Tickets On Sale: Monday, September 11, 2017 Tickets On Sale: Monday, September 11, 2017
Fans of legendary crooner Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons have a couple of options among the on sales for this Monday, with the... Tickets On Sale: Monday, September 11, 2017

Fans of legendary crooner Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons have a couple of options among the on sales for this Monday, with the popular musical on sale as well as shows from the man himself – now over 80 years old but still going strong.

Other presales available on the day include the New York Islanders home contests at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY, The beach Boys in New Jersey, and Shen Yun in Virginia. Regular sales include Mexican sensation Banda MS in Oklahoma City, NRBQ in Nashville, and minor league hockey from the Flint Firebirds and Portland Winterhawks.

The full list of events for sale today is below, listed in alphabetical order.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Presales

Event Venue Date Seller
Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons Ulster Performing Arts Center – Kingston, NY Sat, Apr 7, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Jersey Boys Queen Elizabeth Theatre – Vancouver, BC Wed, Nov 15, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Kinky Boots Toyota Oakdale Theatre – Wallingford, CT Sun, Nov 19, 2017 6:00 PM LIVN
New Years Eve Bash LAuberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge – Baton Rouge, LA Sun, Dec 31, 2017 11:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Anaheim Ducks Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Thu, Dec 21, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Arizona Coyotes Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Tue, Oct 24, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Boston Bruins Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Tue, Jan 2, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Buffalo Sabres Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Wed, Dec 27, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Calgary Flames Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Carolina Hurricanes Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Thu, Nov 16, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Chicago Blackhawks Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Colorado Avalanche Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Sun, Nov 5, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Columbus Blue Jackets Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Dallas Stars Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Wed, Dec 13, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Detroit Red Wings Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Tue, Dec 19, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Edmonton Oilers Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Tue, Nov 7, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Florida Panthers Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Tue, Jan 30, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Los Angeles Kings Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Sat, Dec 16, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Minnesota Wild Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Mon, Feb 19, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Montreal Canadiens Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Nashville Predators Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Mon, Feb 5, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. New Jersey Devils Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Tue, Jan 16, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. New York Rangers Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Ottawa Senators Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Fri, Dec 1, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Philadelphia Flyers Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Wed, Nov 22, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Pittsburgh Penguins Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. San Jose Sharks Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Sat, Oct 21, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. St. Louis Blues Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Mon, Oct 9, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Tampa Bay Lightning Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Toronto Maple Leafs Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Vancouver Canucks Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Tue, Nov 28, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Vegas Golden Knights Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Mon, Oct 30, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Washington Capitals Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
New York Islanders v. Winnipeg Jets Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Sat, Dec 23, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
Shen Yun Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA Wed, Feb 7, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Beach Boys Count Basie Theatre – Red Bank, NJ Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
The Bodyguard Paramount Theatre – Seattle, WA Wed, Nov 15, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Nutcracker California Theatre of the Performing Arts – San Bernardino, CA Sun, Dec 10, 2017 2:15 PM TMUSA
The Price Is Right Live – Stage Show Big Sandy Superstore Arena – Huntington, WV Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA

On Sale

Fri, Dec 8, 2017 7:00 PMTMUSA

Event Venue Date Seller
9th Annual Advent Concert – Give This Christmas Away
A Christmas Carol Fisher Theater – Ames, IA Sun, Dec 3, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
Bakersfield Symphony Orchestra Presents Rabobank Theater – Bakersfield, CA Sat, Oct 7, 2017 7:30 PM AXS
Ballet Des Moines Presents Triple Bill: Redefined Hoyt Sherman Place – Des Moines, IA Sun, Oct 22, 2017 2:00 PM TMUSA
Banda MS Cox Convention Center – Oklahoma City, OK Wed, Nov 22, 2017 8:30 PM TMUSA
Beautiful – The Carole King Musical Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC Tue, Apr 17, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Beautiful – The Carole King Musical Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC Wed, Apr 18, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Big Boy Comedy Night Feat. James Davis & Starring Deray Davis Morongo Casino Resort and Spa – Cabazon, CA Sat, Oct 7, 2017 9:30 PM TMUSA
Bruce Katz Band feat. Special Guest Tad Robinson B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Wed, Nov 29, 2017 9:30 PM TMUSA
Brynn Elliott Brighton Music Hall – Boston, MA Mon, Oct 23, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
Canellakis-Brown Duo ASU Kerr Cultural Center – Scottsdale, AZ Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Carl Carlton ASU Kerr Cultural Center – Scottsdale, AZ Sat, Dec 2, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Casino Rama Texas Holdem Poker Tournament Casino Rama Resort – Rama, ON Mon, Sep 25, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
Charles Lewis Quintet +2 ASU Kerr Cultural Center – Scottsdale, AZ Wed, Nov 15, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Childrens Series Show + Workshop: Nugget & Fang Scranton Cultural Center – Scranton, PA Sat, Jan 20, 2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
Childrens Series Show + Workshop: Spaghetti in a Hot Dog Bun Scranton Cultural Center – Scranton, PA Sat, Apr 28, 2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
Childrens Series Show ONLY: Nugget & Fang Scranton Cultural Center – Scranton, PA Sat, Jan 20, 2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
Childrens Series Show ONLY: Spaghetti in a Hot Dog Bun Scranton Cultural Center – Scranton, PA Sat, Apr 28, 2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
Childrens Series: From The Mixed-Up Files of Mrs Basil E Frankweiler Scranton Cultural Center – Scranton, PA Fri, Nov 3, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
Childrens Show ONLY: Let Freedom Ring -Music &Poetry Black History Scranton Cultural Center – Scranton, PA Sat, Feb 10, 2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
Childrens Show+Workshop: Let Freedom Ring-Music &Poetry Black History Scranton Cultural Center – Scranton, PA Sat, Feb 10, 2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
Colt Ford 8 Seconds Saloon – Indianapolis, IN Fri, Oct 27, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
Composers Choice Featuring Nokuthula Ngwenyama ASU Kerr Cultural Center – Scottsdale, AZ Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dance Of Hope Featuring Kinobe ASU Kerr Cultural Center – Scottsdale, AZ Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dashers Magical Gift The Oncenter Crouse Hinds Theater – Syracuse, NY Sat, Dec 9, 2017 11:00 AM TMUSA
Dirty Dancing Bismarck Event Center – Bismarck, ND Tue, Oct 24, 2017 7:30 PM ETIX
Driftwood Quintet And The Phantom Of The Opera Film ASU Kerr Cultural Center – Scottsdale, AZ Sun, Dec 3, 2017 4:00 PM TMUSA
Fancifool!, Written And Performed By Ananda Bena-Weber ASU Kerr Cultural Center – Scottsdale, AZ Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Flint Firebirds vs. Barrie Colts Dort Federal Event Center (Formerly Perani Arena & Event Center) – Flint, MI Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Flint Firebirds vs. Erie Otters Dort Federal Event Center (Formerly Perani Arena & Event Center) – Flint, MI Sat, Nov 18, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Flint Firebirds vs. Guelph Storm Dort Federal Event Center (Formerly Perani Arena & Event Center) – Flint, MI Wed, Oct 11, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Flint Firebirds vs. Hamilton Bulldogs Dort Federal Event Center (Formerly Perani Arena & Event Center) – Flint, MI Fri, Dec 1, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Flint Firebirds vs. Kingston Frontenacs Dort Federal Event Center (Formerly Perani Arena & Event Center) – Flint, MI Sun, Nov 26, 2017 4:00 PM TMUSA
Flint Firebirds vs. Kitchener Rangers Dort Federal Event Center (Formerly Perani Arena & Event Center) – Flint, MI Sun, Oct 15, 2017 4:00 PM TMUSA
Flint Firebirds vs. London Knights Dort Federal Event Center (Formerly Perani Arena & Event Center) – Flint, MI Thu, Dec 28, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Flint Firebirds vs. Mississauga Steelheads Dort Federal Event Center (Formerly Perani Arena & Event Center) – Flint, MI Sat, Oct 14, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Flint Firebirds vs. Niagara IceDogs Dort Federal Event Center (Formerly Perani Arena & Event Center) – Flint, MI Sat, Dec 2, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Flint Firebirds vs. North Bay Battalion Dort Federal Event Center (Formerly Perani Arena & Event Center) – Flint, MI Fri, Nov 3, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Flint Firebirds vs. Oshawa Generals Dort Federal Event Center (Formerly Perani Arena & Event Center) – Flint, MI Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Flint Firebirds vs. Ottawa 67s Dort Federal Event Center (Formerly Perani Arena & Event Center) – Flint, MI Sat, Sep 30, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Flint Firebirds vs. Owen Sound Attack Dort Federal Event Center (Formerly Perani Arena & Event Center) – Flint, MI Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Flint Firebirds vs. Peterborough Petes Dort Federal Event Center (Formerly Perani Arena & Event Center) – Flint, MI Sat, Oct 21, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Flint Firebirds vs. Saginaw Spirit Dort Federal Event Center (Formerly Perani Arena & Event Center) – Flint, MI Wed, Nov 22, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Flint Firebirds vs. Sarnia Sting Dort Federal Event Center (Formerly Perani Arena & Event Center) – Flint, MI Wed, Nov 15, 2017 11:00 AM TMUSA
Flint Firebirds vs. Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds Dort Federal Event Center (Formerly Perani Arena & Event Center) – Flint, MI Sat, Oct 28, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Flint Firebirds vs. Sudbury Wolves Dort Federal Event Center (Formerly Perani Arena & Event Center) – Flint, MI Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Flint Firebirds vs. Windsor Spitfires Dort Federal Event Center (Formerly Perani Arena & Event Center) – Flint, MI Sun, Oct 22, 2017 4:00 PM TMUSA
Francis And The Lights PUBLIC ARTS – New York, NY Sun, Oct 1, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Fred Forney Celebrates Miles Davis ASU Kerr Cultural Center – Scottsdale, AZ Wed, Jan 10, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Free Film Showing: Hocus Pocus Scranton Cultural Center – Scranton, PA Sat, Oct 28, 2017 2:00 PM TMUSA
Granger Smith 8 Seconds Saloon – Indianapolis, IN Fri, Dec 15, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
Image India Society Presents Indosoul-live Festival Place – Sherwood Park, AB Sun, Sep 24, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
Iphigenia Fisher Theater – Ames, IA Sun, Mar 4, 2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Jarabe Mexicano, Latin, World Music ASU Kerr Cultural Center – Scottsdale, AZ Thu, Jan 18, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Les Miserables Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC Wed, Dec 13, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Les Miserables ASU Gammage – Tempe, AZ Wed, May 16, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
LFA MMA Comerica Theatre – Phoenix, AZ Fri, Oct 13, 2017 4:30 PM LIVN
Maja Salvador – One Wild Night Canada Concert Tour River Rock Casino Resort – Richmond, BC Sun, Nov 5, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas Landmark Theatre – Syracuse, NY Thu, Dec 7, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Mercy Me CFE Arena – Orlando, FL Fri, Oct 27, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Milwaukee Wave UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena – Milwaukee, WI Thu, Oct 19, 2017 11:00 AM TMUSA
Monster Jam Pit Pass: Preshow Pit Party From 10:00am-12:00pm Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI Sun, Mar 11, 2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
Monster Jam Pit Pass: Preshow Pit Party From 11:30am-1:00pm Huntington Center – Toledo, OH Sat, Mar 17, 2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Pit Pass: Preshow Pit Party From 11:30am-1:00pm Huntington Center – Toledo, OH Sun, Mar 18, 2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Muncie Symphony Orchestra Emens Auditorium – Muncie, IN Sun, Feb 25, 2018 4:00 PM TMUSA
Nicole Pesce Celebrates Dave Brubeck ASU Kerr Cultural Center – Scottsdale, AZ Wed, Feb 7, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
NRBQ The High Watt – Nashville, TN Sat, Oct 21, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Oklahoma! Fisher Theater – Ames, IA Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
On Your Feet! Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC Wed, Nov 1, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Our Town Fisher Theater – Ames, IA Sun, Apr 29, 2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Out Of The Fire – The Banned Books Monologues Fisher Theater – Ames, IA Sun, Oct 8, 2017 2:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Everett Silvertips Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR Sun, Oct 29, 2017 5:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Kelowna Rockets Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR Sun, Oct 15, 2017 5:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Moose Jaw Warriors Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR Tue, Oct 24, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Prince Albert Raiders Moda Center – Portland, OR Sun, Nov 12, 2017 5:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Prince George Cougars Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR Sun, Oct 1, 2017 5:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Prince George Cougars Moda Center – Portland, OR Wed, Nov 1, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Regina Pats Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR Sat, Nov 18, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Saskatoon Blades Moda Center – Portland, OR Sun, Dec 3, 2017 5:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Seattle Thunderbirds Moda Center – Portland, OR Sun, Dec 31, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Spokane Chiefs Moda Center – Portland, OR Sun, Oct 8, 2017 5:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Spokane Chiefs Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR Tue, Oct 10, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Tri-City Americans Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR Wed, Dec 27, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Vancouver Giants Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR Fri, Dec 8, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
PUP Moroccan Lounge – Los Angeles, CA Tue, Sep 19, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Raleigh Ringers Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts – Raleigh, NC Sun, Dec 10, 2017 3:00 PM TMUSA
Rodgers + Hammerstein’s Cinderella ASU Gammage – Tempe, AZ Wed, Dec 20, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer The Musical Peoria Civic Center – Peoria, IL Sat, Dec 2, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
School of Rock The Musical Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC Wed, Jan 10, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
School of Rock The Musical ASU Gammage – Tempe, AZ Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Sesame Street Live! Lets Party! Watsco Center – Coral Gables, FL Thu, Oct 26, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
Shen Yun Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre – Atlanta, GA Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Sherry Roberson Celebrates Billie Holiday ASU Kerr Cultural Center – Scottsdale, AZ Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Shuffle Concert ASU Kerr Cultural Center – Scottsdale, AZ Sat, Jan 13, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Sisters Christmas Catechism Pensacola Saenger Theatre – Pensacola, FL Wed, Dec 20, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Something Rotten! ASU Gammage – Tempe, AZ Wed, Nov 1, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Space Jesus, Conrank, LSV B2b Suma Wow Hall – Eugene, OR Tue, Oct 31, 2017 9:00 PM TWEB
The Bodyguard ASU Gammage – Tempe, AZ Wed, Nov 29, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Childrens Hour Fisher Theater – Ames, IA Sun, Nov 5, 2017 2:00 PM TMUSA
The Color Purple ASU Gammage – Tempe, AZ Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Drinkin’ Spelling Bee 331 Club – Minneapolis, MN Sat, Sep 16, 2017 7:00 PM TFLY
The Fab Four Carolina Theatre – Durham, NC Sun, Mar 18, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Fab Four – Ultimate Beatles Tribute Variety Playhouse – Atlanta, GA Fri, Mar 16, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
The Fab Four-The Ultimate Beatles Tribute Carolina Theatre of Durham – Durham, NC Sun, Mar 18, 2018 8:00 PM ETIX
The Gentleman Doc Holliday, Performed By Wyatt Earp ASU Kerr Cultural Center – Scottsdale, AZ Fri, Feb 2, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Golden Girls: The Christmas Episodes – Nov 30 The Victoria Theatre – San Francisco, CA Thu, Nov 30, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
The Humans ASU Gammage – Tempe, AZ Wed, May 30, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
The King and I ASU Gammage – Tempe, AZ Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Lacs 8 Seconds Saloon – Indianapolis, IN Fri, Dec 1, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
The Legend Tamer Hosny Live in Orlando Plaza LIVE Orlando – Orlando, FL Sat, Nov 18, 2017 9:00 PM TFLY
Tim Allen The Santander Performing Arts Center – Reading, PA Fri, Dec 1, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Tumbledown House ASU Kerr Cultural Center – Scottsdale, AZ Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Weakened Friends Cafe Nine – New Haven, CT Mon, Dec 4, 2017 8:00 PM OTHER
ZAY HILFIGERRR – Heart Break Boyz Tour House of Blues San Diego – San Diego, CA Wed, Nov 1, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Cheap tickets with no service fees at TicketClub.com

Sean Burns Editor

Sean Burns is the editor of TicketNews.com. He has served as a reporter, editor and website administrator since the early 2000s. He holds a BA in journalism from Loyola University and a MA in Liberal Arts from Johns Hopkins. He can be reached via email at [email protected]