Tickets On Sale: Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Tickets On Sale: Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Yesterday’s onsale for tickets to U2’s 2018 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE caused quite an uproar, as it turned out that for the fully Verified Fan... Tickets On Sale: Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Yesterday’s onsale for tickets to U2’s 2018 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE caused quite an uproar, as it turned out that for the fully Verified Fan process, buyers still needed to have registered days prior to receive a code in order to unlock the tickets. Today, tickets finally go on sale to the general public – but only for shows in Washington, D.C., Uniondale, NY, Newark, NJ, Tulsa, OK, and Nashville, TN.

Tickets to home games of the Arizona Coyotes are up for presale, and for the Rochester Nighthawks on sale.

Also in presales today are concerts from Fergie, Gladys Knight & Brian McKnight, Luke Bryan, Rick Ross, and Willie Nelson and comedy shows from John Oliver and Katt Williams & Mike Epps.

The full list of events for sale today is below, listed in alphabetical order.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Presales

Event Venue Date Seller
3LAU Terminal 5 – New York, NY Sat, Feb 17, 2018 9:00 PM AXS
3LAU Fillmore Auditorium (Denver) – Denver, CO Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
3LAU Showbox SoDo – Seattle, WA Sat, Mar 10, 2018 9:00 PM AXS
Arizona Coyotes vs. Anaheim Ducks Gila River Arena – Glendale, AZ Sat, Feb 24, 2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Arizona Coyotes vs. Calgary Flames Gila River Arena – Glendale, AZ Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Arizona Coyotes vs. Chicago Blackhawks Gila River Arena – Glendale, AZ Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Arizona Coyotes vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Gila River Arena – Glendale, AZ Thu, Jan 25, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Arizona Coyotes vs. Dallas Stars Gila River Arena – Glendale, AZ Thu, Feb 1, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Arizona Coyotes vs. Edmonton Oilers Gila River Arena – Glendale, AZ Sat, Feb 17, 2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Arizona Coyotes vs. Los Angeles Kings Gila River Arena – Glendale, AZ Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Arizona Coyotes vs. Minnesota Wild Gila River Arena – Glendale, AZ Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Arizona Coyotes vs. Montreal Canadiens Gila River Arena – Glendale, AZ Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Arizona Coyotes vs. Nashville Predators Gila River Arena – Glendale, AZ Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Arizona Coyotes vs. New York Islanders Gila River Arena – Glendale, AZ Mon, Jan 22, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Arizona Coyotes vs. Ottawa Senators Gila River Arena – Glendale, AZ Sat, Mar 3, 2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Arizona Coyotes vs. Philadelphia Flyers Gila River Arena – Glendale, AZ Sat, Feb 10, 2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Arizona Coyotes vs. St. Louis Blues Gila River Arena – Glendale, AZ Sat, Mar 31, 2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Arizona Coyotes vs. Vancouver Canucks Gila River Arena – Glendale, AZ Sun, Mar 11, 2018 6:30 PM TMUSA
Ballet Idaho – Fleetwood Mac Collection – February Program Morrison Center for the Performing Arts – Boise, ID Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Bill Engvall Alerus Center – Grand Forks, ND Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Candlebox Hard Rock Live – Biloxi, MS Sat, Jun 2, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Cirque Volta NYCB LIVE, Home of The Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Uniondale, NY Wed, May 30, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dashboard Confessional Burton Cummings Theatre – Winnipeg, MB Sat, Mar 3, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dashboard Confessional The Danforth Music Hall – Toronto, ON Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Dashboard Confessional Union Hall – Edmonton, AB Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Dashboard Confessional OBrians Event Centre – Saskatoon, SK Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Dashboard Confessional Commodore Ballroom – Vancouver, BC Wed, Feb 21, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Fergie: BLIS FA LA LA LA FEST The Paramount – Huntington, NY Sun, Dec 17, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Gladys Knight & Brian McKnight The Venue at Horseshoe Casino – Hammond, IN Thu, Feb 22, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Harlem Globetrotters Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena – Binghamton, NY Thu, Feb 8, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Jagged Edge Uptown Theater – Kansas City, MO Sat, Feb 10, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Jake Owenhouse Paramount Theatre – Cedar Rapids, IA Fri, Dec 22, 2017 7:30 PM OTHER
Jekalyn Carr, Jermaine Dolly and more!: Be Fearless Gospel Explosion Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC Sat, Jan 27, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Jim Belushi and the Board of Comedy Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
John Oliver Hippodrome at France-Merrick Performing Arts Center – Baltimore, MD Mon, Jan 1, 2018 9:30 PM TMUSA
Johnny Reid Burton Cummings Theatre – Winnipeg, MB Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Kansas Deadwood Mountain Grand – Deadwood, SD Fri, Jul 20, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Katt Williams And Mike Epps Scottrade Center – St Louis, MO Sun, Dec 31, 2017 7:00 PM TMUSA
Kosair Shrine Circus Broadbent Arena – Louisville, KY Thu, Feb 8, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Luke Bryan Scotiabank Saddledome – Calgary, AB Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Lyle Lovett Gallo Center for the Arts – Modesto, CA Sun, Feb 11, 2018 8:00 PM OTHER
Mike Delguidice & Big Shot- Celebrating the Music of Billy Joel The Paramount – Huntington, NY Sat, Jan 20, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Nightmares On Wax Music Hall of Williamsburg – Brooklyn, NY Thu, Mar 15, 2018 9:00 PM AXS
Pancho Barraza Microsoft Theater – Los Angeles, CA Sat, Mar 17, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
Rick Ross The Wellmont Theater – Montclair, NJ Fri, Dec 29, 2017 7:00 PM LIVN
Riverdance – 20 Years Pikes Peak Center – Colorado Springs, CO Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:30 PM AXS
Robert Cray Band Gold Strike Casino – Tunica Resorts, MS Sat, Feb 24, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Robert Cray Band Parker Playhouse – Ft Lauderdale, FL Tue, Feb 20, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Rock the River Delta Bessborough Gardens – Saskatoon, SK Sun, Aug 19, 2018 2:30 PM TMUSA
Sesame Street Live Bellco Theatre – Denver, CO Sun, Jan 21, 2018 2:00 PM AXS
Shopkins Live On Stage! Fox Performing Arts Center – Riverside, CA Sat, Feb 3, 2018 5:30 PM LIVN
Super Bowl Opening Night Fueled By Gatorade Xcel Energy Center – Saint Paul, MN Mon, Jan 29, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
The Dan Band House of Blues Las Vegas – Las Vegas, NV Sat, Dec 30, 2017 7:30 PM LIVN
The Doors of Chicago Bogarts – Cincinnati, OH Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
The King Romeo Santos Madison Square Garden – New York, NY Thu, Feb 15, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The King Romeo Santos Air Canada Centre – Toronto, ON Fri, Mar 2, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The King Romeo Santos Agganis Arena – Boston, MA Tue, Mar 6, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The King Romeo Santos EagleBank Arena – Fairfax, VA Sat, Mar 10, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The King Romeo Santos Amway Center – Orlando, FL Tue, Mar 13, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The King Romeo Santos AmericanAirlines Arena – Miami, FL Thu, Mar 15, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The King Romeo Santos Philips Arena – Atlanta, GA Sun, Mar 18, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The King Romeo Santos United Center – Chicago, IL Wed, Feb 28, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The King Romeo Santos American Airlines Center – Dallas, TX Wed, Mar 21, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The King Romeo Santos AT&T Center – San Antonio, TX Sun, Mar 25, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The King Romeo Santos Don Haskins Center – El Paso, TX Sat, Mar 24, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The King Romeo Santos Talking Stick Resort Arena – Phoenix, AZ Thu, Mar 29, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The King Romeo Santos The Forum – Inglewood, CA Fri, Mar 30, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The King Romeo Santos Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University – San Diego, CA Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
The King Romeo Santos Oracle Arena – Oakland, CA Fri, Apr 6, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The OJays Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL Thu, Jan 25, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018 NYCB LIVE, Home of The Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Uniondale, NY Sat, Jun 9, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018 Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Fri, Jun 29, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Willie Nelson IP Casino Resort and Spa – Biloxi, MS Fri, Feb 9, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA

On Sale

Event Venue Date Seller
Aaron Watson Cowboy Saloon & Dance Hall – Laramie, WY Thu, Feb 1, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Acoustic Duets with Eli West and Ben Winship Sun Valley Opera House – Sun Valley, ID Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Amy Shark The Bowery Ballroom – New York, NY Tue, Mar 13, 2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Bay Tunes Guitars Rock Band School presents Legends of Rock **All Ages Matinee** Rams Head On Stage – Annapolis, MD Sun, Jan 21, 2018 11:30 AM TFLY
Blast Off! Winter Reggae Underground Arts – Philadelphia, PA Sat, Feb 17, 2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Broken Arrow – A Tribute to Neil Young Infinity Hall Norfolk – Norfolk, CT Sat, Jan 27, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Capitol Steps Spreckels Theatre – San Diego, CA Thu, Jan 11, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Corinne Fisher & Krystyna Hutchinson Present: The Bridget Bishop Tour Punch Line Comedy Club – Sacramento – Sacramento, CA Thu, Jan 25, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Dave East Howard Theatre – Washington, DC Tue, Dec 19, 2017 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dennis DeYoung South Point Showroom at South Point Hotel Casino and Spa – Las Vegas, NV Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Disney On Ice presents Follow Your Heart Talking Stick Resort Arena – Phoenix, AZ Thu, Jan 18, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
DMX B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Thu, Jan 25, 2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
DMX Howard Theatre – Washington, DC Fri, Jan 26, 2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
Four By Four Tribute Club Regent Event Centre – Winnipeg, MB Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
GRAMMY Museum Experience Prudential Center Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Fri, Jun 1, 2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
H.C. McEntire The Mothlight – Asheville, NC Thu, Feb 8, 2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Harlem Globetrotters Cross Insurance Arena (Formerly Cumberland County Civic Center) – Portland, ME Sun, Mar 11, 2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Harlem Globetrotters Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena – Binghamton, NY Thu, Feb 8, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
HOB and Disco Donnie Present Excision House of Blues Orlando – Orlando, FL Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:30 PM LIVN
Johnson & Wales Mens & Womens Hockey Double Header v Nichols College Dunkin Donuts Center – Providence, RI Thu, Jan 25, 2018 5:00 PM TMUSA
Jonathan Butler Andiamo Celebrity Showroom – Warren, MI Sat, May 5, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Kodak Black The Pageant – St Louis, MO Sat, Dec 9, 2017 9:00 PM TMUSA
Magic Pass: 30-minute event starts 90 mins before showtime Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena – Binghamton, NY Thu, Feb 8, 2018 5:30 PM TMUSA
Maluma Amway Center – Orlando, FL Sun, May 20, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Marvel Universe LIVE! Age of Heroes Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza – Wilkes-Barre, PA Thu, May 3, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam SNHU Arena – Manchester, NH Sun, Apr 29, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Raising Cane’s River Center Arena – Baton Rouge, LA Sun, Apr 8, 2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Moonduck & Dotacinema Present The Captains Draft 4.0 Minor DC Armory – Washington, DC Sun, Jan 7, 2018 10:00 AM TMUSA
NCAA Volleyball Championship Sprint Center – Kansas City, MO Sat, Dec 16, 2017 8:00 PM AXS
NCAA Volleyball Championship – Semifinals Sprint Center – Kansas City, MO Thu, Dec 14, 2017 6:00 PM AXS
NFC FIGHT NIGHT #103 Center Stage Theater – Atlanta, GA Sat, Jan 27, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Omid City National Grove of Anaheim – Anaheim, CA Sat, Mar 10, 2018 8:30 PM AXS
OTEIL & FRIENDS Theatre of Living Arts – Philadelphia, PA Wed, Jan 17, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Outlaws Turning Stone Resort Casino Showroom – Verona, NY Fri, Jan 5, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Pancho Barraza Microsoft Theater – Los Angeles, CA Sat, Mar 17, 2018 8:00 PM AXS
Phil Vassar B.B. King Blues Club & Grill – New York, NY Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Rochester Knighthawks vs. Buffalo Bandits Blue Cross Arena – Rochester, NY Sat, Feb 3, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Rochester Knighthawks vs. Calgary Roughnecks Blue Cross Arena – Rochester, NY Sat, Dec 9, 2017 7:30 PM TMUSA
Rochester Knighthawks vs. Colorado Mammoth Blue Cross Arena – Rochester, NY Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Rochester Knighthawks vs. Georgia Swarm Blue Cross Arena – Rochester, NY Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Rochester Knighthawks vs. New England Black Wolves Blue Cross Arena – Rochester, NY Sat, Jan 13, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Rochester Knighthawks vs. Saskatchewan Rush Blue Cross Arena – Rochester, NY Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Rochester Knighthawks vs. Toronto Rock Blue Cross Arena – Rochester, NY Sat, Feb 10, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Sebastian Maniscalco The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor – Windsor, ON Sat, Jan 13, 2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
Sesame Street Live! Lets Party! Times Union Center – Albany, NY Wed, Mar 7, 2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Sesame Street Live! Lets Party! Agganis Arena – Boston, MA Sun, Apr 22, 2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Silver Torches Tractor Tavern – Seattle, WA Fri, Jan 12, 2018 9:00 PM TWEB
SOLARIS WINTER MUSIC FESTIVAL REBEL – Toronto, ON Wed, Dec 27, 2017 10:00 PM TMUSA
Sundance Film Festival Short Film Tour Cheyenne Civic Center – Cheyenne, WY Sat, Feb 17, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
The Idol Kings: A Tribute To Tom Petty, Journey & John Mellencamp Rams Head On Stage – Annapolis, MD Fri, Jan 19, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
The King Romeo Santos Toyota Center – Houston, TX Tue, Mar 20, 2018 8:00 PM TCEN
The Man In Black: Tribute To Johnny Cash F. M. Kirby Center – Wilkes-Barre, PA Sat, Jan 27, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Oak Ridge Boys Harrington Raceway & Casino – Harrington, DE Sat, Mar 31, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
The Wonderful World of Disney On Ice Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL Wed, Jan 24, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018 Capital One Arena – Washington, DC Sun, Jun 17, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018 NYCB LIVE, Home of The Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Uniondale, NY Sat, Jun 9, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018 Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Fri, Jun 29, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018 BOK Center – Tulsa, OK Wed, May 2, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018 Bridgestone Arena – Nashville, TN Sat, May 26, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA