Piano Southern Theatre – Columbus, OH Sat, Dec 16, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Chamber Music Columbus Lorelei Ensemble Southern Theatre – Columbus, OH Sat, Feb 17, 2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Chamber Music Columbus Trio Solisti Southern Theatre – Columbus, OH Sat, Apr 28, 2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Cirque Dreams Holidaze Fox Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI Sun, Dec 3, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
courtship., Saint Mesa The Casbah – San Diego – San Diego, CA Mon, Sep 11, 2017 9:00 PM TFLY
Dar Williams In concert World Cafe Live Philadelphia – Philadelphia, PA Sun, Oct 15, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Dr. Seuss How the Grinch Stole Christmas! the Musical Fox Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI Sun, Nov 19, 2017 5:00 PM TMUSA
Elf the Musical Fox Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI Wed, Dec 20, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Falsifier Patterson Creations – Attleboro, MA Tue, Sep 19, 2017 6:30 PM TFLY
Flying Home Embassy Theatre – Fort Wayne, IN Sun, Jul 30, 2017 2:00 PM TMUSA
Frankie Valli Celebrity Theatre – Phoenix, AZ Sat, Jan 20, 2018 8:00 PM OTHER
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons Celebrity Theatre – Phoenix, AZ Jan 19 – Jan 20, 2018 OTHER
Fresno State Bulldogs vs. Air Force Academy Volleyball Save Mart Center – Fresno, CA Thu, Oct 5, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Fresno State vs. Boise State Volleyball Save Mart Center – Fresno, CA Sat, Oct 21, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
Fresno State Bulldogs vs. Cal State Bakersfield Volleyball Save Mart Center – Fresno, CA Tue, Sep 5, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
Fresno State Bulldogs Womens Volleyball vs. Fresno Pacific Sunbirds Womens Volleyball Save Mart Center – Fresno, CA Tue, Aug 29, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Fresno State Bulldogs Womens Volleyball vs. New Mexico Lobos Volleyball Save Mart Center – Fresno, CA Thu, Nov 9, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Fresno State Bulldogs Womens Volleyball vs. San Diego State Aztecs Volleyball Save Mart Center – Fresno, CA Tue, Oct 3, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Fresno State Bulldogs Womens Volleyball vs. San Jose State Spartans Womens Volleyball Save Mart Center – Fresno, CA Sat, Sep 30, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
Fresno State Bulldogs Womens Volleyball vs. University of Nevada Womens Volleyball Save Mart Center – Fresno, CA Thu, Sep 28, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Fresno State Bulldogs Womens Volleyball vs. University of Wyoming Womens Volleyball Save Mart Center – Fresno, CA Sat, Nov 18, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
Fresno State Bulldogs Womens Volleyball vs. UNLV Rebels Womens Volleyball Save Mart Center – Fresno, CA Mon, Nov 20, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
Fresno State Bulldogs Womens Volleyball vs. Utah State Womens Volleyball Save Mart Center – Fresno, CA Thu, Oct 19, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
George Thorogood & The Destroyers The Ridgefield Playhouse – Ridgefield, CT Mon, Jul 24, 2017 8:00 PM OTHER
Gordon Lightfoot The Santander Performing Arts Center – Reading, PA Fri, Sep 22, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Harlem Globetrotters Germain Arena – Estero, FL Sun, Dec 10, 2017 3:00 PM TMUSA
Harlem Globtrotters 2017 World Tour John Paul Jones Arena – Charlottesville, VA Sun, Dec 10, 2017 2:00 PM TMUSA
Jarrod Lawson Ritz Theatre – Jacksonville, FL Sat, Sep 23, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Jump In The Line California Theatre of the Performing Arts – San Bernardino, CA Sun, May 20, 2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
King Crimson The Palace Theatre in Greensburg, PA – Greensburg, PA Mon, Nov 20, 2017 7:45 PM TFLY
Kinky Boots Fox Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI Sun, Nov 5, 2017 6:30 PM TMUSA
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas Fox Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI Sat, Dec 16, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Mayweather v McGregor T-Mobile Arena – Las Vegas, NV Sat, Aug 26, 2017 3:00 PM TMUSA
Michael Bolton Wind Creek Casino & Hotel – Wetumpka – Wetumpka, AL Sat, Sep 16, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Miss May I The Lost Horizon – Syracuse, NY Sun, Sep 10, 2017 6:30 PM TFLY
Miss May I Shakas Live – Virginia Beach, VA Wed, Sep 13, 2017 5:00 PM TFLY
Miss May I Ground Zero – Spartanburg – Spartanburg, SC Thu, Sep 14, 2017 5:00 PM TFLY
Miss May I 1904 Music Hall – Jacksonville, FL Fri, Sep 15, 2017 6:00 PM TFLY
Miss May I 926 Lounge – Tallahassee, FL Sun, Sep 17, 2017 6:30 PM TFLY
Miss May I Rocketown – Nashville, TN Mon, Sep 18, 2017 6:30 PM TWEB
Miss May I The Rock – Tucson, AZ Wed, Sep 27, 2017 6:30 PM TFLY
Miss May I – Chaos Rising Tour Tricky Falls – El Paso, TX Tue, Sep 26, 2017 6:30 PM TFLY
Miss May I w/ Ice Nine Kills and more Basement Transmissions Theatre – Erie, PA Fri, Sep 8, 2017 6:00 PM TFLY
Miss May I w/ Ice Nine Kills and more Jupiter Hall Albany – Albany, NY Mon, Sep 11, 2017 6:00 PM TFLY
Molotov The Fillmore Charlotte – Charlotte, NC Wed, Dec 6, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Molotov House of Blues Chicago – Chicago, IL Thu, Nov 16, 2017 6:30 PM LIVN
Molotov Granada – Lawrence, KS Sat, Nov 18, 2017 8:00 PM TWEB
Molotov The Bomb Factory – Dallas, TX Fri, Dec 1, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Molotov Scout Bar – Houston, TX Sun, Dec 3, 2017 7:30 PM TFLY
Molotov B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Fri, Dec 8, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Molotov House of Blues Las Vegas – Las Vegas, NV Wed, Nov 22, 2017 7:30 PM LIVN
Molotov The Rialto Theatre – Tucson, AZ Tue, Nov 28, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Mr. & Mrs. A Regine Velasquez Alcasid & Ogie Alcasid Town Hall – New York, NY Sun, Nov 5, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Neil Bergs Broadway Holiday Fox Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI Sun, Dec 10, 2017 3:00 PM TMUSA
Nothing But Thieves Coda – Philadelphia, PA Thu, Nov 2, 2017 8:30 PM TWEB
Nothing But Thieves Constellation Room – Santa Ana, CA Wed, Oct 11, 2017 8:00 PM TWEB
Nothing But Thieves with Missio and Airways Star Theater – Portland, OR Wed, Oct 18, 2017 9:30 PM TWEB
Nothing But Thieves, Airways Virgin Mobile Mod Club – Toronto, ON Fri, Oct 27, 2017 6:30 PM TWEB
Nothing But ThievesAirways Mod Club – Toronto, ON Fri, Oct 27, 2017 6:30 PM TWEB
Rain: A Tribute To the Beatles Fox Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Rezz Terminal West – Atlanta, GA Thu, Nov 2, 2017 7:30 PM TFLY
Sarah Jarosz The Bartlett – Spokane, WA Sat, Sep 30, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Slushii – The Out of Light Tour at City National Civic City National Civic – San Jose, CA Fri, Sep 29, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Stayin Alive Fox Cities PAC – Appleton, WI Sat, Jan 20, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Steez Promo Presents Rave Of Thrones feat. Kristian Nairn 18+ The Foundry – Philadelphia, PA Sat, Aug 26, 2017 9:00 PM LIVN
Stomp Fox Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI Sat, Mar 17, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Tesla The Santander Performing Arts Center – Reading, PA Tue, Sep 19, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Book of Mormon BJCC Concert Hall – Birmingham, AL Wed, Oct 11, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Dead South with TBA The Blind Tiger NC – Greensboro, NC Thu, Sep 21, 2017 7:00 PM TFLY
The Drinkin’ Spelling Bee 331 Club – Minneapolis, MN Sat, Jul 29, 2017 7:00 PM TFLY
The Illusionists – Live From Broadway Fox Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
The King and I Fox Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI Wed, May 9, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Lalas Live! Center Stage – Hanover, MD Sat, Aug 26, 2017 6:00 PM TFLY
The Men & Their Music Starring Ron Hawking Apollo Theater – Chicago, IL Thu, Sep 7, 2017 2:00 PM TMUSA
The Sound of Music Fox Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI Sat, Mar 31, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Sound of Music Queen Elizabeth Theatre – Vancouver, BC Wed, Sep 13, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Vibrators- 40th Anniversary Tour Cafe Nine – New Haven, CT Sun, Oct 1, 2017 4:00 PM OTHER
The Wizard of Oz Fox Theatre Detroit – Detroit, MI Sun, Nov 26, 2017 6:30 PM TMUSA
Thunder From Down Under Live! Center Stage – Hanover, MD Thu, Aug 24, 2017 9:00 PM TFLY
UTSA Roadrunners Football vs. Marshall University Thundering Herd Alamodome – San Antonio, TX Sat, Nov 18, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
UTSA Roadrunners Football vs. Rice Owls Alamodome – San Antonio, TX Sat, Oct 21, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
UTSA Roadrunners Football vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles Alamodome – San Antonio, TX Sat, Oct 7, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
UTSA Roadrunners Football vs. Southern University Football Alamodome – San Antonio, TX Sat, Sep 16, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
UTSA Roadrunners Football vs. UAB BLAZERS FOOTBALL Alamodome – San Antonio, TX Sat, Nov 11, 2017 12:00 AM TMUSA
UTSA Roadrunners Football vs. University of Houston Cougars Football Alamodome – San Antonio, TX Sat, Sep 2, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
Veronica Swift Scullers Jazz Club – Boston, MA Thu, Oct 12, 2017 8:00 PM TWEB
468x60 TickPick Featured Banner

Sean Burns Editor emeritus

Sean Burns is the former editor of TicketNews.com.