Tickets On Sale: Thursday, January 4, 2018 Tickets On Sale: Thursday, January 4, 2018
Tickets go on sale today to the NFC Divisional Playoff Game – Philadelphia Eagles vs. TBD at the Eagles’ own Lincoln Financial Field. The team will... Tickets On Sale: Thursday, January 4, 2018

Tickets go on sale today to the NFC Divisional Playoff Game – Philadelphia Eagles vs. TBD at the Eagles’ own Lincoln Financial Field. The team will face the lowest-seeded team to make it out of the wild card round next Saturday.

Other events on sale include Demi Lovato at House of Blues Dallas, Eric Church at Choctaw Grand Theater in Durant, OK, and Zedd at TPC Scottsdale in Scottsdale, AZ.

Up for presale are shows from PnB Rock and Reba McEntire, and UFC Fight Night.

The full list of events for sale today is below, listed in alphabetical order.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Presales

Event Venue Date Seller
Air Supply – Starship Featuring Mickey Thomas City National Civic – San Jose, CA Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Amanda Shires Ponte Vedra Concert Hall – Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Fri, Apr 13, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Arielle LaGuette Stubbs Indoors – Austin, TX Thu, Feb 22, 2018 9:00 PM FGATE
Calibre 50 Star Of The Desert Arena at Primm Valley Resorts – Primm, NV Sat, Apr 7, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Candlebox Ponte Vedra Concert Hall – Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Wed, Feb 28, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Dinosaur Time Trek: Dragon Edition DC Armory – Washington, DC Sun, Jan 28, 2018 9:00 AM TMUSA
Discover the Dinosaurs: Time Trek DC Armory – Washington, DC Fri, Jan 26, 2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Dossey w/ FINLAY Stubbs Indoors – Austin, TX Fri, Feb 09, 2018 9:00 PM FGATE
Dru Hill & more: Memphis 90s Block Party FedExForum – Memphis, TN Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Greensky Bluegrass Red Rocks Amphitheatre – Morrison, CO Sun, Sep 23, 2018 7:00 PM AXS
Los Temerarios Greensboro Coliseum Complex – Greensboro, NC Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
NXT Live Knoxville Civic Coliseum – Knoxville, TN Sun, Feb 4, 2018 2:00 PM TMUSA
Old 97s Ponte Vedra Concert Hall – Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Sun, Apr 22, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
PnB Rock Delmar Hall – Saint Louis, MO Tue, Feb 13, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
PnB Rock House of Blues Houston – Houston, TX Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
PnB Rock – Catch These Vibes Tour Irving Plaza – New York, NY Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Queensryche Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Hard Rock Live – Northfield, OH Fri, May 4, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Reba McEntire Xcite Center – Bensalem, PA Sat, Apr 28, 2018 8:00 PM OTHER
Robyn Hitchcock and His L.A. Squires The Lincoln Theatre – Washington, DC Sat, Apr 28, 2018 6:30 PM TFLY
Sam Harris and the Waking Up Podcast Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall – Portland, OR Thu, Feb 22, 2018 8:00 PM EVNU
Streetlight Manifesto Pine Belt Arena – Toms River, NJ Sat, May 5, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
The Cover Letter Stubbs Indoors – Austin, TX Sat, Apr 07, 2018 9:00 PM FGATE
The Dead South Wonder Ballroom – Portland, OR Sun, Mar 11, 2018 8:30 PM TFLY
The Disco Biscuits Red Rocks Amphitheatre – Morrison, CO Sun, May 27, 2018 5:00 PM AXS
The Dollop with Dave Anthony and Gareth Reynolds ***LATE SHOW*** Aladdin Theater – Portland, OR Fri, Feb 23, 2018 9:30 PM TFLY
UFC Fight Night Frank Erwin Center – Austin, TX Sun, Feb 18, 2018 4:30 PM EVNU
Warrant / Jack Russells Great White Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Hard Rock Live – Northfield, OH Fri, Mar 23, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Yacht Rock Revue House of Blues Orlando – Orlando, FL Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:30 PM LIVN

On Sale

Event Venue Date Seller
2018 NSAA State High School Wrestling Championships Seassion 2: A & D CenturyLink Center Omaha – Omaha, NE Thu, Feb 15, 2018 4:00 PM TMUSA
2018 NSAA State High School Wrestling Championships Session 1: B & C CenturyLink Center Omaha – Omaha, NE Thu, Feb 15, 2018 9:30 AM TMUSA
2018 NSAA State High School Wrestling Championships Session 3: B & C CenturyLink Center Omaha – Omaha, NE Fri, Feb 16, 2018 9:30 AM TMUSA
2018 NSAA State High School Wrestling Championships Session 4: A & D CenturyLink Center Omaha – Omaha, NE Fri, Feb 16, 2018 12:30 PM TMUSA
2018 NSAA State High School Wrestling Championships Session 5 CenturyLink Center Omaha – Omaha, NE Fri, Feb 16, 2018 5:00 PM TMUSA
2018 NSAA State High School Wrestling Championships Session 6 CenturyLink Center Omaha – Omaha, NE Sat, Feb 17, 2018 8:30 AM TMUSA
American Airlines and Mastercard present Demi Lovato House of Blues Dallas – Dallas, TX Fri, Feb 9, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Bermuda Triangle Wow Hall – Eugene, OR Sat, Feb 10, 2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Bermuda Triangle featuring Brittany Howard The Crocodile – Seattle, WA Thu, Feb 8, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Coors Light Birds Nest – Featuring Zedd TPC Scottsdale – Scottsdale, AZ Sat, Feb 3, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Dave Davies of The Kinks Infinity Hall Norfolk – Norfolk, CT Fri, Apr 6, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Dicey Riley – Saint Patricks Day Celebration Infinity Hall Norfolk – Norfolk, CT Sat, Mar 17, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Eric Church Choctaw Grand Theater – Durant, OK Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
GRAMMY Museum Experience Prudential Center Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Sun, Jul 15, 2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
Honoring Quiltman: Jackson Browne, John Trudells Bad Dog, Joel Rafael Pechanga Resort and Casino – Temecula, CA Sat, Feb 24, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Hoopsfest 2018 Mississippi Coast Coliseum – Biloxi, MS Sat, Jan 27, 2018 9:30 AM TMUSA
Max Creek 40th Creekiversary Infinity Hall Hartford – Hartford, CT Fri, Apr 13, 2018 8:30 PM TFLY
Neverland: Peter Returns Swedish Cottage Marionette Theatre – New York, NY Tue, Feb 6, 2018 10:30 AM TFLY
NFC Divisional Playoff Game – Philadelphia Eagles v TBD Lincoln Financial Field – Philadelphia, PA Sat, Jan 13, 2018 4:35 PM TMUSA
Saturday Night Liv Club Helsinki – Hudson, NY Sat, Jan 27, 2018 7:30 PM TFLY
Stacey Kent The Danforth Music Hall – Toronto, ON Sun, Mar 4, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Standing Room – NFC Divisional Playoff Game Philadelphia Eagles v TBD Lincoln Financial Field – Philadelphia, PA Sat, Jan 13, 2018 4:35 PM TMUSA
The Zolla Boys, Gracie Day & the Knights and Auguste & Alden Infinity Hall Norfolk – Norfolk, CT Fri, Feb 9, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Tipper & Friends Four Night Pass: 2 Nights Each @ Tipitinas & Orpheum Orpheum Theater – New Orleans, LA Thu, Jan 4, 2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
Upcycled Cinderella Cajundome Convention Center – Lafayette, LA Tue, Apr 10, 2018 10:30 AM TMUSA
Welcome Home Addison Concert 2nd Show Embassy Theatre – Fort Wayne, IN Sun, Jan 21, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Whos Bad: The Worlds Only Sanctioned Tribute to Michael Jackson Infinity Hall Hartford – Hartford, CT Fri, Apr 27, 2018 8:30 PM TFLY
Yacht Rock Revue Buckhead Theatre – Atlanta, GA Fri, Mar 2, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN