Tickets On Sale: Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Tickets On Sale: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
While football and basketballs seasons wrap up, baseball fans can get excited for the start of a new season, as spring training games from... Tickets On Sale: Wednesday, January 3, 2018

While football and basketballs seasons wrap up, baseball fans can get excited for the start of a new season, as spring training games from both the Arizona Diamondbacks and Colorado Rockies are available for presale today.

Also on presale are comedy shows by Gabriel Iglesias, George Lopez, and Katt Williams, and a concert each from Jimmy Buffett and Kenny Chesney.

Concerts occurring at next month’s Dixie National Rodeo in Jackson, Mississippi go on sale today, including Brett Young, Josh Turner, and Frank Foster.

The full list of events for sale today is below, listed in alphabetical order.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Presales

Event Venue Date Seller
A Gentleman’s Guide to Love and Murder Fox Theatre – Atlanta, GA Mar 13 – Mqr 18, 2018 EVNU
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Arizona State University Sun Devils Baseball Salt River Fields at Talking Stick – Scottsdale, AZ Wed, Feb 21, 2018 1:10 PM TMUSA
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs Salt River Fields at Talking Stick – Scottsdale, AZ Sun, Mar 4, 2018 1:10 PM TMUSA
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago White Sox Salt River Fields at Talking Stick – Scottsdale, AZ Thu, Mar 22, 2018 6:40 PM TMUSA
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cleveland Indians Salt River Fields at Talking Stick – Scottsdale, AZ Sat, Feb 24, 2018 1:10 PM TMUSA
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick – Scottsdale, AZ Wed, Feb 28, 2018 1:10 PM TMUSA
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Kansas City Royals Salt River Fields at Talking Stick – Scottsdale, AZ Sat, Mar 24, 2018 1:10 PM TMUSA
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Angels Salt River Fields at Talking Stick – Scottsdale, AZ Tue, Mar 6, 2018 1:10 PM TMUSA
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Salt River Fields at Talking Stick – Scottsdale, AZ Fri, Mar 16, 2018 1:10 PM TMUSA
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers Salt River Fields at Talking Stick – Scottsdale, AZ Thu, Mar 1, 2018 1:10 PM TMUSA
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Reds Salt River Fields at Talking Stick – Scottsdale, AZ Wed, Mar 14, 2018 1:10 PM TMUSA
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres Salt River Fields at Talking Stick – Scottsdale, AZ Sat, Mar 17, 2018 1:10 PM TMUSA
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants Salt River Fields at Talking Stick – Scottsdale, AZ Wed, Mar 21, 2018 6:40 PM TMUSA
BAYOU CITY JAZZ SERIES The Bronze Peacock at House of Blues Houston – Houston, TX Sun, Feb 11, 2018 6:00 PM LIVN
Bubble Guppies Live! : Ready to Rock Chrysler Hall – Norfolk, VA Wed, Apr 4, 2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Bubble Guppies Live! : Ready to Rock Toyota Oakdale Theatre – Wallingford, CT Sat, Apr 21, 2018 2:00 PM LIVN
Bubble Guppies Live! : Ready to Rock Topeka Performing Arts Center – Topeka, KS Wed, Feb 28, 2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Bubble Guppies Live! : Ready to Rock Cannon Center for the Performing Arts – Memphis, TN Wed, Mar 14, 2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Bubble Guppies Live! : Ready to Rock Mobile Civic Center Theater – Mobile, AL Tue, May 1, 2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Bubble Guppies Live! Ready to Rock Old National Events Plaza – Evansville, IN Thu, Apr 26, 2018 6:30 PM TMUSA
Buckethead 191 Toole – Tucson, AZ Fri, Mar 9, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields at Talking Stick – Scottsdale, AZ Sun, Mar 25, 2018 1:10 PM TMUSA
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs Salt River Fields at Talking Stick – Scottsdale, AZ Mon, Mar 5, 2018 1:10 PM TMUSA
Colorado Rockies vs. Cincinnati Reds Salt River Fields at Talking Stick – Scottsdale, AZ Fri, Mar 23, 2018 1:10 PM TMUSA
Colorado Rockies vs. Cleveland Indians Salt River Fields at Talking Stick – Scottsdale, AZ Fri, Mar 9, 2018 1:10 PM TMUSA
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Angels Salt River Fields at Talking Stick – Scottsdale, AZ Tue, Feb 27, 2018 1:10 PM TMUSA
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Salt River Fields at Talking Stick – Scottsdale, AZ Sun, Mar 11, 2018 1:10 PM TMUSA
Colorado Rockies vs. Milwaukee Brewers Salt River Fields at Talking Stick – Scottsdale, AZ Tue, Mar 20, 2018 1:10 PM TMUSA
Colorado Rockies vs. Reds Salt River Fields at Talking Stick – Scottsdale, AZ Thu, Mar 8, 2018 1:10 PM TMUSA
Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants Salt River Fields at Talking Stick – Scottsdale, AZ Sun, Mar 18, 2018 1:10 PM TMUSA
Colorado Rockies vs. Seattle Mariners Salt River Fields at Talking Stick – Scottsdale, AZ Tue, Mar 27, 2018 1:10 PM TMUSA
Colorado Rockies vs. Texas Rangers Salt River Fields at Talking Stick – Scottsdale, AZ Wed, Mar 7, 2018 1:10 PM TMUSA
Festival Of Laughs Chaifetz Arena – St. Louis, MO Sat, Mar 17, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Full Moon Fever- A Trbute To Tom Petty Blue Ocean Music Hall – Salisbury, MA Sat, May 12, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Gabriel Fluffy Iglesias: One Show Fits All World Tour Chevalier Theatre – Medford, MA Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
George Lopez: The Wall World Tour The Wilbur – Boston, MA Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
George Thorogood & The Destroyers Hard Rock Casino Vancouver – Coquitlam, BC Sat, May 12, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
HUNKS The Show at Sound Board Sound Board at MotorCity Casino Hotel – Detroit, MI Thu, Feb 22, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
In The Mood: A 1940s Musical Revue The Peabody Daytona Beach – Daytona Beach, FL Wed, Feb 7, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Isley Brothers Silver Legacy Casino – Reno, NV Sat, Mar 17, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Jimmy Buffett Royal Farms Arena (formerly Baltimore Arena) – Baltimore, MD Fri, Mar 30, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Katt Williams Philips Arena – Atlanta, GA Fri, Mar 16, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
KC & the Sunshine Band Lawrenceburg Event Center – Lawrenceburg, IN Fri, Mar 9, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Kenny Chesney: Trip Around the Sun Tour Ford Field – Detroit, MI Sat, Aug 4, 2018 5:00 PM TMUSA
Mandy Harvey The Wilbur – Boston, MA Sun, May 20, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Mike Epps & more: Platinum Comedy Tour Martin Luther King Arena – Savannah, GA Sat, Apr 28, 2018 8:00 PM ETIX
Mike Epps, Deray Davis, Rickey Smiley, Earthquake, Tony Rock Royal Farms Arena (formerly Baltimore Arena) – Baltimore, MD Sat, Apr 21, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Noches Romanticas Con Ramon Ayala Y Lorenzo De Monteclaro House of Blues San Diego – San Diego, CA Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN
Piff the Magic Dragon The Wilbur – Boston, MA Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
PLATINUM COMEDY TOUR U.S. Bank Arena – Cincinnati, OH Fri, Apr 20, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Sam Harris and the Waking Up Podcast Majestic Theatre Dallas – Dallas, TX Sat, Mar 3, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Sommore, Earthquake, Bruce Bruce, Arnez J, Don DC Curry NRG Arena – Houston, TX Sat, May 12, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
The Guess Who, Ambrosia & more: MISSOURI RIVER MUSIC FESTIVAL The Family Arena – St. Louis, MO Sat, Apr 14, 2018 6:30 PM EVNU
Ultimate Fighting Championship – UFC Amway Center – Orlando, FL Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Yacht Rock Revue House of Blues Houston – Houston, TX Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:00 PM LIVN

On Sale

Event Venue Date Seller
Admission – Midwest Horse Fair 2018 Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center – Madison, WI Sun, Apr 22, 2018 4:00 PM TMUSA
Bellamy Brothers: Dixie National Rodeo Mississippi Coliseum – Jackson, MS Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Brett Young: Dixie National Rodeo Mississippi Coliseum – Jackson, MS Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Corey Smith – Dixie National Rodeo Mississippi Coliseum – Jackson, MS Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Frank Foster – Dixie National Rodeo Mississippi Coliseum – Jackson, MS Fri, Feb 9, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
GRAMMY Museum Experience Prudential Center Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Sat, Jul 14, 2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
John Michael Montgomery – Dixie National Rodeo Mississippi Coliseum – Jackson, MS Sun, Feb 11, 2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Josh Turner – Dixie National Rodeo Mississippi Coliseum – Jackson, MS Thu, Feb 8, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Laraine Duharts Church Folks Jo Long Theatre – San Antonio, TX Sun, Mar 18, 2018 3:00 PM TMUSA
Margaret Glaspy The Basement East – Nashville, TN Sun, Apr 1, 2018 8:00 PM TWEB
Midwest Horse Fair – PRCA Rodeo Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center – Madison, WI Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
NERD NITE SF Rickshaw Stop – Monthly Series – San Francisco, CA Wed, Jan 17, 2018 7:00 PM TFLY
Primera Llamada Productions Bruton Theatre – Dallas, TX Fri, Mar 9, 2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
Riley Green: Dixie National Rodeo Mississippi Coliseum – Jackson, MS Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Sun Belt Basketball Tournament UNO Lakefront Arena – New Orleans, LA Tue, Mar 6, 2018 11:30 AM TMUSA
The ACE Awards U.S. Cellular Stage at the Bijou Theatre – Knoxville, TN Sat, Jan 13, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Thee Commons Paper Tiger – San Antonio, TX Tue, Mar 13, 2018 8:00 PM TFLY
UBC WINTER CLASSIC: UBC Thunderbirds v Lethbridge Pronghorns UBC – Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre – Vancouver, BC Fri, Jan 19, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Waking Up Book Club – Sam Harris & Steven Pinker Dolby Theatre – Hollywood, CA Wed, Mar 14, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues House of Blues Cleveland – Cleveland, OH Sun, Mar 4, 2018 11:00 AM LIVN
468x60 TickPick Featured Banner

Katie Gainer Deputy Editor

Katie Gainer is the Deputy Editor for TicketNews.com. She is a recent graduate of the University of Massachusetts Amherst with a BA in Communication and Gender Studies. She has varied experience in writing, editing, and social media management. She can be reached via email at [email protected]