Tickets On Sale: Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Tickets On Sale: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Comedy fans have plenty of options in presales today; tickets are available for The Comedy Get Down with Cedric the Entertainer and George Lopez,... Tickets On Sale: Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Comedy fans have plenty of options in presales today; tickets are available for The Comedy Get Down with Cedric the Entertainer and George Lopez, as well as shows from Demetri Martin, Gabriel Iglesias, and Tiffany Haddish.

On sale are shows from Fergie in Huntington, New York and Lil Uzi Vert in New York City, plus an appearance by Long Island Medium‘s Theresa Caputo in Columbus, Ohio.

In sports, grab tickets to a potential first playoff game from the Kansas City Chiefs or college ice hockey’s Three Rivers Classic tournament at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh.

The full list of events for sale today is below, listed in alphabetical order.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Presales

Event Venue Date Seller
Adam Melchor Mercury Lounge – New York, NY Thu, Jan 4, 2018 6:30 PM TFLY
Anthony Hamilton, Keyshia Cole & more: A Night of Love Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Fri, Feb 9, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Art Laboe Valentines Super Love Jam Valley View Casino Center – San Diego, CA Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM AXS
Cedric The Entertainer, Eddie Griffin, D.L. Hughley, George Lopez; The Comedy Get Down Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Fri, Jan 12, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Cody Jinks Culture Room – Ft Lauderdale, FL Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Dashboard Confessional Capital Ballroom – Victoria, BC Fri, Feb 23, 2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Dashboard Confessional: Winnipeg Folk Festival Burton Cummings Theatre – Winnipeg, MB Sat, Mar 3, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Demetri Martin: Lets Get Awkward Tour The Wilbur – Boston, MA Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Eli Young Band House of Blues New Orleans – New Orleans, LA Thu, Jan 11, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Gabriel Fluffy Iglesias: One Show Fits All World Tour Chevalier Theatre – Medford, MA Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Gabriel Iglesias Frank Erwin Center – Austin, TX Fri, Feb 16, 2018 8:00 PM EVNU
Gabriel Iglesias: One Show Fits All World Tour Laredo Energy Arena – Laredo, TX Thu, Feb 15, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Ganja White Night Royal Oak Music Theatre – Royal Oak, MI Sat, Feb 10, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
Ganja White Night House of Blues Boston – Boston, MA Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
George Thorogood & The Destroyers Sandman Centre – Kamloops, BC Wed, May 9, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Kool & the Gang B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Fri, Mar 2, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Lalah Hathaway House of Blues Dallas – Dallas, TX Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
LALAH HATHAWAY: The Honestly Tour House of Blues New Orleans – New Orleans, LA Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Les Miserables Murat Theatre at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:30 PM LIVN
Lil Uzi Vert Terminal 5 – New York, NY Mon, Dec 18, 2017 7:00 PM AXS
Luke Bryan: Virgin Mobile Stampede Concert Series Scotiabank Saddledome – Calgary, AB Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Maluma F.A.M.E. Tour Bojangles Coliseum – Charlotte, NC Thu, May 10, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Motown the Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD Sun, Apr 15, 2018 6:30 PM TMUSA
Pepe Aguilar STAPLES Center – Los Angeles, CA Sat, Jan 27, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
Rent Clowes Memorial Hall – Indianapolis, IN Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Stone Sour + Halestorm Shaw Conference Centre – Edmonton, AB Wed, Jan 31, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Story of the Year The Pageant – St Louis, MO Sat, Jan 20, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Tash Sultana Malkin Bowl – Vancouver, BC Thu, May 24, 2018 5:30 PM TMUSA
The Phantom of the Opera Sheas Performing Arts Center – Buffalo, NY Wed, May 2, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Tiffany Haddish: #SheReady The Wilbur – Boston, MA Sat, Apr 7, 2018 9:45 PM TMUSA
Trackside Music Festival Western Fair District – London, ON Sun, Jul 1, 2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
Whose Live Anyway Hard Rock Casino Vancouver – Coquitlam, BC Thu, Feb 22, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Whose Live Anyway River Rock Casino Resort – Richmond, BC Sat, Feb 24, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA

On Sale

Event Venue Date Seller
68 The Syndicate Lounge – Birmingham, AL Wed, Nov 22, 2017 6:00 PM TFLY
7th Annual Cobbs Holiday Comedy Bash Cobbs Comedy Club – San Francisco, CA Sun, Dec 17, 2017 7:30 PM LIVN
90th Anniversary Community Celebration Embassy Theatre – Fort Wayne, IN Sat, May 19, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Aacap Presents Miss Black S.A. Scholarhship Pageant Jo Long Theatre – San Antonio, TX Sun, Jan 7, 2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Aaron Neville Quintet Montgomery Performing Arts Centre – Montgomery, AL Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Abury Park Beerfest 2018 Saturday Afternoon Session Convention Hall – Asbury Park, NJ Sun, Jan 28, 2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
Allah-Las Sweetwater Music Hall – Mill Valley, CA Thu, Dec 14, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Art Laboe Valentines Super Love Jam Valley View Casino Center – San Diego, CA Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM AXS
Asbury Park Beerfest 2018 Saturday Evening Session Convention Hall – Asbury Park, NJ Sat, Jan 27, 2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Assembly of Dust The Foundry – Philadelphia, PA Sat, Apr 28, 2018 9:00 PM LIVN
Audio Push Cornerstone – Berkeley, CA Thu, Dec 28, 2017 8:30 PM TFLY
Audio Push The Catalyst – Santa Cruz, CA Fri, Dec 29, 2017 9:00 PM TFLY
Audio Push Saint Rocke – Hermosa Beach, CA Thu, Jan 11, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Back To The Future Embassy Theatre – Fort Wayne, IN Fri, Jan 19, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Brown Titty Hour Union Hall – Brooklyn – Brooklyn, NY Sat, Dec 16, 2017 7:30 PM TFLY
Calibash STAPLES Center – Los Angeles, CA Sat, Jan 20, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
Casablanca Embassy Theatre – Fort Wayne, IN Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Chase Rice House of Blues Anaheim – Anaheim, CA Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Cobbs Comedy Showcase Cobbs Comedy Club – San Francisco, CA Thu, Jan 18, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Dariush Balboa Theatre – San Diego, CA Sat, Jan 27, 2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
Dawood Sarkhosh Hard Rock Casino Vancouver – Coquitlam, BC Sat, Dec 30, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dokken The Rialto Theatre – Tucson, AZ Sat, Feb 17, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Dueling Pianos At The Vault Valley Forge Casino Resort – King of Prussia, PA Sun, Dec 31, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Eddie Money Lawrenceburg Event Center – Lawrenceburg, IN Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Errol Spence Jr. V. Lamont Peterson: Premier Boxing Champions Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Fergie: BLIS FA LA LA LA FEST The Paramount – Huntington, NY Sun, Dec 17, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Frozen Embassy Theatre – Fort Wayne, IN Sun, May 13, 2018 2:30 PM TMUSA
Gabriel Iglesias Terry Fator Theatre at Mirage Hotel and Casino – Las Vegas, NV Thu, Mar 29, 2018 10:00 PM TMUSA
Ganja White Night Royal Oak Music Theatre – Royal Oak, MI Sat, Feb 10, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
Ganja White Night House of Blues Boston – Boston, MA Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Ganja White Night Royal Oak Theatre – Royal Oak, MI Sat, Feb 10, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Ganja White Night Town Ballroom – Buffalo, NY Mon, Feb 12, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Ganja White Night The Westcott Theater – Syracuse, NY Tue, Feb 13, 2018 9:00 PM OTHER
Ganja White Night Electric Factory – Philadelphia, PA Thu, Feb 15, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Ganja White Night PlayStation Theater – New York, NY Fri, Feb 16, 2018 9:00 PM AXS
Ganja White Night Tabernacle – Atlanta, GA Fri, Feb 23, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Ganja White Night Aragon Ballroom – Chicago, IL Fri, Feb 9, 2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
Ganja White Night Cain’s Ballroom – Tulsa, OK Tue, Feb 27, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Ganja White Night Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland – Kansas City, MO Fri, Mar 2, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
Ganja White Night The Pageant – St Louis, MO Sat, Mar 3, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Ganja White Night, Dirt Monkey, Subtronics Bourbon Theatre – Lincoln, NE Thu, Mar 1, 2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Ganja White Night: the Origins Tour The International – Knoxville, TN Wed, Feb 21, 2018 9:00 PM TWEB
George Lopez Terry Fator Theatre at Mirage Hotel and Casino – Las Vegas, NV Fri, Mar 23, 2018 10:00 PM TMUSA
GRAMMY Museum Experience Prudential Center Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Sat, Jun 2, 2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
Grand Island Roundup Prca Rodeo Heartland Events Center – Grand Island, NE Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Grand Island Roundup Prca Xtreme Bull Riding & Ranch Rodeo Finals Heartland Events Center – Grand Island, NE Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Grease Sing-A-Long Embassy Theatre – Fort Wayne, IN Sat, Jan 20, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Gustafer Yellowgold World Cafe Live Philadelphia – Philadelphia, PA Sat, Jan 6, 2018 11:00 AM TFLY
Henry Lee Summer 8 Seconds Saloon – Indianapolis, IN Fri, Jan 5, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
HSO-POPS2 DISNEY IN CONCERT: A Dream Is a Wish Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall – Honolulu, HI Sat, Jan 6, 2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Independence Day Film Embassy Theatre – Fort Wayne, IN Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Insane Clown Posse, the Great Milenko Tour Majestic Theatre – Detroit, MI Sat, Dec 23, 2017 7:00 PM TWEB
Jack Russell’s Great White The Rialto Theatre – Tucson, AZ Sat, Dec 30, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Jake Owenhouse Paramount Theatre – Cedar Rapids, IA Fri, Dec 22, 2017 7:30 PM OTHER
John Oliver Hippodrome at France-Merrick Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD Mon, Jan 1, 2018 9:30 PM TMUSA
Kansas City Chiefs Playoff Game #1 Arrowhead Stadium – Kansas City, MO Sun, Jan 14, 2018 7:20 PM TMUSA
Karinda Dobbins Punch Line Comedy Club – San Francisco – San Francisco, CA Thu, Jan 11, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Katt Williams And Mike Epps Scottrade Center – St Louis, MO Sun, Dec 31, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Lance Woods and Friends Punch Line Comedy Club – Sacramento – Sacramento, CA Sat, Dec 23, 2017 9:45 PM LIVN
Larry the Cable Guy Golden Nugget – Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA Fri, Feb 2, 2018 8:30 PM TMUSA
Lil Uzi Vert Terminal 5 – New York, NY Mon, Dec 18, 2017 7:00 PM AXS
Marc Anthony Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Sat, Feb 17, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Melvin Seals and JGB Penns Peak – Jim Thorpe, PA Sat, Mar 3, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Mike Delguidice & Big Shot- Celebrating the Music of Billy Joel The Paramount – Huntington, NY Sat, Jan 20, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Nightmares On Wax Bottom Lounge – Chicago, IL Sat, Mar 3, 2018 9:00 PM TWEB
Nightmares On Wax Music Hall of Williamsburg – Brooklyn, NY Thu, Mar 15, 2018 9:00 PM AXS
Nightmares On Wax The Bowery Ballroom – New York, NY Wed, Mar 14, 2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Nora Jane Struthers & The Party Line The Southgate House Revival-Revival Room – Newport, KY Fri, Feb 23, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
ONE TIME WEEKEND and SOUL CASE Infinity Hall Norfolk – Norfolk, CT Wed, Nov 22, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Ought The Funhouse at Mr. Smalls – Millvale, PA Tue, Apr 3, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Pirates of the Caribbean: the Curse of the Black Pearl – Live In Concert Embassy Theatre – Fort Wayne, IN Fri, Aug 24, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Everett Silvertips Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR Sun, Mar 11, 2018 5:00 PM TMUSA
Portland Winterhawks vs. Victoria Royals Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Portland, OR Wed, Jan 17, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Pre-Race SuperPass Bristol Motor Speedway – Bristol, TN Sun, Apr 15, 2018 10:30 AM TMUSA
Ranch Rodeo Prelims Grand Island Roundup Heartland Events Center – Grand Island, NE Sat, Mar 3, 2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
Real Live Comedians Punch Line Comedy Club – San Francisco – San Francisco, CA Tue, Dec 19, 2017 8:00 PM LIVN
Real Live Comedians Cobbs Comedy Club – San Francisco, CA Thu, Jan 11, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Riley Green Georgia Theatre – Athens, GA Fri, Feb 2, 2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Sacred Heart Pioneers vs. Army Black Knights Mens Hockey NYCB LIVE, Home of The Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Uniondale, NY Sat, Jan 6, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Saved by the 90s with The Bayside Tigers Rams Head Live! – Baltimore, MD Fri, Jan 19, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox The Palace Theatre – Syracuse – Syracuse, NY Sun, Jan 21, 2018 6:00 PM TFLY
Soulection 7 Year Anniversary Brooklyn Steel – Brooklyn, NY Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
Storytime with Jamie Lin Wilson, John Baumann & Houston Marchman Sam’s Burger Joint – San Antonio, TX Wed, Nov 22, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Super Bowl Opening Night Fueled By Gatorade Xcel Energy Center – Saint Paul, MN Mon, Jan 29, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
The Moth Story SLAM Amsterdam Bar and Hall – Saint Paul, MN Wed, Nov 29, 2017 7:30 PM TFLY
The Origins Tour ft. Ganja White Night The National – Richmond, VA Sat, Feb 17, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
The Sound of Music Embassy Theatre – Fort Wayne, IN Fri, Sep 21, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Theresa Caputo Palace Theatre Columbus – Columbus, OH Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Three Rivers Classic – Day 1 PPG Paints Arena (formerly Consol Energy Center) – Pittsburgh, PA Fri, Dec 29, 2017 4:30 PM TMUSA
Three Rivers Classic – Day 2 PPG Paints Arena (formerly Consol Energy Center) – Pittsburgh, PA Sat, Dec 30, 2017 4:30 PM TMUSA
Tracy Lawrence Golden Nugget – Lake Charles – Lake Charles, LA Sat, Feb 17, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Tuff Hedeman Championship Bull Riding CenturyLink Center – Bossier City, LA Sat, Feb 3, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
UCLA Bruins Mens Volleyball Wooden Center – Los Angeles, CA Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Ucla Mens Volleyball Pauley Pavilion – Los Angeles, CA Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Wan Kwong River Rock Casino Resort – Richmond, BC Thu, Jan 25, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Wings Embassy Theatre – Fort Wayne, IN Sun, Jun 17, 2018 2:30 PM TMUSA
Wizard of Oz Embassy Theatre – Fort Wayne, IN Sat, Jan 20, 2018 2:30 PM TMUSA
X&G Knitting Factory – Brooklyn, NY Sat, Dec 16, 2017 11:30 PM TWEB
Yfn Lucci Mississippi Coliseum – Jackson, MS Fri, Dec 29, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA

Comments

comments

Katie Gainer Deputy Editor

Katie Gainer is the Deputy Editor for TicketNews.com. She is a recent graduate of the University of Massachusetts Amherst with a BA in Communication and Gender Studies. She has varied experience in writing, editing, and social media management. She can be reached via email at [email protected]