Tickets On Sale: Friday, December 29, 2017 Tickets On Sale: Friday, December 29, 2017
Minnesota Vikings Fan cans get their hands on playoff game tickets today, available for general on sale as well as for fans with presale... Tickets On Sale: Friday, December 29, 2017

Minnesota Vikings Fan cans get their hands on playoff game tickets today, available for general on sale as well as for fans with presale access. The Los Angeles Rams NFC Playoffs Wild Card Game is also on sale.

Other shows on sale include Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie’s Doorway to Magic and Marvel Universe LIVE! Age of Heroes, for the kids, and Magic Men LIVE!, for the adults.

Concerts on sale are Dwight Yoakam, Eli Young Band, and Sister Hazel.

The full list of events for sale today is below, listed in alphabetical order.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Presales

Event Venue Date Seller
Minnesota Vikings Playoff Game Minnesota Vikings at U.S. Bank Stadium – Minneapolis, MN Sun, Jan 14, 2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Tuff Hedeman Championship Bull Riding El Paso County Coliseum – El Paso, TX Sat, Feb 24, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA

On Sale

Event Venue Date Seller
2018 ASTRO GLOBAL FAN MEETING in USA The Novo by Microsoft – Los Angeles, CA Sun, Feb 4, 2018 7:00 PM AXS
38 Special Hard Rock Live – Biloxi, MS Sat, Apr 7, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
96.3 ROV’s 29th Birthday Bash Featuring POP EVIL Phase 2 – Lynchburg, VA Sat, Feb 10, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
A Flynt Flossy & Turquoise Jeep Valentine’s Day The HI-FI – Indianapolis, IN Wed, Feb 14, 2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Abraham King, New Ones Mercury Lounge – New York, NY Mon, Jan 8, 2018 9:30 PM TFLY
Atif Aslam & Neha Kakkar Au-Rene Theater at the Broward Center – Ft Lauderdale, FL Fri, May 4, 2018 8:30 PM TMUSA
Billy Gardell Silver Creek Event Center at Four Winds New Buffalo – New Buffalo, MI Fri, May 25, 2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
Bloom Waves Mercury Lounge – New York, NY Sun, Jan 7, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Brooklyn Bridge Andiamo Celebrity Showroom – Warren, MI Sun, May 6, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Classes for GUINEA – THE MUSIC WE ARE Cedar Cultural Center – Minneapolis, MN Sat, Jan 20, 2018 11:00 AM OTHER
Detroit Red Wings Viewing Party vs. Chicago Blackhawks Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel – Detroit, MI Sun, Jan 14, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie’s Doorway to Magic Crown Complex – Fayetteville, NC Sat, Mar 24, 2018 1:00 PM EVNU
Domino Kirke Mercury Lounge – New York, NY Thu, Jan 25, 2018 9:30 PM TFLY
Drivin’ N’ Cryin’ Duling Hall – Jackson, MS Fri, Feb 23, 2018 9:00 PM TFLY
Dwight Yoakam The Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino – Mashantucket, CT Sat, Feb 10, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Eli Young Band Cone Denim Entertainment Center – GREENSBORO, NC Fri, Mar 2, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Elvis To the Max Andiamo Celebrity Showroom – Warren, MI Sat, Feb 17, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Evander Holyfield Presents Real Deal Championship Boxing Vi SugarHouse Casino – Philadelphia, PA Fri, Jan 26, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Forever Young Embassy Theatre – Fort Wayne, IN Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Gaelic Storm Potawatomi Hotel & Casino/Northern Lights Theater/Event Center – Milwaukee, WI Thu, Mar 15, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
In the Mood The Peabody Daytona Beach – Daytona Beach, FL Wed, Feb 7, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Jane Church Mercury Lounge – New York, NY Wed, Jan 17, 2018 9:30 PM TFLY
Johnny Lee and Mickey Gilley Urban Cowboy Reunion Tour Coushatta Casino Resort – Kinder, LA Sat, Feb 24, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
K-FROGS 28th Birthday Bash Feat. Chris Lane Morongo Casino Resort and Spa – Cabazon, CA Fri, Feb 2, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Kwanzaa Celebration Umoja – 12/29 and 12/30 Ritz Theatre – Jacksonville, FL Fri, Dec 29, 2017 1:00 PM TMUSA
Los Angeles Rams NFC Playoffs – Wild Card Game Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum – Los Angeles, CA Sun, Jan 7, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Magic 107.3 Presents Demetria McKinney w/ London Savoy VooDoo Lounge at Harrahs Casino North Kansas City – Kansas City, MO Fri, Feb 16, 2018 9:30 PM TMUSA
Magic Men LIVE! The Ritz – Raleigh, NC Fri, Feb 9, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Magic Men LIVE! House of Blues Myrtle Beach – North Myrtle Beach, SC Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Magic Men LIVE! The Fillmore Charlotte – Charlotte, NC Sun, Feb 11, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Magic Men LIVE! North Charleston Performing Arts Center – North Charleston, SC Thu, Feb 15, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Mari, Shareef Keyes & the Groove Mercury Lounge – New York, NY Thu, Feb 1, 2018 9:30 PM TFLY
Mark E Swinton Presents Guess Who Showed Up At Dinner? Von Braun Center Concert Hall – Huntsville, AL Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Marvel Universe LIVE! Age of Heroes Richmond Coliseum – Richmond, VA Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Mercstock! feat. Mercury Lounge – New York, NY Sat, Jan 20, 2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Minnesota Vikings Playoff Game Minnesota Vikings at U.S. Bank Stadium – Minneapolis, MN Sun, Jan 14, 2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
Muscadine Bloodline Vinyl Music Hall – Pensacola, FL Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Native Harrow Mercury Lounge – New York, NY Sun, Jan 14, 2018 5:30 PM TFLY
One Amazing Night: Lise Lindstrom & Greer Grimsley Balboa Theatre – San Diego, CA Sat, May 5, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Ozzmosis Jergel’s Rhythm Grille – Warrendale, PA Fri, Feb 2, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Paul Thorn Duling Hall – Jackson, MS Sat, Feb 24, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Petty & the Heartshakers – Tribute to Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers Cannery Hotel and Casino – Las Vegas, NV Sat, Feb 24, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Ricardo Arjona: Circo Soledad Infinite Energy Arena – Duluth, GA Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:00 PM AXS
Righteous Vendetta Pub Station – Billings, MT Fri, Dec 29, 2017 8:00 PM TFLY
Roberto Tapia Fantasy Springs Resort Casino Special Events Center – Indio, CA Fri, Feb 23, 2018 8:00 PM TCOM
Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers The HI-FI – Indianapolis, IN Tue, Mar 6, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Sister Hazel Cox Capitol Theatre – Macon, GA Fri, Mar 2, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
SoundBytes Stage at UltraStar: Jennifer Knapp Harrahs Cherokee Resort Event Center – Cherokee, NC Sat, Jan 13, 2018 1:00 PM TMUSA
Stars of the 60s Chandler Center for the Arts – Chandler, AZ Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
The Hit Gospel Stage Play Church Folks Bruton Theatre – Dallas, TX Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
The Lacs Jergel’s Rhythm Grille – Warrendale, PA Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:00 PM TFLY
The Peterson Brothers, Tomar And The FCs Sam’s Burger Joint – San Antonio, TX Fri, Dec 29, 2017 9:00 PM TFLY
The Scintas Andiamo Celebrity Showroom – Warren, MI Fri, Jun 8, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Werks Wall Street Theater – Norwalk, CT Thu, Feb 8, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Velvet Sessions: Frank Hannon of Tesla Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Club Velvet – NORTHFIELD, OH Sat, Feb 17, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA