Tickets On Sale: Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Tickets On Sale: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Headlining today’s tickets on sale is the 2018 NCAA Division 1 Football Championship at Toyota Stadium this Saturday. Standing room tickets go on sale... Tickets On Sale: Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Headlining today’s tickets on sale is the 2018 NCAA Division 1 Football Championship at Toyota Stadium this Saturday. Standing room tickets go on sale from this morning.

Available for presale are a show each from country music artists Eric Church and Sara Evans, a comedy show from Rachel Feinstein, and 2 WWE matches.

The full list of events for sale today is below, listed in alphabetical order.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Seller Key: TMUSA: ticketmaster.com; LIVN: livenation.com; AXS: axs.com; ETIX: etix.com; TFLY: ticketfly.com; FGATE: frontgatetickets.com; TCOM: tickets.com; TWEB: ticketweb.com.

Presales

Event Venue Date Seller
2018 NCAA Division 1 Football Championship Game – Standing Room Only Tickets Toyota Stadium – Frisco, TX Sat, Jan 06, 2018 11:00 AM OTHER
Bert Kreischer Punch Line Comedy Club – Sacramento – Sacramento, CA Thu, Mar 22, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour Pensacola Saenger Theatre – Pensacola, FL Sat, Mar 31, 2018 4:00 PM TMUSA
Disney Live! Mickey and Minnies Doorway to Magic Ovens Auditorium – Charlotte, NC Sun, Mar 4, 2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Disney On Ice presents Dare To Dream State Farm Arena – Hidalgo, TX Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Eric Church Choctaw Grand Theater – Durant, OK Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Marc Cohn The Rose – Pasadena, CA Sun, Apr 15, 2018 9:00 PM TMUSA
Rachel Feinstein Punch Line Comedy Club – Sacramento – Sacramento, CA Thu, Feb 22, 2018 8:00 PM LIVN
Sara Evans All the Love Tour featuring, RaeLynn, & Kalie Shorr Genesee Theatre – Waukegan, IL Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Waking Up Book Club – Sam Harris & Steven Pinker Dolby Theatre – Hollywood, CA Wed, Mar 14, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
WWE Little Caesars Arena – Detroit, MI Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
WWE Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Sun, May 6, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA

On Sale

Event Venue Date Seller
2018 NCAA Division 1 Football Championship Game – Standing Room Only Tickets Toyota Stadium – Frisco, TX Sat, Jan 06, 2018 11:00 AM OTHER
Agua Caliente Clippers vs. Westchester Knicks Hershey Centre – Mississauga, ON Fri, Jan 12, 2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Apollo Awards Hershey Theatre – Hershey, PA Sun, May 20, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Bluegrass-buckeye Charity Classic BB&T Arena – Highland Heights, KY Fri, Jan 12, 2018 5:30 PM TMUSA
Canton Charge vs. Iowa Wolves Hershey Centre – Mississauga, ON Wed, Jan 10, 2018 8:30 PM TMUSA
Dallas Alumni Greek Show Bruton Theatre – Dallas, TX Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Delaware 87ers vs. Reno Bighorns Hershey Centre – Mississauga, ON Sat, Jan 13, 2018 5:00 PM TMUSA
GRAMMY Museum Experience Prudential Center Prudential Center – Newark, NJ Fri, Jul 13, 2018 11:00 AM TMUSA
Grand Rapids Drive vs. Santa Cruz Warriors Hershey Centre – Mississauga, ON Wed, Jan 10, 2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
Grand Sierra Big Gmae Bash 2018 Grand Sierra Resort and Casino – Reno, NV Sun, Feb 4, 2018 2:30 PM TMUSA
Lakeland Magic vs. South Bay Lakers Hershey Centre – Mississauga, ON Sat, Jan 13, 2018 2:30 PM TMUSA
Memphis Hustle vs. Lakeland Magic Hershey Centre – Mississauga, ON Thu, Jan 11, 2018 8:30 PM TMUSA
Northern Arizona Suns vs. Canton Charge Hershey Centre – Mississauga, ON Fri, Jan 12, 2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
Oklahoma City Blue vs. Fort Wayne Mad Ants Hershey Centre – Mississauga, ON Thu, Jan 11, 2018 2:30 PM TMUSA
PostSecret: The Show Marcus Center – Milwaukee, WI Thu, Mar 01, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
PostSecret: The Show Wilson Theater at Vogel Hall – Milwaukee, WI Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:30 PM TMUSA
Raptors 905 vs. Sioux Falls Skyforce Hershey Centre – Mississauga, ON Sat, Jan 13, 2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
Rio Grande Valley Vipers vs. Erie Bayhawks Hershey Centre – Mississauga, ON Fri, Jan 12, 2018 8:30 PM TMUSA
Salt Lake City Stars vs. Delaware 87ers Hershey Centre – Mississauga, ON Thu, Jan 11, 2018 6:00 PM TMUSA
Santa Cruz Warriors vs. Raptors 905 Hershey Centre – Mississauga, ON Thu, Jan 11, 2018 12:00 PM TMUSA
St. Theresa Ukr. Bilingual Program Festival Place – Sherwood Park, AB Tue, Jan 23, 2018 6:30 PM TMUSA
Survivor Skagit Valley Casino Pacific Showroom – Bow, WA Sat, Mar 10, 2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
Texas Legends vs. Greensboro Swarm Hershey Centre – Mississauga, ON Fri, Jan 12, 2018 2:30 PM TMUSA
The Moth ‘Ambition’ The Ballroom at Warehouse Live – Houston, TX Tue, Jan 9, 2018 7:30 PM TFLY
The PLAYERS Championship: Friday TPC Sawgrass – Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Fri, May 11, 2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
The PLAYERS Championship: Saturday TPC Sawgrass – Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Sat, May 12, 2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
The PLAYERS Championship: Sunday TPC Sawgrass – Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Sun, May 13, 2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
The PLAYERS Championship: Thursday TPC Sawgrass – Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Thu, May 10, 2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
The PLAYERS Championship: Tuesday TPC Sawgrass – Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Tue, May 8, 2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
The PLAYERS Championship: Wednesday TPC Sawgrass – Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Wed, May 9, 2018 12:00 AM TMUSA
The Really Big Show Old National Events Plaza – Evansville, IN Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
UTEP Miners Mens Basketball vs. Florida Atlantic University Owls Mens Basketball Don Haskins Center – El Paso, TX Thu, Jan 11, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
UTEP Miners Mens Basketball vs. Florida International University Golden Panthers Don Haskins Center – El Paso, TX Sat, Jan 13, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
UTEP Miners Mens Basketball vs. Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Mens Basketball Don Haskins Center – El Paso, TX Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
UTEP Miners Mens Basketball vs. Marshall Thundering Herd Mens Basketball Don Haskins Center – El Paso, TX Sat, Feb 3, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
UTEP Miners Mens Basketball vs. Southern Mississippi Golden Eagles Mens Basketball Don Haskins Center – El Paso, TX Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
UTEP Miners Mens Basketball vs. UTSA Roadrunners Basketball Don Haskins Center – El Paso, TX Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
UTEP Miners Mens Basketball vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Mens Basketball Don Haskins Center – El Paso, TX Thu, Feb 1, 2018 7:00 PM TMUSA
Windy City Bulls vs. Austin Spurs Hershey Centre – Mississauga, ON Wed, Jan 10, 2018 2:30 PM TMUSA
Wisconsin Herd vs. Texas Legends Hershey Centre – Mississauga, ON Wed, Jan 10, 2018 6:00 PM TMUSA