Tickets On Sale: Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Tickets On Sale: Tuesday, September 19, 2017
One Direction alum Niall Horan’s Flicker World Tour 2018 has a number of dates up for grabs in presale on this September Tuesday, headlining... Tickets On Sale: Tuesday, September 19, 2017

One Direction alum Niall Horan’s Flicker World Tour 2018 has a number of dates up for grabs in presale on this September Tuesday, headlining the day’s activity in the marketplace for fans of the Irish former boy-bander.

Other presales on for the day include home games for the NBA’s Miami Heat, Luke Combs’ Don’t Tempt Me With a Good Time tour, and a Christmas day edition of WWE Monday Night Raw. Regular sales include a big run of early 2018 dates for family favorite and earplug-centric Monster Jam shows, as well as slightly more dubdued fare as Yo-Yo Ma plays with the Tucson Symphony.

The full list of events for sale today is below, listed in alphabetical order.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Presales

Event Venue Date Seller
A Minnesota Nutcracker Ames Center – Burnsville, MN Sun, Dec 10, 2017 4:30 PM TMUSA
Barbara Ingram School for the Arts Holiday Spectacular The Maryland Theatre – Hagerstown, MD Wed, Dec 20, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Bon Iver State Theatre – Portland, ME Fri, Dec 8, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Chicago BancorpSouth Arena – Tupelo, MS Thu, Nov 2, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Chicago BJCC Concert Hall – Birmingham, AL Fri, Nov 3, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Chris Lane Rams Head Live! – Baltimore, MD Wed, Oct 25, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
Dead & Company Amway Center – Orlando, FL Thu, Dec 7, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Elf the Musical Tennessee Theatre – Knoxville, TN Sun, Dec 31, 2017 1:30 PM TMUSA
Glory 48 International Kickboxing The Theater at Madison Square Garden – New York, NY Fri, Dec 1, 2017 5:30 PM TMUSA
Gobsmacked! Fisher Theatre – Detroit, MI Sun, Nov 5, 2017 6:30 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena – Jacksonville, FL Thu, Dec 14, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra BB&T Center – Sunrise, FL Fri, Dec 15, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Amway Center – Orlando, FL Sat, Dec 16, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Amalie Arena – Tampa, FL Sun, Dec 17, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Smoothie King Center – New Orleans, LA Wed, Dec 20, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Jersey Boys Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium – Edmonton, AB Sun, Nov 12, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Jim Breuer Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL Fri, Dec 15, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Johnny Mathis Centennial Hall – Tucson, AZ Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Luke Combs: Dont Tempt Me With A Good Time Tour Township Auditorium – Columbia, SC Thu, Dec 7, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Luke Combs: Dont Tempt Me With A Good Time Tour STAGE AE – Pittsburgh, PA Sat, Nov 11, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Luke Combs: Dont Tempt Me With A Good Time Tour House of Blues Orlando – Orlando, FL Thu, Dec 14, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
MAYDAY: LIFE WORLD TOUR Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land – Sugar Land, TX Wed, Nov 15, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. Atlanta Hawks AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. Boston Celtics AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Wed, Nov 22, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. Brooklyn Nets AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Sat, Mar 31, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. Charlotte Hornets AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Sat, Jan 27, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. Chicago Bulls AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Wed, Nov 1, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. Cleveland Cavaliers AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Tue, Mar 27, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. Dallas Mavericks AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Fri, Dec 22, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. Denver Nuggets AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. Detroit Pistons AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Wed, Jan 3, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. Golden State Warriors AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Sun, Dec 3, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. Houston Rockets AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Wed, Feb 7, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. Indiana Pacers AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Sun, Nov 19, 2017 3:30 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. LA Clippers AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Sat, Dec 16, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. Los Angeles Lakers AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. Memphis Grizzlies AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. Milwaukee Bucks AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Sun, Jan 14, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. Minnesota Timberwolves AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Mon, Oct 30, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. New Orleans Pelicans AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Sat, Dec 23, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. New York Knicks AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. Oklahoma City Thunder AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. Orlando Magic AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Tue, Dec 26, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. Philadelphia 76ers AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. Phoenix Suns AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. Portland Trail Blazers AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Wed, Dec 13, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. Sacramento Kings AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Thu, Jan 25, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. San Antonio Spurs AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Wed, Oct 25, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. Toronto Raptors AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Wed, Apr 11, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. Utah Jazz AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Sun, Jan 7, 2018 3:30 PM TMUSA
Miami Heat vs. Washington Wizards AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Wed, Nov 15, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 Verizon Amphitheatre – Alpharetta, GA Thu, Sep 20, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 Riverbend Music Center – Cincinnati, OH Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 Klipsch Music Center – Noblesville, IN Sun, Aug 26, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 Blossom Music Center – Cuyahoga Falls, OH Wed, Aug 29, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 Jiffy Lube Live – Bristow, VA Fri, Aug 31, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 Budweiser Stage – Toronto, ON Wed, Sep 5, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 Darien Lake Amphitheater – Darien Center, NY Fri, Sep 7, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 Xfinity Center – Mansfield, MA Sat, Sep 8, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 BB&T Pavilion (Formerly Susquehanna) – Camden, NJ Tue, Sep 11, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater – Wantagh, NY Wed, Sep 12, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 XFINITY Theatre – Hartford, CT Fri, Sep 14, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 PNC Bank Arts Center – Holmdel, NJ Sat, Sep 15, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek – Raleigh, NC Mon, Sep 17, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 PNC Music Pavilion – Charlotte, NC Wed, Sep 19, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds – Tampa, FL Sat, Sep 22, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 Coral Sky Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds – West Palm Beach, FL Sun, Sep 23, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman – Woodlands, TX Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 Starplex Pavilion – Dallas, TX Fri, Jul 20, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL – Tinley Park, IL Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 BOK Center – Tulsa, OK Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO – Maryland Heights, MO Sat, Aug 25, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 DTE Energy Music Theatre – Clarkston, MI Tue, Aug 28, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 White River Amphitheatre – Auburn, WA Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 Shoreline Amphitheatre – Mountain View, CA Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 FivePoint Amphitheatre – Irvine, CA Sun, Aug 5, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 Greek Theatre – Los Angeles, CA Tue, Aug 7, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018 Mattress Firm Amphitheatre (Formerly Sleep Train Amphitheatre) – Chula Vista, CA Fri, Aug 17, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Rodgers + Hammersteins Cinderella Toyota Center Kennewick – Kennewick, WA Tue, Nov 7, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Heymann Performing Arts Center – Lafayette, LA Tue, Nov 28, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Sandra Bernhard – Sandemonium Barrymore Theatre – Madison, WI Sat, Jan 27, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
The Isley Brothers Power of Peace Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel – Detroit, MI Sun, Jan 21, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Mavericks Lynn Auditorium – Lynn, MA Sat, Dec 9, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
The Wizard of Oz Toyota Center Kennewick – Kennewick, WA Thu, Dec 7, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
The Zombies Scottish Rite Auditorium – Collingswood, NJ Sat, Mar 10, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
WWE Live Holiday Tour NYCB LIVE – Uniondale, NY Wed, Dec 27, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
WWE Monday Night Raw Allstate Arena – Rosemont, IL Mon, Dec 25, 2017 6:30 PM TMUSA
WWE Monday Night Raw and Smackdown Live Allstate Arena – Rosemont, IL Tue, Dec 26, 2017 6:45 PM TMUSA
WWE Smackdown Live Allstate Arena – Rosemont, IL Tue, Dec 26, 2017 6:45 PM TMUSA
Yo-Yo Ma, Cello | Tucson Symphony Orchestra Tucson Music Hall – Tucson, AZ Tue, Dec 5, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA

Regular Sale

Event Venue Date Seller
Alabama Crimson Tide Gymnastics vs. Auburn Tigers Gymnastics Von Braun Center Arena – Huntsville, AL Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Breeders Crown Hoosier Park Racing & Casino (Indianapolis) – Anderson, IN Sat, Oct 28, 2017 5:00 PM TMUSA
CHASE RICE The Van Buren – Phoenix, AZ Thu, Nov 9, 2017 8:00 PM TWEB
Chris Lane Manchester Music Hall – Lexington, KY Thu, Nov 30, 2017 7:00 PM TFLY
Chris Lane Rams Head Live! – Baltimore, MD Wed, Oct 25, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
Chris Lane with Dylan Schneider : Bailey Bryan Joes Live Rosemont – Rosemont, IL Sat, Dec 9, 2017 7:00 PM TWEB
Disney On Ice Erie Insurance Arena – Erie, PA Dec 7 – Dec 10, 2017 TCOM
Disney On Ice presents Frozen Cross Insurance Arena (Formerly Cumberland County Civic Center) – Portland, ME Wed, Dec 20, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Disney On Ice presents Frozen Times Union Center – Albany, NY Thu, Dec 14, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Dua Lipa Hollywood Palladium – Hollywood, CA Mon, Feb 12, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Elevate The Stage Seagate Convention Centre – Toledo, OH Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Harlem Globetrotters TD Garden – Boston, MA Fri, Dec 29, 2017 6:00 PM TMUSA
HSBC Canada Sevens 2018 BC Place – Vancouver, BC Sun, Mar 11, 2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
Kovalev v Shabranskyy The Theater at Madison Square Garden – New York, NY Sat, Nov 25, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Times Union Center – Albany, NY Sun, Jan 14, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam 2018e Official tourTAGS Times Union Center – Albany, NY Sun, Jan 14, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Pit Party: Pit Pass Times Union Center – Albany, NY Sun, Jan 14, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam 2018e Official tourTAGS Tingley Coliseum – Albuquerque, NM Sun, Feb 18, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Pit Pass: Preshow Pit Party From 10:3am – 12pm Tingley Coliseum – Albuquerque, NM Sat, Feb 17, 2018 10:30 AM TMUSA
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Tingley Coliseum – Albuquerque, NM Sun, Feb 18, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Angel Stadium of Anaheim – Anaheim, CA Sun, Feb 25, 2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam AT&T Stadium – Arlington, TX Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Frank Erwin Center – Austin, TX Apr 21 – Apr 22, 2018 EVNU
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Royal Farms Arena (formerly Baltimore Arena) – Baltimore, MD Sun, Feb 18, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Mississippi Coast Coliseum – Biloxi, MS Sun, Mar 4, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL Sun, Jan 7, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Charleston Civic Center – Charleston, WV Sat, Feb 3, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Spectrum Center – Charlotte, NC Sat, Jan 6, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Colonial Life Arena – Columbia, SC Sat, Feb 3, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Sun Bowl Stadium – El Paso, TX Sun, Mar 4, 2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Ford Center – Evansville, IN Sun, Apr 22, 2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Fargodome – Fargo, ND Feb 2 – Feb 3, 2018 EVNU
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Save Mart Center – Fresno, CA Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Van Andel Arena – Grand Rapids, MI Sun, Mar 11, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Resch Center – Green Bay, WI Nov 10 – Nov 11, 2017 EVNU
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Greensboro Coliseum Complex – Greensboro, NC Sat, Jan 13, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Bon Secours Wellness Arena – Greenville, SC Sat, Jan 27, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Hampton Coliseum – Hampton, VA Sun, Jan 21, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam State Farm Arena – Hidalgo, TX Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam EverBank Field – Jacksonville, FL Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Sprint Center – Kansas City, MO Sun, Jan 14, 2018 1:00 PM AXS
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Pinnacle Bank Arena – Lincoln, NE Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series BMO Harris Bradley Center – Milwaukee, WI Sat, Jan 20, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam U.S. Bank Stadium – Minneapolis, MN Sat, Dec 2, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Bridgestone Arena – Nashville, TN Sun, Jan 7, 2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Mercedes-Benz Superdome – New Orleans, LA Sat, Jan 27, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Sun, Jan 28, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Sun, Jan 28, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Oakland Alameda County Coliseum – Oakland, CA Sun, Feb 18, 2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Chesapeake Energy Arena – Oklahoma City, OK Sun, Feb 18, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Camping World Stadium – Orlando, FL Sat, Jan 20, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Pensacola Bay Center – Pensacola, FL Sun, Mar 11, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam PPG Paints Arena (formerly Consol Energy Center) – Pittsburgh, PA Sun, Feb 11, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Moda Center – Portland, OR Sun, Feb 25, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Dunkin Donuts Center – Providence, RI Sun, Mar 11, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam PNC Arena – Raleigh, NC Sun, Mar 11, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Reno-Sparks Livestock Events Center – Reno, NV Sun, Mar 11, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Pit Pass: Preshow Pit Party From 10:30am-12:00pm Richmond Coliseum – Richmond, VA Sat, Feb 24, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Richmond Coliseum – Richmond, VA Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Allstate Arena – Rosemont, IL Sun, Mar 4, 2018 6:30 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Golden 1 Center – Sacramento, CA Sun, Jan 21, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Alamodome – San Antonio, TX Sun, Jan 21, 2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Levis Stadium – Santa Clara, CA Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Landers Center – Southaven, MS Sun, Jan 21, 2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam The Dome at Americas Center – St Louis, MO Sun, Mar 4, 2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Tacoma Dome – Tacoma, WA Sun, Jan 14, 2018 6:30 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Raymond James Stadium – Tampa, FL Sat, Jan 13, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Huntington Center – Toledo, OH Sun, Mar 18, 2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Rogers Centre – Toronto, ON Sun, Jan 14, 2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Tucson Arena – Tucson, AZ Sun, Mar 4, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam BancorpSouth Arena – Tupelo, MS Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series NYCB LIVE – Uniondale, NY Sun, Feb 4, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Capital One Arena – Washington, DC Sun, Jan 28, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam INTRUST Bank Arena – Wichita, KS Sun, Feb 11, 2018 1:00 PM TCOM
Monster Jam – Pit Pass From 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM INTRUST Bank Arena – Wichita, KS Sun, Feb 11, 2018 10:30 AM TCOM
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza – Wilkes-Barre, PA Sun, Feb 11, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam DCU Center – Worcester, MA Sun, Feb 18, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Musial Awards Peabody Opera House – St. Louis, MO Sat, Nov 18, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
PowerShares Series Tennis Volvo Car Stadium – Charleston, SC Sat, Apr 7, 2018 8:30 PM TMUSA
Pre Show Dinner Rudolph Adler Theatre – Davenport, IA Wed, Dec 13, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
SoDown w/ Homemade Spaceship The Animas City Theatre – Music – Durango, CO Sat, Nov 4, 2017 9:00 PM TFLY
Straight No Chaser Scottish Rite Auditorium – Collingswood, NJ Sun, Nov 5, 2017 3:30 PM TMUSA
The Empire Skates Back The Fillmore Philadelphia – Philadelphia, PA Mon, Oct 30, 2017 4:30 PM LIVN
The Sound of Music Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts – Moran Theater – Jacksonville, FL Wed, Nov 1, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience The Paramount – Huntington, NY Thu, Dec 14, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Volvo Car Open Volvo Car Stadium – Charleston, SC Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Yo-Yo Ma, Cello | Tucson Symphony Orchestra Tucson Music Hall – Tucson, AZ Tue, Dec 5, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA

Sean Burns Editor

Sean Burns is the editor of TicketNews.com. He has served as a reporter, editor and website administrator since the early 2000s. He holds a BA in journalism from Loyola University and a MA in Liberal Arts from Johns Hopkins. He can be reached via email at [email protected]